Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meet The In Laws .....COMING SOON!

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Meet The In Laws .....COMING SOON!

Niyi Akinmolayan Has Done It Again!

Niyi Akinmolayan,The critically acclaimed director of "Falling" and "Out of Luck", two of the best movies in 2015 is out with a new comedy feature titled "MEET THE IN-LAWS". This is the first feature from his production/Post-Production outfit, Anthill Studios.

Directed by Niyi Akinmolayan, Produced by AMVCA awards winner Victoria Akujobi and written by Rita Onwurah, Meet The In-Laws is the story of a yoruba boy who falls in love with an Ibo girl and gets engaged to her. This idea doesn't go down well with their parents. Together, They must figure a way out or loose what they've worked for.

starring Lilian Esoro, Niyi Johnson,Tina Mba, Dele Odule, Amaechi Muonagor, Blessing Onwukwe, 

It promises to be one of the finest movies of the year and the trailer already shows this.

12 comments:

1. Go and watch meet the fuckers and meet the parents. Naija can copy sha.
      The movies I talked about are wat made me love Barbara Straisand.

2. Go and watch meet the fuckers and meet the parents. Naija can copy sha.
      The movies I talked about are wat made me love Barbara Straisand.

2. omg this movie will be very interesting.

3. This one looks nice not all those fake cinema acting, this one try maybe cos it has Amaechi Muonagor in it.

4. That was how I wasted my money watching
    surulere......boring film

5. I think I will watch this movie looks interesting and funny

6. Looks interesting.

7. I will watch it when the opportunity comes . Lol @ when you touch her.. Twins!😂😂