Anyways this the month for lovers,but remember even your boo get a boo#lol

1. I was looking for the joke inside till I got to the last part

Lol

2. Shut up blogbrity you read it Adaka

3. I nid help.. I nid a miracle.. I nid Jesus.. I was told to leave my muslim bf.. I nid advice..n on top the matter am waiting for a job..

2. Ok! I read till the end...lol

3. tchiptakari mukati sukitaki

Lols

#Ade Esther

4. Can't believe I read dis. As if I know any single work in Japan.

1. Word*

I just kept reading and was thinking the meaning is at the end.

5. Lol,was actually asking my self why am reading this while reading

6. LMAo
    Sex Sells so don't blame us.

7. Stella your kolo no get mate.Chai!

8. Lol.I read it and was hoping to see a translation.

9. Can't wait for the after- valentin stories.

One of my best moments on this blog..

1. Same here,all those 'happily married women' on this blog will go anon to say the truth.hehehe.

2. Sassy shattap osiso and keep quiet there.

10. Chai BlackFace is granting interviews on air oooh...

Hewwuuuuuu. Very uncoordinated.

11. Dabota has moved out of her husbands house. Stella bring us gist biko

1. You've heard already. Which gist again.

You're married, this is not something you should be so eager to hear. You can cuss me out as usual but I don talk my own.

2. Lafresh abeg dey ur lane. I am so so earger to hear what happened and why she got tired and left. Who knows i might learn two or three lessons from her story. So swerve...

12. Hahahahhahahahahhhaha
    And I was reading out loud sef
    Hahahahhhahaha

13. Hahahahahaha and I was actually reading it thinking the interpretation will follow below.

14. I actually skipped the middle for the end cuz I was wondering why you'll put up such joke. I guess you didn't totally get me. lol

15. Sex...
    For horny people
    Like you and I

16. Hahahahaha... See me forming serious face while reading just to understand as if na 3 unit Course

17. From the kneeling down part I was looking to see what she did with the microphone. Mtscheeew.
    Anyway it's the season of love, bring it on Stella Kork.

Meanwhile...Rhythm 93.7fm Lagos be pumping jamz like there is no tomorrow. Feel like turning up the volume, but the fear of Query is d beginning of wisdom.

Welcome February... Season of vurum evuru.

1. You know this@ vurum evuru? Lmao

2. If I ask meaning of vurum evuru now XP go dey tell me Nwa baby and bar beach matter. Lol

What is vurum evuru ooooooo

3. Noooo. Lafresh. It means 'take me home'. Hahahaha.

What a woman says to her man in that almost drunken state in the dance floor. Back in da days, d guy drags her to the back of the venue for a little 'touchy-touchy'.

But in this una generation, na ' bend your knees and touch ur toes' , straight up in a corner right inside the hall. Hmmmm. Even worse still, inside the motor wey carry dem come.

Lafresh please do not 'spoil'. Please tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid.

4. Vurum evuru means carry me up,lift me up. Basically means take me and fuck me real hard.

5. XP and TGW, can't stop laughing.

Thank you, now I know.

Legs tied

18. Hahahahahahahaha

This got me!

19. Lol @sometimes I worry about all of you.

20. Saved myself the stress of reading, just read d last sentence.so u didn't get me

21. Was asking if ave even gone mad reading this trash..anyway,ofuloji na ni

22. Can't bliv I read all of it hahahahahahahah.

23. Was hoping something will be said that I understand

24. d word sex caught every one's attention.

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Not necessarily because of sex, one can read stuff out of curiosity or for knowledge. Just saying.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn.. Yu get me shah.....

28. Not only did I read it,I was actually acting the scenerio whilst reading. Lolz. Sex matter nor go put person for trouble.

29. Lolzz.... See me reading it seriously