Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: February Welcome.....Please Bring Love Our Way!

Monday, February 01, 2016

February Welcome.....Please Bring Love Our Way!

.....And,if you were born in FEBRUARY stand up,stand up.....

Happy Birthday to all BV'S and BVN's born this month!

Send in your photos and let's celebrate you all!

194 comments:

1. Be Highly exalted My Dear God.
    Thank You for blessing me and mine Father Dearest.
    Thank You For Your Goodness.
    Thank You For Your Love.

Thank You For Your Faithfulness.
    Thank You For More Favours to Come.
    You Will be Favourable To Me O You Month Of Love.

1. Thank God for this wonderful month , my baby's birth month I can't wait to carry you in my arms.

2. I thank God for the gift of life.
      Your word has kept me till date.
      I am the most grateful being on planet earth.
      Happy new month bv's.
      Happy new month Mrs korks.

3. Same here Nwamaka.And do remain blessed my dear.

4. Happy new month BV's and madam stella.
      Asides this month being a month of love, I can see this month is my breakthrough month.

5. Happy New month Y'all

Wishing everyone God's abundant blessings this month...

6. Welcome to my month, February baby.

2. Happy New Month Everyone
    Thank God For His Faithfulness.

We Are Conquerors.

1. Happy New month Chi Exotic. May all your expectations come to reality.

2. Happy new month blog fam
      It's my sister's birth month can't wait to turn up #pisces rock

3. Happy new month stella and fellow bvn's

May God answer our prayers this month and grant us our heart desire in Jesus name

#Ade Esther

4. Happy new month stella and fellow bvn's

May God answer our prayers this month and grant us our heart desire in Jesus name

#Ade Esther

1. Happy New month my in-law. Hope my boy is growing handsomely. You're blessed.

2. Same to u. He is fine thanks. Stay blessed too.

4. Happy New Month fam!

Any drama this month?

Sure there'll be....lol.

Abeg, who's going to be my val o? * side eyes *

1. The whitest of them all. Happy New month. keep shining!

5. Happy new month.
    Who else will be spending VAL alone, like me? Lol

1. It's still too early for that dear.. Expect a miracle before then Sistur girl, have some faith! *plenty hugs*

....gossip girl

2. Meeeeee.. except anyone decides to change that

3. Is Because of your altitude, u are going to spend Val alone

4. U are stylishly looking for val, akukkuna sombori shmmmmm

5. Happy New month quickie.
      God bless you.

6. Thanks Nwa Amaka. God bless you too.
      Big hug to you too dear @Gossip girl.
      Gyfted. Lol. Glad I'm not alone.

Lilly Simple, "Altitude" ke? Go back for proper English lessons. Lol. You are always on my case... i'd like to think you're a fan in disguise.

6. I'm standing up! It's my month of birth. Happy Birth Month to Me and happy new month to all.

1. My birth month too. We rock.

2. Happy New month and happy Birthday in advance. My dis month of love bring love and peace your way.

7. OK am sitting, not born in this month..HNM peeps!!! It's going to be a Fantastic month for us all.

8. Happy new month to you all from the stable of my own world#lol#...and happy birthday to all BV born this month

9. Happy sweet month y'all. God's continual blessings upon your household. Amen.

1. Happy New month to you and your household. Jesus loves you.

10. Happy new month guys
    February shall bring us plenty blessings
    Amen

1. Amen and happy New month to you too. I decree God's grace on you and yours.

11. Happy new month to every one. May this 2nd month of the year bring luck to us all.

12. Dis is a great month. A. Month of love u. All will find love from God nd men dis month. U all are blessed amen!

1. Amen and you are equally blessed but yours is beyond measures.

2. Amen! Nwa amaka. Thanks for dis words

3. Amen! Nwa amaka. Thanks for dis words

13. Good morning all... May February deal better with us than January did... May all our aspirations yield positive results in February... May our hearts be filled with love and life... May all our good dreams come true! God bless SDK and SDK BV Family, amen!

14. So it's February and not just any February. It's a leap year and I finally have a birthday. Yay! Feb 29th born, Proudly pisces and a happy being. Am so thrilled to finally have a birthday after 3yrs. Oya Let the birthday gifts start rolling in...lolzz
    Happy new month everyone..may you all experience the happiness that fills my soul. Love you all

1. So, how old are you going to be?

Five?

Lmao. February 29th birthdays are funny. Technically plus one, every four years.

2. Eyaa. I know that feeling of being forever young cos u add a year after like four years. Happy Birthday to you in advance and may God bless you and keep you.

15. So it's February and not just any February. It's a leap year and I finally have a birthday. Yay! Feb 29th born, Proudly pisces and a happy being. Am so thrilled to finally have a birthday after 3yrs. Oya Let the birthday gifts start rolling in...lolzz
    Happy new month everyone..may you all experience the happiness that fills my soul. Love you all

1. Lucky u! U age once in 3 abi 4 years. Lol

2. My niece was almost born on 29th heheheheheh

16. Replies
    1. Happy New month Jovita. May God's favor locate you this month.

17. happy new month to you also, thank God for the grace to see yet another month. month of love, the month to show some love.

1. May you shine like the diamond you are this month and always. Amen.

18. Replies
    1. Happy New month potable. May God's blessing on you be immeasurable this month and always.

19. Happy new month #AppleofGod'seye#

20. Happy new month to SDK and all the bvs, and a very Happy birthday to my brother born today, Feb born are always lucky, wishing all the best.

1. Happy New month Namesake.God bless you

2. Nwa Amaka, I see u want to be noticed today. Busy bee...

3. Busy bee because someone took out time to bless people and even pray for them?

Tufiakwa!!! What kind of sadists do we have here? Go and enlist with ISIS already!

21. Yippee! Proudly February born. I thank God for everything. I am so happy. To you who is my birthday mate, I wish you well. And to all bv's, I wish you all well.

1. Happy New to Olori Isis and happy Birthday in advance. I wish you all the good things of this life. Have a beautiful month.

2. Proud Aquarius.. repping Feb 16th. Meanwhile I entered my birth month quarreling with le boo *sad face* not that I cant make up with him,but I want to know if I matter to him the way he does to me. I just tire mehn.. man troubles.. sheesh

3. Nwa amaka God bless you plenty. To you and yours, happy new month. Piscean all the ways.

22. I pray dis month will be nice to me unlike d previous. Thank u Lord for making it possible 4 me to see this day. I know things will get better. From Glory 2 Glory, datz where i'm going.

1. May God beautify you with goodness and mercy dis month. Amen.

23. Happy new month Stella and bvs.

24. Happy new month everyone.. May February bring us all divine Favour. Amen

1. Happy New month. May God do for you what only him can do and take all the glory.

25. una happy new month

he he he looking forward to hook up with one of SDK fine dudine

#GODWIN™

1. Happy New month Danny. Repent for the kingdom of God at hand.

26. Today marks exactly 11 years my dad passed on. May he continue to rest in peace. Miss him so much even though we are always on each other's neck.

1. I believe your dad is resting in the comfort of God's bosom. Happy New month to you.

27. Today marks exactly 11 years my dad passed on. May he continue to rest in peace. Miss him so much even though we are always on each other's neck.

1. Because u refused to give him a grandchild gwegs

2. Because u refused to give him a grandchild gwegs

3. may his soul continue to rest in peace.

4. Dear Anon, it's a new month, spread love not bitterness, you never can tell how words hit people, Oluyomi, May your dad continue to rest in peace.

SD.... Signed.

5. Anon, u just confirmed that truly devil dwells amongst us already... smh**

May God help ur evil soul...

Oluyomi, may your Dad's soul continue to rest in God's bossom, Amen!

6. Anonymous 8:51, Will you stop this. What exactly is the matter with you all?

7. Anonymous 8.51.you know what? just go and die.

28. Replies
    1. Happy New month. Rejoice in the lord because he is turning all your unhappiness to happiness. Peace, joy and gladness is my prayer for you today and always.

2. Thanks Nwa Amaka!
      God bless you.

29. February my February how I love thee my birth month. Happy new month to you Stella, all BVs and all born in this month of love. We are cool like that. #feb14 #Valentineborn

1. Happy Birthday in advance. Happy New month. God bless you forever.

2. I'm Feb 14 too. Yay! #kisses#

30. Yes oooo, this is my month feb 14 , am sooo happy, because is gonna be double portion of blessing for me.

1. I thank God for your life. Happy Birthday in advance. I wish you love and good health.

31. Replies
    1. Happy New month. I decree no loss in your life this year in Jesus name.

32. yes ooo mine is tomorrow... can't wait!!! #feelingexcited

1. Happy Birthday in advance. Be happy Jesus loves you.

33. Happy new month y'all.
    My month of love, love and more love.
    Thank u Jesus.

1. More love to you in Jesus name.happy New month.

2. Amen
      Happy new month to u too my fellow ex josite.

34. welcome to the month of luv..my birth month

35. Happy New Month fam.
    Welcome to February.
    God's mercy and grace all the way...

1. Happy New month. I decree abundance in your life today and always.

36. Happy new month SDK

Happy new month Blog FAM.

May this new month brings us joy, happiness, love and good tidings... Amen.

37. Amen! A blessed February to you too Stella and all BVN's, one love all.

Sdk Bouncer..Howdy love

1. Happy New month Audrey. God's unimaginable favor will locate you this month.

38. Yayyy!!
    Happy new month peeps!
    Lot of friends birthday in February!

39. Replies
    1. Happy New month. May the lord keep you and bless you. Cause his face to shine upon you. May God grant you your heart desires today and forever. Have a blessed mouth.

40. Replies
    1. Happy New month to the most beautiful soul on sdk. May laughter never cease in your life. May God increase and multiply you. Amen.

41. Replies
    1. Happy New month. Live in the shelter of the most high.

42. Shout out to my son, Brian....It's your month!
    Happy birthday in advance son....a bigger and better you I pray...Amen.

43. Stella photo kwa? Na trouble u dey gind , BV with bad mouth I trust them abeg if u have leaver to send urs pls do I can't wait for the drammar to begin hmmmmmm.

44. Happy new month y'all
    Feb 25th...
    Feb born rocks
    FeBae...

45. Happy new month, may this month fill us with God's abundance favour and blessings.

46. At least those born on the 29th of February will have a chance to celebrate their birthdays this year.

47. Happy new month to BVNs, may God answer all my prayers this month...Dear sis, it's been a short time u left us, I miss you so much today, I know u r dancing at the Masters feet...

1. Rip to your sister. Happy New month. Joy and peace is your portion in Jesus name.

48. Happy new month B.vs, yippee all those are born in February stand up!It's my daughter's and my beloved father's month and they both share d same date.Brighter and better days ahead for you both. Love you to the moon and back....

49. Happy new month B.vs, yippee all those are born in February stand up!It's my daughter's and my beloved father's month and they both share d same date.Brighter and better days ahead for you both. Love you to the moon and back. .....

1. Happy Birthday in advance to your beautiful daughter. God bless her abundantly.

50. My month. Thank you Lord for this month. My birthday would be special. It is special self

51. Joel 2:19
    The LORD replied to them: “I am sending u grain, new wine & olive oil, enough to satisfy u fully; never again will I make u an object of scorn to the nations.

February is the Month of Divine Provision.
    Becoz u have sought the face of the LORD, He will not allow u to be put to shame. He will bring help to u from the four winds of the Earth & hedge u round with His peace.

The LORD will do for u what u cannot do for urself & what no man can do for u.
    He will lift u high above ur fears & limitations, & guide u every step of the way. Shalom!

52. Happy new month SDK and Blog visitors.

53. HNM peeps, pls love n let love, share love n not hate

1. Happy New month beautiful lady. God will grant you your heart desires.

54. I am SuperDuper excited already.

Still gat butterflies in my belly every damn time... I can't take this feeling for granted Lord.

Happy New Month!!!!!
    May Love Reign.
    Chukwum, ime gom mma.

55. Happy New month, may we all have reasons to laugh this month. May sorrows be far from us.

56. February is here again! Thank God for he said we should thank him in all things. I pray he sends help to my family this month so we can bury my late mum.

1. God will send helper your way this month. Rip to your mom.

57. Happy new month to ya'all
    May this month bring good tidings to us all

58. Huh! I can't believe its another month already!
    May God's light shine upon his children this new month and the rest of the year

1. U can't believe it's anor month already??? Jesus!

U didn't participate in the 5months in one January that just passed or what?

My dear, the right thing to say is THANK GOD January finally came to an end, jeez**

2. Happy New month. God will bypass all protocols and release his blessings on you.

59. Welcome to the month of February, I thank God for taking care of me and my loved ones all these years.

60. This year is running fast.. Dear Lord, I thank you for your love, pls perfect your will in my life this month IJN, Amen.

61. Happy new month Stellz and Sdkers...
    Welcome to the month of love...
    Show love...
    #My birthmonth...
    Thank you Lord...

62. Happy New month to Stella and her family.
    I pray that God will answer all my prayers dis month in Jesus name. Amen.

1. Amen.
      God will surely answer all of us prayers dis month with divine speed in Jesus name.
      U hv prayed for others yours will not be exempted.

2. Amen. Happy new month everybody.

63. Happy new months blog family

64. Yipeee!and it's my birthday month!Feb 4.

65. Yaay! It's my birth month. February 16:) Happy new month y'all.

66. February, the birth month of the best husband alive and my darling daughter. Thank you Lord.

67. Happy new month Stella and all Bvns

68. HNM my people. SDK chop kiss.

It's my wedding anniversary month and month of love. Lord am forever thankful. You have been so good to me and mine . Give me the Grace to show love to people all the days of my life, Amen.

69. 16th february my birthday date. Thank you God Almighty. Love you more

70. Thank you Lord for making me see this month of February I praise you for your love and mercy on me.Pls let me find love this month in Jesus name amen.

71. Yesssss...It is my year of birth and month of birth. Feb 29. once in four years. Any leapling in the house. The count down begins.

72. Yesssss....its my year of birth and month of birth. Feb 29. once in Four years. Any leapling in the house? the countdown begins

73. Today is my wedding anniversary and in some days time my hubby's birthday and then there's Valentines day, so yippee!! February is indeed our month!!

Sherry's Daughter

74. Happy New Birth Month to Me,my beautiful daughter,my sister and my brother. Go pisces go!!! Lol.