Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN On Tuesday.

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

IHN On Tuesday.

Ke nam oooo, mfin emi ndi nwan efik, ekpeme idem mbufo. Hehehehehehe
Mma nkot mbufo unamikot nkpong, ekuyat esit, yat esit ye Jonathan. 
Hehehehehehehehehehehheeh!

......................................................................................................

LEARNING A SKILL (ILORIN)
Good day Stella. I am in love with your blog. I have learnt a lot from your blog and I love the way you write. ............
Please I need to learn a skill so I can keep myself busy am a graduate that is still looking for a job. If there is any blog visitors in Ilorin that's willing to teach me any form of skill such as make up, bead making, cake baking, or any other skill for free I will be very grateful. My no is 08169465500

............................................................................................................

A Quick Question.
Hi Stella Dear!
I'll love if you can ask BVs this question.
What is the happiest day in the life of a girl, lady or woman?
P.S: Me oo, i think it's the first day she wears a bra. #justsaying #lol
Thanks
Harbbey

............................................................................................................

MAKE UP ARTSIT NEEDED
 I need a makeup artist for a client residing at Niger state,Bida,thought her date was on 8th of February just confirmed that it's on 6th and its clashing with a job I have on that same date in abia state...please I need help urgently let the person contact me on my phone No;08064562703..

WHEN WOMEN LEAN FORWARD
Sustainable Innovations and Development Access in Africa (SIDA) in partnership with When Women Lean Forward  (WWLF) Presents

Audacious Goal Setting Workshop for Women.
 Create a bold vision for d future you want, and take action to translate your goals to reality.
There will be;
4 leading women, 1 inspired facilitator and a host of awesome women like you with dance and fun by Trump Studios.
This Saturday, 6th Feb 2016. Hawthorn Suites by ( Sahad stores),Area 11, Garki ,Abuja @10.am.
To register Call 08062183131
NB: To attend for free, call 0806-218-3131

IPHONE FOR SALE
I have a iPhone 5c for sell and its working perfectly,it goes for
35k,and a 500gb hard drive can be use to store Important Information
its goes for 7k....any bv who stays in abuja can call or whatsapp me
on 08169275140.thanks

SALES REP RECRUITMENT

Dear Stella,

I had posted this earlier but I travelled almost immediately, just came back, to discover I probably didn't pass the message well, and as such , the opening was not properly understood, as I got loads of entries, which in my own opinion, from over qualified people, whom we cant be able to pay, judging from their qualifications.

This job is just for S.S.C.E holders, who need to make quick but little money. It involves daily
sales of a very quality deodorant, made by a highly reputable company based in the U.S.

The salary is N15,000 monthly, but  the sales agent should be able to sell only 10 of the products daily.( Ability to meet the stated goal of 10 per day is  COMPULSORY for the earned salary}

We also need supervisors, (N.C.E, O.N.D, and above), to supervise the sales agents. The salary is N25,000 monthly.

Anyone can apply, but residing within oshodi- Isolo axis is an advantage, in order for contacted candidates not to spend much on transportation.

If interested send us a simple mail on s.rep17@yahoo.co.uk 

TORIA LUXURY EVENTS AT YOUR SERVICE.
We deal with all kinds of corporate and social events and catering which includes:
Your fabulous wedding ,that amazing classy bridal shower.
Bachelors eve, Birthday parties from young to old, anniversaries Seminars,Cocktails,Dinner parties
Official parties,House warming
And every other event you can think of. We are the best at what we do. Our aim is to give you the best while working within your budget. Leave your worries to us!
We work everywhere in Nigeria.
Call us today 09085296562 BBM:5932C3D7
Email: torialuxuryevents@gmail.com

Blizshen Cakes Online Training/Plea for Patronage
Hello everyone and happy new month.
Its the season of love so start booking for your mouth watering red velvet cakes from Blizshen. I also make chocolate cakes, rich fruit cakes and so on. I'll take 1k off from the first two to call.
I'm also doing an online training for a token. So if you are yet to learn a skill, this should be a great opportunity for you to empower yourself. It goes for 3k only but the first 2 to reach me will pay 1k only.
Blizshen cakes is based in Lagos and I can be reached on 08176446109. Thanks and enjoy the rest of the day and month.
 *bighugs2sdk*

MAKE UP THINGS AND SHOKI AAAAANH

Get 50% discount on bridal makeup and professional makeup training for Benin City residents and environs. 
Contact - 09027980494

Glo -342836787918178

LIVE IN HELP PLEA OOOO

My people I greet oo, please this plea is a today tomorrow plea please if anybody knows anybody who knows somebody that helps to get live in help within Abuja‎ please help me.She will live with me and please she Must be ready to undertake background checks, tests and the rest, we will reach further agreement when you get in touch.i am asking with all humility help a sister my contact details 08115511579

BAKES AND BANGLES
I make very lovely Cakes, Pastries, Small Chops and Beads at affordable prices. Just name it and I make it. 
I reside in FHA Lugbe Abuja. I also conduct training classes for all the bakes and bangles I make. 
I will love blog visitors to patronise me and get value for your money. My phone number is 08080347660 or 0703 714 4579, Bbm pin is 593F5BA6. Thanks

ANYONE NEEDS A ROOMIE IN LAGOS?

Please if there's anyone that needs a roomate (Ikeja, Maryland or magodo,yaba. Mainland generally ) please contact me, I'm seriously in need of a place to stay.or if you're looking for a house too you can contact me so we can share thr rent. It's urgent please..email is stellla90@yahoo.com.thanks‎ 

...........................................................................................................

FOR JAY FROM YESTERDAYS RANT POST 

Sorry its not clear,I snapped my screen.it was open on my mac but i mistakenly deleted from my phone when i was trying to munch.

.............................................................................................................

DRIVER NEEDED
i am in dire need for a driver living around Amuwo Odofin, Abule Ado, axis for immediate employment. The said driver must have a driver's license and verifiable guarantors. Applicants can reach me through this number 07036529354 ( Text only please).

Thank you Stella of life.

.............................................................................................................

GYNAECOLOGIST NEEDED ASAP
Please I'm in dire need of a confidential gynecologist in Lagos (mainland preferably). I'm not so buoyant enough to go to a clinic for now, that is why I am bringing the request here. I can be reached via email: distresseddamsel200@gmail.com. I don't mind being referred but I need the attention asap.

Live-out Nanny and Babysitter available
To anyone staying around Magodo, Agege and Ikeja (due to proximity).

- Do you need someone to carter for your kids (baby, toddler) while you are away at work?
- Do you have less time to take care of your kids bcos of tight work schedule(your not to blame)?
- Do you need someone to nurture your kids following your moral guidelines?
- Do you not trust dropping your baby off at the daycare due to lack of good hygiene?
You need not worry, as am available. I am a christian, graduate, wife and mother that love taking care of kids. I know all about bringing kids up in the fear of the lord with good moral foundation, and hygiene, as I am a graduate of microbiology. I know all about susceptibility of baby and toddler to infection which are sometimes not guaranteed at the daycare. Allow me to help nurture your kids in your most trusted environment.
I stay at agege/agbado axis and I can be reached on BB-pin 228CE6C1. Have the peace of mind to face your work from monday-friday knowing full well that your kid is in good hands.

THESE SHOES ARE YOURS

I want blog visitors to patronise me as school fees must be paid oo(lol).Those shoes are available in size 38-41 for 6000 naira with free delivery within lagos once you mention SDK.Wholesalers get them for a lower price.Whatsapp on 08134294631 to place your order and receive in 48 hours.Oooshey!!

A FEMALE CARE GIVER FOR A FEMALE STROKE PATIENT NEEDED IN AWADA ONITSHA FOR EMPLOYMENT.
Please we need a female care giver for my mother as she's been down with stroke for 3 months now.
Please interested person should be a trustworthy Ibo and resident in Onitsha. We would also appreciate a patient, caring and humble person.

Please  reach me on contactcree247@gmail.com for more information and discussion.

MEMO TO BVN MISS ESS
Kai! Stellastica! U don damage efik.
 Please tell Miss Ess to mail me. @ iluvmasoljas@gmail.com
Thanx 
Signing out wit no drama#SDKvoice

lol 

APPRECIATING BV MORENIKE
Hello stellz,
pleasant evening and happy 2016. Trust you and the fam are all doing well!
Am sending this in to appreciate BV Morenike for the froggy flips I applied for last week for my kid. Thank you so much and God bless your good heart. 2016 is your year of greater enlargement and higher heights in Jesus' name. Amen
Thanks much Stellz and God bless you too. Much love
BV Ifeoma

GSM NUMBERS AVAILABLE FOR SALE AT A TOKEN PRICE/ SHOKI
I want to appreciate my fellow BV's who trusted and patronized me. For those still in doubt, indeed business is all about taking risk especially when it has to do with online, but it takes only those who knows what the success will be after taking the risk that will smile at the end of the day.

I met some lovely BV's, spoke to some, also by mail, and it has been interesting, am sure they are spreading their business network and reaching their desired targets by now.
The Nigerian GSM numbers for all states are still available at a token price of 3,000(3k) per state and 1,000(1k) per local government area and available for that amount on this blog only, you wont see it anywhere!, This price offer will not be available for long, make use of this great opportunity while it last. Interested persons should mail me at tekrealtiesventures@yahoo.com or call at 08066091737. As mentioned earlier if you wish to meet with me I operate in Victoria Island.
In appreciation, I have some token shoki for my fellows. Fastest fingers lol!

MTN: 7591944945168684
AIRTEL: 1746486015069860

CHEAP AND DELICIOUS CAKES PLUS EVENT CATERING!!!
Hi guys,
My bestie lost her job then went to a catering school. Like play, like play she don turn professional baker. Now she can make a variety of snacks and bake different kinds of cakes. The amazing part is that she renders her services for very affordable prices. In addition to cakes, she also cooks a variety of dishes and makes snacks for occassions. Her phone no is 08036089876, bb pin: 2AC9C270 Please,  patronize her. Have a nice day guys and thanks my sweet SDK 

.....................................................................................................................................................

PLEA FOR A BUSINESS PLAN
I am an anonymous BV. Please, I need help. I am looking to start a business and I really need help with putting a business plan together. The price people have been calling is really high (about 70k). Any BV that can help do it at a very reduced price or even free should please reach me on this email: darrins101@yahoo.com‎ or call 07019103534. Thanks a lot. God bless you. 

.....................................................................................................................................................

NAMES AND CONTACT OF EGG SUPPLIERS (POULTRY FARM)
Please my fellow BVs; kindly help me with details of any farm I can get fresh eggs from. I reside in Lagos, and I can also buy from neighbouring Ogun state as well. I want to go into this business after much thought on what to start this year. Any advice on the business is also welcomed. help a sister biko. 08174090468.

Juicy land for sale in Owerri

3 plots of land available for sale in Irete, Owerri. Asking price is N2.5million each.Direct access to land owner made possible.
Only serious buyers should contact this number: call 08186142488.

There will be shoki giveaway after sale of land.

RE-MANNEQUIN NEEDED

Good Day Stella,
Please kindly tell the person that requested for Mannequins to contact me asap as the email aday she dropped isn't functional. 
Henryachor@gmail.com.

Plea for patronage and valentine giveaway
 I want my fellow bvs to patronise me. We bake for all occations. Plain, vanilla, chocolate, fruit cakes and so much more with very neat covering and craftwork‎. Lovely cakes are available for valentine celebration at a good discount. I am giving out 6 cup cakes each for the first 3 ilorin bvs. I can be reached 07039159264, call text or whatsapp. God bless you Stella.

Bv tolexs cakes and crafts

.............................................................................................................................................................

Appreciation to Wara cake
Would like to say a big thank you to Wara cakes. I was picked for a cake giveaway and the cake also got delivered free. The cake looked so beautiful and tasted HEAVENLY. Please kindly patronize them. You can call them on 0814 627 4960. Attached is a picture of the cupcakes received.

........................................................................................................

Valentine Customized Towels Available

Its about that time of the year that we get to show love by sharing gifts with our loved ones. I want my fellow bv's to patronize me by ordering for a customized towel for their loved ones. You can send your message by writing it on a towel, any color you want and you write a short note for Valentine. Its for a token of N6k per towel and I am available for all Lagos Bv's. Attached is a picture of the towels. Please contact me on the following medium 09094630667, BB pin:58D5DB14,

Please I beg you Stellz, kindly help me post on IHN. Good night

........................................................................................................

BEAD AND WIREWORKS TUTOR NEEDED IN ONITSHA
Good day to you madam Stella and fellow bvs. 
Please I am in need of a bead and wirework tutor in Onitsha or its environs. I already know the basics of beading but I want to get more advanced.
Please anyone willing to tutor me or knows someone who can, for an affordable price, should please  contact me on 08131343061. Thanks and God bless us all.

PLEA FOR A CAMERA
Hi Stella and my fellow darling bvs. I'm a graduate without a job for a while now. I have decided to go into photography but all efforts to raise money for a camera has failed that's why I have come to ask for your help. Any form of help would be highly appreciated. I am based in Lagos and can be reached on 08026177170 or via email olagokemajek@gmail.com. Thanks and God bless y'all.

.........................................................................................................

DAVIDBALLER VALENTINE SALES
Good day B.Fams. Been a really long while. Hope everyone is good? So fam I
just launched my box of men fashion accessories named "Ballers' Box" and
for this set, each box contains one neck tie, a matching pair of socks, one
pocket square, two lapel flowers, one grooming product and a mockingjay
brooch. All items were carefully and stylishly selected to suit every
occasion. The Ballers' Box is basically all about giving you more for
less.... With all of its content, this box costs only 5,000 - unbelievable
right? And the best part is this, if you are buying this as a gift for
someone, you can send your custom message to the recipient and it would be
printed on a card in the box - drop-shipping is also available; that is,
buying for someone and giving us the recipient's address and we will go
deliver to him. The idea of buying men gifts has just left the threshold of
boxers and singlet and expensive shirts that breaks the bank.... The
Ballers' Box has got you any time any day. And you could wow your man by
subscribing for the next two months boxes ahead for him... That would be
priceless.

There's also the Sweater Ballers' Box. This Box contains either 1 or 2
sweaters depending on your choice. The single sweater box costs #2,200
while the double sweater box costs #4,000. The sweaters are absolutely
unisex and would sit well on all outfits ranging from suit-corporate to
slippers-casual and there are 4 different colors of Black, Blue, Brown and
Ash to Chose from.

You could place your order through the site www.davidballer.com or you
could text me on WhatsApp 08133624854 to purchase. You could see more
designs on the site or text me and I'll send them.

Thanks and stay real blessed

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE.
It's Valentine again! Send a message of love to your boo, special friends and family in Benin city with a delicious cake, cupcakes of any flavour of your choice, with prices as low as #2000. I'll be giving out  six cupcakes for every cake ordered and a birthday cake for any bv's baby born on the 14th of February. 
Here's my contact : 5C065F05, 08127297545.

February special discounts on!!! SKINCARE AND MAKEUP 
We did it In January as promised, free personal makeup classes and we are so proud of our past students already. Thank you. Thank you mum Stella for this forum.
So February here, Pizzazz beauty is offering a professional training for beginners and advance master class.
All trainings for 20k this month of love.
This opportunity may not come again; registration is on now.
Your birthday falls between 5th and 20th of February? A Facebeat shoki for you (free)
Note: only for february celebrants.
We are located at Bodija and Akobo, Ibadan. 
We work out of state and deliver our skincare products across the nation and outside.
Call        : 07031002928/ 08182200084
Whatsapp: 07031002928
IG:@ pizzazzemporia 
Bbpin: 58A93BB0
e-mail: pizzazzng@ymail.com
We hear you coming.

Shop space needed and natural cosmetic products for sale
Please I need a shop I can share with someone in Benin city. I sell cosmetic products from home and I need a place where my customers can pick up their products. I just started the business and I will really appreciate it if I am contacted, I promise to be very cooperative and also pay any agreed amount to the shop owner.
    Please bvs patronize me and I promise not to disappoint, I sell cosmetic products such as pure coconut oil, unrefined Shea butter, pure snake oil, carrot water, lightening cream (no dark knuckles), American glow, red lips, stretch marks removal, vaginal tightening, dark knuckles cleanser etc. I can waybill to any part in Nigeria.
   I can be reached on Laulipop51@gmail.com, bbm 562D904F,  09056708639 (txt msgs only till 6pm for calls).  Thanks.

FROM YESTERDAY'S RANT POST.

PLAY FOOTBALL ''IN ABROAD''
Do you play football or you know someone who can play football?
There is an opportunity for any Nigerians who desire to play in abroad.
The salary per month is 3000 dollars with some benefits.
Whatsapp me on 08096129701
Send mail to adedayoadeola8@gmail.com

Only proffessional footballers.
Thanks.

LEASING FIRM
Hi Sdk peeps, for a flexible and convenient financial budget to purchase all your household appliances, electronics, cars, office equipments and other machines ; My leasing firm is,here to assist you.For more enquiries, send a mail to mailoby21@gmail.com

.........................................................................................................

Cake and Decoration Tutor Needed 
Anyone around Kubwa who could teach me cake and decoration for 10k,  please contact this number 07061664622

‎Thank you.  

Aivies Valentine Surprise Package
We are an outfit that is into various spheres of businesses,one of which is The Valentine Surprise Package.
 This is the concept,we deliver surprise packages to your spouse as early as possible on Vals day without him/her expecting it whether you are in or out of town, we will locate him/her wherever he/she is to put a smile on his/her face on the said day. All you need to do is subscribe to one or more of our packages,give us the person's info and we'll deliver.
 We have packages for 7k,10k,15k,25k and 50k as indicated in d banner. Please check the banner for items in each package.Delivery fee is a token of 1500 for packages less than 25k anywhere in Lagos.
 Please call 08029195625 or 07030581637 to place an order. Thanks.

SMART WATCH FOR SALE /SHOKI AAANH
Vibrating reminder once your mobile phone is forgotten.
Answer or Dial calls from your wrist watch.
Stopwatch function Support hands-free calls,
Play the music in your phone (after Bluetooth
Sync SMS/call history(only for android phone)
Anti-lost alarm function: When you unknowingly forget your phone after a certain distance.
Remote taking photo function: You can control your cellphone to take photo from your wrist.(only for android phone).
Receives massages on your wrist watch like facebook,twitter,skype wechat etc Androids only.
Make call from your wrist,Display incoming calls after pairing with your phone.
Supports handsfree!
To order call 08062811718 or raphealmbonu@gmail.com

Manage this shoki 3288974945153743, 4050965107890561

..............................................................................................................

ORGANIC SKINCARE (ONLINE TRAINING)

A basic online course that will teach you how to create your natural skincare products and enable you start your own business. 

The course has been heavily discounted for BV's @ N8,000. Interested individuals should email formulateyourproducts@gmail.com for further information. 

..............................................................................................................

MAKE UP ARTIST
Hey ladies yewamakeup is here to serve you and glam you up for all occasions be it weddings, owambe parries prom, photoshoots and whatevee occasion you need a face beat for. For our brides-to -be you have a 20% discount from the whole package price which consists introduction, traditional wedding and white wedding for the months of February and March, we use the best makeup products and skincare cos we are all about the skin. We also are available for your one on one makeup training. Call or WhatsApp on 08166335966 or email:yewamakeuppro@gmail.com or tolu.omomo@gmail.com poctures attached. just to show the work without even using a professional camera.

Signing out....
SDK....Obongawan....
Ami kedi o SDK
Eyen emi Abasi odiongde.

Etie do ekere nanga nsanga ndiongho usem emi, yak nka nke kwat nkpo mi.
Heheheheheheheheheheehhehe

310 comments:

1. How much is her gain that you are pricing like that? On top iPhone?? Tsk

2. I'm telling you, stole ellarie's picture and blantantly saying "even without professional camera". I'm convinced, you can't even do one makeup

3. You just echoed what I have been saying here since. Bad girls and good girls get marry everyday but why people see the bad girls get married more is because this girls have been every where, done everything and have socialize with people..

They have put their selves in strategic places to meet people. The kind of people they like.

I was called a bad girl then but today I'm married for 7yrs and counting without regret. In fact people wonder how I am still married and how I married a rich and good man

But the only logic was the fact that I was already in every society weddings happening. Yes, I gate crashed. I was in every high events happening, making me to meet different people. And I'm an amazing cook

All those things you listed above I can ally my self in it because that me.. Some women can't even give listening ears to their men, they can't paper their men..

The reason married men follow young girls is because of sex. Then what makes them turn it into a relationship is when the girl they are sleeping with starts paying them little attention and pampering them.

Men love to be pampered. They love to be cared for. Men are kids. And this is what bitches know how to do. They care for your man, they don't nag him, making it easy for the man to come to the all the time they listen to their problems even if they don't have solutions they comfort them. They cook for them, fuck them to high heavens. It's annoying when some women say they can't give blow Job and do certain things in bedroom. How can't you do such with your husband??

This little girls grab your husbands and ask them what they will like them to do and do it well. Ask them for their fantasies and bring into light and you wonder how your husband started dating them..

Please ladies shine your eyes

4. IHN is here, my birthday is close, i wish i can get a suprise birthday get together.

5. One Billion likes!!!

I support d firing squad or death by hanging.Dat woman is mean and deadly.I pity her husband..
    Mtcheeeewwww!

6. I don't understand this Nigerian gsm and state numbers.how does it work and wat are Dey for pls Pple enlighten me..Onye Ajuju anaghi efu Uzo abeg

7. How is it your business if he is watching port while with his wife??

Is it any of your concern?? Don't remove your stupid nose from people's marriage

1. @anon:15:03 port ni, any of ur concern kon, mad pple everywhere, lol...

8. Ihn,so much to read.meanwhile,Rumour has it that a popular blogger is getting married soon.

9. How are you coming to naija for your nysc??

Haven't you been disturbing us here with your fake marriage was how you went to visit obudu
    Hope you know you have written a lot of things here that tied you to been in Nigeria

I'll follow her and call you a liar

1. I wonder ooo. Is she not the same person with the betrothed story. I had to type in her blog name/Stella dimorko blog and saw all her comments on d said betrothal and all that. Some peeps are really bipolar.

10. Been away for a long time, just read without commenting. thanks to everyone for putting smiles on my face whenever work load is killing. So much drama

Welcome IHN
    Val's day Loading
    No boo just me
    HMMMMMMMMMMM
    Maybe just Maybe i will participate in the next SnM on Friday
    Not good at such tho
    Still thinkingggg
    ggggggggggggggggg
    Shout out to all pretty decent single ladies on SDK
    Long live SDk

11. The happiest day in a woman's life, should be the day she brings a child into this world.

Nothing beats the feeling of giving another human life, through God.

Nothing!

No be only 'ur'.

'Nd'

'Am'

Etc. Abeg, dey plenty.

Na 'kk' worse pass. What happened to using an 'o' in place of the first k?

1. Intact that's overdose of happiness cos u will even carry it ova2everytime u see ur child.

2. Intact that's overdose of happiness cos u will even carry it ova2everytime u see ur child.

3. If you only know how much that kk irritates me ehn.. Was talking to that blitshen cake person and she responded with 'kk ' na so I log off.

I always feel like I'm talking to an idiot when I see those terms.

12. Makeup artist kwa? So anybody dat draw something on d face is a makeup artist?

Sew how she filtered d pic to hide d patches and pothole of d bad made up face.#Yimmu

13. I am fed up with life entirely,i don't have a job,neither do I have a man to call mine. I can't pay my own bills,as well as getting a business of my own. A Lot of people complement me all the time when they see my saying"You're such a pretty woman,same goes to being intelligent". Who have I offended to be dealing with me so much that all I do is weep every time? My family already sees me as a burden,i left the house with so much pain and emotions flowing through my blood due to the fact that I couldn't accept the bitter experience life has thrown@me. Worst is, my birthday is coming up next tomorrow(4) meanwhile,i have nothing to my name,leaving me with so much questions in my heart to be directed at God. Please show me mercy God and wipe my tears. because this isn't the best of time for me

1. E-hug
      It is well darling. BT don't stop looking for a job. NNE forget about men first for now. I know how they make us feel. BT the way u are sounding up there u don't even need a man yet. Get a job n stand on ur own two feets. I just said a prayer for u now. U shall testify.

14. Eat well and break feed your child please.

When you stop break feeding you will loose all the weight

When I stopped breast feeding when my baby was 10 months in 3 weeks I lost 13kg

Becaise I stopped eating. In fact I was never hungry and just eating fruits and drinking water.

It made me slim down so much that everyone was asking what I took. But I told them it wasn't like I was a glutton before, neither was I a fat person just that pregnancy and breast feeding made me so fat.

I'm less than 2 months I lost all the 20kg I gained during pregnancy and breastfeeding and even lost 3kg from my initial weight..

No one believed I had a child even with my son with me..

15. I bin think say na only me read dat nonsense.Imagine 15k to sell one nonsense hausa perfume..Who wan buy?

1. Slavely!!! I see some of these boys and girls they employ roaming every street and knocking on every door to sell d perfumes. Fake stuffs.

16. Those cup cakes are beautiful

17. Sisi take it easy. Alot of people condemned her actions yesterday. No need giving yourself headache over it.

18. I want to be a bitch........ Hehehehe...

19. To the anonymous that complained about ulcer yesterday.
    Can you stand the smell of Garlic?
    Garlic has a not so soothing smell but it works wonders.

My mum has ulcer but Garlic subdued it.
    If you can damn the smell and give it try, so here you go

Get like 100to200 garlic,peel it off and then pour into a small Eva water bottle
    Leave it for like a day to ferment then take 3spoonful every morning and night.

The smell is horrible but trust me the ulcer is going to relieve you.

20. D way i ask questions shows u are a first time mother.

U should know all d answer to ur questions if u have three kids already..Make u sofri sofri dey lie.

I remember d first time u made a debut on dis blog u claimed u have 3boys already but when u put to bed late last year i said he was ur 3rd son..Fear God @Sexy mother.

1. Lolzzz...u guys don't forget things in this blog. I think she clarified herself by saying one of her boys is adopted or something. Not too sure though

21. Happened to me yesterday... Mumsy gave me a Cheque during the weekend before she left the house (huge money sha), I kept it in a particular "safe place" wanted to leave the house yesterday with the cheque... I scattered everywhere, was at verge of crying when I saw it resting inside a book I kept it.

22. Sisi Eko Yaff vex... Soweee Bae.. Cooloh down

23. Emjay I don't see anytin wrong with a man watching porn with his wife, at the end of the day they will both get down together. Is better for him to watch it with his wife than someone else. Some men are just addicted to porn movies, I guess it increases their libido.

1. No @koko dear, he was caught, like instead of acting a porn movie with her, he was busy watching, u getrit, just like he doesn't fancy his wife, its an insult, a very big one @ that.

2. A lot of married men watch porn naa,emjay.

24. U nailed it girl

25. Mumu how can u say that make is beautiful.. Anyway what do u know apart from being an irritant... I just dislike u... U gat no respect.. Always cussing

26. Ah ! Olori isis the job you job you just got nau nau?? Hian!

27. Okay. So which one are you? The bad one I guess.

28. Lolll@obetoh jus like dat abi? *yimu

Not even 1k. Or 2k. Because you don't see beggars platform abi. You don see where people dey mash money with their leg, unamikot, avec...

Make I land for gutter if 1 naira drop from my pocket for you. Mtsheww

29. Madam Potable Viv since u exposed urself mistakenly by begging for 8k on last year's xmas givaway and bvs cussed u out,ur stubborn,bitter and 'cussfull' head don come down.
    kikikikiki..U no dey insult people again..

#TamingOfTheShrew

30. No be only 'corned' @ lovemejeje na groundnut.

31. Stella obonganwan,aniewo ikpeb fi efik?

32. Re: yewamakeup:

Sdk, the last lady advertising for clients used an American makeup artist picture. The lady's name is @ellarie on instagram.
    I don't see any reason why you can't use a picture of your client which you actually did the make up yourself for advert.
    This is all shades of wrong.

I pray you effect a change to the picture or no will have no clients as this is pure deceit.

33. God of speed, God of sharp sharp where are you? pls bless your daughter wit a val. will I still celebrate this year without a val or without a boo? stella that Friday for S&M is too far, pls make it closer cos I need a val am fed up celebrating val alone for years now without any boo. wen will my smile come, wen will I fall in luv again? i need permanant boo but not indomie one, all I wish for this val is just Luv. true Luv should pls find me, make me happy again pls I beg of you. last year val I cried all day, this year not any more. I konw am giving gifts to my family and friends but I need a boo to spend d val wit. God pls fast track me connecting wit Luv biko.

34. Makeup artists, please if you want to be taken seriously, use actual pictures of your work. I really wasn't going to say anything till I saw 'attached is a picture even without professional camera' wtf?
    This is @ellarie on Instagram now haba. The annoying thing is that your jobs might even be better than this so why oh why won't you post yours?
    This is very annoying.

35. Mary Kay order it on eBay or Amazon

36. Dior is perfect ,i use dior foundation and powder and is so so sweet and natural .

37. Sisi eko ngwa it have do ,come and drink garri ijebu with groundnut coolooo temper

38. dis jobless housewife, ar u realy jobless cos u're almost d first to comment. Hmm! If na Linda Ikeji's blog u dey u 4 dey win money every month o. By d way Stella don't u ever sign up using ur language at least 4 once? I'v bin expecting it bt it's nt forthcoming. God bless d givers and d receivers.

39. Copied from where exactly?? Yimuest..

....Gossip Girl

40. Reminds me of one beautiful chocolate cake I saw on Dealdey.

I ordered it.

When the actual cake arrived ehn, it tasted like agege bread covered in Milo. Had to throw it away with vexation.

Aswear in my life, there are some things I can never order online again. Chai.

41. @ money makers mistress, that my instagram handle and other social media name. I don't copy people's write up. My BBM friends know that I'm D'boss lady. Enough of these copy and paste thing. I'm a writer. I just chose to be quiet on Sdkb. If I write here it's because I really feel like it and when I don't it's because I don't have strength to type. Please f**K of my comment. Messed up people who think everyone is a glorified beggar. I know most of you calling me copy and past just wish you can write like me. Next time before you call me copy and paste cite where I copied it with date time. I don't even build on someone's topic I just write the way I think and if it hurts anybody go drink Acid and Die.

42. Em jay dear....not me oo.
    See me here lol.

Why do MUAs steal another's work and portray as theirs? What good will that do for you. That pic there is a munched frame from @ellarie videos on her IG page. Nawao

43. No vex, Ada diorama, I want to further my career in a sane climate.

Hmmm we used to have one Dubai chick on this blog... Can't recall her name, *scratches head.

44. My people I no de cuss people like dat oooo. Except for physical violence

45. Loll anon 14:48 beht why evul

46. Lucinda we all know my yearly Internet subscription is your lifetime savings.
    Oniranu

U stupidly won't read this because u don't read beyond 200 comments

47. 3 beggings in 1. Take your pick.

48. Some gurl na dumb ass,I don't even use new needles wen fixing weavon, let alone razor! Na to cuss for blog dem sabi, dirty pigs.

49. Very simple @blog Suzzy.

You are well on the way as you already have a blog id.

Next step, by 12 midnight wake up and bark LOUDLY 3 times while waving a white hanky and 2 broomsticks over your head:
    IHN! IHN! IHN! Ibe kwala ozo!

Make sure you say it at the top of your voice and then state what you want to see on IHN tomorrow.

By 2pm,come and check.

You are welcome.

50. Madam MMW.
    Da'boss lady isbindeed Amaka's aka.
    She uses that for her bbm. She didn't copy and never will.
    Even if she does she will give credit.
    And yes I love licking her ass.

51. @StellaDimokokorks...you have kolo...chai...Nsutor owo nwan?...wetin you wan go kwat???...Lwkmd...if only dem know...hope it is now clean & smooth...Welldone!!!

52. Sweetheart u know u are the rocket abi? Lemmi nt start bragging before some pple would say I am beggy beggy meal plan. BT u need to see my tommy in less than a week o! Big hug to u amybeke.

In other news, this year is indeed my year o! The way God is just favouring me eh! I don't know what to say again. Last year was horrible and I am so glad I didn't give up. #God mercies has indeed kept me.
    God mercies kept me
    So I wouldnt let go
    So I am here today becos God kept me
    And I am Alive today only becos of his grace.
    He kept me
    God kept me
    He kept me
    So I wouldnt let go
    I almost gave up
    And I was right at the edge of my breakthru BT I couldn't see
    The devil really held me, BT jesus came and grab me
    He held me close so I wouldn't let go.

53. Yewamakeup, that eyebrow is a no, no!

54. If u be the giver, how we go take know...or not!

Come out of hiding, una no go gree! Hian!

55. Abasi mi

Who taught @SDK original Efik oburutu

56. I thought I was the only one that noticed.

57. you are the giver jor. be proud.

58. So Ade esther,na yoruba language no come be jargons? No dey insult person tribe when u don't understand what is written up there. Iso ebot

1. Blessing you better chill. I dint remember telling anyone here that am a yoruba okay? Anything I can't read is a jargons and I believe this also implies to everybody. Iso ebot (if it's a curse then back to sender) if not, peace!!!

59. Dah Stella your efik edi ok. Mbok i too like.

60. Trust me thats not her pix.. She stole the work as hers, the lady in the pix is Ellarie.. You can check her out on Instagram or YouTube.

61. That pic is not her work. That's Elarie from youtube. thief!

62. That's Elarie from youtube. The poster stole the pic. Don't patronise her! Thief!

63. Exactly ooooo o. Don't patronise her! Thief!

64. Frm dat rant now I knw almost everybody here no get job,and na una go dey lie on breakfast post on satam eating dis bla bla I shake head 4 una make una suffry dey lie.

65. Nwa Amaka and Mummy Sinach, una get time to dey explain to some people.

Most peeps on this blog thinks everyone is like them.

Most times I don't understand how they think. You say you know a celebrity, they call it famzing, you say something related to a story, they say you form know it all.

Just ignore them jor

66. Nwa Amaka, I need meal plan too ooo.

67. Anonymous 14:55 Hahahahahaha na you give out those shoes, stop lying. God don catch you

68. Hi Stella. I never comment on this blog but but I had to. That make up artist is a liar. That picture is not a picture of their work. That is @ellarie. She is an American make up artist you can look her up on Instagram. That is definitely not their work. People should not use you to be lying to others. Show your real work and stop stealing other people's work. I encourage everyone to hustle but honesty is always the best policy. Btw I love your blog. Ur doing an awesome job. ✌🏿️

69. that makeup artist is a fraud , the lady in the picture is @ELLARIE , she is a youtuber and a beauty guru . Please next time send in your own job ......

70. Anonymous 14.55 yes you are the giver! Let's call a spade a spade, what you did was very bad. Don't think God will reward you for those useless giveaway o,he won't. Haba!

71. Anonymous 14:55 oh tell that to the wind and I wave ur 'undue respect' at asking me to mind my fucking business.

From your disjointed narrative it is clear that u are the same woman. Why is it that all the things u thrash or giveaway are always very badly used and worn out? The bag u claimed u thrashed had peeled and becos someone in ur estate found them useful, u decided that u would give those stinking shoes to someone? That's explains it. And u mentioned u are cleaning up and thrashing old stuff, so clearly, part of ur clean out are the forsaken shoes in question. There u go.

You must think that everyone has the same poor mental state of reasoning as u. You can deny this all u want but u are WICKED!! Nothing will ever justify ur obnoxious actions. Take it or leave it.

I'm outta here

72. Anon 14:41. You are a monumental FOOL of the highest proportion. Wicked ass woman. Don't even start because I'm so ready for you. You didn't think it'll backfire, did u? Are we even sure that there wasn't any hidden motive to that thrash u have out? Idiot.

Please no one wants ur dirt and wickedness. Keep them within ur family members and save the society the garbage from your stench. Ass hole

73. Make una leave la farnesse alone.

She's the one with the bethrotal story. If one is betrothed, does it mean the person don't work, does it mean the person don't have another life?

As una sabi read comment, why. Didn't you guys read the day she said he travelled out with her boss and was thanking Nysc for not having a date yet for orientation?

Una go just dey carry people matter for head.

Reason why I don't say personal stuff here.

74. To the makeup artist that posted a well known makeup artist's face as a job she has done FEAR GOD O!

75. Thank you,anonymous 14;55...you just spoke my mind...my mum taught me to always appreciate a gift no matter as e de? She told you it was used didn't she?were you expecting new ones? Na waa o

76. I don't think that is Ellarie, I tot so too but Ellarie's brows are perfection. Unless it's an old pic, I just think the model looks like Ella.