Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebuka Obi Uchendu And Wife Cynthia Off To Honeymoon...

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Ebuka Obi Uchendu And Wife Cynthia Off To Honeymoon...

Newly weds Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and his lovely wife Cynthia who tied the Nuptials on Saturday February 6,2016 are headed off to their honeymoon destination Tomorrow Wednesday.....

The love stricken duo are off to Singapore as honeymoon destination!

Have fun you both and enjoy yourselves like there ain't no worry in the world!

94 comments:

1. Which one you don go???? The woman with 7 children...mcheew

2. Hmmm!!! I will confirm this story when I get home this evening.

Anonymous calling me monitoring spirit, you're welcome under this comment. I don't monitor my own, I just put a call through or knock on the door to ask. Yinmu

3. La fresh seem this Ebuka is a super star 2 u. Biko go knock come tell us.

Stella pls I beg u in heavenly father's name.E don do. Soon u will tell us their favourite honey moon beg style. Hian!

4. Was just reading somewhere that the girl was a virgin before Saturday. Fantastic

5. Tessbaby, super star ke? I just know what I know and some people feel say na famzing.

I like to famz with dangote sha. Just him alone and no one else.

6. Virgin ko
      Cynthia virgin
      Toolz virgin, everyone is now virgin

7. I wish them a happy married life.

2. Congrats to the lovely couple.

3. Ã’kija,I trust you Na

Have fun
    Lagbue ya o

1. My goodness.. what is ur own business with that?? Sh*t!!!! Gossip

2. Y r u asking?

3. Asiribrity what business of yours is it?

4. Huh? Well as long as Stella nor gree us rest 4 their case u cn as well ask away jare.

5. Are u stupid or daft? Pick one Faith Martins

5. newest couple just catch your fun and stay cool. pls no drama from honeymoon o.

6. Ehya and I for like escort them go airport o.

7. SDK Ebuka again this week?
    Please not again......

1. Hahahaha
      He was on his own when the ashiri filtered out na.

He's a Celeb, abi NO?
      I actually do not mind.

How are ya? Jay nwa mama.

2. Lol Iphie Nwannem, okwu ebuka done tire me.

3. Hold on for the honeymoon pictures Jaymoore..
      We done suffer for Ebuka hand

8. And don,t forget to come back with baby bumb! Lolz

9. I have not made a comment on any of the stories of this couple on this blog but please madam Stella. It haff do!

10. Gbam!
    Pls use a condom!
    Haave fun

1. Pls use a condom.. even polythene bag so dat u wont have a useless product such as oluwakemi abosede. U r so stupid for dat comment.

2. Hian condom kwa for married couple?

3. Hian! Use a condom? Why? Is she a stolen property? No be his wife again?

4. Mumu raised to power 100.

5. Choi! God in heaven ur children needs wisdom! Pls we need extra brains in some pipu's skull!
      M on a very important journey! I won't give attention to any bark!
      Kisses to u all! Luv u my fans

6. Hahahahaha! Another 'yeye' person

11. Abeg the makeup makes her older abeg ,maybe something is wrong with my eyes

12. I'm tired of typing HML to this couple

13. Congrats once more to them. Enjoy.

14. This two were already having their honeymoon even b4 they got married. But that's not my bizness.

1. Of cos. Cynthia moved in since after traditional marriage and both of them no get 9-5 job so na gbenshing all the way.

2. I don't understand..
      After he paid her bride price and had an elaborate traditional wedding join... wetin remain?

She for move back to her parents house? Hahahahahaha
      Funny lot.

3. Anon,once your bride price is paid in igbo land,you are officially married!!...

15. Honey moon to sweet...
    Not end time honey moon.

16. pls remember to inform us when they shit. ha!

1. Better still,upload the video showing the first time he puts his d**k in her pu**y.

17. The blessings & protection of God to these two. God who created the institution of marriage may he multiply Cynthia & Ebuka.

18. Stella thank you, tell us when they get there so that i can send my regards

19. Congrats... donno why some BV hate for no reason. why cant u jst ignore instead of always being negative?

20. A na-emenu. Reminds me of Flavour's song...'ebidosia o na-aso..darling darling..'. I pray mek una love old pass Methuselah in these times of marriage brouhaha

21. OK good for them.Have fun guys.

22. Lmao...I will never get tired of this couple..Daddy's Lil girl...
    And Mummy's Lil Boy....

And between the two I don't know who is so in love with the color Green.

I love the love I see in both of them....Congratulations you two munchkins

23. Lmao...I will never get tired of this couple..Daddy's Lil girl...
    And Mummy's Lil Boy....

And between the two I don't know who is so in love with the color Green.

I love the love I see in both of them....Congratulations you two munchkins

1. Queen,look well nah..."between" is right here.. She is making a comparison between d two people. I know people mistake by the way(BTW) as between but in this case,d bv is right.

24. SDK! Pls it haf do wit dis gold digger & his ugly wife story. Biko, nt again. Biko. Pls. We re so done wit them.

25. These snm girls are so ugly and have nothing to offer. Interaction zero replies zero. I can see why we have so many aunty gwegs

26. Replies
    1. Thailand would av been better o. I love thailand

27. Enjoy Singapore..... I loved Ebuka from BIg brother house chaii his voice and all

1. I noticed that his "drawly" voice recently ooh.

I love the way they host The Spot tho.
      Even amidst the alleged relationship he had with Lamide,they still come across as a team with their sense of humour.

2. He and Lamide ke? Kai, I doubt.

28. OK o. We haf heard.
    Let us know when they come back pls.

29. So long as you guys dont come back with any roving virus. Happy honeymoon.

30. Condom ke? Abeg nakam well. Don't come back empty handed o. Beware of zika virus though

31. We know about the wedding, now do we need to know about the gbenshing aka honeymoon?

32. I love singapore, was there 3 years ago hope to go again someday. Happy married life to them

33. He slept with Olamide
    Cynthia was a virgin
    and Ebuka was my spirit-boyfriend; i can still do him sha, as a side chick