Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Was Battered By Nigerian Cadet Was On Channels TV This Morning...

Monday, February 08, 2016

Man Who Was Battered By Nigerian Cadet Was On Channels TV This Morning...

We seek Justice for this man because we do not live in a Jungle where anything goes.....Isnt it high time we put a stop to Jungle Justice?especially from the very people meant to put a stop to it by protecting lives and property?Isnt that what one signs up for as a Cadet?

''The guy that was battered by the cadets was on channels news this morning. In fact he wore the same shirt that he had on in the video. He said the cadet lady was the one that asked him to compliment her by force, only for her to twist it around before her colleagues. ....''
BY BV Sisi Eko

who else watched and can add more to this update?

34 comments:

1. This story tho! Different twists n turns to it. Make I go find d video

2. Will check their youtube channel.

3. Just negodu!

Compliment her by force, then twist it around?

The woman needs her tongue pulled out, really!

He needs justice and compensation too.

4. I watched it on Channels this morning. Just painful. They are about 2 of the men. I think justice need to be served. These two men needs compensation and should sue these worwor girls because they are not ladies.

Ugly ladies always causing problems everywhere. They are not even fine self. worwor people get plenty wahala

5. Yes I definitely read that horrific story here...it's a pity those who are meant to protect have turned predators! Such callousness...it is horrendous I must admit!!!

Lucinda

6. I watched the tail end of his interview!

7. Replies
    1. Why the need for negativity? Ugly soul

8. I watched it but I feel the guy is telling the story to favour him. I'm not saying what they did to him is right but I love people who say the truth Nomatter the situation. She cannot ask you to compliment her and turn around and use it against you. Be truthful. If you passed her a compliment which isn't wrong anyway; say you did. I believe she felt insulted by your compliments which is what infuriated her. She is wrong. They are wrong. The incident happened in Abuja since 2014 contrary to the claims by defense Academy. Justice must be done.

1. Shut it Nwa Amaka. You and I know how soldiers behave, they ask you questions which you respond to and they coerce you for having the guts to respond. We know all these even tho it's undocumented but atleast most of us experienced their nature @ NYSC camps and you know what they are capable of doing.

2. I don't think the man complimented her first. I say that because they were already punishing another man before him. Why will he see soldiers punishing someone and then compliment them?? It doesn't make sense..

I feel he must have gone there to ask what the person did since he was in charge of the park or he must have gone to know what was happening and then they decided to look for excuse to punish him along side

3. It's possible dear. He said she was like.. "tell me how I look".. or "do I look good in uniform'.. don't remember how he put it verbatim. To which he said he replied.. you look good".. and that was it. She now called the others to come and hear a civilian passing her compliments etc. And they pounced on him. Sounds surreal.. but one cannot tell how these 'military drunk" individuals can behave. Perhaps they were high

9. And where the hell Is the cadet officer? She should come out and tell her own side of the story.
    Why are they hiding her? Useless corrupt army them.

10. I hope the army will not come and threaten that man and he will retract his story and say he was only playing with them.

11. So d yeye cadet students have not been dismissed or brought to book abi?
    Naija I hail thee.
    Dts hw dey will sweep it under d carpet nw.

1. The army refused to identify her to the public. I'm sure by now they know who they are

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. These nigerian army that feel dey own d world...I remember a day I was on a long atm queue..and this army guy just came and walked straight to d atm..bypassed d queue and went to use d machine...a guy on d queue just made a sound and another army guy just brought d guy out and told him to kneel down..matured guy fa...kai I was pissed sha but wetin person go do...they are so annoying..

14. Relevant authorities take note, this is not the time no form ignorance, change is here.

15. I watched it, I couldn't believe my eyes.
    One shouldn't even treat animal the way this man was treated.
    The way they were dragging him....omg
    I hope something is done 2 dos animals

16. Didn't watch! Am sure those cadets will be dismissed

17. Time for him to also blow like the bread seller.

18. to think that they just kidnapped someone near where I work and nothing was done about it. Port harcourt is becoming sth else o... I even have photos of the bullet shells

19. one of d reasons I love d uk, their uniform men cant try this at all,they respect the citizens and human life is important there, one day I saw 3people lookin at the floor nd police was already there, only 4 me to look closely and it was a cat the police came to rescue. I just remember my country lol

20. at nwa amaka or whatever u tag urself. u better be careful what u say on this platform. is not a must that u must comment on every post. how can u say such a thing against the poor guy like that. try to have obi ebere ebe mmadu I've gi no. world people. another chizoba ibebuike. we will see how far u will go. the guy is saying the truth.

1. I don't see anything bad in what Nwa Amaka said. The way you're reacting here, one would think she just finished cursing out the man's entire generation. Abeg, all she did was give an opinion, you might not agree but everyone is entitled to their opinions abeg. At least she wasn't defending the cadets, she just said she thinks the guy said his story to favour himself a bit. I also have that opinion too about this whole thing, even though nothing should warrant anyone to treat anyone else that way but I think the man omitted some things and inflated others too. Let's all try to stick to the exact truth whenever we tell our stories, it helps to achieve vindication more easily instead of being caught in a minor lie that could disqualify every other truth you've spoken.these days, the end doesn't always justify the means anymore, you also need your means to be a straightforward one....... Just Saying

21. There are better things to do than inviting that guy for an interview, they should help him with a job.

#oversabiPeople

22. Wicked useless uniformed people. They should just fish them out