Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: KCee's Instagram Follower Accuses Him Of Asking For Nude Photos..

Thursday, February 04, 2016

KCee's Instagram Follower Accuses Him Of Asking For Nude Photos..

Oturugbeke!

Errrrmmm how do i start?

Someone on Instagram has accused the crooner of asking for nude pics,the ID does not indicate if it is male or female though...
Might not even be true sef but.....

Na wah!

He has deleted the comment not fast as enough as olofofos had already screen grabbed it...... Hehehe 

73 comments:

1. And so what?
    He asked for your nude, did you die?
    Is he the first man to ask for such? If it's even true.
    Tryna start soke drama.

1. And what is bad in asking for nude pics? I for one love to rub myself into a frenzy from all the nude pictures and mini video's that gets sent to my email. This can only be an issue if this guy is married or has a publicly claimed boo.
      I don't know why I get turned on by Skype sex, it just does something for me. I especially love checking out randoms at 24 hrs dinners cause I feel they are a bit more eager to please. I remember once I was home with no plans for the night and this was before my new regular, one of those nights that you need the real thing and not images in your head( I've tried to use vibrators and dildos but those things are not for me) it was 3am and I could not sleep I needed some good dick so dress really trashing(no underwear of course) go driving around downtown where there were a lot of clubs and bars. I knew I was bound to find stays

I continued to hunt until I found a group of young guys(probably college or maybe even older, who knew? Who cared?) Parked a couple of blocks away and made my way to my prey.
      Before I could get to them some dude coming out of some bar calls my name, my Nigerian name ha is my cousin with some of our family friends, this spoilt my mood and I felt bad cause as much as I'm crazy and sexually adventurous I do not show my madness to my fellow Nigerians and that is the tale of how I had to seat on a dildo to curb my cravings. Sad memory

2. @ d end of dis long epistle,
      What exactly are u saying?

3. Leon Uris,what's the name of the novel?

2. She should rest jare. Its simple... Yes or no. He asked, she refused, case closed. No need making noise about it.
    He is a musician, its their way of life.

1. Yes, it is okay to ask. The lady has the choice to comply or not. Only foolish girls send their nudes with their face.

2. Madam "is okay to ask"....wot happened to "it's"

3. Oga 'wot'... what happened to WHAT?

3. Lol the guy looks like gay even. What do I know ?

1. Yeah I just remembered that Iyanya's album launch in Abuja. Gosh I was so disgusted at the way Iyanya was just rubbing KC and kissing his neck ON STAGE!!! Guess he was high. Soso had to come n drag them from the stage n u could tell he was pissed. What a shame! My crush on Iyanya died that moment. KCee, is ur nyash insured???

2. Which one is 'he looks like gay?'Say he looks gay instead please, which by the way he doesn't.

3. Anonymous u can lie for Africa..

4. Kcee Na hidden fag Na, that's y he loves south Africa.

4. So what? Is he not human? Is this the first time a guy will be asking babe for that on social media? Oh,because he is a star heaven must fall she.it is his right to ask, and urs to accept or decline

5. Anything to bring someone down Sha.

6. Replies
    1. Mumu must you talk??? Who really cares what you believe.

7. Na him start am? He is not the first neither would he be the last .

8. Kcee don't know how to go about getting nude pics of beautiful girls. I currently have that of a very beautiful girl from FB. *winks*

9. @Kcee, lesson 1,
    B4 you ask any girl for nudes, she have to gain your trust first. *winks*

1. Princess ITK, quit acting like a classroom teacher here. This place is for fun. Go take a chill pill.

2. Princess keep doing what u doing Mami! While some of us na typo, auto correct, plain carelessness or just messing around, some people actually don't know any better. So tell em!

10. Lol, am sure he asked that y he quickly deleted the comment.

Isn't it what most of these celebs do.

11. Stella,don't vouch for these yeyebrities!...
    All of them are dogs!!...

1. Dogs just like ya horseband and ya fada. Useless woman

2. Mumu fool. Fake Queen get a life and stop the hating. Ware

12. Lol..sharp guy

Wetin him wan use nude do faa......?

The one.wen she dey see for @Ebube body never reach?

Or Na DICK him ask for?

1. U seem to know too much??Which Ebube?abi u don forget say kc is a married man now?Say what u know.

2. So who is KC married to again? Same woman he denied the other time?

13. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....Nah real oturugbeke..SDK no go kill person . lol.

14. Just finished watching Ebube Nwagbo on Jara,and decided to check for updates only for me to see this.LOL

They really had a thing in the past and right now she says she is in love.

1. That serial dater. She should be thanking God daily dat He didn't create tohtoh to have visible mileage. Biko, in love with what? Chanel or YSL bag? Cuz it can't be 'who'.

2. Don't know why celebs in naija don't get married to themselves.kcee and ebube nwagbo woulda made a beautiful couple.they were so in love, going off and on.but ebube shoulda left him alone the moment he got married to someone else.

3. Just finished watching ebube....as if she is a TV show or movie. English is hard fa

15. There is an element of truth in it else, he wouldn't delete the comment. I think he is guilty.

1. Wait oo..I thot he was married to some yellow chick?or is he no longer married?why would a married star asked a girl for nudes??i hope is not truth.maybe the girl like the singer,lol..Well I saw her and her friends twerking on Instagram video,in their night wears..in Dubai..funny,confused kc and 'wife'.their cup of tea*sippingcokeand wait for other comment

16. I think he is guilty, why delete the comment.

17. Lets not crucify him yet cos there are lot if crazy people out there that can do or say anything to tarnish another's image.
    On another note,I don't think kcee would be appealing naked o. * Naughty me*

18. Abeg the girl shld shift. Guys will always ask for nude pics, it's you that is stupid that will send such. You either say YES or NO. People will try and be seeking stupid drama when dere is none.

19. People be saying he is guilty Because he deleted the comment....if somebody comes to accuse u of such on ur page, please leave it for your 100th generation to com and see(shior).... It's his page and so he has the right to do whatsoever with it
    And u madam attention craving accuser, provide evidence

20. I doubt it jare, anyway is not new thing.

21. Hmmmm!

In my opinion,KC has to be mentally unstable, to ask a random lady for her nudes, seeing as he has a reputation to protect.

If she had said that he asked her out, that's another matter, but nudes?

Naahh!

There are a lot of daughters of Jezebel walking the face of the earth, looking for whom to pull down.

He mustn't be guilty to delete the comments or ignore the girl, like some are saying.

If I were the one, that's exactly what I would have done.
    I mean, who wants negativity or speculation on their pages?

So, until the girl presents proof of the chat where the request was made, I ain't believing this bs.

22. I still love him and his music.

23. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

24. Give him your nude picture and collect money from him. All the ones you have been sleeping with is KC not better than them.

People behaving like they are saint