Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Miss Nigeria Sylvia Emechete Joins Instagram With Hot New Photos..

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Former Miss Nigeria Sylvia Emechete Joins Instagram With Hot New Photos..

Beautiful Former Miss Nigeria Sylvia Emechete joined Instagram last night and she landed with HOT photos...OMG,look at her 14years after winning the crown and she still looks like a winner!

So shes asking for a follow up from all her facebook friends and is even following my DRY handle right now....lol
You all be nice and dont take your drama to @sylviaemechete  

59 comments:

1. Is she bleaching or am i seeing double. Look at her finger. Is she a stripper too? Any way welcome to the instagram world where people borrow clothes and shoes to snap pictures or is it the fake life. Hian. Ochimooo.

1. What is wrong with you lately? This is not the woman I use to know @sexiest woman

2. U can say that again sexiest mother of this blog. Fake life everywhere.

3. You can say that again sexiest mother of this blog. Fake life everywhere.

4. Sexy Billionaire. I guess am having mood swing shaa.. Lol hehehehe but am keeping it real naa. The truth hurts anyways

5. Ugly as fuck!
      No husband or maga yet?

6. Potable, look at the rubbish you type... You'll still be the one to use your charcoal stained fingers to type another rubbish if she rushes into a wrong marriage n it fails Tomao.

7. Potable! you call an ex beauty queen ugly? are you going through some sort of mid life crisis?

8. Her name used to be Sylvia Edem. For her name to be Sylvia Emechete you can tell that she's someone's wife. Potable Viv, if you don't know something ask questions. Some people no even sabi beauty pegeants until STELLA helped them. Shioor!

9. By the way, I like that she's wearing skin tights to cover up her legs. Wives and mothers don't have to be fat and sloppy. I say it all the time. Now that's one hot mama. Setting the trend

10. @Potable,if to say u fine nah I for no even talk,wit ur ugly face u still get mouth to dey tell a beauty queen say she worwor,wen u do nose so like person wen smell mess....Worwor still get mouth.

11. Choi anonymous 16.08. Kwakwakwa. Laughing in Congo egbe buru onaaaaaaaa

12. She's very married and happy. Lives in the UK with hubby. I should know. Dem be my people. Winks

2. Ok Stella...Seems she has taken over from Adokiye and that slim musician, can't remember her name now. Good for her.

3. I would have loved to follow her if only it will lead me to the bank.

4. sometimes I ask myself why people will take pictures and splash it in our faces and then when nyass open they cry foul.....

1. They never splashed it on your face, bloggers went to their IG page nd took their pix

5. Who dey wear boot for Naija abeg?

6. We wont be nice except you send all of us 1k richard card

Licks lollipop

1. U too dey beg,u no dey shame

7. fingers and laps different. Abeg this na photoshop.

Anyway she is fine. see her yellow paw paw lap. If i am a man, i wont let her go freely.

1. I tot I was the only one who saw it o. The laps looks photoshopped abeg.

2. She's wearing a stocking

8. Only just on IG! She lives approx 35 mins away from me. Still looks amazing !

1. What does 35mins away from u mean exactly? Thats like opposite sides of town!! Cos even if u r driving on 3MB @ 60kph it will take u about 7mins to get across the bridge... So where do u live exactly? And i ask again, what does "she lives 35mins away from me" mean? Some people just open their mouths and spew loads of bullshit sha! Famzer!

9. Beautiful

Your comment will be visible after approval.

10. Who she 'elp?

11. She's obviously bleaching. I mean, look at her fingers and her thighs. Also, you can see, the thighs are obviously photoshopped!

1. Skin tights!! Duuh..... But yes, her knuckles are similar to that of 85% of Nigerian divas. No big deal jare.

12. She just loosed some few pounds,my efik sister has always been beautiful

1. Lost my dear, thanks@@@@Bia Bia 👈👈👈👈👈👈👈👈👈👈👈👈👈👈👈👈

13. Sylvia, Silvia, silver......... How many times did I call you. Keep your home off social media. For the past few yrs or so, nobody knows what's going on with you or ur home. Do not expose your home and marriage to the public. We all know what happens when that happens. You've kept a low profile and Iv respected you for that.

14. Sylvia, Silvia, silver......... How many times did I call you. Keep your home off social media. For the past few yrs or so, nobody knows what's going on with you or ur home. Do not expose your home and marriage to the public. We all know what happens when that happens. You've kept a low profile and Iv respected you for that.

1. You have a point. Her marriage has been silent and she's been on a low profile. Make she no begin chase wetin no dey chase her mbok

15. She's pretty with a nice body. See her shinning legs as if it's that fresh. Yinmu*

1. Haba!! So u didn't know she has tights on? Lol.

16. Bravitude naturals (organic skincare and haircare)2 February 2016 at 13:36

Too much editing,na plastic doll??? No knees,see her hands *yinmu*

17. too much photoshoot on the pic! not cool

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is fresh though......

19. Silvia that has been straffing rich older men since her days at cdss ikeja. She finally caught and married one fraudster.

20. Photoshop of life. Her thighs look plastic. Fine anyways

21. What's with her sudden appearance on instagram.? Hmmmmmm! Something in the milk ain't clean.

22. Stella help me ooooo..... Biko..Enter your comment...

23. Look at her hands. Look at her knuckles. I mean, why can't people just stay off bleaching for crying out loud! African skin is beautiful. Be proud of yours.