Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Coach Sunday Oliseh Tenders Letter Of Apology To NFF.After Outburst....

Monday, February 08, 2016

Coach Sunday Oliseh Tenders Letter Of Apology To NFF.After Outburst....

Super Eagles coach Sunday Oliseh has sent a letter of apology to the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) over his recent utterances against the federation and perceived critics.

Oliseh came in for a lot of criticisms after the CHAN Eagles’ shock exit from the just concluded 2016 African Nations Championship in Rwanda prompting him to fire back as he said his team didn’t receive enough motivation to be successful during the tournament.

The apology letter sent was confirmed by a close source to the former Juventus and Borussia Dortmund midfielder as follows: “Oliseh has just sent a letter apologizing for his utterances and actions.”

“He said he is sorry, that he never wanted to attack the NFF or embarrass them, but rather he wanted the whole world to‎ know they have not been given money.
“He also said he has been very frustrated after the heavy attacks on him and his team after their exit from the CHAN.” the source concluded.

Oliseh’s seven months tenure has been tainted with controversies ranging from long-serving goalkeeper ‎Vincent Enyeama’s retirement, which was followed by that of Emmanuel Emenike. He also went public to talk about money issues after his team’s exit from the tournament in Rwanda.

sahara reporters.

*Now i know that Keshi is a strong man!!!....Stephen Keshi i applaud your strength,when you were there WE criticised you,now we are wearing your shoes and now we know!
Oliseh should resign if he cannot take the heat because Nigerians will cuss him out more if his team loses again.
Oliseh sorry oh,take heart please!

22 comments:

1. Nigerians will cuss him out*

2. This man is way too emotional for my liking..thats why he married a morrocan.. a typical naija woman I'm sure cant stand him..such a baby girl

3. This man should go and rest abeg. His temper is just out of place. What should LVG of Man United do if you Mr Oliseh can't take constructive criticism? Stephen Keshi is your father in this game. Take it or you leave it. You need some growing up to do. Calling the people paying your salary insane is really insane.

4. Lol.

Now I believe that witches are really disturbing Oliseh.
    Lwkmd.

Ogbeni resign and stop misyarning!

5. I don't even like this guy for anything.

6. This is so shameful and irritating, how silly can an adult be, this man has obvious anger issues and lacks the capacity to lead anyone. Shame unto you Oliseh, do you know the population and calibre of Nigerians, you disgrace yourself in this manner.tueh

7. Hmmm I was not happy with his appointment and am still not happy, he is just a sissy.

8. Replies
    1. That's putting it mildly.This one na original KOLOMENTAL.

9. Sunday, nmnwetagi, mke gi okpo chara acha. Ka i hapu iqualify for Afcon na world cup. Cha, cha, chan, chapu ebe a osiso. Mpama!

10. Vincent Enyeama's mother's spirit will not free him.

11. Next time, think before you speak so u won't end up apologising

12. Is he the one that made Vincent Onyeama's mother to die? you will just be talking rubbish because you want your comment out there. EWU

13. ohimai aka mr fix nigeria will still be defending his brother-in-law to the death when it is so apparent that oliseh has massive anger issues and is petty like omojuwa

14. Is he having *torch brain ni* shio!

15. Is not witchcraft disturbing him anything. Vincent's mum is haunting him... Albino Oliseh... see where you goofed? Better go beg Vincent ooohhh... Cry baby.
    #thatnigerdeltagirl

16. D cane used in beating d first wife is also kept for d second wife. Olise ntoi