Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN On Tuesday.

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

IHN On Tuesday.

Ke nam oooo, mfin emi ndi nwan efik, ekpeme idem mbufo. Hehehehehehe
Mma nkot mbufo unamikot nkpong, ekuyat esit, yat esit ye Jonathan. 
Hehehehehehehehehehehheeh!

......................................................................................................

LEARNING A SKILL (ILORIN)
Good day Stella. I am in love with your blog. I have learnt a lot from your blog and I love the way you write. ............
Please I need to learn a skill so I can keep myself busy am a graduate that is still looking for a job. If there is any blog visitors in Ilorin that's willing to teach me any form of skill such as make up, bead making, cake baking, or any other skill for free I will be very grateful. My no is 08169465500

............................................................................................................

A Quick Question.
Hi Stella Dear!
I'll love if you can ask BVs this question.
What is the happiest day in the life of a girl, lady or woman?
P.S: Me oo, i think it's the first day she wears a bra. #justsaying #lol
Thanks
Harbbey

............................................................................................................

MAKE UP ARTSIT NEEDED
 I need a makeup artist for a client residing at Niger state,Bida,thought her date was on 8th of February just confirmed that it's on 6th and its clashing with a job I have on that same date in abia state...please I need help urgently let the person contact me on my phone No;08064562703..

WHEN WOMEN LEAN FORWARD
Sustainable Innovations and Development Access in Africa (SIDA) in partnership with When Women Lean Forward  (WWLF) Presents

Audacious Goal Setting Workshop for Women.
 Create a bold vision for d future you want, and take action to translate your goals to reality.
There will be;
4 leading women, 1 inspired facilitator and a host of awesome women like you with dance and fun by Trump Studios.
This Saturday, 6th Feb 2016. Hawthorn Suites by ( Sahad stores),Area 11, Garki ,Abuja @10.am.
To register Call 08062183131
NB: To attend for free, call 0806-218-3131

IPHONE FOR SALE
I have a iPhone 5c for sell and its working perfectly,it goes for
35k,and a 500gb hard drive can be use to store Important Information
its goes for 7k....any bv who stays in abuja can call or whatsapp me
on 08169275140.thanks

SALES REP RECRUITMENT

Dear Stella,

I had posted this earlier but I travelled almost immediately, just came back, to discover I probably didn't pass the message well, and as such , the opening was not properly understood, as I got loads of entries, which in my own opinion, from over qualified people, whom we cant be able to pay, judging from their qualifications.

This job is just for S.S.C.E holders, who need to make quick but little money. It involves daily
sales of a very quality deodorant, made by a highly reputable company based in the U.S.

The salary is N15,000 monthly, but  the sales agent should be able to sell only 10 of the products daily.( Ability to meet the stated goal of 10 per day is  COMPULSORY for the earned salary}

We also need supervisors, (N.C.E, O.N.D, and above), to supervise the sales agents. The salary is N25,000 monthly.

Anyone can apply, but residing within oshodi- Isolo axis is an advantage, in order for contacted candidates not to spend much on transportation.

If interested send us a simple mail on s.rep17@yahoo.co.uk 

TORIA LUXURY EVENTS AT YOUR SERVICE.
We deal with all kinds of corporate and social events and catering which includes:
Your fabulous wedding ,that amazing classy bridal shower.
Bachelors eve, Birthday parties from young to old, anniversaries Seminars,Cocktails,Dinner parties
Official parties,House warming
And every other event you can think of. We are the best at what we do. Our aim is to give you the best while working within your budget. Leave your worries to us!
We work everywhere in Nigeria.
Call us today 09085296562 BBM:5932C3D7
Email: torialuxuryevents@gmail.com

Blizshen Cakes Online Training/Plea for Patronage
Hello everyone and happy new month.
Its the season of love so start booking for your mouth watering red velvet cakes from Blizshen. I also make chocolate cakes, rich fruit cakes and so on. I'll take 1k off from the first two to call.
I'm also doing an online training for a token. So if you are yet to learn a skill, this should be a great opportunity for you to empower yourself. It goes for 3k only but the first 2 to reach me will pay 1k only.
Blizshen cakes is based in Lagos and I can be reached on 08176446109. Thanks and enjoy the rest of the day and month.
 *bighugs2sdk*

MAKE UP THINGS AND SHOKI AAAAANH

Get 50% discount on bridal makeup and professional makeup training for Benin City residents and environs. 
Contact - 09027980494

Glo -342836787918178

LIVE IN HELP PLEA OOOO

My people I greet oo, please this plea is a today tomorrow plea please if anybody knows anybody who knows somebody that helps to get live in help within Abuja‎ please help me.She will live with me and please she Must be ready to undertake background checks, tests and the rest, we will reach further agreement when you get in touch.i am asking with all humility help a sister my contact details 08115511579

BAKES AND BANGLES
I make very lovely Cakes, Pastries, Small Chops and Beads at affordable prices. Just name it and I make it. 
I reside in FHA Lugbe Abuja. I also conduct training classes for all the bakes and bangles I make. 
I will love blog visitors to patronise me and get value for your money. My phone number is 08080347660 or 0703 714 4579, Bbm pin is 593F5BA6. Thanks

ANYONE NEEDS A ROOMIE IN LAGOS?

Please if there's anyone that needs a roomate (Ikeja, Maryland or magodo,yaba. Mainland generally ) please contact me, I'm seriously in need of a place to stay.or if you're looking for a house too you can contact me so we can share thr rent. It's urgent please..email is stellla90@yahoo.com.thanks‎ 

...........................................................................................................

FOR JAY FROM YESTERDAYS RANT POST 

Sorry its not clear,I snapped my screen.it was open on my mac but i mistakenly deleted from my phone when i was trying to munch.

.............................................................................................................

DRIVER NEEDED
i am in dire need for a driver living around Amuwo Odofin, Abule Ado, axis for immediate employment. The said driver must have a driver's license and verifiable guarantors. Applicants can reach me through this number 07036529354 ( Text only please).

Thank you Stella of life.

.............................................................................................................

GYNAECOLOGIST NEEDED ASAP
Please I'm in dire need of a confidential gynecologist in Lagos (mainland preferably). I'm not so buoyant enough to go to a clinic for now, that is why I am bringing the request here. I can be reached via email: distresseddamsel200@gmail.com. I don't mind being referred but I need the attention asap.

Live-out Nanny and Babysitter available
To anyone staying around Magodo, Agege and Ikeja (due to proximity).

- Do you need someone to carter for your kids (baby, toddler) while you are away at work?
- Do you have less time to take care of your kids bcos of tight work schedule(your not to blame)?
- Do you need someone to nurture your kids following your moral guidelines?
- Do you not trust dropping your baby off at the daycare due to lack of good hygiene?
You need not worry, as am available. I am a christian, graduate, wife and mother that love taking care of kids. I know all about bringing kids up in the fear of the lord with good moral foundation, and hygiene, as I am a graduate of microbiology. I know all about susceptibility of baby and toddler to infection which are sometimes not guaranteed at the daycare. Allow me to help nurture your kids in your most trusted environment.
I stay at agege/agbado axis and I can be reached on BB-pin 228CE6C1. Have the peace of mind to face your work from monday-friday knowing full well that your kid is in good hands.

THESE SHOES ARE YOURS

I want blog visitors to patronise me as school fees must be paid oo(lol).Those shoes are available in size 38-41 for 6000 naira with free delivery within lagos once you mention SDK.Wholesalers get them for a lower price.Whatsapp on 08134294631 to place your order and receive in 48 hours.Oooshey!!

A FEMALE CARE GIVER FOR A FEMALE STROKE PATIENT NEEDED IN AWADA ONITSHA FOR EMPLOYMENT.
Please we need a female care giver for my mother as she's been down with stroke for 3 months now.
Please interested person should be a trustworthy Ibo and resident in Onitsha. We would also appreciate a patient, caring and humble person.

Please  reach me on contactcree247@gmail.com for more information and discussion.

MEMO TO BVN MISS ESS
Kai! Stellastica! U don damage efik.
 Please tell Miss Ess to mail me. @ iluvmasoljas@gmail.com
Thanx 
Signing out wit no drama#SDKvoice

lol 

APPRECIATING BV MORENIKE
Hello stellz,
pleasant evening and happy 2016. Trust you and the fam are all doing well!
Am sending this in to appreciate BV Morenike for the froggy flips I applied for last week for my kid. Thank you so much and God bless your good heart. 2016 is your year of greater enlargement and higher heights in Jesus' name. Amen
Thanks much Stellz and God bless you too. Much love
BV Ifeoma

GSM NUMBERS AVAILABLE FOR SALE AT A TOKEN PRICE/ SHOKI
I want to appreciate my fellow BV's who trusted and patronized me. For those still in doubt, indeed business is all about taking risk especially when it has to do with online, but it takes only those who knows what the success will be after taking the risk that will smile at the end of the day.

I met some lovely BV's, spoke to some, also by mail, and it has been interesting, am sure they are spreading their business network and reaching their desired targets by now.
The Nigerian GSM numbers for all states are still available at a token price of 3,000(3k) per state and 1,000(1k) per local government area and available for that amount on this blog only, you wont see it anywhere!, This price offer will not be available for long, make use of this great opportunity while it last. Interested persons should mail me at tekrealtiesventures@yahoo.com or call at 08066091737. As mentioned earlier if you wish to meet with me I operate in Victoria Island.
In appreciation, I have some token shoki for my fellows. Fastest fingers lol!

MTN: 7591944945168684
AIRTEL: 1746486015069860

CHEAP AND DELICIOUS CAKES PLUS EVENT CATERING!!!
Hi guys,
My bestie lost her job then went to a catering school. Like play, like play she don turn professional baker. Now she can make a variety of snacks and bake different kinds of cakes. The amazing part is that she renders her services for very affordable prices. In addition to cakes, she also cooks a variety of dishes and makes snacks for occassions. Her phone no is 08036089876, bb pin: 2AC9C270 Please,  patronize her. Have a nice day guys and thanks my sweet SDK 

.....................................................................................................................................................

PLEA FOR A BUSINESS PLAN
I am an anonymous BV. Please, I need help. I am looking to start a business and I really need help with putting a business plan together. The price people have been calling is really high (about 70k). Any BV that can help do it at a very reduced price or even free should please reach me on this email: darrins101@yahoo.com‎ or call 07019103534. Thanks a lot. God bless you. 

.....................................................................................................................................................

NAMES AND CONTACT OF EGG SUPPLIERS (POULTRY FARM)
Please my fellow BVs; kindly help me with details of any farm I can get fresh eggs from. I reside in Lagos, and I can also buy from neighbouring Ogun state as well. I want to go into this business after much thought on what to start this year. Any advice on the business is also welcomed. help a sister biko. 08174090468.

Juicy land for sale in Owerri

3 plots of land available for sale in Irete, Owerri. Asking price is N2.5million each.Direct access to land owner made possible.
Only serious buyers should contact this number: call 08186142488.

There will be shoki giveaway after sale of land.

RE-MANNEQUIN NEEDED

Good Day Stella,
Please kindly tell the person that requested for Mannequins to contact me asap as the email aday she dropped isn't functional. 
Henryachor@gmail.com.

Plea for patronage and valentine giveaway
 I want my fellow bvs to patronise me. We bake for all occations. Plain, vanilla, chocolate, fruit cakes and so much more with very neat covering and craftwork‎. Lovely cakes are available for valentine celebration at a good discount. I am giving out 6 cup cakes each for the first 3 ilorin bvs. I can be reached 07039159264, call text or whatsapp. God bless you Stella.

Bv tolexs cakes and crafts

.............................................................................................................................................................

Appreciation to Wara cake
Would like to say a big thank you to Wara cakes. I was picked for a cake giveaway and the cake also got delivered free. The cake looked so beautiful and tasted HEAVENLY. Please kindly patronize them. You can call them on 0814 627 4960. Attached is a picture of the cupcakes received.

........................................................................................................

Valentine Customized Towels Available

Its about that time of the year that we get to show love by sharing gifts with our loved ones. I want my fellow bv's to patronize me by ordering for a customized towel for their loved ones. You can send your message by writing it on a towel, any color you want and you write a short note for Valentine. Its for a token of N6k per towel and I am available for all Lagos Bv's. Attached is a picture of the towels. Please contact me on the following medium 09094630667, BB pin:58D5DB14,

Please I beg you Stellz, kindly help me post on IHN. Good night

........................................................................................................

BEAD AND WIREWORKS TUTOR NEEDED IN ONITSHA
Good day to you madam Stella and fellow bvs. 
Please I am in need of a bead and wirework tutor in Onitsha or its environs. I already know the basics of beading but I want to get more advanced.
Please anyone willing to tutor me or knows someone who can, for an affordable price, should please  contact me on 08131343061. Thanks and God bless us all.

PLEA FOR A CAMERA
Hi Stella and my fellow darling bvs. I'm a graduate without a job for a while now. I have decided to go into photography but all efforts to raise money for a camera has failed that's why I have come to ask for your help. Any form of help would be highly appreciated. I am based in Lagos and can be reached on 08026177170 or via email olagokemajek@gmail.com. Thanks and God bless y'all.

.........................................................................................................

DAVIDBALLER VALENTINE SALES
Good day B.Fams. Been a really long while. Hope everyone is good? So fam I
just launched my box of men fashion accessories named "Ballers' Box" and
for this set, each box contains one neck tie, a matching pair of socks, one
pocket square, two lapel flowers, one grooming product and a mockingjay
brooch. All items were carefully and stylishly selected to suit every
occasion. The Ballers' Box is basically all about giving you more for
less.... With all of its content, this box costs only 5,000 - unbelievable
right? And the best part is this, if you are buying this as a gift for
someone, you can send your custom message to the recipient and it would be
printed on a card in the box - drop-shipping is also available; that is,
buying for someone and giving us the recipient's address and we will go
deliver to him. The idea of buying men gifts has just left the threshold of
boxers and singlet and expensive shirts that breaks the bank.... The
Ballers' Box has got you any time any day. And you could wow your man by
subscribing for the next two months boxes ahead for him... That would be
priceless.

There's also the Sweater Ballers' Box. This Box contains either 1 or 2
sweaters depending on your choice. The single sweater box costs #2,200
while the double sweater box costs #4,000. The sweaters are absolutely
unisex and would sit well on all outfits ranging from suit-corporate to
slippers-casual and there are 4 different colors of Black, Blue, Brown and
Ash to Chose from.

You could place your order through the site www.davidballer.com or you
could text me on WhatsApp 08133624854 to purchase. You could see more
designs on the site or text me and I'll send them.

Thanks and stay real blessed

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE.
It's Valentine again! Send a message of love to your boo, special friends and family in Benin city with a delicious cake, cupcakes of any flavour of your choice, with prices as low as #2000. I'll be giving out  six cupcakes for every cake ordered and a birthday cake for any bv's baby born on the 14th of February. 
Here's my contact : 5C065F05, 08127297545.

February special discounts on!!! SKINCARE AND MAKEUP 
We did it In January as promised, free personal makeup classes and we are so proud of our past students already. Thank you. Thank you mum Stella for this forum.
So February here, Pizzazz beauty is offering a professional training for beginners and advance master class.
All trainings for 20k this month of love.
This opportunity may not come again; registration is on now.
Your birthday falls between 5th and 20th of February? A Facebeat shoki for you (free)
Note: only for february celebrants.
We are located at Bodija and Akobo, Ibadan. 
We work out of state and deliver our skincare products across the nation and outside.
Call        : 07031002928/ 08182200084
Whatsapp: 07031002928
IG:@ pizzazzemporia 
Bbpin: 58A93BB0
e-mail: pizzazzng@ymail.com
We hear you coming.

Shop space needed and natural cosmetic products for sale
Please I need a shop I can share with someone in Benin city. I sell cosmetic products from home and I need a place where my customers can pick up their products. I just started the business and I will really appreciate it if I am contacted, I promise to be very cooperative and also pay any agreed amount to the shop owner.
    Please bvs patronize me and I promise not to disappoint, I sell cosmetic products such as pure coconut oil, unrefined Shea butter, pure snake oil, carrot water, lightening cream (no dark knuckles), American glow, red lips, stretch marks removal, vaginal tightening, dark knuckles cleanser etc. I can waybill to any part in Nigeria.
   I can be reached on Laulipop51@gmail.com, bbm 562D904F,  09056708639 (txt msgs only till 6pm for calls).  Thanks.

FROM YESTERDAY'S RANT POST.

PLAY FOOTBALL ''IN ABROAD''
Do you play football or you know someone who can play football?
There is an opportunity for any Nigerians who desire to play in abroad.
The salary per month is 3000 dollars with some benefits.
Whatsapp me on 08096129701
Send mail to adedayoadeola8@gmail.com

Only proffessional footballers.
Thanks.

LEASING FIRM
Hi Sdk peeps, for a flexible and convenient financial budget to purchase all your household appliances, electronics, cars, office equipments and other machines ; My leasing firm is,here to assist you.For more enquiries, send a mail to mailoby21@gmail.com

.........................................................................................................

Cake and Decoration Tutor Needed 
Anyone around Kubwa who could teach me cake and decoration for 10k,  please contact this number 07061664622

‎Thank you.  

Aivies Valentine Surprise Package
We are an outfit that is into various spheres of businesses,one of which is The Valentine Surprise Package.
 This is the concept,we deliver surprise packages to your spouse as early as possible on Vals day without him/her expecting it whether you are in or out of town, we will locate him/her wherever he/she is to put a smile on his/her face on the said day. All you need to do is subscribe to one or more of our packages,give us the person's info and we'll deliver.
 We have packages for 7k,10k,15k,25k and 50k as indicated in d banner. Please check the banner for items in each package.Delivery fee is a token of 1500 for packages less than 25k anywhere in Lagos.
 Please call 08029195625 or 07030581637 to place an order. Thanks.

SMART WATCH FOR SALE /SHOKI AAANH
Vibrating reminder once your mobile phone is forgotten.
Answer or Dial calls from your wrist watch.
Stopwatch function Support hands-free calls,
Play the music in your phone (after Bluetooth
Sync SMS/call history(only for android phone)
Anti-lost alarm function: When you unknowingly forget your phone after a certain distance.
Remote taking photo function: You can control your cellphone to take photo from your wrist.(only for android phone).
Receives massages on your wrist watch like facebook,twitter,skype wechat etc Androids only.
Make call from your wrist,Display incoming calls after pairing with your phone.
Supports handsfree!
To order call 08062811718 or raphealmbonu@gmail.com

Manage this shoki 3288974945153743, 4050965107890561

..............................................................................................................

ORGANIC SKINCARE (ONLINE TRAINING)

A basic online course that will teach you how to create your natural skincare products and enable you start your own business. 

The course has been heavily discounted for BV's @ N8,000. Interested individuals should email formulateyourproducts@gmail.com for further information. 

..............................................................................................................

MAKE UP ARTIST
Hey ladies yewamakeup is here to serve you and glam you up for all occasions be it weddings, owambe parries prom, photoshoots and whatevee occasion you need a face beat for. For our brides-to -be you have a 20% discount from the whole package price which consists introduction, traditional wedding and white wedding for the months of February and March, we use the best makeup products and skincare cos we are all about the skin. We also are available for your one on one makeup training. Call or WhatsApp on 08166335966 or email:yewamakeuppro@gmail.com or tolu.omomo@gmail.com poctures attached. just to show the work without even using a professional camera.

Signing out....
SDK....Obongawan....
Ami kedi o SDK
Eyen emi Abasi odiongde.

Etie do ekere nanga nsanga ndiongho usem emi, yak nka nke kwat nkpo mi.
Heheheheheheheheheheehhehe

310 comments:

1. Welcome oo JHW,where you waka go before?

2. Lol

Yeaa

The first day I wore a bra was a very happy and memorable day for me

Kept adjusting and pulling the string to make a Lil sound when I pass so the next person will notice

I was sooo excited! Kept admiring the pikin breast infront of mirror and practising my 1st kiss with mirror, chai!

Now I look back and laugh, all on m'mind now is money!!!

Life!!!

3. Biko someone should teach me how to open my blog id na.i cant seem to get it right at all.simply becos i changed phone o.
      Pls,make una tell me na.i'll like to get back to my actual account but i dont know how

4. The last makeup artist, you are a FRAUD, that pix is not your work. That's @ellarie on IG.

5. All this people looking for free free things, una no dey hear word abi?

Even in freetown, nothing is free. Small encouragement is not a crime.

David baller's men box is soooo dope that I wish I had a man to buy it for.

6. Hmmmm,hmmm again. Stella I have hot gist for u

1. I'm interested in the towel, is the delivery far included in the 7k?

2. I can play football ooo

3. Ihn ti de oo
      God bless all the givers, thank God for david baller, you have stood tall amidst all troubles.

My baby is a baby of "love" sinach's bday loading feb 15th....oshe.

God bless sdk.

MUMMY SINACH.

4. Ihn ti de oo
      God bless all the givers, thank God for david baller, you have stood tall amidst all troubles.

My baby is a baby of "love" sinach's bday loading feb 15th....oshe.

God bless sdk.

MUMMY SINACH.

3. #BringBackIhnDrama
    #BringBackIhnDrama

1. Somebody dey threaten me through mail since and promise to call me out here. Let's wait for the person to bring drama

2. Stella you said who ranting don help yesterday. E don help some people Oo especially jay. I was touched by her rant yesterday

Fine fine cakes

Stella wetin be that jargons up there? Please switch to yoruba language

Some people really get business sense sha... quick money this val season. davids pack, the towel, the gift pack so nice . Una weldone

4. IHN IS HERE.. GOD BLESS THE GIVERS.. GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS!! AMEN

5. IHN Tuesday

Thanks for your Idea on d Weave

See early morning cuss o
    Me: ekaaro ma( good morning )
    Agbalumo seller: ekaaro, Eleyi meta #100, Eleyi meji #50 (good morning, this one 3 for #100, this one 2 for #50)
    Me: ejo, shey ele fun mi marun #100, fun awon meta #100? (Pls can u give me this one 5 for #100 instead of the normal 3 for #100)
    Agbalumo seller: Oloshi Olori buruku ekuro loju mi. ( cusses)

Na so i waka pass oooo. So person cannot price market again in Lagos????

Bitter souls everywhere.

Sent from my iPhone

1. Hahahahaha...she dey para for early momo

2. Lol.. dollar is high.. naira is falling..

3. Lol bad market dey worry the woman.

4. End time market negotiator

5. You must be very poor. Serves ya right!!

Lucinda

6. That's how some Yoruba woman react to pricing. Very terrible. When u can just (in a calm voice) explain why it's like that and watch d person gladly buy it at Dat price.

7. So what was your response? Abi na for only sdk you get mouth..lols

8. Lolzzz, u nor cuss back?

9. Yorubas too dey cuss.Their frustration is hereditary.They talk too much too but they are cowards..

I miss Okija Wife and her thunderous cusses.

6. Ihn is here...bin a wile...gud to b baq...

7. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb is the rock.
    BVN is the rocker.
    Stella is the rock .
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Omanchala!
    Odegwu Odegwu!
    Jesus is the lord.

Bitches getting Married.

My writing might contradict my heading but I owe nobody any apology. I want to address this issue of Bitches getting married why good girl are getting old and becoming booless.

The issue here is that our mind plays a very tricky prank on us by making us see some girl as Bitches.
    The bad girls are getting married because;

-they are more experience when it comes to matters of the heart and relationships. They know how to handle a man not just sexually but otherwise. Some of these so called bad girls are good cook, good house keepers and a better lover. They know what they want and what they don't want. They don't go for less because they are not ready to compromise their standards for any man but the good girl will always want to mold herself to fit into a description.

- Bitches are exposed. They've travelled to place, mingled with different tribes and religion. They have better understanding of life and characters. A bad girl knows when the relationship is all game and nothing more but a good girl sees every man as potential husband and Dats y the men take them for a ride.

- A bad girl considers her happiness first. She knows that money is important but a good girl just thinks of now and not future which is the more reason why most ladies that get married a virgin end up cheating to be comfortable..

-A bitch is a hardworker,independent. A lady who believes that it's only hardwood that pays but a good girl want to just get married and allow her man carry her whole family on his head. A bad girl knows that her home is her home but a bad girl thinks that the husband's home is an upgrade from poverty.

-A bitch works hard, balls hard and f**K hard. The good girl is lazy,boring and annoying. Good girls are too emotional and men hate emotional women.

-A bitch knows that good food, god s*X, emotional supporter and a shoulder to lean on is what a man needs. Tell good girl to give you bj she will scream blood of Jesu.

A bad girl av seen it all and nothing surprises her. She makes good mother, better wife and the best business partner and above all confident.

A bad girl knows that being unpredictable is the key to long and fun relationship but a good girl let's all her attitude out thereby killing the joy and excitement of the relationship.

Inconclusion,the women that are regarded as Bitches are people of strong will,achievers and excellent women. If you are a good girl, it's time to become a very bad bitch because it pays to be a bitch.

D'boss Lady.

1. @ Nwa amaka chop knuckles
      U just nailed it
      Spot on

Don't I just love U.

2. Best comment from you ever. I concur

3. Nwa amaka copy copy cat.

4. Madam copy and paste.make u marry first make we see.

5. Hbd in advance. Wishing u llnp

6. Hehe
      End time bitches on d prowl

7. Good advice to end time girls turned bitches.
      Mhen aunty stella can't deal wit end time karishika.

8. You are right but ain't gonna be a Bitch to get a good man in due time.

9. Nwamaka copy and paste.

10. The boss lady, you have said it all.
      One million likes for u.

11. *dusts my "why men love & marry bitches by sherry argov*

12. Not all birches are smart dear

Some end up as baby mamas m depressed singles

13. Copy copy.U come copy d person's sign out join..Are u d boss lady?

8. IHN a landigo... *carreses nipples*

9. Yansh opening on the wayyyy!
    How can a man be with his wife and be watching porn????
    Just negodu ohhhh, hiannnnnnnnnn!

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Am in luv with those wedges, I want I like.
      Nice one David baller, I think the sweater will make sense, make I dey look am first.
      @sales rep, meeting target ontop 15k, I carry yansh for u ohhh, naija.
      Wanna learn how to drive, who will teach me, shine teeth.
      Cute towels, I wan the one with "Em Jay"

2. They are watching it together.

3. *carries apoti n sit* chai I wanna hear d gist, offload plsss!

4. Who dey open the yansh o.

Esther oya come downstairs and see drama

5. Na end time konji useless men

10. Replies
    1. Hellllooooo those of you begging to learn handiwork for free have been asked to desist. At least little among will be okay, you want to learn for free then you start making money later, Haba it doesn't make sense try and give a little. My opinion oh,before some people go curse my mama join my papa wey don die. Tanku.

11. Yay, IHN don land, missed it yesterday.

12. Quicksilver, dont you ever in ur miserable, empty life call me bipolar or a liar. You don't know the type of people that read this blog so you can't just conclude that everyone is a loser like you. I didnt write that I was a billionaire or I owned or entered a private jet, I only wrote that I was coming to naija for my nysc nd I went on an official trip with my boss to oslo. How is that a big deal? Is it a new thing? Don't ever spew trash under my comment again

1. Nor mind her, calm down boo

2. They see everything on sdk as big deal. Because Lagos is the Center of their universe.

3. Where did that one happened? Am I missing a post?

4. No mind am
      Na end time quicksilver karishika im be.
      No vex LA bella

5. You even have time to respond to a prostitute. Dont you know that there are many miserable runz girl on this blog forming happy. When they notice you are not like them..they attack you because they know your life is far more better than their own. Where is the joy in sleeping around for money? Dont dignify the dirty prostitute called quicksilver with a response. She does not even knoe how to talk, i wonder the kind of upbringing she had. Abi her mother was busying fucking around when she should be keeping her eyes on her child.

6. She needs some brain implants dear. She is the real BIPOLAR. Never make Quicksilver special by calling her out. She is as useless as the rejected bone in my dogs cage.

Don't take some people here too seriously

N yes I am boldly using my ID to send this

7. Biko i take God beg u,dont u ever call Quickie out again.She has d right to reply to any comment on dis blog..Leave her alone.Donr pursue her out of dis blog.She is one of d funniest peeps on dis blog.I look forward to her comments too..Tankio!

13. Concerned Womanpreneur2 February 2016 at 14:01

Wow!!! IHN is here!!!

14. Don't allow her being so fine deter you from approaching her. She might not be taken as you've assumed.

And finally guys, don't just open the door for that lady cos she's pretty and you want to get in between her legs. Do it just cos you're a good man.

And Ghanaman is a good man!

Una good afternoon...Ghanaman signing out*

1. Wow!
      End time motivational ghanaman
      I can't wait to c u attack queen of & boss again
      Chop knuckles!

15. nice shoes today and oh so beautiful cakes.

16. IHN is here!!!

*giggling*

“Life's too short to stress over people who don't deserve to be an issue; Hold unto whats important. Let your worries go. No matter how you look at it, some things just won't make sense"

― Lauren Kate

*2016 my year of accelerated promotion*

17. Lala lala. .I got here early today. Who missed me?

Lucinda

1. I missed you. Loving you from a distance.

2. Sorry we don't post Kenya call digits here. U can book space in Chronicles or come back later to comment

18. First to comment ......apart from Mac foundation which other one is okay for a dark skin girl in UK .Thanks

19. Ihn ti de...God will surprise me this week...I believe..make I go read first b4 I.....someone should subscribe for me pls..valentine is around d corner...who will be my Val?

20. Ah! That moment when you keep your money in a "safe place" and when you need the money,you cannot remember where exactly is your 'safe place'.

Any victim, survivor or witness here ???

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. This is me. I can hide anything and look for it the next minute.

I don't ever make noise when I'm looking for something because I know I hid it.

2. End time safe place

21. The make-up artist is good.
    God bless all the givers. valentine is around the corner.

22. Ihn ti de...God will surprise me this week...I believe..make I go read first b4 I.....someone should subscribe for me pls..valentine is around d corner...who will be my Val?

23. I like those smart watches.

24. Hello, valentine! *shinesteeth*

25. Love is in air.... Hmmmmm Valentine sales n promos making waves already. Dear God I can't remember wen last I celebrated Valentine's day. *sigh* Make 2016 a memorable one f me.

1. @ slim it depends on who you want to spend it with.

26. Those cup cakes are beautiful....I wonder the magic behind it...

27. @the signout picture, very nice question.

28. I see beautiful Shoes..
    I see delicious cakes...
    Make-up is beautiful! But hope you didn't steal the pix? Hmmmm God bless all the givers in the house!

.....Gossip Girl

29. Ashafa oo, Busybody corrector oo I commit ur hearts into God's hand. May it melt towards me Jesus mighty name.

30. Ihn is here I need a job badly am fed up of staying idle baba God let help locate me

31. Further to the woman who gave out those fungus looking shoes to the lady in the ihn yesterday. I noticed a comment by "grateful recipient" which I suspect is you, but u diverted, saying u were also there to pick things up. Madame, Of course u are the giver. Do those worn out dirty shoes look appropriate to u? U are WICKED and have no fear of God and mankind in u. Very repulsive! To think that she wasted her energy n prolly transport fare to pick those thrash. She shouldn't have picked them sef. If men were God. Haba!!! 

Even to a beggar on the street, such should not be given. Some beggars will even stone u for this. The oyinbo that manufactured the shoes put a lifespan to the durability. Meaning it should be THRASHED once it has completed its usefulness. Why pass such to another person's child? This isn't giving at all, that was a condescending gesture per excellence. So u left them at the gate for "beggars" to pick? And u have the audacity to come back and attack the lady for being ungrateful? Abeg swerve jor. This isn't about being ungrateful... she was right to send the msg to Stella. Perhaps Stella should stop people from giving away used items altogether. 

Nothing has ever irked me on this blog as much as what I saw here yesterday. I was livid with anger and couldn't stop thinking what was going tru ur mind when u sent in a msg for the giveaway. Your behaviour should attract u to face a firing squad for sheer wickedness!! Yes I said it. Please ask God to forgive u for giving another person's child those dirt.

And yes I carry this matter for head. Goodbye

1. I saw dat comment too n knew it was d giver. No two persons went for d giveaway cos she already chooses who she'll give. Liar. U ain't ashamed giving out what even a mad man will reject. Rubbish.

2. Hahahaha I like you, you are the type that won't take nonsense.

3. Well said sisi eko. It pained me that she wasted her time and transport money to go and pick that trash. Pls leave trash for LAWMA!

4. Well said sisi eko. It pained me that she wasted her time and transport money to go and pick that trash. Pls leave trash for LAWMA!

5. Good rant
      Not end time rant

6. It was a very stupid thing for her to say she would have washed it.
      Why

Why didn't the giver wash it properly before giving it out? That woman is wicked!
      I follow you carry this matter for head.

7. Laugh my stomach out @ firing squad. But truth be told the giveaway woman no try at all.

8. Sisi eko,with alll due respect,mind ur f**king bizness and stop taking panadol for another persons headache.It is still people like u that will say that people arewicked and stingy if they throw away their used stuff rather than giving them out.
      There are some people that are so in need that they would gladly collect those shoes and wear them proudly as if tey were the latest designer shoes.
      Yes they were a bit ragged but there are still some people that will want them.I learnt this fact recently when I threw away some old bags and clothes.One of the women that cleans my estate retrieved them and I later saw her using them.One of the bags had peeled very badly and looked far worse than thoe shoes but she still carried it proudly.
      Meanwhile,just last week,my sisters househep begged me for someof my old clothes and shoes.I selected some very decent ones including dome that I was even still using but felt that since she asked me,she must be in need.Do u know that this girl did not even havethe decency to wait till i left the house before throwing them in the trash?
      I have learnt my lesson.From now on I will only give my things away to those that will appreciate it.
      The should have left the shoes if they were not god enough forher.Someone else may have been able to use them.
      By the way,I'm not the giver.

32. That makeup artist should go and learn how to draw a perfect eyebrow.
    The one up there look a mess.

33. Stella you no well. You just spoilt that efik language. Okwuosa flora you didn't mind your business yesterday on my rant. Maybe you were joking sha. The two buffoons I ranted about don't read blogs o, so nobody wan tell them. I haff suffered in the hand of them two but no matter who is landlord and boss "Jesus is still king". Wonder Tosin how are you dear? Kween bee what's up? God bless me to bless people o! Odi very important.

1. Hey dear! It is well with your soul.
      I decree you will build your house and eploy people in Jesus name.
      Amen somborri!

34. Hmmmm.thank God for today inh. Pls someone should help me with 5k.I am really broke. God will bless you all.

1. Bet u are married na? Allow the broke students n single moms beg please madam

35. yewamakeup you are very stupid
    Going online to steal pple's makeup pix.

36. Nawa for those brows oo. Even me wey no be make up artist can do better than that. Anyways man must wack.
    BTW Happy New Month Sdkers. May this beautiful month bring fulfilment to each and everyone of us.
    ps. still cringing at the shoe give away of yesterday. Some giveaways will just make one ask God where are you?

37. This Ihn is all about valentines.

38. I thank God for my life.

But am worried. Am adding weightoo. Hubby don dey look me one kain eye. He doesnt know that i am breastfeeding abi. Is their anything one can do or take to quench hunger when breatfeeding cos i can eat for africa. i didnt have this issue when i birthed my other kids. Any idea motherz in the house?

1. Sexiest mother please let us hear word, are you the only arried woman here? I heard this isint your first baby. Enough already!
      Your hubby should be used to your looks naw? Or didn't you add weight when you birthed the others? Hain!

39. Fine boys will not kill me.

That's all I have to say.

Takia y'all

Concerned citizen...whatsup?

Don't blame me..i'm bipolar.

40. 2day's IHN is too long jare!
    Beautiful makeup
    Eye catching cakes

Will be back wen drama lands

1. If u occupy more spaces than this your comment will be removed

41. God bless all the cheerful givers in d house.

42. God bless all the cheerful givers in d house.

43. Job needed in Dubai2 February 2016 at 14:15

Is there anyone here who facilitates professional jobs in Dubai?

Professional jobs o not mortuary attendant or grave digger- no be that kind work I dey find.

If you do, please drop a comment. Shukran

1. Very funny Anonymous. Who told you Mortuary attendant and grave diggers are not professional. If they didn't give basic attention to their customers inside do you think they can get referral? They are professional on their own.

2. I pity you. Better don't go and enslave yourself in another man's country. Sure you miss lastweek wed post

44. God please help that woman that needs to evacuate her dead baby that stopped breathing three weeks ago. I wish I can help her BT I won't be able to raise all the sum she would need. *sad much*

The lady that was given those dead shoes don't let me use ur sons monmoney for shoe to buy formula for my own son o lol....still waiting for ur mail

45. Has anyone actually tried oil pulling? Tried it fairly regularly for the past 3 months.

Can't see any difference.

Unless it's protecting me from something I don't know. Loll.

46. 5mins past 2pm and I felt like I'v missed something important, see as I rush grab fone....IHN tor gbasky! God bless all the hustlers ooo....Heal the sick and send help to the needy! Amen......

47. God Almighty Father, please and please bless all the givers in Jesus name AMEN.

Givers may you never lack at all at ll.

So no shoki. I don ready my shoes to do on your mark. Make i go continue to work

48. It's nice to see people get help on here.

49. Stella you wicked o. See how your highlighted the "who desire to play in abroad" lol.

David Baller, are you the same David as the one Julius Agwu talked about?
    How did I miss the rant post?

50. Hahahahaha! S to the D to the k!! Correct Obongawan!! Carry go jo!! I no dey ask any questions! Na holy spirit guide u for this ya correct speaking in tongues today.....

51. Ghanaman you corned Rechard Card. so who come bring SHOKI to SDK. I want to dash the person something

52. Enter your comment...i need money badly,jaymore hun help out.

1. Ode go ND look for a job or start up sumtin... Jaymoore is not ur ATM

53. Hahahahahahaha for real stella. Whoever thought sent you that try. For me the happiest day in the life of a lady is when she puts to bed. There is something about that moment, even if she was raped or the father of the baby denied the pregnancy or even doesn't want to take responsibility, there's a special feeling that moment you behold the baby in your arms. All hate and pain is gone instantly. Its just unexplainable. Thanks to all the giver. God bless you all. Thank you mother hen Stella.

54. Ihn,came late now,i don refresh tire.#AppleofGod'seye#

55. Ihn,came late now,i don refresh tire.#AppleofGod'seye#

56. Hahahahahaaa!!! What do u want to 'kwat'???

57. Lmao @ the last pic
    The one that annoys me is using K instead of OK
    Once you do that, our chat don end be that
    God bless the givers and hustlers

IHN is boring without drama
    I want drama!!!!

58. Pizzaz beauty is d truth mehn I am now a pro in drawing my brows.
    I was part of d lucky winner of free personal make up training and it was soooo awesome.
    Thanks ma'am

59. 8000 for online stuff? Abi no be to forward 2 or 3 mails containing instructions?

60. It looks like the easiest way to get assistance is through anonymous rant in comment section.

61. Oh Lord I need me a miracle... My helper plz locate me ASAP...

Any drama? when last did y'all suck a nipple?

62. No drama today? I missed the rant post, chai! I wanted to rant about PHCN and their madness. We just moved into a place, connected the light in mid-December after paying all the necessary bills. Mid- January, they brought bill, claiming it is for December and January.
    What? Don't they have records?
    We went to their office and the man that attended to us when we connected our light started running around like an headless chicken. Mtcheeeew.

63. The last picture. I mean this makeup artist Tolu omomo, why not post your own work? !!! That's Elarie from youtube. You're impersonating her. Stop it. Be original.

64. Pls women, when going to salon to shape our eye brow, we have to be very careful, went to salon to make my hair yesterday and the guy fixing my hair excused himself to shape a lady's brow, I noticed he took the last blade in the pack,and after using the blade he kept it on the table,and continued fixing my hair, another lady requested to have her brow shaped and this guy carried the same blade to use on her,and the lady didn't even notice that he's using a used blade,I turned and asked him that isn't that the same blade he had used on another customer, and he said he's using the other side now,and the mumu girl kept quiet
    Pls ladies let's be careful pls
    S/o to my blog role model @ xp,love.ur comments so much,I wish to have someone like u as my mentor

65. The person who sent in this yewamakeup Advert is a blantatnt liar for claiming that the picture above is job he/ she did. That's a picture of ELLARIE who is a makeup guru, youtube makeup artist and also Instagram model. Useless liars, that's how ull book them and they'll turn you to ojuju

66. The happiest day in a lady's life is when she put to bed

Then a young lady is on her wedding day.

Who will Val me

67. This is what is called beautiful make up . I like.

68. Don't mind the rotten shoe giver, later she will come and rant here that the recipient did not thank her.
    See the nonsense beads that the other lady gave out to a bride -to- be, can she wear such on her wedding? Can she even gift it to a relative of hers for wedding?
    Later she came here to call out the recipient mentioning her name and phone number becos of appreciation.

69. Customized towel.. Rili romantic gift 4 Val!...

70. Sisi Eko,SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!!!
    Since you were so irked and all that bullshit,leave your details for the UNGRATEFUL person that sent in the mail so you can buy her entire family shoes
    This is how you discourage people from trying to help out
    She made a mistake and everyone had a piece of her yesterday but you must still come here to think you can bully her.Idiot
    what have you ever tried to give out in your entire miserable life??

71. Stella amanam mfin ofon akan mkpong. Abasi odiong kpukpru owo. Nkpo bv ke calabar ekemede ndikpe nte enamde cake, mme bead making. Mmoyom financial empowerment ndida nwam idem mi ye ndito-eka mi. Sosongo

72. Valentine day everywhere has got the pessimist in me singing "even your boo get a boo"lolzzz

73. I ve missed a lot oo
    See drama that I missed over the weekend
    Giveaway gone wrong is the new in house drama theme
    Saw those shoes yesterday and the supposed wedding beads of Friday's drama, I felt pity for the recipients.
    The beads were even better as they can be gifted to a grandma but the shoes are for the dustbin.

74. Just saw the rant post today. Been feeling sick. Lemme rant here biko. Why is it so hard to get a driving job for my dad in Abuja? We are tired of begging to feed. People will rather give u money and insult u than help u get a source of income? This life sef. My little sister is having a hard time coming to terms with the fact that she has to deffer her prescience admission cos of money. God pls come to our aid.

75. Sexiest mother go and sleep jooor. Is it your first pregnancy? You already have two children before so why disturb us with your childish questions? What did you use when you had the other two children? MctheeEeeeeeew
    Unamikot
    Mind you, I'm a wife and mother before you tell me to go and marry.

76. Stella edi atah eyin efik.....lol it's a wonderful day and month HAPPY NEW MONTH LOVELIES

77. Stella edi atah eyin efik.....lol it's a wonderful day and month HAPPY NEW MONTH LOVELIES

78. Pls can someone enlighten me on how to advertise my product in IHN,I av a product to plea for patronage.

79. The person looking for someone to care for mama with stroke, get a physiotherapist for mama. They help with management of stroke and aids quick recovery.

80. Ease where is Emike mariam? Aka Etsako pearl? I miss her comments.
    That chick is foine. #kisses#

81. So good to be here and alive. God bless all of us.

82. Nice IHN.
    Beautiful makeup@the last picture.
    God bless all the sellers and givers in the house.

83. Been a yle, hi dearies..
    Lovely cakes, dt cupcake is so inviting