Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Morgan Sends Psquare A Memo Urging Them To Make Peace...

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Cynthia Morgan Sends Psquare A Memo Urging Them To Make Peace...

Beautiful Entertainer Cynthia Morgan has waded into the Psquare brouhaha (which seems to have quietened down though) with this oh-so-long-memo....She Makes Sense though...

65 comments:

1. Blessed are the peace maker

1. Cynthia are you trying to rekindle the already quenched fire with this your memo or what? Why didn't you write when the brouhaha was hot? Please o, let the sleeping dogs lye.
      You also need to fix yourself or better still write a memo to yourself

2. She should make peace with herself first

3. Abeg how many year dem take senior u biko big bros kor big bro ni

4. Abeg how many year dem take senior u biko big bros kor big bro ni , which one is daddy or is that what u call him on bed Cy cy I raise yash for u abeg na Jude send u

5. Life is better when you're at peace.

2. Everyone should intervene. I love them together and don't want them to seperate. They have come a long way and have achieved so much together.

1. They separate or take a walk if they so wish.
      Tired of this their yearly senseless rants bout having ish all d time.
      Abeg they shld breakup and allow us hear word mbok!
      Change is d only constant thing in life

3. I'm done begging them
    They should fight more
    Mtseeew

4. Who has time to read this?
    Cos I don't

5. You compete with their success even in your sleep. hope you did not sleep with one of them. Na una sabi

6. Who get time to start chanting rubbish about psquare?...
    So many things are bothering Nigerians and Psquare is the last thing on our mind..
    They should do quick and split so the upcoming ones can shine too...
    Hian...

7. Mtscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8. See, if they are in pains being in a group and they feel its best they go solo, so be it.

That they go solo wouldn't stop them from being twin brothers.
    I hate to see them breakup, but I'll not use any hashtag to get them back together. Whatever they decide to do, its fine by me..

9. Hmmmmmm! Only in Naija! Whatever suits them. Is dia own cup of garri.

10. they should better sit their ass down and make peace with each other, men behaving like boys.

11. Whose lives are they ruining? Abegi! Commot for road make I pass!

12. If they want let them split nah,no be my biz.
    #justiceforshawnessien

13. First of all, Cynthia Morgan should stop flashing those fallen slippers breasts in our face.If it is not good enough, don't show it off.
    OK . The Psquare guys should keep disgracing themselves. Shame on them if they ever stop.
    Shebi Glo don disown them....

14. Ruining people's lives kwa?

Onyeoma CY!

She should speak for herself abeg.
    She and any other person who stands to gain from their collabo.

They should make peace, but if they don't want to sing together again, heaven will not fall and life will go on.

1. Lmao @ onyeoma Cy. It's been so long I heard that

2. But her memo conveyed a certain laid back intelligence I didn't know she had.

I love PSQUARE but they need to stop their childish stunts and be drama free.

15. I sha love Cynthia Morgan.
    Her songs on replay in my car while driving.

Even Aussies are feeling Cynthia Morgan.

16. First of all, Cynthia Morgan should stop flashing those fallen slippers breasts in our face.If it is not good enough, don't show it off.
    OK . The Psquare guys should keep disgracing themselves. Shame on them if they ever stop.
    Shebi Glo don disown them....

17. I love them together sha.. but their ish is their problem not mine jawe.. moving on!!

#I'm so on fleek

18. Meaning they will listen to her this way than she brokering the peace to them face to face. Shebi they have the same boss.

19. I actually don't give a flying eff about all of them. Next please!!!

20. Cynthia face your music and leave the fools. I just hope it won't be too late before they realise that what they are doing might bring an end to the name Psquare

21. Owk seen.....#peterandpaulthembeonenobetwo

22. But it's not the end of the world biko.

23. More to this than meets the eye. Anyways, I hope this would help the situation

24. Did they say they don't want to do music together again? One person wants a change in management finish. I will not put my mouth in this bec they don't share their money with me. Twins are on set of being you don't interfere in their quarrel bec they will use you and make up.

Please this is not necessary biko. Our problem now is our economy not celebrities.

25. Their Cup of tea! who cares... just passing by thou.

26. You go fear rolling of peace na.
    You do well Cynthia aka German Juice but you see, yam and knife dey Peter and paul hand. If dem wan settle, dem go settle afterall dem be twins. Make una leave them. Who chop belle full go still hungry. When e clear for their eye, nobody go tell them to enter studio release brand new track title "our sense is back"

27. I don't like this girl for anything she is trying too hard.

28. Shantelle loves Tuscany25 February 2016 at 11:11

Huh?jude is her daddy?
    Daddy in the what kwanu?

Ruining ppls lives and giving them a failing option. Cynthia seriously?
    Wtf! Shit looks like a 10yr old write up.

SHantelle

29. Undoubtedly one of the best female artiste Naija has Eva produced!... and yes I have a new crush and one my heart yearns for, my Crystal ball...

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

30. Cynthiana has come to add wood to the fire that is dying out... Swerve

31. if they want to split,let them go on,life na per head,partnership no be by force,as 2face left his group,he made headline news,kcee nko?he blossomed, etc,they have tried to tolerate one another this long,after all some siblings Will never do any business together no matter what,some will make it and won't give a damn about the other.

32. Sorry to say, but since these guys got married. They started having issues. And after their parents death. Women sometimes sha. I love ma girl n mom tho'.

33. Nice one Cynthia! I gbadun psquare like mad,I pray they don't separate.

34. I love this..

# peterandpauldem be one no be two#

Psquare woooh!
    See see woooh!
    We run things
    Things don't run we.
    Hook up in the club
    Give dem run
    Give dem a jump

With yaaa bizzy body eeeeeeeeeeee

Childhood memories was fun, every birthday parties, Xmas fun fair and cars be jamming Psquare song..so they better not split oooo

1. Splendid Summer is from the north. Yes or No?

35. awwwww..asides dis razz nature of hers,Cynthia is sensible fa.
    I follow dey chant too ooo..make up,make peace and stick together yo.
    Family is everything !!!

1. I dey tell you.

I will go out of my way to look out for her albums now.

2. I'm taken " one of her tracks is my best so far.
      @Iphie dearie...dis babe is talented.

36. I don't want them breaking up at all. This is just the devil at work. I will put u guys in prayers.

37. Aawwww.
    Okay I officially like this girl. Can't believe I am typing this.

Bv German J,now I understand your love for her.LOL. She is fun,somehow.

1. Apart from loving my neighbor as myself, I don't see what is to love about her....ok, bye

2. Hahahaha
      Mrs D!!!

Try naw. This is the first time I am showing interest in her matter. It is a sign.Lol

3. My dear don't judge a book by its cover some people appear wild,mean and weird but when u get to meet them the reverse is the case.

38. What's beautiful about girl

Is it her sagged breast

Great memo though

1. Hater alert, show us your own. Yimu*

39. Cynthia Morgan clap for urself.u just advertised urself claiming to be young,who ask u and telling pppl u collect 3 million per show.hahahahha

40. I love this girl like no other. Cynthia Morgan I love you.

41. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe breast dey kill me abeg nothing else......