Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Wednesday

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

In House News On Wednesday

Hey you.......Its been a hectic day?Make it easy....

Read SDK blog and laugh your stress away.

..............................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY
Your Ever Present Help................

Holding her hand, he said to her, ‘Talitha koum,’ which means ‘Little girl, get up!’ And the girl, who was twelve years old, immediately stood up and walked around!” — Mark 5:41-42 NLT
Ever felt desperate? Ever been in a situation in life when you were totally and completely helpless and you didn’t know what to do or who to turn to?
If you’ve reached a point of desperation in your life, can I encourage you to trust Jesus? If you feel as though you’re facing something that is impossible to get past, can I encourage you to trust Jesus? If you’ve said “Why bother?” in recent weeks, can I encourage you to trust Jesus enough to bother Him?

Tap Him on the shoulder and ask for help.

BY BLOG VISITOR

..............................................................................................................

VALENTINE GIVEAWAY APPRECIATION
Good Day,

On behalf of Myself, Moses Ihediba and my Fiancée OKonma Faith Chinye, We Thank You Stella Dimoko Korkus and Sparkles Jewelries for the wonderful Valentine Gift in the Movaldo 18 carat Gold-Plated His/Hers Wristwatch.

It was an adventure to be a part of the promo and a bigger feeling of adventure to be a winner of the Promo.

May God Bless you richly and cause his unending love to shine on you in Jesus name. Amen

Thank You Again

...........................................................................................................

CAKE BAKER NEEDED
Please I need somebody around Sango ota that can bake cake for me at a reasonable price for my cousin birthday. I will like to see pics of your cakes. Contact me on 5680B8B2.

Thanks.

...........................................................................................................

20K SHOKI PROMISE FROM YESTERDAY.
Stella nwanne, today,i increase my respect for you in double infact triple!!just 10 minutes after posting on IHN my fone wan blow with people that need the shoki!!plsssss,help me tell them b4 dey call me out that it's after the property is sold..thanks my sister!!pheeeewwww!!
BV miss tush

Self-Contain Needed in Sapele ASAP

Goodday Nwuye Korkus,
I'm a 'BVN' from Sapele, in urgent need of a self contain accommodation. 
Please any member of BV who knows where I can get an apartment or has 
an apartment for rent around Mtn road, Shell Road, Ugbenyi, Okirigwe and 
new road axis. Self-contained apartment with light, water (running inside) and good access road. Not above #150,000. Please I dont have money for agent o. Help a brother in need please. 

God bless you!
God bless SDK!!
I can be contacted via: 08063853332 (call or whatsapp).

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Greetings Stella and all faithful bv's.
May God continue to bless you for your good works.
My name is Martin and I am an regular blog visitor. I am a refrigerator and AC technician based in Imo and Abia state. I am seeking patronage from all the good people of SDKblog in owerri, Aba and environs. I am willing to do home service. My number is 08065781883

ASHAFA, ANGEL LOLA, ANGEL BLAZE FEBRUARY GIVEAWAY WINNERS!‏

ASHAFA FEBRUARY GIVEAWAY:
1) ENO JAMES: Á single mum,  she needs the giveaway to invest in selling fruits, finger snacks and soft drinks.

2)Esther Okoro:  She is her Family sole provider.  She needs the money to purchase bales of fairly used clothes to trade.

ANGEL LOLA FEBRUARY GIVE AWAY:
1) Glory Chukwu: Á widow with 5 children,  She needs the money to boost her petty trade.
2)Rukayat Emmanuella Oladele: An orphan, She needs the money for her fees.
ANGEL BLAZE FEBRUARY GIVEAWAY:
1)Akpan Precious : Currently á first class student of the University of Lagos,  she needs the money to fund her final year project.
2) Pamela Adebayo: She needs the money to pay up her daughter's school fees.
3) David Oluwakemi Deborah:
She needs the money to complete her clearance in school (Lautech)
4) Elías Michael: Á self sponsoring orphan,  He needs the money to pay up his school fees (Funab).

Send your account details which should correspond with your names to sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com
If your name is different from your account without reasonable explanation,someone else will take your spot

FONE FOR SALE

Got a LG VU ll  for sale,its in good condition and goes out for 25k,I can be reach on 09081580848,please interested buyers only .thanks and God bless you all

APPRECIATION

Good day Stella, thank you so much for the wonderful work you are doing that is putting smile on many faces. 
 Am sorry this is coming now, just got a browsing phone yesterday. I want to say a very big thank you to sister Akinwumi Abbie who sent me good cash from London for the native attire I pleaded for around Nov last year, thank you so much and God bless you abundantly . And all the bv who called to volunteer their supports in different ways. Thank you all. Ada

Abbymidas Cleaning Services

We offer cleaning and laundry services within and outside lagos. Residential cleaning, office/company cleaning, shopping malls, etc. We are reliable and affordable. Let's give your office/apartment the midas touch! Contact : abbymidas@gmail.com,08025141735, bbm:560006AD

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
I'm urgently looking for a room in an apartment or self contain. My budget is 150k. I'll rather deal directly with the landlord or owner as I do not have money for agency fees. Locations preferred Surulere or Yaba. My contact info is slimzcorner@gmail.com or 09038386712. Please no agents ooo. 
Thank you.

FASHION INSTRUCTOR AVAILABLE

Anyone that needs a fashion instructor be it school or home service should contact me on whatsapp 0816 237 9105 
Please its for people around lekki ajah axis

REAL ESTATE BROKER AT YOUR SERVICE
I am a real estate broker with an impressive clientele. I link sellers with buyers and vice versa.

1)Do you own land/buildings you wish to sell within the Lekki/Ajah axis ?
2)Do you own properties you wish to put up for rent  within the Lekki/Ajah axis ? 
If yes, kindly contact me on 07064440129 for further discussions. (Direct owners only).

.........................................................................................................................................................

THANK YOU
Good day Stella. I sold the last Foreo Luna to a nice young lady in Port Harcourt. It was actually more convenient for me. Thanks for giving me space. Even though it was sold at giveaway price, I still have Shoki aaaanh for the house. 

Na Gode 

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
I am introducing my business Beulah Catering Services to the house.  We cater for all your occasions and we have a wide range of menu to add colour and spice to all your catering needs. We also do home services for those that are too busy to cook. We are located in the heart of Port Harcourt and you can reach us via 07039834540

Discount for the first five Bvs to contact us. 

PLEA FOR A JOB / VACANCY

My Uncle was recently duped in Calabar and had to relocate to Lagos to start afresh, what pains me is that his children are still too young to undergo such hardship. Biko fellow BV’s  he needs a job. He is a Chef that can prepare continental dishes, African and lots I can think of. He can also manage hotels i.e the kitchen aspect, outdoor events, anything that needs a food in it, his number is 08139506575 Mr Orok Effiong.

Where I work, there is a vacancy for a receptionist, nurse and a cleaner. Salary is attractive too and if interested, pls forward a CV and a COVER letter to info@niyotmedical.com. Pls indicate ur frm Sdk so there would be preferential treatment lol. The hospital is at Lekki Phase 1 so candidates living around would be favourable.
Thank you Stella..x.o.x.o

Custom satin/silk cap for sale/Giveaway
I make and sell satin /silk bonnets or cap at an affordable price (both wholesale and retail). 
It's a styling head wrap that lets you preserve your style all night long while you sleep.‎ Also great for hot oil treatments and conditioning. We deliver nationwide. 
1st bv to buy gets an additional cap.
 I can be reached on 08135488326 Ada. 

TRADITIONAL DISHES

BVNs please patronise me .I stay in Akure and offer traditional cooking services for busy Mums and working class. I can prepare the following: afang soup, edikangikong, atama soup, editan soup, afiaefere, okro soup, ekpangnkukwo. Etc. Call/whatsup me on 07016508757.

Online Weight Loss Management and Coaching
I am offering an online weight loss training and personal coaching. As a student trying to lose weight and I had many challenges with food,time and motivation. Many people see meals with fancy names and lose hope on how to lose weight with our common foods( I lost hope many times)  apart from the coaching, you also recipes, videos, one on one counselling, get a meal plan and an exercise plan, both of which can be customised to suit you! All for a small token! First bv to add me on bbm get 50% discount. Contact : bbm: 2BE3A93E, BlackBerry channel: C003A22C6. WhatsApp / Call 08067333576

HOUSE CLEANER NEEDED

I need someone that can be coming to the house on Wednesdays and Saturdays for proper house cleaning and washing.Location is Lagos.Salary is 10,000 monthly. Whatsapp 08136082591

PROPOSAL GIST

Hello BlogVisitors, i need to hear opinions on an issue, its not a worrisome one though, but i just have to come to a conclusion with the occurence on the eve of valentine.
My boyfriend of 4yrs plus proposed to me, it came as a shock cause i didn't see it coming, no signs or small talks to give me the heads up at all, of course i said Hell Yes!! Cause i really do love him...

*blushing*

...... But its the manner of proposal i find alittle disturbing, maybe cus I've always had it in mind that there'd be pics of him on bended knee to show to friends and even a story going with those pics to tell our unborn kids, but no way, its a story i can only send anonymously to Stellas blog.

Of all the ways a man could propose to a lady, why on earth will he choose to do that while making love to her, who would see that coming?? And he still prides himself saying "what better & genuine way could be better than proposing while ure both in the heat of passion & physically & emotionally connected?? Sometimes i wish i could tell him to re-propose, but man, i need this ring in my life at 29.

He had this unusual smile on his face before the act, & he usually fucks but this time was different, he was making love, and playing a slow music.... Being that i mostly keep my eyes closed due to pleasure from missionary, i must have failed to see where exactly the box of ring was pulled out from, he suddenly paused while his train was still in my tunnel and called my name and surname.... 

Na their i open eye 

" I would like to do this to you for the rest of my life and in the process make you the mother of my kids"..... I was just stunned, all i said was " huh"?? And then he said " Give me orgasm by accepting to be my wife" .... 

This time i asked "what do you mean? Then he finallly brought out his hand from underneath the pillow and open the small box, asking "Will you marry me??" Wow!!! I've never been confused, happy, shocked and close to orgasm at the same time, after few paused seconds and; smiles i nodded and said yes at the same time.

So he put the ring on my finger & withdrew his penis. With curiosity i watched what he was up to again, only to see him removing the condom to hit it raw.
i was too  excited and still shaking to even stop him, so i just let him do his wish, after the show was over he said what God has joined together, even a condom shouldn't come between them.
So please lemme hear different opinions.

VACANCIES
Hey Stella,
A reputable school in port harcourt is looking to employ a qualified principal with relevant experience, as well as qualified secondary school teachers in the following subjects;
Technical drawing
Basic technology
Food and nutrition
Home economics
French
Additionally, qualified teachers are needed in the primary and nursery section as well.
Regards,
G
Please email your CV and cover letter to: monkletp@gmail.com

PATRAX EVENTS: Plea for Patronage

Please ,members of Bv' resident in Delta State, Benin and environs, patronize us at PATRAX EVENTS for All kinds of Decorations, Cakes, Beads and MC services.

Please Contact us via:
08063853332 (Call or Whatsapp)
www.patraxevents.blogspot.com (to see more of our work) or www.facebook.com/PatraxEvents(please like our page)

PROPERTY FOR SALE IN ASABA.
There is a beautiful 5 bedroom duplex for sale in Asaba, opposite road safety office along former ministry of transport road. Interested buyer should please contact Mr Melvin on 08037153527. Thanks.

GIST - DO NOT BE QUICK TO JUDGE

Good afternoon Mrs Korkus. 

I am sending you this mail from work. I don't know where this will fit but i just need to do this.
I just wonder how people sit on their ass and pass judgement on others. I read the Leslie story and i could easily relate to this.

The rate at which some married men deceive single ladies is beyond normal. I will tell u a bit about what i once experienced too. I have known this particular guy for 2yrs,he was always asking me out and promising heaven on earth. He was even talking about marriage at a point when he realised i wouldn't change my mind. I was reluctant because i was once heart broken by someone i gave my all to....i so much trusted him but he turned out to be a lie. 

At a point i decided to give him a try since i don't plan to be single for the rest of my life. That was when i started probing. I asked about him from a guy that attend the same church with him. I could not really make the findings on my own because his work transferred him to Ghana. The guy i asked told me he is a good guy but i should just be careful. That "be careful" part got to me and so i decided to probe further but this guy refused to give further info. There was nothing on the guy's facebook page to indicate his status.

I went further about my investigation and God helped me. I kater found out from someone else that this guy is married with two kids. Apparently he uses that method to get any girl to bed. He was already pestering me to visit him in ghana. If God had not made me wise up plus my past horrible experience, i would have fallen for his trick.

Single ladies...we need to be more careful o. There are he-devils everywhere. May God save us.

Thank you madam

MEMO TO BV DROYALTY.
When i offered to buy you a laptop i meant it and even when i said conditions are attached, and people misunderstood i came here to say it was OUR joke.
I saw your comment yesterday inside IHN.....

So if you send me writeup that does not conform with my blog i should post it?What is even wrong with saying  if i buy you laptop you will work for me?Do you know how many people on this blog i have bought brand new laptops for even after i jokingly said they would work for me and i do not even have their contact or mailed them since?I am sure they are reading this now and will bear me witness even if they do it under anonymous mode.
The last time i asked you to mail me,you dropped a message that you have been busy and would get back to me only for you to sarcastically call me out inside IHN yesterday.I may be kind but i am not stupid.
My offer is no longer open..No hard feelings.
SDK

PLEA FOR MAKE UP ITEMS

I'm an undergraduate and a make up artist(done with training). Please i'd love kind hearted bvs to help me out with any make up item. Probably make up products(foundation,brushes,powders,etc) they aren't using anymore. Nothing is too small please.
I can be reached on 09052792104 Oma.
Location. Lagos

‎HIGH-END JEWELRY FOR SALE!! 
I have a collection of high-end ‎jewelry for sale!! 
They are all unique pieces. These are just a few pictures but I have more that I can show you on demand. Prices vary from 12k, 18k, 20k, 25k etc. ‎To place an order or for more enquiries, please contact me on 08027168437 call/whatsapp . Thank you! 

JOEY'S PARLOUR

Please if you are interested in becoming a Pro-Mua for services rendered, then now is the time. Joey's parlour is looking for a hardworking, reliable lady that is a computer literate and is interested in learning the act of an intensive Professional MUA free of charge for services she will render.

CLASSES / TUTORIAL 

Professional Make Up ( Learn to be a Pro -Mua) Tying of Gele and wrapping of Bridal Hair Inclusive for a fee and discounts for SDK Family .

Personal Make Up ( Learn to do it Yourself)for a fee. 

We also deal on Perfume,body splash,Accesories

We are based in Phc

Kindly contact us on 08037736510... or 09056230760

Shoki ahn..

Mtn2163 4329 5286 2805
1324 5392 1828 3970...1080 9898 2644 0606...7505 7724 8516 4577
Glo 229 4279 6053 3757...229 4282 0796 0674...229 4281 7836 1868...229 4276 3382 9548.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY FAVOUR
Dear Stella Nwunye Korkus,

My Daughter Favour Kamsiyochukwu Ogbodo is 4 Years today, please let! BV's help me wish her a Happy Birthday filled with all Pibky goodness. She breezed into my life like an Angel. I just want her to know that I love her to the moon and back. Happy Birthday Favour!

happy birthday darling!

WEDDING DECORATOR NEEDED IN PLATEAU STATE.
Good day Sdk and fellow bv's.Please I am in need of an affordable wedding decorator in Plateau state,preferably Jos south local govt. area.Pls only affordable vendors should contact me because I am working on a budget.Pls you can add me up on 334BE807 or whatsapp me on 09022801954.God bless us all.

SCHOOLING ABROAD MADE EASY
Hi Stella,
BVS if are interested in writing the following exams TOEFL, GMAT, IELTS OR GRE and Admission processing without TOEFL, GMAT, IELTS or GRE is on for UK, USA and CANADA.  IT IS VERY VERY AFFORDABLE. Please call 08167092992

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I need accommodation around abule Egba, Oko-Oba, Fagba, Agege, cement, mangoro or dopemu areas in Lagos...it can a 2bedroom or mini Flat with the basic amenities and shouldn't. Exceed 300k for total Package. I can b reached on 08037614748, 08079946469. Stella Please Post this I really need this help. Thanks a lot in anticipation

Signing out and SMH
SDK omote isoko me roh..Odi odi jo owona no guola shake meh.
hehehehehehehhhehehehehhe

ivine meh ru uwoh ho.
bwahahahahahahahaahahhahaahahaha

357 comments:

1. IHN…

Love all you drama queens *tighthugs*

Make I no go read Caroline post forget to post as “first to comment”

*jejely remove bra* *jejely pull pant*

Joblesshousewife

1. Am the single mum you all wanted to crucify just because I pleaded for help on my son's fees, life is not the way we see it most times. Things are happening. Please Join me all in thanking Tuscany for reaching out to me after reading my plead. May God bless him abundantly.

2. Engagement poster
      U just got me high
      Happy birthday favour
      I smell drama

3. I love you too much

Cos you no get anybody time

4. So finally glo decoded to bring back their useless network.
      Very annoying since last night til 2pm today, what rubbish?
      Without any apology even if is to send text to their customers.
      Stella or na u call them say bc of ihn make them bring back the network kikik.
      Anyway ihn,so self contain in sapele has risen to 150 200 na WA oh!how things change so quickly.

5. SDK Please kindly reopen the laptop giveaway. I'm in need of a laptop for my business im about to start and I cant afford one now. Even if its a fairly used one. I would appreciate it. Thanks

6. Bv tuscany thanks for reaching out to the single mum and also thanks for the uncle richie you gave me.

7. I am so enjoying today's ihn comments.... Bv's and all there drama. Lemme keep watching

8. IHN

Okay bye
      Busy at the moment.

9. This is a post for everything right? Pls bvs help me out. Last Val my hubby was not in town. (he travelled a week b4 then for a course). I was feeling down so I contacted a guy I know. He is 23 and a student. I paid him after the night of fun. Now,he is calling me every minute proffesing love and I am tired of him. I don't want an affair .it was just a one night stand. How do I make him stop pls?

10. Madam stella, I hope u know a promise is a debt. You promised D'royalty a laptop and I tot she wld even ve it by now. I saw her comment in yesterday's IHN and was surprised. You made a promise and u shld fufill it.

Proposal during the act!!! Hmmnnnnn! So congratulations shld follow in order nw abi? Ur due date shld be 13th Nov 2016. Wish you the best.
      My dear my advice for u is to SHINE your eyes well well o with emphasis on shine.

Blessings to the givers.
      As regards d drama, I ve this to say/sing;

Let there be love shared amongst us
      Let there be love in our hearts.....

This blog is faceless don't get over worked up on someone's comment.

2. ihn has finally landed, yesterday in house was drama all thru. I hope today the part 2 continue...... am looking forward to a better drama today ##wink###

3. The insult faith martins has been receiving since on monday no be here oooooo....but she brought it on herself.Talk on this blog like you would talk when you see the person in reality.respect is reciprocal. The insult I have seen on this blog Ehn can make a weak person commit suicide.however wisdom is the principal thing in all get understanding. comment with love and respect even though it will be laced with a little sarcasm.

1. She has rebranded as d pastor's wife. Albeit,d trolling spirit is still there..agwo cha onyeara,anaghi agwota ya ntammu.

2. Emjay own worst pass

faith martins talks too,thats her problem n her notice me syndrome is too fucking much

I think she is jobless, that's the "causer "

3. Nwa amaka the way u jump to defend blogbritty aka faith martins is questionable. Don't be caught up in child's play! If u wanna act all defensive ...let it be for a good course.

Ehen aunty blogbritty aka pastors wife akuko... Why r u doing this to ur imagine as a person? Arnt u self content? Do u have problems with ur self worth acting all psychotic upandan !Why go anon to toast urself, why fake memo's? Why create another blog I.d the 3rd time...U can't be that razz! One would think with the level of heart felt/wrenching criticism yesterday ud chill abit but u came out predictably " pastors wife" seriously?.its not fun to be known as an attention sucker na U can't be popular than the owner of the blog ..u know right? Theres an assumption u r "lindas preetiesr blogger " or so on linda ikejis blog.take a cue from people I respect so much here sisi Eko, olori Isis , bipolar me,lafresh , nwa amaka amongst others.... Be known for something dear don't be all over like a problem child... Iknow u will come under anon to pretend to be someone else defending u again chai

1. The marriage proposal babe,Oh I guess you are the one your friend was talking about Yesterday Abi Monday onisekuse, promoting your immorality everywhere Mtcheeeeew and please am not jealous. Girls should always think with their head before and after boo puts a ring on it.you are desperate I must say take it or leave it.though your story was kinda hilarious but the truth be told immorality is immorality, What is bad is bad there is no other name for it.

5. Yaay..IHN is here.

Goodafternoon fam, God bless our hustle.

6. Hahahahahahaha

Stella, i want to buy off your commenters for a million dollars..

Holy Jesus!!!!!!

Please go and read the comments on men calling out ladies.

Jesus!!!!

7. Lafresh and nwa amaka abeg make una kiss and let by gones be by gones, the devil is a lair, Brogrity where are you, don't be bullied ohh, come and take small thick skin from me, remember that my plead for votes post, so this one not reach to weigh you down at home, we have accepted your apology, oya bounce bad.

Any drama???

1. End time quarrel uphandan.
      Faith na strong BV na.....

2. Sunshine is on your case

Maka y?

8. Lafresh are you this dumb? Nwa AMAKA is to be blamed for keeping a rug rat like you as a blog Pal. Go and find your bearing and come back with an apology.
    Just like your pal blogbrity.

And of u calling me blogbrity are suffering from amnesia.
    #WCW goes to The Queen and Boss of this Blog. She speaks the truth you all shy from.

1. Ur claim to fame is very lame, try sth else. Stupid attention whore.

2. Nne,deny it frm here to Jericho,u are blogbrity aka faith martins. Ur trolling and way of writing is "inbuilt ". U can't change.

3. The Pastor's wife is blogbrity aka Faith Martins.

#busted.

4. Huh???
      Lafresh was called out and XoxoNotMystery replied?

5. Hahahahahha lwkmd here

9. IHN Wednesday

So I decided to observe yersterday forgetting some fish brains are in here.

Madam Lufthansa, whether I bleach or not, am I using your skin? Just because someone's skin looks good n yours Is a bleaching gone wrong doesn't mean that person bleaches.

And yes u are Right. I lost weight, n my body is yet to adapt fully to change. Lost 10kg in 6weeks.
    No one should send me mails asking how? All you need to do is discipline yourself. Go on a strict calorie count diet and exercise. It's not Magic.

All ye liken me to pastors wife, u better borrow brains. I'm 100% an sdker whether I comment or not.

Lafresh I tot u were wise until I read what u spilled. Something I told u confidentially.

Well, Yall shouldn't bother looking for me, replying or sending mails. M 100% fine. N will comment as the spirit leads.

Sent from my iPhone

1. U don't sound happy. Let bygone be bygone..You only got served , but we all still love you. Xoxoxoxo

2. Bae, don't pull dat stunt of leaving again. I rove you too much.

3. Spirit leads?
      This is serious.
      Be strong in d Lord.

4. You are really an idiot, that was how I pleaded for help the other u came under my comment menstruating to send u mail at the end of the month don't know u re as hungry as the muntuary rats. Get some brains okay. U look so sick and the persons u just insulted here are far more better than you.

5. Still full of urself right? Jeez you are extremely ugly,pomo mouthed and look like who will have mouth odour. Tufiakwa.

6. I've told you yesterday, Lafresh is FAKE. as fake as those brikin abi broken bags. I'm not spoiling anybody market o. But shine your eyes. You are opening up to someone you've never even met 'confidentially', small pikin for school? Is like you are sharing the same stupid gene.

7. Blogbrity forget them haters.

This is just a blog

8. * strolls in*
      *reads Faith Martins's comment*
      *shakes her head*
      This girl needs Help!!
      * walks away*

9. @whiteberry
      Why are u this stupid?
      I promised to send u something at d end of the month. Did u mail me? Do u think I don't have things I do with my time n money? I have helped n will continue helping ppl on this blog, when I help I ensure my name isn't mentioned for appreciation.
      U are just a silly, broke, jobless beggar who doesn't have a stand among her peers. U need to get a life or else ull die a broke begger. Idiot

BLOGBRITY

10. Faith, "rove" is d word. U b strong gal jare.

11. At your age u are begging for recharge card in a blog and even insulting some one who offered to help u but maybe forgot. U are an old fool. The devil has sacrificed your brain @whiteberry

12. Telling me all the insults were for fun is what you call "something I told you confidentially"?

13. Yawn*this afternoon sun hot ooo*choi*

14. Always forming friendship online......
      That's lifestyle of lonely people.
      Faith martins, please chill

15. Nwa amaka the way u jump to defend blogbritty aka faith martins is questionable. Don't be caught up in child's play! If u wanna act all defensive ...let it be for a good course.

Ehen aunty blogbritty aka pastors wife akuko... Why r u doing this to ur imagine as a person? Arnt u self content? Do u have problems with ur self worth acting all psychotic upandan !Why go anon to toast urself, why fake memo's? Why create another blog I.d the 3rd time...U can't be that razz! One would think with the level of heart felt/wrenching criticism yesterday ud chill abit but u came out predictably " pastors wife" seriously?.its not fun to be known as an attention sucker na U can't be popular than the owner of the blog ..u know right? Theres an assumption u r "lindas preetiesr blogger " or so on linda ikejis blog.take a cue from people I respect so much here sisi Eko, olori Isis , bipolar me,lafresh , nwa amaka amongst others.... Be known for something dear don't be all over like a problem child... Iknow u will come under anon to pretend to be someone else defending u again chai

10. Replies
    1. Happy for you. God will perfect dat which he has started.

2. U might never ever get an appointment. Just get a life biatch

11. Rant! Rant!! Rant!!!
    Ladies,why are u dis selfish? U call a guy dat u r ill n he came over to ur place in d evenin,took u for treatment,bought drugs n food.u got worse in d middle of d nyt n he was awake all thru d night..fixed food for u d next mornin n made sure u took ur drugs.came bak to u earlier dan normal,cleaned up d mess wen u threw up,washed all dirty clothes,plates n bathroom.got u food again n did everytin to make u well...at night he just say make he just stroll to a bar down d road to for less dan 2 hours to drink one gulder n watch champions league while u r already sleeping.He even came to check up on u @ half time o n u start complainin dat he left u alone @ home... I tire for women!

1. Hehehehe Maybe you are with her destiny, next time drop it before going out.you sound like a good guy though.

2. Only jobless and cashless men do that. Get a real job and call her 24/7

3. Ur girl loves u, it's no biggie. Stop whining like a lost cat

4. Lol u can never satisfy us

5. Maybe it's the sickness na.

6. Eennnh aunty ilaje princess. Bitchplis talk one thing u dey talk another one. Pls read nd comprehend nxt time

12. Some people take this blog thing too serious,can you imagine people doing 'parapo' on top blog matter!,someone expecting a personal mail to correct her when you do not agree with her view,I laugh in capital letters,some of us have life outside this blog,we read and only comment when time permits!This so called pastor's wife,why go on another blog to use the word 'buffoon',while you come here to preach nonsense!#enoughsaid!

1. Let me follow u to laugh in capital letters and vernacular jare. Orishirishi.... Different characters on ds blog

2. Tell them ooo...I too tire sef

13. All d hypocrites masturbating under my comments una well done oh

14. In house . I am not just so amazing.

438253518318895 etisalat

8938326256517165 airtel.

If you load pls acknowledge. Those that load should never cuss me out because this is called shut up shoki.

Am I not just Amazing!

15. In house . I am not just so amazing.

438253518318895 etisalat

8938326256517165 airtel.

If you load pls acknowledge. Those that load should never cuss me out because this is called shut up shoki.

Am I not just Amazing!

1. You're amazing

Blow job to you dear

I did not load any card oh

16. And yesterday breeze blow and 2 fowl nyash open.
    @lafresh, nwa amaka is right you are a bloody hypocrite.Seriously u should consider going into politics coz u are just like a cunny politician.
    I can see through u no matter how u try to play innocent and holy it just won't work for me.
    First of all,you reply every comment thrown at u expecially when they are negative .A good Christian as u tagged your self won't do that and I notice u are quick to anger and 247 u are also on this blog posting with either lafresh, xoxonotmys, or anon.
    U know u are very single the only relationship u have is in your dreams mayb a spirit husband reason u run to church for prayers and fasting.
    With such cunny attitude I tel u no man would marry u.
    First of all u hide under the blog I'd xoxonotmys,to insult nwa amaka and use lafresh to lick her ass.
    U are as bitter as Dr igwebe gboko cleanser use to cure sexual infections try and get a life aside this blog.
    EDO Girls expecially from exako don't behave the way u do.you are a uselsss person, see the way u were using anon to comment yesterday after your I'd u had to use anon 15.17, 15.18, 15.19 to insult nwa amaka.
    Today u stay in lag tmw u are in Benin and nxt Abuja sometimes asaba do u have a job? Or u do low level runs? and u dare question nwa amaka relationship status when your location is constantly fluctuating .
    The dcmbr give away u came for didn't come through and then u saw that u might get lucky with a husband give away and tuned in the Holy spirit attitude of yours yet your bad attitude still betrayed u.
    Plz this is just a blog no one cares about u.
    I expect u to write a long memo for this as usual and as the lafresh I know reading this has boiled her pride and stupid ego.
    Come and reply I don't have your time. Saying u are only human after insulting people is rubbish........ see how u reacted to Stella the other day.
    Plz gt your irritating cheap,jobless, smallish self away from blogs and people Instagram page. You should be thinking of how to build a career abi sdk has started giving certificate of acknowledgement? Your type that would even sleep with their friends men pretending to be clean........ I wonder who would even be friends with a razz childish, classless, cheap man hunter.
    U insult people calling them jobless...... Apart from let me run and read my books what else do u do lafresh?

1. Lafresh is the biggest fool nigeria has even inhabited. Today she is a student, to morrow an Msc holder. La fresh grow up!

2. All these crap for la fresh? U my dear's the real classless thing!

3. Aside from that ma, she is on this blog 24/7.
      I almost thought Stella employed her.

4. See long epistle on top blog matter,leave lafresh alone and mind your business

5. Kikikikikikikiki... She resurrected her second I.d today.

6. Shut up. I'm not a fan of lafresh but I hate lies.

She said she lives in lagos, served in abuja and she's from edo state. So she won't travel again? Blog monitoring spirit I hail.

7. Ghen ghen!!! Only for lafresh??? U people should calm the f*uck down...wetin sef..see epistle on another person's fight

8. Ideato bride, if you think getting an MSc or PHd is where schooling ends then you need to go back to school.

Remind me where I told you I'm a student? So because I said I want to go and read for exams means I'm a student? Lmao

My dear, I'm writing a professional exam, that's what I'm reading for. Thanks.

9. Yes @xoxo aka lafresh all for u.

10. This blog is on fire today!
      Take the wheel Lord.

17. Will read now.
    Bella d chemist

18. This sun is too much in IB.Baba God we need the Rain!!!!!!!

19. Mo ti n ri ashiere, mi o ri iru eleyi ri. I used to feel pity for EmJay when she used to get so much hate comments from anonymous BVs until Stella asked her if she was the one trolling herself. That question drew my attention to it and I started watching the pattern. I agree that it is none of my business but I couldnt help it. I am everything but a hypocrite. I hate hypocrisy with a passion which is why I never hesitate to air my opinion.
    It is okay for you to be mentally imbalanced but for you to try to create the impression that some people are on your case on the blog because you are getting favoured via begging is wayy out of line. I know some anonymouses actually troll you sometimes but 95% of the time, you are the one behind this despicable behaviour.
    You didnt limit this insane attitute of yours to yourself only. You also insult BVs with IDs under the anonymous cloak. I stumbled upon a post where you insulted Linda Eze that her husband suffers from halitosis and all sorts of nasty words. You replied the same anonymous with your ID, praising yourself that you put Linda Eze in her place. Any sane person would know that you did it . Same pattern of typing, same shorthand. I tried to look for the post as I read your memo yesterday to no avail. God help you if I find it.
    Baby, Faith Martins has not received half of the bashing I have received from 2012 till date. I air my mind without fear. When I wanted to beg for my fees, it was with my ID. The only time I used anonymous was when I was using one Nokia 'bolugi' and Opera Mini was acting up. I couldnt drop comments with my google account but trust me, Every anonymous comment I made ended with my ID in caps. All your revered BVs have one point in time, exchanged words with me. Google TOLUWALAS(H)E'S BOO or CAPTAIN'S BOO STELLA DIMOKO BLOG for confirmation.
    If you feel I am about to change tactics because of an oaf like you, with your pus-tipped face, Sorry to disappoint you honey, I'd rather stop commenting.
    Can you swear with your future and everything you'd become that all my claims are false? If I just woke up one day to start heaping false allegations on you, May I never succeed. I doubt that you were not the one that placed a heavy curse on me when I got Jaymoore's giveaway. It is in your capability, you sly mistake of a being. I made that comment the day before yesterday because you have at one point in time, cussed those you hailed out with your alter-ego. I will always tell the truth when I see it.
    Even when you used to type 'anno' instead of anon, you were called out and you denied it flatly, claiming innocence? Those that noticed the change in her typing pattern, except for her indiscriminate use of commas can attest to this. BVs that are more controversial than you are do not get cussed like that all the time, not to talk of an insignificant rag like you.
    Some nonentities are backing you up claiming I am the one trolling you. Emi Ajoke Ade? May I not succeed if I am the one that stoops so low to call you out with anonymous when I aint a bastard. What are you? You started spacing your sentences when I called you out.
    Oo ni gba ategun gidi iwo omo ale yi.
    If you know you were born of noble birth, provoke me again on this blog. I'll make sure you start popping anti-depressants.
    All the gladiators that are ready to die in her stead, y'all are highly welcome. If you let your hatred for me cloud your eyes to the truth, may y'all remain blind. False allegations will be heaped upon you. I'll pick you one after the other and cuss you out thoroughly. Eni e ya oloriburuku ni.
    D'Royalty, sorry elenu jijo.
    I hope you would realize patience is a virtue now.

1. You dey write o. Kai

2. This is what I call,taking to d cleaners...emjay is dead and buried here. Emjay,ndo.

3. Calm down my roles models
      Emjay doesnt deserve this,
      Do you want her brain to explode?

4. Jesu kristi!!!!!

Stella's blog is just a place to be!

5. Omo dis is epic bashing oooo
      For one person? Ewoooo
      MO juru

6. Nawaha o. U guys should not forget that this is just a blog

7. Auntie how can u be playin with ur future like this. Even if u re innocent

8. This blog is on fire today!
      Take the wheel Lord.

20. Please who doesn't feel sympathy for Caroline Danjuma like me? I don't pity her one bit. She thought she could fight all them side chicks. How many will you fight? A reasonable person knows that it's the spouse to talk to when there's marital crisis!! But no, she will come on IG and throw shades on them "haters". Same thing that happened to Dino's ex-wife who was busy defending him during the Obe woman's saga till the guy pummeled her out of his home. May God help her scale through this though.

Thumbs up Stella for bringing the breaking gist.

21. And as for u nwa amaka,When an old gwes makes a blog her fairytale life she dreamt of and never had this is what happens.

You come to blogs to play with kids,how old do u think lafresh and blogrity are?
    You troll from comment to comment fooling Your self.
    Can u swear that u are married on your life ?I bet u would be struck dead.
    Even your own neighbor saw through u and quickly stopped her child from coming to your house.
    Le boo the rocker,the fucker the buhari, really?On a blog 247.I understand u are a hustler,after searching for job up and down no way u had to go in partnership with those people and open that uselsss company that hasn't made u busy for one day and keep u tirelessly on blogs.
    Nwa amaka have shame I beg u, I shame 4u see how small children them lafresh finish u yesterday and u too was jumping under anon to anon trying to destroy lafresh.
    U are still a baby in an old woman sagged skin and to think u couldn't even mention lafresh name until she came and made it clear to u with her comments u were using indirect up and Dan.
    I see no body gives u attention in real that is why u turn to blogs to get that reasons u even went under anon last year and called out your self trying to create drama.
    Today u are inspirational,tomorrow rude next married The truth is u are just an aged frustrated woman.
    Classy girls don't bahave the way u guys do.
    You want to defend blogrity?Defender of the universe. truth is, u have been jealous of lafresh shine.
    Coz u saw her shine was brighter than yours.
    U have people's email they mail u bla bla bc u are now Stella abi or sdk is your new job so u get mails.
    Plz stop sounding like the cheap crack u take is taking your life away .The both of u live on the Internet from instagram to blogs looking for gossips You are both useless.

1. U are just classless and jobless
      Sitting on a fence
      Nwa Amaka is happily married n will be going for her Easter vacation soon. U are still trying to make it workout with your woman beater of a broke boyfriend.
      Do something meaningful with your life

2. Omg!!!!
      Leboo the rocket,the fucker,the Buhari

Iyaf die

Kikikikiki

3. Pick a struggle na.

4. Hahaha @ideato bride when u saw the first comment about lafreh u supported but now u saw your nwa amaka own too skin peeled hahaha hypocrisy everywhere.

5. Ideato bride, Nwa Amaka must have contacted you privately for you to be on her side today. Make una enjoy blog friendship

6. You are on whose side sef?

7. I can imagine the hope u had reading that someone beefed lafresh @ideatobrise or what u call your self
      I am not supporting any one of them they both need to evaluate their lives.
      Vacation in your dreams monkey face.

8. This blog is on fire today!
      Take the wheel Lord

22. That proposal narrative got me laughing out loud.

He tried something different from the norm..the concept is great!lol
    but one kind one kind

1. Very special concept, I tell u.abeg,madam ,no vex ur oga o,take d proposal like DAT and don't make him change his mind thinking you r not grateful wt what he has taken a long time to plan.

23. Why can't I just enjoy this Glo network
    Why???????

BLOGBRITY PLEASE WHERE ARE YOU?
    Don't run away please

1. She can't stand the heat with her distorted face so she had to run.kikikiki

2. Change to airtel. They have same 4.5 gig for 2500. Glo be giving plenty awoof data which one can't even enjoy cos of poor service.

24. Happy birthday cute baby Favour
    Those jewelries re lovely.

IHN

25. Am the single mum you all wanted to crucify just because I pleaded for help on my son's fees, life is not the way we see it most times. Things are happening. Please Join me all in thanking Tuscany for reaching out to me after reading my plead. May God bless him abundantly.

26. that marriage proposal lady,chai..nawa for u oo.so cos of ring u risked ur life to have unprotected sex.wat is wrong wit people sef?so wat do u want us to say?congratulations oo.anytin u see u take am

1. 4years of relationship. They've been doing it. Do not believe all u read

2. Ahhhh Nigerians we must sha condemn, anywais she had a unique proposal.

3. Lolzzz... It is called #f***ingproposal

4. Lolzzz... It is called #f***ingproposal

5. Like if u see ring u will not do Anal join. Hypocrite

6. Yes, she wants to hear congrats fr bvn

27. Eso pele laye gba......my transistor radio on point
    E ku in house

28. Replies
    1. Lafresh is reading comments, xoxonotmystery is commenting aren't u just a dumb hoe.

God have mercy

2. Don't be a coward my friend, give it raw,am behind you

3. Nothing do u oooo
      Carry go

4. U need to comment too ooh not just read

29. My network no try for me today at all

30. HappyBirthday little one. shes beautiful.

31. I know say this your sign out with long laff, somebody don explain wetin toto mean for isoko language to you. D royalty you see? Stella abeg bless me with the laptop. She I didn't call you out... all of you sending memo of correction, does it or has it ever occurred to you that we all don't have same opinion? We are all entitled to what we think.. Happy birthday favour.. God bless you....

32. Stella pls give the Royalty the laptop, I'm sure she only wanted to be sure of your promise that is why she said that. I just feel pity for her. Forgive her ejoor.

33. Inhouse brukutu. Be nice today everyone!

34. those jewelries are so nice but d money is hhhhhmm, @ joeys parlor nice job happy birthday to you little princess favour, d lady that her dude propose must your man copy others?

35. I've missed here... so after 24hrs glo has finally decided to restore their network. Its very bad! What have I missed Oo

36. Welcome IHN

Favour happy birthday to you.

Bv,i love the way your man proposed to you.
    I think going down on bended knees is becoming stale....Gosh I can imagine*wink*
    I'm sure it s was so hot
    Happy married life in advance.

37. Droyaity you see your life?
    Your village witches don finally finish you
    I pray Stella reverses her decision

38. Lovely jewelries! Stella me sef want laptop oh bcos I know u won't be giving me any "birkin" or "hermes" bag loool

39. Glo, Glo, Glo what the hell is their own? Since 3pm yest I'm sure many of us hung when it was time to post comments in the chronicles.

If we beg for make up kit and Bv's come to our aid we will still come and beg for customers.im wondering if there was no ihn how would we be asking?

40. Women with light brain...hahahahahaa. He hit it raw! He's supposed to hit raw after wedding naa...abi engagement ring na licence to hit raw? No carry belle yet o!

41. Happy birthday to Favour, God bless you dear.

That marriage proposal hennn! All the best to you both.

D'Royalty why na? Stella please reconsider him/her. No vex

Better IHN....

42. Madam proposal,everything shouldn't be brought to sm dear. My hubby proposed to me after sex too so its not something wierd ok? Its not every guy that likes the whole bella naija sturv. Enjoy ur marriage.

43. Chai Stella your offer must remain open ooo. When we don thank God for you or you want us to withdraw our thanks to God. Abeg you must give D'Royalty her laptop. Make i say thank you on her behalf.

lady proposal.. congrats on the method your fiance used on you. what do you want to hear from us. Hope it will not be the lord of the rings forever. wedding should come up this year and you must invite me. MY HANDS DEY UP OOO.

Congrats to the winners. Thank you once again to Angel blaze and Co. God will continue to bless you all.

To the baby girl that was doing her graduation may God keep you and enjoy your gracious years on this earth to make mama and papa proud.

who again, i will come back. Will try and send something by the Grace of God.

44. I laughed so hard at the proposal gist..Ur fiance is a real case. God bless the givers and the receivers. How I wish Joey's parlour was in my location.

45. D lady dat was proposed to,I like ur guy die.what a way to propose
    Droyalty,u still dey on dis laptop matter?village peeps @ work for real

46. The drama should continue today biko. Lafress Vs Nwamaka kekekekeke, yesterday was fun jare. God has finally fought for the Queen and Boss aka Linda Eze kwakwakwakwakwa. IHN is bae

47. Bv, they only deceive those that choose to be deceived or wish to to be deceived.

48. Rant! Rant!! Rant!!!
    Ladies,why are u dis selfish? U call a guy dat u r ill n he came over to ur place in d evenin,took u for treatment,bought drugs n food.u got worse in d middle of d nyt n he was awake all thru d night..fixed food for u d next mornin n made sure u took ur drugs.came bak to u earlier dan normal,cleaned up d mess wen u threw up,washed all dirty clothes,plates n bathroom.got u food again n did everytin to make u well...at night he just say make he just stroll to a bar down d road to for less dan 2 hours to drink one gulder n watch champions league while u r already sleeping.He even came to check up on u @ half time o n u start complainin dat he left u alone @ home... I tire for women!

1. Lol
      You should have stayed at home all through that day.
      Just one day

And I think that your girl is pregnant
      Start buying baby things.

2. B4 nko? Where e dey Waka go drink Gulder for that kain nite for? What if sometin happened to her? If na she, she nor go leave u oh! Abeg yansh down!

49. Raphael Michael said
    Well..chose your cross wisely... Follow your path and leave the catholic church alone....not by words but by action ....despite the attacks over centuries and generations the church has always remained..... You will follow the same path the ancient persecutors followed...preach if you want to but keep shut on things that are beyond you...

Bwahahahaha. Ancient persecutors. That's a new one. I should add that to my repertoire of "what people think I could be in future". Lekwanu m anya oh, see small me wanting to 'attack' the church. How dare I?? Lol!
    O si "keep shut on things beyond you". Ejo, oga kekere, the Bible is not beyond me ooo, otherwise I don't think God would have revealed to us His Word so Clearly in it. Yup. If He wanted some parts of the Bible to be 'beyond us' then why is all Scripture open for even the blind to see clearly God in His Word? Why so defensive? Hey, here's a thought, instead of you to wait till someone comes down and interprets the Word for you and tells you what/whom to believe in, why don't you quit being lazy/ignorant/small-minded and actually open your Bible and read? Or are you worried that the Bible would reveal to you what is true but not what you believe?
    Hebrews 4:12 says “For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any twoedged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.”

12Be like the Berean Christians who diligently searched their Bibles after each teaching, to confirm if what they heard was true. The Bible tells us the Scripture is given by inspiration of God, profitable for instruction in righteousness, that the man of God may be perfect. (2 Timothy3:16,17) . The Bible is definitely not beyond me, you know why? Because I have authority in Jesus and I am more than a conqueror through Christ who loves me (tongue out). The Spirit of God abides in me to guide me in truth (John 16:13)
    BTW, you said disciples were given power to forgive sins. Who said that? To whom? On what occasion?(in my school teacher's voice, lol). But quote the verse for me, okay? Hugs and kisses to you.
    *adjusts my crown and walks out singing 'oh when the saints go marching in'.

50. Congrats bv that got a ring, I don't think anything is wrong with the proposal.
    People are different you know,maybe he doesn't want publicity.

Some Randy married men can go to any length to get a woman to sleep with them. One even denied his God given twins just because of a girl he was trying to woo.
    Single ladies need to be careful and sensitive.

God bless the givers

51. The proposal story got me laughing. Babe, manage it. U guys can stage another one nau. Lmao.

Happy birthday favour

52. Stella, sweetie, make we strike deal na.
    Gimme d laptop n I go dey give you better Abraka / Warri tatafo
    Make I send my writeups?
    * winks*

53. The proposal gist got me.... Lol, my dear. Don't start having unprotected sex because of ring, cross your leg like a mermaid.

Dupri

54. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks .
    Sdkers are the rockers.
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Stella is the rock.
    Jesus reigns forever.
    Shalom!

Happy Birthday lil one. Grow up pretty in Jesus name.

God sent patronage to all those seeking.

"Allow a vision to dominate your heart so that it can direct your life"

"Avoid the company of those with either no vision or wrong vision"1Corinthians 15:33.

1. Nwa Amaka I'm your newest blog nemesis.

Now you're an imaginary birkin bag seller okwaya?

What's your next fantasy? Guess having a child? I never forget say you menstruate on valentines day o. Before we know you'd come up with gist in October telling us you just had a baby.

How's you imaginary le boo the rocket? Greet am for me ooo.

You don help your ugly unicorn like face and hippotamus thigh like friend fight finish please tell her to come out.

Only one person ugly, has bad manners......

I'm out till you misbehave again.

55. What a proposal! Congratulations shaa, his method is unique on its own.
    Happy birthday baby girl, keep living and shinning.
    Congrats to the winners of the give aways, God bless all givers.
    Have a good day u all.

56. Madam sex proposal, opinions on what exactly are u looking for again???

U succeeded in trying to mess with someone's sexual thoughts this hot afternoon, and also said @29 u need this ring more than anything

So what else u wan hear again?

Go get married already joor...

*u only used style to tell us d kinda proposal u had or are imagining to have*

57. BV DRoyalty, I saw your comment last night and I was speechless. During my dad's 10th death anniversary, SDK gave me a huge sum that my mum still talks about till tomorrow. Guess what? Stella has never mentioned it on this blog and she does not know me from Adam.

1. * jaw drops *
      You don't say!!!!!

Love me some Stella mehn!

2. One of the very few women I respect on this blog...

58. Congrats to the giveaway winners
    I don't have a story that is sad enough to win a cash giveaway, I would have applied but I desperately need someone to help me with 4800 to pay my child's school fees, she was sent home since Monday. Pls help me
    Thanks Stella for posting.

59. In house news is bae,God bless all the wonderful givers,shout out to my santa Bv Blessing,God bless u real good mam.Sdk blog rocks any day anytime.

60. Happy birthday Favour

Droyalty come & and ur name

@ Bvn DAT got proposed Congrats

61. Congrats to all d winners, God bless all d givers.

62. Proposal Gist...So you're worried that he didn't do the whole kneeling down thing bah? I read your gist and at a point I had to close my laptop,it almost made me wet. To be honest eh,your Proposal is the best I've ever heard of, not that I encourage sex before marriage oo, but mehn...Your fiance is very creative, Congratulation.

63. Woman that bf proposed while in the heat of passion hmmmmn, he didnt get down on his knees but he still brought the ring so he put some thought into it and to him the best was to do it the way he did.
    If he is your kind of man pls go ahead and u can refurbish the proposal story for your kids the way you like but both of you will know the real truth.

Oya laptop call out, you no get but shakara no go gree you keep quiet. You had to shake you mouth uppaddan, the offer has closed next time be humble.

So many adverts, may they all recieve good patronage.

64. Blogbrity alias faith martins seems you have never changed at all. anyway you be leopard. why you run away. I was praying to God so you wont enter depression. But your mouth na wa.

anyway dont come and talk rubbish to me

65. Oh boy....that proposal. ...hmmm

66. @bitchplis ladies are like that, always wanting more love. sorry about your experience.

67. Sunshine dearie, has it reached this level? Em Jay dearie, why na? Haba! On a blog? Abeg, I wan chop Iya Peju pepper soup. I cannot wait till 7pm and come back to watch Kasamh Se at 8pm. Life is not hard, my dearies.

68. IHN is Here..that proposal issh got mme in stiches*lmao*
    I really IHN yesterday ooo*side eyes*some people be forming so haard*smh*
    Ohkk**Any dramaa today?
    Drama Queens
    Action!!
    Brb

69. INH don land. Na wah. I Don miss drama for some days now

70. Stella
    I'm sorry for pissing you with the comment, I never knew you were really serious with the laptop offer, I was doubting it since you had waved me away several times in the past which you might not remember. I was actually sad while typing that comment yesterday and it was my heart that I poured out. I'm sorry.

71. That proposal is so not right.my oppinion though.I wld hv asked him to continue with the condom dear.Guys give girls rings everyday.you get what I mean?

72. The PROPOSAL: awwww & then wow! I was blown away with it. I screamed then I LOL. Your guy is innovative , he did it in his own way. BUT, I would suggest he re-proposes in the open, let there be witnesses, mbok. Let him do it again. He can put up another act of proposal in the open. I am not questioning his sincerity, but let him do it for his lady, just for you baby girl; to claim you hoha!

(If it's gonna be a problem to re-propose, abeg leave the matter like that & go with the flow. Don't go & start trouble ooo. Tread with caution. No go bring go slow for your hustle. Shine eyes and use your head.)

Dearest BV, you are moving up the ladder. From girl friend to fiancé ! Congrats. I pray you move on to higher heights, marraige, wifey status. May God glue you two with super natural marraige glue in love, trust, understanding, loyalty, fidelity & harmony. Best wishes.

73. Chai see as I dey cry for droyalty. To think Stella would have given you a quality laptop. Pls have mercy madam Stella.

74. Ihn is bae.

To the new fiancé in town... Congra *in Patt Ogar's voice, where is she sef?

I've really missed a lot here, all thanks to work. How do I schedule myself so I can be a full bv again?

Nwa Amaka n La fresh, E pari e shey gbo ? Even dou I know not the causer of ur rift.

75. D'royalty.

A few months ago, I said your mouth will get you into trouble. You replied in your usual way. When people correct others gently the first thing is to scream HATERS.

I ignored.
    You see the problem with pretending to be what you are not is that the real you will emerge, often at the wrong time.
    For example I dey crase well well, I usually let people know that is just how I am, if I they can stand it fine,. If not, they bounce.

I read your response yesterday to someone's ENQUIRY about the laptop from Stella, first you should know that when people make repeated enquires like that,dem just dey find mouth. It's not like they care.

The sarcasm in your response ehn,hmmmm. Use wisdom to handle situations. It will help.

If you really needed that laptop, sebi Stella don promise you ba?
    Hold her blokos to it!
    The same way you were persistent, persist to the end. Offer to be the blog proofreader, or offer to write a column, or recreate that boring news page.
    Don't you have ideas on how this blog can improve? I know one person Stella has invested in, I am sure there are others. So it wasn't a case of dangling a carrot before you and expecting you to beg for it. Have you called her to ask what exactly she wants? Don't you know you can get even bigger jobs from what you do on this blog?

Forgive me for rambling, I just hate seeing people unable to curb their mouths. The repercussions are always ghastly.

Stella mbok, no close off like that na. You promised.

76. This drama everywhere. Give peace a chance biko. Happy birthday Favour.

77. All I see is dry,fake,drama everywhere
    ranting left right center
    Even those that don't have any reason to rant.
    Boring abeg yawns.

78. Lol at the proposal.hope u enjoyed ur missionary stuff bcos that position can be killing sometimes.