Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: COZA Pastor Fatoyinbo's Lavish All-White Yacht Birthday Party In Dubai

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

COZA Pastor Fatoyinbo's Lavish All-White Yacht Birthday Party In Dubai

The Senior Pastor of the Commonwealth of Zion Assembly Rev,Biodun Fatoyinbo celebrated his birthday in a big way on January 22, 2016.

He threw a lavish all-white yacht party in Dubai,followed by a lavish dinner at seven-star Burj Al Arab hotel in Dubai .In attendance were personalities like Dr Mike Murdock, Pastor Korede Adams, Tye Tribett, Anny, among many others..

Una doh oooooh!!!

233 comments:

1. Madam, how many all white 'surprise-thrown n paid for by members' party daddy G.O don attend wey you see? Well done.

2. Fela said it all already...

3. Clear case of end time pastor.

4. Ese Walters on ma mind.

5. But this guy Fiiiinnnneeee die. No wonder d thing pain Ese. She fell in love. Choi

6. Honestly, am not sure Jesus will be happy about this. We are seriously in the end times. The bible talks about pastors and shepherds feeding themselves fat. I truly can't think of a better example of that than what I am seeing in these pictures. What do you need that much cake for???

-M.J.

7. Idiot stupid bitch. Who wanted u to comment. OlosHi mumu. Harlot

8. Smh!! Where the hell did this man get d dough to bankroll this? I too sorry for my pple wey dey "donate" money give dis dude!!!

9. There are no poor people in this man's church..

No single poor people
    They are all rich, extremely rich, extravagantly rich..

10. Na him na. D chick is evn married nw. She married Benny Ark of coolfm abj in 2015 abi 2014 sef.

11. If Jesus were to be a pastor in our age, would he throw lavish parties?? Even with all the miracles he could do he never made himself king. He didn't throw parties instead he fed 5000 and went about doing good. These new age "pastors"...ok o.

12. Nawa o. With all the hungry people in the country this is how you people of God decide to spend the contributions from people's hearts to God.

Well I'm not God. Maybe this is what he wants from COZA to glorify him.

13. But Jesus said let the poor come to me.

14. The earth is of the Lord and the fullness thereof. So poor people, why are you complaining afterall the Lord has said it that He will give His people the hidden treasure of the pagans. If you serve God well, you will enjoy well.

I am not his member ooo. But Pastor Coza abeg enjoy oooo

15. @brenda,i have heard about people like you but I never knew it was real. It's soo sad to see a full grown adult with De brain of a dumb child

16. All I know is that Matt 6:33 works. I am not a COZA member but I know of their out reaches to villages and how they help people.

May God bless him and I tap into this blessings and more.

17. people who do not know the complete story sit and point fingers.
    first, this was an all expense paid trip..he didnt spend his money. na when u dey hungry you go dey count money,,there are people with jets in the church..this one is small sef.
    he is the most humble man i know, and u need to be close to him. yes he loves the good things of life but no one shd be crucified based on that. when Jesus dines with the pharisees people pointed fingers..people will always point fingers,afterall Jesus was crucified sef.
    no man is perfect and pastor biodun is a man...so he is not perfect but please spare him.

18. Am a coza memeber and in the work force (choir precisely) and am no bastard! I couldn't just go through the comments here (a friend just mentioned it) but its sad that Christians could be so naive. People who have never spend a dime for the cause of the gospel are all talking. The birthday aside, do you all ever think of the cost and risk of floating a church in the middle east? If its easy go and start one.

Shamefully enough to you all, some of the spending done were by young and upwardly mobile young men like me that have had our life's transformed by the ministry of Rev. Biodun.

19. My first job in Abuja was cab driver as a graduate and now you do not want to know my worth just because of the word of faith he thought me.

I was standing close to another young man at the marina when we needed an extra Yatch to celebrate our Pastors and this unassuming man just requested for another Yatch and paid fully even without the prior knowledge of Rev.

The crop of the young men with me for the trip are all upwardly mobile, wealthy and all sound Spirit filled lovers of Jesus. We know where we came from. Dont blame us.

You dont even have a passport, how can you understand?

In our church musicians do legit business and buy farari. People own private jets. As a matter of fact a muslim colleague of mine was telling me how she saw her course mate in the university switched from just getting bye to owning private jets - and she knew how God changed his life. "Jesus did it" - we say!

I think its hi-time the "my coza experience" go social.

Rev. does not even collect salary from the Church. You dont have to believe me. He has become such a blessing to people that they can not but honour him with their resources.

You are there making nasty comments and no one can even give you NGN100,000 for anything - not even your boss because you are not really that valuable.

When Rev. fed and clothes thousands of widows, your blind mind could not think of comments. During the last major fuel crisis that Coza proposed paying for 2 filling stations for free for the public to get fuel free of charge and no member was allowed to go get from there, your small sense was mute to any comment.

What kind of wealth do you want to show the Arabs? Do you think your poor life style can win a man in stupendous wealth to Christ? See you, at least you have N200, when did you give the beggar in your area N20?

After you had earned chicken change, you still feel "ok" to go pay just to watch Olamide and AY life! To even pay tithe, na war. Shame! Then what do you really believe that makes you a christian? Abi your Christianity is because you were just born into it? Its good you know why you do what you do - you are an intelligent being - I hope!

If Tuface had a wedding in Dubai, you can understand but if a man that has dedicated his life to preach Jesus to the world had his birthday in Dubai, its a talk of wrath!

When did you even pay tithe last in your own church? Robber of God!

You rob God and talk against men of God - are you not simply insane? Just a question!

Come to Coza Abuja and see for yourself if tithe alone can build such a church let alone to have to steal.

People are bless in Coza and so they keep coming and we give because the Bible command us to and we have understanding of the kingdom principle. We are blessed.

We live right and are spiritually sound and add superior excellence to all our dealings.

Dont you think you are honestly stupid? Why? at least you go to a church! right? The men of God your Pastors will dream to have as friends or even just come to your church for 20mint are Rev.'s friends and they celebrate him all over the world, don't you think something is wrong with you? Oh! Its not Jesus we are preaching - abi? You, when did you preach last to someone? Ok, even today did you read your Bible? See you life!

Ok! Its Jesus we are saving not men? Good! Please when you pray for anything, wait for Jesus to come down and answer you! If you can not honour men that you see (am sure you dont even give your parents enough attention) how are you sure you really care about Jesus sef?

Please if you dont understand a thing, simply ask or better still keep your trap shut and do what will add value to you.

Yeye you, that have tried American Visa and no show! And have fought because of money at several occasions is here talking against how some use theirs. Go and make your own first lets see. OK. Its church abi? Start your own church and see if even your family members and and co-critics will attend.

Sam

20. i wont say anything apart from everyone who exploits anyone will receive God's wrath here on earth. There are many hungry people that would have benefited from this show of unnecessary affluence. why go to Dubai? To me an MOG shouldnt have a poor or needy person in his church. The people supporting him, saying we should read the bible. The bible says God created the rich and the poor. So the rich is suppose to help the poor, what then consists of work of charity if you cant share what you have. Am pained by this, because i pray daily and imagine daily that i be made rich and wisdom to manage the wealth God blesses me with. Because none around me shall want. If i started sharing and giving as a child till now, if i have plenty i will still give. My resources, my time and emotions i give and its a gift from God Almighty. My mum will say my daughter your giving is what has kept you alive and a recipient of God's favour. You might not have everything my daughter but you are alive after 2 near death experiences that you were given up as dead and to me dear BVs that's enough. God help us. The reason i went back to Catholic Church, now all offerings are handled by the laity and sent to the bishop. you become to flashy and comfortable, you the priest will be transferred. Don't get me wrong there are still some rotten apples but none in the catholic faith can try this....The bishop will transfer you. Am sorry for the rantings.
    #thatnigerdeltagirl

21. Wowww it's him,that's interesting,when I saw the name,it rang a strong bell,I don't live in Nigeria no more,I don't even know what's up.he's always been very handsome,he's older now and gone a bit dark,he was on the fair side before.awww am so happy for him,I remember most of them later turned born again then before graduation.I didn't know he became a pastor.good to know he's doing good.good for him.

22. Wowww it's him,that's interesting,when I saw the name,it rang a strong bell,I don't live in Nigeria no more,I don't even know what's up.he's always been very handsome,he's older now and gone a bit dark,he was on the fair side before.awww am so happy for him,I remember most of them later turned born again then before graduation.I didn't know he became a pastor.good to know he's doing good.good for him.

23. Which music are they dancing to ??????///

24. Succinctly said Mr.Sam...Just like Alex said,a boy that lived all his life in the village and you show him sky-scrappers? He will be like What is this? He can't come to terms with it. If Jesus were to come in our age He would be cruising Porsche and Bugatti.

25. Bro. Sam dont mind them. Kobo they dont have and they will be abusing Men of God. Leave Men of God for God to deal not you.

koboless people and talking trash but their lives are still the same. counting ceiling on the roof of their houses in the middle of the night because they cannot sleep

26. He's still fucking around... That's for sure

27. True men of God are not materialistic. Take a clue from the pope. These pastors are all end time pastors... Fake prophets deceiving and manipulating naive souls. I just feel bad for all these brain washed Protestants who don't know any better

28. Sam and his cohorts, SCRAMMMM AWAY from here! BRAINWASHED FOOLS! You and your fellow idiots are the problem of this country!

Feeling fly because of what you have in your bank account? You base your faith and belief on that crap of shit you wrote up there? Do you even have such love for your creator and savior that you have for you so-called adulterous pastor? You are the modern pharisees, who enrich themselves and look down on the poor!

How many stupid out reaches have your church done? Crumbs that fall off the table your pastor sweeps for charity you boast about? DISGRACEFUL! Thieves, ritualist and kidnappers and cultists, pimps are the people who make up your congregation! Your pastor is just an entertainer! His looks and swag makes him attractive to people especially women.

It is only FOOLS that still go to these house of deceit and give their tithes and offerings, while many go there for business connections.

YOU AND EVERY MEMBER THAT BELIEVE THESE FAKE PASTORS ARE IMBECILIC MOFOS WHO CANNOT THINK FOR THEMSELVES BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOLD THEIR SOULS TO THE DEVIL FOR 30 PIECES OF SILVER! CAPISCHE?

29. It's ok for Jayz to look good, but not a pastor. Izalryt. Meanwhile bash was organized by his wife, funded with gifts by rich church members and attended by as many members that could afford it. Members of choir had all-expense paid trip

30. I JUST WONDER AND I ASK MYSELF WWJD BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT I ASPIRE TO