Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOL...Abeg Abeg Abeg....!

Saturday, February 13, 2016

LOL...Abeg Abeg Abeg....!

34 comments:

1. Stella everything day go up now oo..2+2 used to be 4 but as buhari enter everything just change once.lol @2+2=6

2. Lol. @ 2+2=6..everything haff rise oooo

3. Hohoho. Dats soooo me. especially when am pissed.

* Ayah Shehu *

4. I will just believe with fear

No time for argument

5. Lol.. that's the way now oh! No time for unnecessary headaches!

6. Na me be this. No need for silly arguments jor

7. I'll rather channel my energy to something productive than argue

8. Lol. Some people can't have a healthy conversation so to avoid altercation just say I agree.

9. Stella I don't understand dis post, is it dat we should accept anything people say even if it is a lie. Can someone explain!

1. You see...I told you Igbo is not good for you..u no wan hear.
      See where you go urself now

2. You see...I told you Igbo is not good for you..u no wan hear.
      See where you go Show urself now

10. Who'll put the devil to shame and give me a laptop *sad face*. I don't mind even if it's fairly used. That's all I need to make me happy this valentine season.

11. Sure you shouldn't argue with stupid people,save the energy.

12. Sure you shouldn't argue with stupid people,save the energy.