Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cossy Orjiakor Dumps Lagos Mansion And Relocates To Abuja Inbox x

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Cossy Orjiakor Dumps Lagos Mansion And Relocates To Abuja Inbox x

Controversial Nollywood boobs star Cossy Or­jiakor is on the move again. As you read this piece, Cossy has abandoned her Lekki, Lagos home and relocated to Abuja, the nation’s seat of power. And that’s not all, she has just pur­chased a brand new pink-co­loured Porsche coupe.

In a chat with Daily Sun, Orjiakor stated her rea­sons for dumping her Lekki home for Abuja: “I just got an Abuja apartment. I guess I needed a change of environment. Besides my new car will develop prob­lems in my Lagos home because the road won’t be nice for it. The road to my Lagos home has plenty of big stones and I won’t be able to take my car home because of its low clearance. So hopefully, be­fore my rent expires here in Abu­ja, the road to my Lagos home will be fixed.”

Hehehehehehe nice reason for changing environment....Those melons will set Abuja on fire....lol

133 comments:

1. Stella this pic u used is wougly Na. She be like AIDS patient there. Meanwhile no church today. Work n work, money must be made before June

1. Which type of work do you do on Sundays?
      I hope it is not the type of work I have in mind.

2. Funny excuse.
      Nollywood boobs star??....hehehehhehehehehhehehehehheehhe

3. Oya ooo, blessing tappers. Come and tap into her blessings. Na breast milk go full una pipe.

4. Big boobs without nipples is a waste of space. You must have a point of attachment.

5. Hehehehehe Stella's bff dat year..u nor dey sew clothes to cover her up properly again? Lol

6. Cossy,let my anti kwarrupstion president not catch you ooo. I don't want to hear that another gate is opened Dasuki gate, Ekitigate,#Breast gate# ontop ya head.

7. Stella,you just spoilt my fasting. I have a hard on. I just need to cum. Looking for who to gbensh now.

8. Don't know if it's just me but each time I see this woman all I see is a dirty woman.

9. Even if I was guy, she won't move me. She is old

10. Very old dear,forget packaging. I also see her as a very dirty thing. A disgrace to womanhood.

11. What?? See her face? What happened to her face...wrinkled and somehow

2. Stella,this pix is not fine at all. Haba!

1. Who fine picture don epp? Are you seeing the breast? Go and fix ya eyes, is your BFs manhood not strong? Go and fix.

2. What exactly does she do for a living? Oh yea! Them Knockers are selling. Smh

3. And I thought she was moving because of work or something serious. Did she have to get a porsche? What work does she do that she can afford to buy a porsche?

1. No be the face. Concern Stella oh! Na the. Boobies

He trade-mrk

2. Runz.. Four letter words RUNZ

You do it also don't lie. Lol

3. That work wey she carry for chest nko? That work na heavy duty o. Olu di n'udi n'udi (in chiwetalu agus voice).

4. @mamannuku or whatever. I hate it wen pple assume that all girls are secretly into runz. Change ur mentality please

4. Haba Stella u sabi find trouble ooo....so of all the pictures wey u go use na this one u see...

5. Her hustle is real, but that's a terrible pic of her

6. And I thought she was moving because of work or something more serious? So she's even planning to move back before a year runs out in the hope that the road to her house would be fixed? Does she know the contractor who's to fix the road? Cossy sef. WHat work does she even do that she can afford to buy a Porsche?

1. U dey deir dey talk of work when Maga dey pay her

2. Breast work. Breast feeding kids can make a woman faint talk of breastfeeding full grown men.

7. Dump reason!!! It's your life tho. We'll all be responsible for the consequences of our actions and decisions therefore, it's up to u miss Cossy

1. Do U mean dumb reason? I suppose...kikikikiki

2. To think letters "b" and "p" are so far apart makes me wonder.

8. Replies
    1. Her boobs are real. She's even tired of it dats why she wants to milk it away.

2. The boobs are real...
      I have touched it before and they are real as your eyes...

3. They are real nau. I know someone with boobs almost like hers, and the thing kwulu oto too. Cossy's own is too much tho, wonder how she copes behind all her show offs. your cup of tea babes.

9. She kooks washed out.
    Senior citizen aka gwegwelina

10. See talk...i was thinking its a newly bought. So you pay that expensive abuja rent because of a car? Some women were born lucky

1. So you want make she talk truth say na market things?

2. Did she tell you she paid the rent with her money? Her boobs paid the rent. Those boobs signs cheques and clears them.

3. Bwahahahaha. Anon 11:22 you are mouthed...'those boobs signs cheques and clears them'
      Lol

4. Anon 11:22 Ooooo. Bwhahahahahahahaha.

11. Kiaaa she's not looking well@ all.
    See her face/ neck. Aged!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12. Was she going 4 rag day on this pic

13. I dont blame her. Lagos is gradually turning to a nonsense state. Though her reasons get as e be. No light, no water, bad roads, NOTHING. Dont even understand what exactly this governor and his members are doing.

14. Gbemi too wants to relocate to America.
    Rukky Sandals too wan move to 'Ghana'. Lol

1. Gbemi ke? She want to relocate to Olumofin mansions.

2. Kikikikiki Anon 11:23 oh.

15. Hehehe. Abuja runs girls are in mega trouble.

16. Abeg na wetin dey germinate money for this girl? Nawaoooo!

1. Still wondering.. e be like say them dey pay people for plenty breast.

2. Boobs juice. 1hr 20k dolllars.

17. Lmao. This girl is cray.
    What a funny reason to relocate!

18. This her head be like wetin dem photoshop for those melons. The melons and the face dont go together at alllll.

19. This girl is so blessed and endowed. I wonder what the guys are still waiting for.
    Those twin towers will melt any man's heart. I guess the men so far are intimidated.

20. Of all pictures to use...Lol

This Cossy is over 50years o

1. @Quickashana, why you never marry? Your mates never get children for school?

2. Leave the useless idiot to continue wasting her miserable life

21. What does this Cossy do for a living please?

1. Sells boobs.

2. Are you seriously asking after all the advertisement. Smh.

22. Cossy is really getting old and worgly!!! She wan catch them young this time Fr abj...

23. this is water melon.
    guys a na-asa efere!!

24. Dis is certainly nt her best pic.
    Congrats Cossy.
    Wishing u and ur boobs a safe voyage to Abj!!

25. *sighs* how do I say this? Only a retiree with a shriveled dick will appreciate Cossy's "widowed" and retired tits.
    Yay! I should become a rapper *straight face*

1. Stranger, shut your dirty mouth. Foolish idiot. See as you are talking as if she give you the thing to do,U won't want to die there.

2. Mature boobs get thick milk. Others na water water. Cossy knows to handle her boobs, if you carry boobs but no sabi use am during sex, na waste.

3. Anon, the thing is eh... I don't do the likes of Cossy and her ilk because I consider YOU people; my ancestors.

26. Is it me or is there a resemblance between Cossy & Stella... Not in the boobs department o, we all know na Ikebe Super Stella carry!

27. Cossy
    Her "properties"
    And tiny voice are relocating to Abuja?
    Well....
    Maybe she's trying to make strong last minute sales before goods expire
    Or
    perhaps the market in Laos is over saturated?
    Or
    She has a project to attend to
    Or
    Lastly the above reason she gave?

28. Always looking trashy.

29. What exactly does she do for a living....

1. Trust me, she's earning far more than your first class will bring *cough cough

2. @Miss Mae , at least she is not f*cking a man she never met b4 raw.

3. Miss Maegate how far? U seems to have forgotten that you are the reason there is no more laptop giveaway on sdkb.

4. You people should free this girl nau...
      So she can't air her opinion again because of her mistakes...
      Most of you cussing her out do worse things in your closet...
      Enough already!...

5. No comment...Kia Internet never forgets

30. Lol.. ......i am waiting for People to tap into her blessing. .. ... .

31. Her Market go sell wella, Besides Big men love big breast.

1. I don't know why I feel she needs to fuck FFK. He will go all poetic.

32. This na new or old pisture ,she looks old and drained here

33. I just like this girl, dunno why.

But Stella, why use an old picture?

1. Linda, she's a wonderful person because you've sucked her breast..

34. See excuse oh. She looks skinny in this picture.

35. She looks so Ugly and also like a Smello.

36. Damn! Stella she has finer pictures now.

Very flimsy excuse.lol

37. Age is catching up with someone real fast

38. Na real boob star. I wonder if her family doesn't tell her the truth. How long will she continue to expose these? Na she sabi.

1. What truth? Breast is the truth. Inside that breast is where the truth is.

2. Anom 11.34
      See as i dey laugh my pikin come fall hahaha. Onu uchuu lmaoo

3. Sexiest mother: aahhh abeg o. Hold my pikin wella. I no fit speak english for your Oga ooooo.
      Mma nsunwukwa phoneeee. Lols.

4. Anon 11:34 see tears flowing down my eyes. CHOI 😂😂😂😂😂you are mounted.

39. Hmmm, what a reason to relocate.We hear you.

40. She relocated to be closer to her Abuja lover. Abuja wives are not happy.

41. Why is she looking tired and so washed out?

1. It's not easy carrying those heavy things on her chest na. Anyone will be tired

42. Oh dear what happened to her? Babe what's a fresh start in the country's capital.

43. Kikikikikikikiki....time for those mammalian glands to be massacred and manhandled by the abuja guys. Say hello to the papa that got the apartment for you. Nice one.

44. Cozy. Take care of ur health u do not look well

45. those are genetically modified boobs not the real thing. they're scary to look at not to talk of touching them.

set Abuja on fire ke? set lagos on thnder ni!!!!

46. She looks washed up in this pic.

47. See as the pics be like aje ti ile mo ba.

48. Why did she look like this in the pissure.

49. Those melons? I'm sure many men would be tired of her breasts by now. I hear she is a very intelligent person

50. This picture tho.
    Men, what attracts you to her?

51. Na she know wetin she find go abuja... #Successful

52. @cnthia iyede,when was the last time you had a good sleep ? Check the post ,attn seeker oshi.

53. Cossy is that your real face? Jeez!!!!
    Maybe we should ask Emmanuella.

54. Cynthia iyede are you alright? You better take it easy in sdkb before it runs you out of mental health. Your last comment was suppose to be where?

55. End time dress code..see as she be..receive end time leprosy in ur life in jesus name*ewu*

Mc Pinky

56. This girl is very intelligent.
    Just like Inyanya.

57. y'all need to slow down on slamming the woman. She had to come under anonymous to fight back.. its that bad.let her be people.

58. Oh my days..
    I've laughed till tears start coming out. Of my eyes.
    The comments are da bomb.
    Sdkbv,, una no well at all o.

59. These are the type of breast king Solomon wrote about in the songs of Solomon. Such boobs can raise a dead man up. #boobsoflife

60. Like someone said, he wonders how much she charges per nack wey she fit buy the car. Most likely new steady sugar man for abj.

61. I guess runz business pays more in Abuja. Gud luck to her

62. Stella, you no do obioma today?

63. This omu don catch fairus ( in adedubu's voice)