Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Govenor Fayose On The Osasu Show Screams "So What if I Have A House in Dubai?"

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Govenor Fayose On The Osasu Show Screams "So What if I Have A House in Dubai?"

Ayo Fayose of Ekiti state says...."Let me tell you, if I have a house in Dubai that should not be a problem and should not be anybody`s headache?

If they are not satisfied let them set up an investigation and investigate me. Unfortunately, I don’t have any. If I have I will make known what I have, I am not a coward. Let it be clear that a governor in office or a leader in office is not as if he cannot own a property, are you telling me that a governor in office is not entitled to legitimate earnings? but unfortunately I do not have house in UAE if I have I will declare it.

They don’t have clue to this economy. In my prediction, I said president Buhari does not have clue, he is still in an analog stage he does not have clue about the economy of Nigeria. I am saying it expressly, the president does not understand the economy, he doesn’t. If you understand the economy you can do everything simultaneously without rocking the whole boat of your country. You go out of the country telling the whole world that your country is corrupt, you destroy all your whole people and you expect them to do business with your people that is not how to operate. Let me tell you expressly the truth will find all of us out at some point and they say he is coming after me, I am ready."

“I am the longest serving Nigerian governor, I served in Obasanjo administration, I told everyone clearly when Obasanjo left prison did he declare his assets, the library now today where did the money come from, his house in Abeokuta where did the money come from even president Buhari himself declared cattle heads and mud houses. 

He said he doesn’t have money and from where did the campaign money come from. We are fooling ourselves. Because he is in power prosecuting people today, someone else might be there tomorrow. It is unfortunate that the men of honor of yesterday are quiet today." 

31 comments:

1. It looks like Fayose is the one inviting himself to the Osasu show.
      I can see he has bought it over so he can invite himself anytime he likes.
      Thot he said he didn't have a house in dubai? Now he is changing mouth. Soon he will confess like Kola Aluko.

Stop making Noise, you are a governor use your state and set an example for us.

2. Anon, are u sure u read this post?

2. Ride on Sir, may Jah bless u. Blessed are the truth tellers for they shall...

3. Yes now, is there any law forbidding anybody to have properties outside Nigeria?

1. There's a law forbidding political office owners from having properties outside Nigeria.

4. Fayose isn't lieing up he should just shut up and copy mimiko that isn't saying anything. Maybe he has jazz that is powerful than obasanjo because when they'll come for him eh.hmm

5. Oh now he has admitted he has a house in Dubai that is no ones business, the truth is coming out bit by bit by this useless election rigger. Those in glass houses should not throw stones. Fayose you nag too damn much.

1. Shut up!...
      When did he admit he has a house in Dubai?...
      Did you watch the video at all?...

2. Anonymous... So you don't know how to read?

3. Anon, ur level of illiteracy has no mate. U don't know aw to read and understand again abi.

6. My love,don't let Buhari stress you ok..he is coming for you because you don't lick his dirty aboki ass..
    He should go to hell mehn...

1. He ll go to hell and join your worthless father there. Idiot. Nyamiri.

7. Fasyose, u talk too much.why?a leader should always keep shut,open his eyes and ears.

Imagine a whole governor who went to ikere Ekiti to destroy a banner

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I die say i am proud of nigeria......

9. Gov Fayose is perhaps the most honest and fearless Nigerian alive today. Everything he said about the daura dullard is correct.

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. Nigeria.. which way.. when will everyone in this country try to live in peace and nt be judgmental.. wen will we stop being negative about any and every thing? we need a way forward.. what way is it for an ordinary citizen of nigeria?.

12. Stella Dimoko Korkus Awarded Blogger Of The Year By Nigeria Writers Awards.
    Thanks to all members of Bvn. You all rock

SHE HAS BEEN NOMINATED AGAIN !!!

City People Social Media Awards Nominates Stella Dimoko Korkus For Blogger/Blog Of The Year Category

Voting ends on February 26,2016.....click http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ and vote for stella Dimoko korkus (click on her name and make sure you click on vote beneath. Let's do it sdk way

Thank You

13. This man is stupid.... what do countries/presidents have ministers for?

14. Well said fayose ,dont know why i listened and still read all through.If what you preach can be put to work in Nigeria then we are good to go .

Again well said mr fayose

15. hotflames aka don jazzy ' s baby mama13 February 2016 at 13:55

He is ryt abt sm tins but he didn't say *all your whole* did he? abi na u stella giv us d all ur e hole? lol

16. Hmm. Even if he told the world you are corrupt, do you think the whole world doesn't know that? Ibwas watching a comedy the other day, Black-ish, and the little girl kept making references to Nigerian 419ners, Nigerian kidnappers, everything you can think of about Nigeria that is bad. Do you think it is Buhari that told them that too. The truth is bitter, we know there are those who are giving us a bad name.

17. Gararahere joor,talkative basket mouth done open mouth again oooooo in felaz voice,I hope they teach u leasons one of this Dis days stubid man.

18. Ok.... We have heard you.
    Be careful though....

19. Thos man does more talking than governing his state

20. This man is still ranting. He is going mad oooi. Eba mi Mu ooo