Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Harry Song Is Gala Ambassador

Monday, February 01, 2016

Harry Song Is Gala Ambassador

Share the gala.....share the boo!...what am i saying sef?lol

The singer shared photos of his signing as Gala Ambassador.Congrats to him

74 comments:

1. lose weight with healthy curves. IG @gethealthycurves. 07012746563. Bb pin: 591070671 February 2016 at 16:26

Lucky him! Who would have known the song would fetch him an endorsement...

2. Congrats to raege blues master.

#weldone sdk#

3. I too love gala. Na so one day some ladies saw me buying Gala; they just started discussing how Gala is made from Rat meat and dead rats at dat. I eyed them and shouted nothing can separate me from my Gala. I love rat meat sef. But since lasa fever begin spread me pack one side for Gala oh to avoid stories that touch. Gala clear yourself oh.

1. Rat meat kwa. I love gala too and not even lasa fever watever can stop me from eating itooo

2. Hehe
      Mk end time gala no show.

4. Gala don get Ambassador too! Isokay! Agege bread go soon get.

5. Congrats Harrison Okiri.. aka Mr songs

6. Am happy for him. Gala now is the reigning hold-up snack

7. His friendship wt Kcee marvels me...I love d way they support themselves tho

1. Yea..... But Kcee don white finish oooo

8. Was the song done in a bid to get the contract? Lol, congrats

9. I think say na share the gala share the booze?

Anyway congrats to him

Kcee's face though: Can't deal

10. Who and what is gala? ?

Lucinda

11. Lol of course as far as E money dey pay pay...

12. How the new gala chicken na?? Make i no eat am for dream o

13. See how creativity dey give person money

14. Just negodu! Good for him.

And the dude just sang it for entertainment o.

Stellz, it's booze...lol.

What am I waiting for?

I have to go do a song about Facebook!

15. Kcee with his bleached out skin..

1. Bad talk too much for ur mouth, dirty thing

16. Kcee is bleaching o...the colour of him hand dey different to the one for him face o

1. D effect of iPhone 6 camera to sharp

17. This Kcee's bleaching don de pass be careful oh,haba.

18. Kcee fashion icon , I see you....Congrats Harrysong

19. Kc always has dis luk of I must impress them.Congraz harry,abeg do & marry cus u don dey old

20. Kc always has dis luk of I must impress them.Congraz harry,abeg do & marry cus u don dey old

21. Lol@ the shirt! "I be Mr Gala"...lol

22. Congrats to him. Lucozade boost should sign him too

23. Share the gala share the booze...
    How I love that song.
    Congratulations Harrysong.
    A talented and great entertainer you are indeed. Enjoy the fruit of your labour.
    By the way,I love the way him and Kcee gat each other's back.

24. Congrats to him..... If una like,make una increase the price of gala as una don get ambassador.... I must eat it!

25. congratulations Harry song

26. Nice!
    When will he do Gala Giveaway?

27. Harrysong's expression is always that of shock. LOL

Congrats,you worked hard for this.

28. Wat Is kcee hiding NA? Pls give us d pleasure of seeing ur cucumber. Why hide it? I bet is very BIG and dark too.

29. The Lord blessed his hussle.I love d music doe.makes me miss Le boo.i love d way he sings along while playing it in car anytime we going out.

30. Why is kcee looking like someone who fell into a bucket of hypo?

31. Congrats Mr gala man, Oya make sure you marry ur babe dis year, you know say she be former miss bayelsa and Miss Niger delta, before bayelsa men use money turn her second wife

32. Fuck you for bleaching this much KCee.

33. Has anyone here ever tried microwaving gala for about a minute before eating? Try it and u may ask gala to come and pay me for promoting their product cos na in cartons u go begin dey buy, was the. Ssaviour for. MMY friends and I during exams.kiki, I know say una too get bad mouth for this blog, abeg take it easy with the curses

34. share the gala share the groove