Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday - IHN

Monday, February 22, 2016

Monday - IHN

Beautiful Monday...As beautiful as the feet of BV Olori Isis.....Well some people have cornrows at the back of their feet,hers is smooth and lovely!
*checks back of feet*

hehehehhehehehehe have a great day people and remember that...........

.........The word of GOD NEVER LIES!

..............................................................................................................

WORD OF THE DAY.
The Changeless God:

For I am the Lord, I do not change. — Malachi 3:6

God doesn’t change, because if He could change, He could get better. But He can’t get better, because He is already the best. He is perfect and perfection itself.
When the Bible says that God is unchangeable, however, it isn’t saying that God doesn’t change His mind. It is saying that God doesn’t change His character.
God cannot and will not change His character. He is who He is But He can and will change His mind when His people pray. He has always been and will always be compassionate. He has always been merciful, He is merciful at this very moment, and He will be that way right into eternity.

...........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO TRENDY BEAUTY AND GIVEAWAY

I want to really appreciate Tracey of Trendy Beauty makeup studio in Benin for the in-depth training which she put me through for just a pittance, I really appreciate her cos i can now look glam all by myself when I'm going for occasions without paying too much to get my makeup done. In the spirit of giving, I have these size 40 shoes to give out to Benin BVs as I can no longer wear them cos my feet has increased in size and I'm tired of looking at them gather dust. The first 3 BVs to call me gets anyone of their choice. Thanks a lot Stella, God bless you!

BV Glow! 07033942777.

...........................................................................................................

WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR

JOB ROLE SUMMARY
This position demands that the person we are looking for must be able to maintain a cohesive design for our institute’s website and increase its online marketing presence. The applicant must therefore have a thorough knowledge of website design practices and should keep up with trends in website marketing, including social media networking strategies.

he job also includes publishing content, maintaining continuity of themes, Designing layout, streamlining navigation and increasing online presence to existing and potential members of our Institute. Applicants must have knowledge of search engine analytics to maximize traffic to our website. Applicants must also have strong communication skills and an up-to-date awareness of website marketing techniques.

Strictly for Lagos residents
Applicant’s age must be in the range of 28-35 years.2-3 years proven experience in the role. 
Applicants that do not meet the above criteria will not be consideredPlease forward CV to cbscredit@cbscreditglobal.com, call 08129579439

VACANCY
Delivery guys with ‎good knowledge of Abuja city needed urgently. Please this is a small start up company, your salary might increase the next month if you are willing to grow with the company. 
A social media marketers and personnel need. NYSC members can apply. ‎Please have proof of marketing online or show skills.
A manager/blendee* needed.

FEMALE AND MALE FRIENDS NEEDED IN HOUSTON TEXAS
Please kindly help me post this on in house news, I need female and male friends that reside in Houston Texas.., this place is so boring for me, I need fun girls and guys that's intelligent and not dramatic Biko. I'm a female, Christian and Yoruba by tribe, 28yrs, I'm very playful and I love to have fun.  Please Bv in Houston that would like to have a new friend should contact me via my email stylewithlouis@gmail.com that's the name I use in commenting on your blog. 

Thanks Big sis you rock!!!

Kamp cleaning and laundries service 

which we are into cleaning of houses ,church and event cleaning and hall cleaning and gossery shopping  with ironing and laundries services, we are very affordable and well trusted..

Contact Info:0809 105 9002
Email :bitugirl10@gmail.com

LAUNDRY SERVICE NEEDS PATRONAGE
 I just started a laundry service in Gwarinpa-Abuja, I am in dire need of patronage. Its a 24/7 service operation and there's the added advantage of free pick up and delivery from anywhere within Abuja.Our services includes;
Laundry and dry cleaning 
Cloth altercation
Office and house cleaning
House made cleaners
Industrial cleaning 
Fumigation and pest control
Facility managers and consultancy 
We are very affordable and give a lot of discount and awoof plans.
We are located at No 13, 2nd Avenue, NEPA road, beside NEPA office, Gwarinpa-Abuja, you can contact us on 07089094051 and 08104725298. Kindly find attached a few pictures. Many thanks and God bless you.

KELECHI RESPONDS TO HIS DICK PIC.

A lady sent in a picture of my dick I sent her but she forgot to mention she also sent hers and I have it on my iCloud, how would it look if I go to Twitter and release it cos unfortunately hers came with her face ,that would be childish yea?
He who comes to equity must come with clean hands my dad taught me that.
She also forgot to mention that she begged me for that picture she said and I quote " I sent you my nude pictures it's unfair that you won't send yours'' and then I sent it.
Young lady because I wasn't interested and won't ever be is that why you wanna bash me here? You making it look like I promised you anything or we were exclusive, is it even possible to love someone in 2weeks?LMAO

I told you specifically that I'm just here to make friends and we had a late night conversation and you sent your nudes and I reciprocated, big deal? 
I have no idea who your friend(s) are to begin with, if you were mature enough you should have at least asked questions not come on a blog and malign my character .......just go and sin no more. 
And for those of you bashing people based on one sided story please hear from both sides before you judge, and also don't judge because everyone sins differently.Stella if you doubt it I'll send you a picture with her face on it.

Can we all go back to our businesses?
Regardless Stella thanks for this platform I've met a couple of cool peeps who reason like adults 

My dear your blokos pic i saw is enough,i no wan see her ponyon abeg!

URGENT ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
I Am doing this on behalf of my younger sister(23), she needs a self con to stay arround ketu or shaginsa axis..she is decent and worksmonday to friday. Please her budget is 100k..no money for agent abeg. Please help her out abeg..were she is staying now isnt comfy for her..please the place should have water and manageable light..am open to other suggestions from others who have other option...and who are willing to help....my bbm pin is 55C23D32..and my email add is omotej@yahoo.com..
I also make mouth watering cakes, so am going to give out a cake to any bv in oghara....abeg make una manage am,I still be student...

Thank you all...

TESTIMONY FROM A MAN
Hi Stella, 

How are you guys doing? Let me go straight to the point because its gonna be a long reading. 

Well I don't know where this testimony will fit in , I just want to encourage, advise someone and at the same time celebrate my wife on this day. 
I wanted to share it earlier but I decided to keep it till this day, its our 10yrs anniversary and 17yrs of friendship. 

In 1998, I woke up one morning and found myself with no job, was in custody for some time, after i came out , i lost everything, things got extremely bad to the extent that I couldn't afford food for my pregnant wife (ex now), after many struggles, I got a job as a gateman in an estate with self-contained room.

Bvs, at this junction life was something else, from a bank manger to a gateman within 3months, I cry to bed , my then wife turned to something else, she was also a banker, I go to market, cook, wash and keep the house clean but my wife, doesn't appreciate me, she refused to bring her salary to assist in any way, It has been soo even before we got married but I was in love. 

She put to bed, after 2months, she and her mum left but without the baby, stella, you can imagine, I was 29years, my salary was nothing, I don't even know how to bath a kid sef, talk more of feeding him, my son cried all night, I didn't know what to give him, that was when my oga's wife heard his voice and came down, I was soo ashamed of myself and don't even know how to explain my situation to her because I hardly see her outside then.

She bath , fed and took him with her, she had 3 kids already then, every morning, I either go up to see him or she brings him down for me to play with him a bit. It was during this closeness, I found out that this woman was enduring serious domestic violence, there was cain marks all over her, she covers them all up, the day I saw these marks , I was so so down but I don't know how to ask her, I had to chat up the cook up, she told me its her husband, he locks her up and flog her her like an animal, to the extent that she faints most of the times. 

Stella this woman is so kind that I start wondering why and what she was doing in such a marriage, finally I asked and she explained everything, she was just 22yrs an orphan and had no one to call for help, that was how our friendship started and on my side, I had no money or anything to offer, hearing her screams and that of kids, I can't even question Oga or go up to stop him, all I can do is sit , cry and wait for morning when I can console her, that's how we stayed till after a year we fell in love with each other. 

In 2000, we applied for a residents visa and got it, made our plans and relocated with our kids. That was the first time she had peace, everything about her changed for good. In 2004, our divorce was finalized. For us to get married, my people said no, I'm yoruba, she is igbo, she had kids bla bla bla bla . A very big problem, my family had to beat us up the day we visited. 

My friends came up with stories of how bad igbos are, how she wouldn't wanna have kids for me because she has 3 already, how my son ll be maltreated in my absence, how, she will use my money to train her kids and at the end her husband will come for her kids bla bla bla. 
I came home, raised the issue of having a baby for me, she laugh and asked me Dave, after 4kids? That question raised doubts in me and I started seeing reasons with what my friends said. 

After series of meetings with my family, they asked me to choose either them or my wife, I couldn't make that decision, I didn't say a word, I was given the option of wifeying a lady from my place, after a while my mum introduced me to a lady, we started dating, I always come home to visit her, my wife found out, I couldn't lie to her, I confess and told her everything, she was broken, after a week, she gave her blessings but asked me to let my son stay with her, I told her I can't. 

I moved out of our home without my son, because I don't know how to explain things to him, he is soo attached to my wife more her kids even. I just visit and go. 
She had this diary, she puts everything about her there, I visited one day, she was away and I took the diary. After reading everything, I was broken, I hated myself for hurting her that much, I cried. There were 2 words I can't forget are:-
" you promised to protect us when things will get well, but you left me when things did and I did nothing"
" you are not leaving alone but you want to go with my J, even devil is not this wicked"

Stella those words hurt me even till date , I regret those days.

I left before she could come back, came to Nigeria to break my engagement with the other lady, Stella, this was a real difficult situation I found myself, breaking up with her means breaking up with my family. I went straight to her without even knowing what to tell her, as I get there, she was in bed with her school boyfriend , thats how God saved me, I went straight to my mum , vexing and acting up and after a week I left, went on my knees, cried and begged her in front of the kids, she couldn't even believe it , I was forgiven, our love making that night was out of this world, I proposed, we married the next year and have 3kids making it 7kids, and if I don't tell you wouldn't know. We are still very much in love and our families have accepted us . 

@Christy , I love you with all my heart and on this day I want to promise you that I ll protect and not hurt you again, the worst is behind us now.Thanks for believing in me even when I let you down. You will not regret standing up for me and choosing me as your life partner. Thanks for the peaceful home, thanks for kids you gave me and thanks for the support . I love you. 

Senior D!

WEDDING GOWN NEEDED

You have a great job going. God bless you.
I need a wedding gown size 6 - 8. I reside in Uyo, I would appreciate if any one has....A wedding gown at affordable price for sale in Uyo. You can whatsapp me on 08064176676

Regards,
Happiness.

CLOTHES TO GIVE AWAY TO SOMEONE WHO NEEDS IT.
Good day aunty stella..am ur ardent blog reader and comment as Nekysparkles...I have size 16 clothes to give away to someone who really needs them.they are all in perfect condition.
I think I will give them out to the first person to reach out to me or anyone you recommend... 
Please text message or whatsapp only __ 07081223902 ....I repeat text message or whatsapp only lol.God Bless

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED URGENTLY
Hi Stella,
More power to your elbow.
Please I am in need of a mini flat somewhere in Ajah.  Please I don't have agency fee oo. But if any kind hearted BV knows someone that can rent me a house ASAP. I'll be really grateful. I can be reached on 08126199510.
Thanks a lot.
BV Lucius.

HOOK UP OF THE WEEK
Hello Stella, 
How are you doing and how's family. Can you help publish this on the blog without my email address. I've been single for a long time and wish to meet a mature and responsible man on your platform.
I'm a 29year old lady from Cross River State and resident in Abuja. Educated, Catholic and self employed. I am 5"6, a size 14, hairy and playful (stubborn).
I'll like to meet an educated and free spirited man above 35years, Catholic too, preferably from the Eastern or Southern parts of Nigeria. This is my bbm pin for contact 5C3E863F.
Thank you.  

PLEASE READ THIS
Dear Stella, a friend introduced me to your blog and have been an ardent follower since then and I must confess you're doing a great job with this platform.... 

Stella this is my story, I am 19yrs old but it seems as though I am 29, I don't look my age at all and is Becos of the lifestyle I live, Stella there is not a single person working in my family and my parents stay in the village, Stella eh,I fend for my family, I have to sleep around to provide for my family Becos I don't have a choice,even my own uncles wants to have sex with me before they can give me money, Stella my mates are in school but I am not... 

Whenever I save up for school, something just comes up in the family and I can't stay and watch my family starve and even my elder brothers are not doing anything about it, they just loiter from morning till night... Stella I am tired of this life,I  want to go to school, I want to help my family and I don't enjoy sleeping around, the worst part is I don't even get good money from them like 10k,I stay in Enugu town with a friend, Stella please I need help.. I am tired...I am gradually hating sex,I just do it for the money, I am so sad..thanks

VACANCY IN PORT HARCOURT
Hello Stella, 
Top of the day to you! Please we have a Vacancy in my company and will appreciate if you post the post below in the next IHN. We hope to set interview's by Saturday.  Thank you!

A female young smart graduate with a keen eye for fashion is needed for employment as an office supervisor in a fashion company in Port Harcourt. The ideal candidate should be customer centric, have good organisational skills, be pro active and able to work well under pressure. proficiency in computer application and being social media savvy is an added advantage.  If this describes you and you are interested in joining an upcoming fashion brand send your CV to admin@beeliciousbybee.com with 'Office Supervisor' as the subject.

MEMO FROM BV GHANAMAN

Greetings to you Mrs. Kork and the house.
On Saturday, while doing my job in the studio, a BV here almost embarrassed me on live radio.

During the sports discussions with other analysts, i'm also responsible for reading the messages that come thru via twitter, facebook, SMS and whatsapp.

On facebook, someone sent in a message asking why they (the station) should employ an 'article thief' who has been publicly shamed on a blog as one of their in-house analyst.

I was quick enough to notice and skip to the next one.

I made a mistake, which I accepted and apologised to all the affected parties accordingly. And as such, I thought this issue has been put to bed. Why some people dey carry this beef and hatred thing personally? Even as far as discrediting me in my place of work. Will my dismissal make whoever did it sleep better at night? Better still, why not just tell me not to visit SDK again so that I know it's blackmail I am dealing with.

I searched for the name on my phone on facebook, but as usual it's a new account with no pix or anything to help me identify the person. However, one thing is certain, he/she is a BV here. I deleted the comment, who knows how many people might have noticed it?

I anticipated something like this, that's why I was hesitating to resume my friendship and hostilities on this blog after the incident.

Over to you Mrs. Kork!

May God help us all!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

COCONUT OIL
. I sell original and affordable  coconut oil in ibadan..anyone interested should contact me on 09034135115 (whatsapp and call ) and 5922EA56 bbm. Thank you.

ON DEMAND DRIVER!!
1) Still struggle managing your full-time driver? Now book and pay per hour only when you want to BeDriven!! #‎WeDriveURide
2) Don't let the Lagos traffic rage ruin your fine Boy/Girl  #‎RentADriver #‎YourCarOurDriver.
3) Spending ages stuck behind the wheel any time of the day in Lagos traffic is crazy, Let #Wedriveuride relieve your pain..
4) We are here to change the way urban Lagosian uses their personal cars! Sit back, be productive while #WeDriveURide handles the Road.
5) Call ELVIS for Bookings And Details 08062654401.
Stella thank you for this platform, I sincerely appreciate.. I sent you a mail on Thursday detailing the concept of this business, kindly check. Title of the Mail is Re:SOS. Thanks Dear..

FOR RENT

2 Bed rooms 1.3M annually. The house is opposite Foundation on Charley boy Street, Gwarimpa, Abuja.

1 Bed room flat at Nzube Estate Lokogoma Abuja. 650,000 annually.

5 Bedrooms house with 2 sitting rooms  at Nzube Estate Lokogoma Abuja. 2.6M annually.

Self Contain at Valencia Estate, Close to Sunny Vale Abuja. 300,000 Annually.

interested persons should contact us on 08054128188. Shoki coming soon.

BEST WAY TO BIRTH MY BABY
Adadioramma, nwanyi e ji ama atu, nwanyi ka ibe ya, nnukwu nwanyi, asa korkus.

I thank you for this platform you created for us to be there for each other. You are a blessing to this generation. I am one of your ardent readers and would love for this to be posted.

I am pregnant for my first baby and will be birthing in America. I need to know the best way to have this baby, should I opt for caesarean section or normal delivery? What effects does childbirth have on the veejay after normal delivery? Or how fast can i get my flat tummy back after delivery in case of caesarean ?  Epidural or without Epidural? Please I want experienced mothers in the house to advice me cos I am confused. I googled use of Epidural and there are so many negative effects, that's why I am relying on my blog family here to help me decide as you guys are my only hope.

Also for bv that reside in America, can you estimate the total cost for hospital bills I should be looking out for both for normal delivery (with and without epidural) and c section (with and without epidural) without insurance.

Thanksssssssssssssssss so much as you give your candid advices. God bless us all.

And for my fellow bv seeking for the fruit of the womb, I pray God to answer your prayers and wipe away your tears in Jesus name, Amen

Please manage this small shoki as you remember me in your daily prayers

4143-7458-0664-9225
5727-9088-8329-8176
0250-0984-6127-8278
5760-1458-3492-6295
2667-9790-6798-0710

Thanks
Bv onyi but I comment with ********** hahahaha

Stella bae please don't post my email, I will read comments in the comment section. Thanks love

Giveaway and Plea for patronage‏

Mavo? To Stella and and all BV. Empress' makeover is available for all occasions to give you the fabulous look. You can call from any part of the country.
we're also offering a free makeover to the first caller. 
You can reach us on 09084674876 and 08072459708.
Thanks

THANKS AND GIVEAWAY

I wanna say a big thanks for everyone who reached out to place an order for the rubber(portable) footwear I advertised here on Friday. Some of the sizes aren't in stock now but it will be ready latest by the end of the week hopefully. And to those whom I picked for the give away, please come collect it. And if I didn't reply your mail for the give away, I am sorry. The mails were too much that I couldn't beat it. You can still place your orders and I won't disappoint you. Thanks. 

This is for give away to whoever is interested in it. Size 39. Thanks.
oloricutegal@gmail.com

GIVEAWAY
Dear Stella,

Thanks a bunch for helping me post my Generator and freezer. I sold it to two Blog visitors. 

I pledged a free GOtv decoder and Here it is. I also have some size 40 shoes to give away. They all in good condition. I stay in magodo Lagos. N I'll give to just one person to avoid a lot of calls and house descriptions.

Finally , I have a Triumph inverter for sale. Never been used. In good condition. U only need to buy the batteries. It goes for 20k. If interested please call 07035054765. 

BLOG VISITOR ALERT
Please, kindly help me alert Bv with instagram name @iomoge to contact me for the @Trizzy_signature give away fascinator she won last two weeks, been trying to contact her all to no avail. Thanks

ABOUT SUNDAY IN HOUSE GISTS
Good evening stella, I just on phone to read today post and I saw d comment made on gist 8 dat it should be disqualified, well I copied it from a post in nairaland but I don't know its against the rule of the game, but please if its not against the rule of the game it shouldn't be disqualified its not about the money but putting smile on the reader's face. Once again am very sorry for doing 

Sweety if it is not your original gist,we can only applaud you,you cannot win.

SELF CONTAINED NEEDED IN ENUGU
 I urgently need a one room self con in Enugu. A good location like independence layout, new haven, GRA will be very okay be me.i can be reached on 07086931428.
Scammers, please keep off. ‎Thank you so much.

BRAID EXPERT NEEDED/GIVEAWAY.

I need someone who can make crochet braids in Port Harcourt very well at an affordable price to contact me on 08183716565.
I have the following items to give away. The jumpsuit and gown are supposed to be a uk size 8 but it's really small so I assume they should fit a uk size 6. The Jean is a size 34 waist and 32 length. Interested persons can contact me on 08183716565. Thanks!

FAB-MUM GOD BLESS YOU.

Dear Stella thanks a lot for this great platform, God bless you.

I want to appreciate Fab-mum for reaching out to me with baby diapers
and constantly keeping in touch to know how my baby was faring.

My dear sister, I am very grateful and appreciate your kindness to us,
God bless you and reward you.

BV Honey P.

Almond Nut seller wanted
Please I'm looking for an almond nut seller in Lagos, someone who sells wholesale. If youre not in Lagos but can send it down then no problem. Just send me a mail officialdeborahking@gmail.com. I attached a picture of it. please get in touch with me asap. Thanks

SANDALS FOR SALE

Please BVsN kindly patronise me by ordering for your sandals and shoes. They are very affordable and payment can be made on delivery. Kindly call or whatsapp me on 08074061741 to state your shoe/sandal size and colour.
Thanks Stella and BVsN.

GIVE AWAY FOR MEN
 Am giving away these foot wears to my fellow brothers who needs it. It's all size 44,and I stay around Egbeda,Lagos. My phone number is 08028105860. Thanks

Plea for patronage

Worried about getting a professional photographer to cover your birthdays , ceremonies or events, Sleekmotion photography,located at  Sleek Motion Images No 24, Ondo Street Bodija, ibadan offers you top notch photography services, Album production, and crisp video coverage of your special day at very affordable rates!! Contact us via call or whatsapp on 0706 136 9647. First bv to make a booking gets 50% off all charges on their event!!!!

Hurry now and contact Sleekmotion photography, bodija Ibadan.

HOME SERVICES
Hi Stella,a wash and house cleaner is needed in festac,Lagos.contact 07031860291

LAND FOR SALE AND 10K FOR TWO PEOPLE

Good morning Stella her self.  Situated in one of the choicest place in portharcourt (Eliozu) is a 4 four plots of land for sale in a good price. Buy now and double your money in the next one year.  Call 0705 457 3328. I have sold the 500kva advertised sometime ago. I will need two persons to give 5k each.  Sorry they have to be in PH. drop a message why you need the money on Bartholisa2@gmail.com. Thanks

Signing out....*pheeeew!*
Hectic day....See why i love Mondays?Its the only day you get multiple orgasms from work....lol

SDK  Uvio Uvie Uvivi ra....bwahahahahaahhaahhaahahahahhahaha

294 comments:

1. Xp can't be okay her imaginary husband gave her the beating of her life.

2. Mc Pinky na so D'royalty start before she begin beg for laptop. Wetin you yourself want?

3. Hmmmn! Amanda Favour! U really have a warped mentality! The way some of u reason & act here leaves much to be desired!

Anyway, it's ur opinion & opinion is like noses...u're entitled to one!

*Ghanaman signing out*

4. Hahaha so olori dey go trade fair and u enter bus Upanddan and come here to insult celeb that would feed your generation oya reply me

5. No mind d foolish geh!!I'm sure u can create an ant..idiot of d highest order!! Born by mistake!!can u talk where monalisa is talking? Ur hubby no even reach monalisa husband gateman..he will feed u,ur husband and dos children of urs..foolish woman

6. PL, very very possible! Too possible sef, wetin we don see pass, wetin dey verifiable.

7. Chy babe kedu? Kisses to you dear.

8. Nwa amaka the lafresh Wana be the only imaginary married woman with 2 id's.
    Just few seconds after u comment ideato bride would follow or after ideato bride then u follow plz arrange it well okay give some time.

9. I dunno Daudu, whenever I imagine you, I think of an aquarium. I don't know why. *scratches head.

And your comments are not helping matters at all.

10. @Amanda...is there anything u ever believe? Face ur life & live others to live theirs!
    Is is entirely difficult for someone to be successful like that at such age? Na wah o!

*Ghanaman signing out*

11. Hmmmm, so madam sexy foot lives in Festac! Ultimate search...! How much change d guy run with?

12. Nwanyioma TGW kedu ije?

Na so you take forget me ba?

13. What is the cost of your weave on?

14. Haaahaa @ Olori, how much be the change? Iyana Iba to First Gate, quite far jare. And you still make it to comment.

15. Now you are here professing love, so if you didnt see her diary you would have left her abi? After she took care of your son that would have died if he had lived with u?
    Why did you even want kids with her? You already had a son, she had 3kids and that was soo hufe a thing you started to believe all the thrash your friends said about igbo women? Smp
    Its sad that people forget that kids arnt the reasons for marriage but love and companionship, kids are like value added services.

Stella abeg do the right thing, you cant post a guys dick and not pist the punani ooo afterall you dey always claim impartial. *side eyes*

16. My nemesis, Exotic Chivita shows support. I appreciate it ma'am! Who knows, u're much nice than u actually make us believe.

After all, Dopetaker is my buddy today! Who knows, Queen & Bus might even take me to Europe someday! While Eka Joy will invite me over for some Afang soup & Pounded Yam!

*Ghanaman signing out*

17. Oga with 7 children, your story touched me, that's if it's true. God bless your home.

18. Ilorin is a nice and stress free place...buh the social life ehn.

19. Aliu dauda mind yaself o! And no I ain't fat.

20. First ihn for the week, may God open doors of opportunity and favour us all in Jesus name..

21. Lmao@stop allowing the devil kelechi you

22. Kaycee I hope uve learnt ur lesson

23. Advice seen & will be taken into due consideration & subsequently adopted.

But in my defence, I only 'blab' pple who wanna play a fast one on me & bash me in the process. I'm sure by now u know who they are.

And how come u have neva commended me for my other wonderful comments?

Awaiting ur reply

*Ghanaman signing out*

24. So Olori is trending because she did sleepas giveaway. World people. Olori, you are in trouble because the mail you will receive as plea for help will be very numerous. Ask people like maami(TGW) why her email is not liked to her blogger account. Beggars full this blog. I am one of them so go ahead with the cussing.
    Please dis is on a more serious note. I am not Faith Martins or Blogbrity. Never do I want negative popularity. Don't link me to horse like face. I am pretty. Check my Moniker.
    I love TGW.

1. HAHAHHAHHHAHAHHAHAHAHA

And just when u think u have seen the CRAZIEST BVs @
      Teddy,Indigo,Jacuzzi baby Ezenwanyi etc.

But then Bv just Amazing strolls along!Hahahhahahaha
      Bn Laughing like a Jackass at most of hiz/her comments.

Just amazing,*choking on more laughter* u are a CLOWN!

25. The girl probably asked for serious guys and thought he was one, hence she started catching feelings. Didn't kelechi read her bio. Now he is claiming just friends. They are both immature.

26. Kelechi is just trying to save face with this clapback. No gal sends nudes with her face attached sef and then rushes to release the one she recieved in return, abi she chop foolishness for dream?
    But na wa o
    After all the preaching of tie your kegs like a mermaid and dont send nudes BVs still hook up and throw their sense under their feet.
    It makes me wonder sha if the advice Bvs get about any issue here is even taken or they just send it in for entertainment and go ahead to dwell in their stupidity.

27. I know right? Love it!

28. U beg too much

29. If I believe some part of that testimony then I can believe anything.

Bank manager @29??? Microfinance bank I guess.

Ghanaman, some things should be left private. The only reason I believed this your story is because someone has sent me a mail from this blog insulting me because of a comment I made.

Sunny monday. Even the little rain didn't help matters.

30. Kelechi,she won't send your dick pics when she knows you have a pics of her tohtoh with her face.

Maybe she sent the fake tohtoh pics because you were putting her under so much pressure.

31. That nudist Kelechi is a damn liar! The girl did not send him any nudes. He's just trying to hit back at her for shaming him.

32. Weldon, wetin we no go see and read for this blog. You disappear only to be asking yourself if you are okay.

33. Aha Ghanaman sorry;that person went too far sha. Smh!

34. What are you selling. I guess I missed your advert.

35. Ghanaman, it quite unfortunate that you came to sdk with your real identity. I cannot try it. Some people are so mean and heartless and they will be the first to shout it's only a blog but they take it too far. If I have anything to do with any bv, I keep it at a distance. I live my blog life carefree. You went too far with telling them your real place of work. You don't do dat and dat is why google+ will always recommend you don't use your real names. Your job is your real life oh. Don't play with it. Sdk na passing by things oh. Be as fake as I am. Black today fair tomorrow. Keep them assuming or else you go enter gbege. I know this a long time ago.

36. Na so una dey start oooo....jealousy everywhere, if she's acting all ''Diva-ish'' and you guyz are catering to her, it's because she's earned it one way or the other....do your Job and fuck off before u sef go bite her am for thighs becos of pepper body!

37. I am in with your comment. Ashewo oshi geh. That is how they will be disgracing women Upandan.

38. I love that guy's testimony. You were really meant for each other. Your ex was really heartless for leaving her son like that. OMG!!! Very heartless indeed.

39. Will miss u too, p Calabar chick, kisses dear.

40. To the person that wants to give birth in the US just keep at least 10000 dollars. I used epidural abeg. The pain is outta this world. Make sure you pay for it before then. If you don't use it, they will refund you but if you dey do strong woman and don't pay, you will pay x2 when it's an emergency. Depending on where you stay, the charge is different. I birthed in San antonio. It was 865 dollars or so. My sister in houston spent 1600 something. I told my doctor that I will use cesarean next time and she discouraged me from it. So go vaginal. What's the worst that can happen? You tear and heal. The vagina won't remain the same sha. Caesarean birth is more expensive o! Almost 2ce vaginal. So take your pic. About side effects, there is always side effects to everything and procedure. If you do Caesarean, you might end up using epidural. Hope you know. U ain't gat no choice there. Goodluck

41. @TGW, one of the reason u re d gbamest, I nor believe that Kelechi 50kobo, bvs can swallow things anyhow shaa, btw d oni's wife looks like some bv here, and pple were praising her upandan, meanwhile dem hate our very own bv.

42. Love lace I sell footwear. Kindly check Friday IHN.

43. No dear , you mid understand me. Are you the only one who has contributed? You def aren't but most of them are faceless. This is the importance of an alias,especially you that is an OAP! You don't divulge sensitive details about you unless it's for transaction purposes. Then you'd use your real identity but still remain anon cuz your alias differs from your real id.

44. @just amazing,you and ur senseless comments again?wen will u hv brain?i guess they hv fucked ur brain out.useless OLOSHO,always commenting without brain.u fuck without condom better go and do test before u start infecting people with chronic diesease.FUCKANIZER

45. @Chy Ada Jesus,nne kedu?
    Hope u and my baby z good.
    Oya call make I hear ur sweet voice.hehehe

46. Dewdrop, you just advised people to keep their personal info to themselves. Why are you now bringing your breasts, child hospital, sickness etc here? All the people you are hailing up and down on this blog, Trinity, Nwamaka etc don't you have their emails, phone numbers to ask them?
    The hospital you are in, there is no nurse, midwife or qualified medical personnel to ask?

You have no mother, sister, aunt, female cousin, friend, to ask??

It is here on a blog in the presence of millions, you want strangers to tell you where and how to place your breasts? Really?

*Deep sigh.

As usual make sure you come back to insult o, no your way be that. Mother my ass.

47. Nwa Amaka is that u @ dp
    Nice eye brow

48. I've lived all my life in Ilorin until 2 month ago. Modest cost of living, no money for there o, job scarce like gold a accomodation can be a somehow especially water and light stability. But if you have a business or correct job. You will love Afonja

49. dont mind the foolish sexy mother,if u were sexy ur horseband wouldnt go abt fucking up nd down.how many of them hv u fought?mad woman,all u do is make mouth.na ur type man dey beat anyhow den u will come here making mouth

50. Rolex chick and co

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

If u re tired of formulating stories, bia kam bunye gi uche ihotago.

Hahahaha. I dont bloody fucking care.

I am happily married with wonderful kids and a Godly fearing/Goodlooking man so i dont need to brag about it.

Hahahahahhahahahaha

So you brought out time to write epistle of lies on top my matter.
    Hahahahaha
    Laughing my ass out and rolling on the floor while my kids are eating my freshly prepared fried rice with shrimp, mangala and vegetable sauce.

Hahahaha

Ochegbuom.

Hahahhaha
    Una never see anything for this blog

Na who go tire? Na una go tire

Hahahahahaha.

U can add on top ur lies that this is my 10th marriage hahahaha

Let me give u more lies.

Hahaha add also that i have killed 20 side chicks because of my husband
    And got 50 raped and stick inserted in their punani too. Hahaha

Add also that 10 enjoyed the service of cameroon pepper in their punani hahaha

Hahahhaha

Let me give u more lies

Hahaha

Add also that the pics i sent in slum book is my cousins pics

Hahaha

Lmaoooo

#jejely catwalking out of the post cos my dh just bought me my favourite car as a gift for giving him three beautiful boys

Hahahhahahaha

Ka emesia nuooo.

The crziest sexiest mother of this blog

No shaking i dey gidigbaa

Brb

1. Stop deceiving yourself, am sure you're one bitter n unhappy soul. In your dreams. Pls change don't join Queen of this blog u can't be like her. If u can be bold to bring ur hubbys pix n be proud of him, then 500k awaits u. I bet u can't.

51. I guess I shd act like ur....????

Two desperate chicks! Any word, any sentence, any statement made by 'Ghanaman' gives u girls boils in ur nipples...why?

"Stella take over abi over to u Stella"...don turn bad phrase again?

E be like una sef dey enjoy the attention that u get for attacking me shey? It makes u trend abi?

Anyway, i'm glad I could be of help to achieving ur dreams. And yes...both of u can thank me later! Ciao!

*Ghanaman signing out*

52. When you stopped breastfeeding for 2 weeks, were you expressing milk out of your breast or did you just leave the milk in there to sour. If the former, you can resume breastfeeding the baby as the milk will still be fresh. But if the later; then consider your baby weaned.

53. @Lady who is asking about child delivery. Well the only advice ill gv u is dont ever choose a csection if u dont have to. For many reasons which u can read about online...one of which is revovery time after birth. Also i dont know how its done elsewhere but in america once uv had a csection all subsequent deliveries will be tht way. Also make up ur mind about epidural on time so tht its not too late to get it.

54. Ghanaman pls keep your workplace off blogs. Unless you want real life stalking. Sorry about that nonsense.Some people shaa! Smh.

55. Perhaps we're birds of same feathers babe! No? Cos u are as well.

56. Please, SEAL, yes the Nigerian British singer would be classified as ugly but he was married to one of the world's most beautiful women Heidi Klum. She became the beauty of Seal. Pls Mona's DH is not ugly; if he were "monkey no fine,im mama like am". Enough pls

57. I dont velieve Kelechi one bit. Tell him to send the nudes to you, he should also send her full names or fb id. Check if the face tallies with the one on fb. Can she be that stupid to send her nudes with her face in full? Senior D in as much as your testimony sound aaawww issshh at the same time I feel you betrayed your oga. You get mind o bros. God bless all the givers. And the bv that did that to Ghanaman has blood running in his veins; It is well.

58. Ghanaman I missed you, thank God you are back. Be nicer this time before them finish your career. You go teach me English abeg.

59. If this is really your 1st time commenting, pls explain to us "no swallow as per your usual"...

60. That man's testimony brought tears to my eyes, I think I am a hopeless romantic, even all these films just make me cry...

I said it, that Bv asked for picture of blokos, if not, y will a grown ass man just send his blokos like dt, I'm happy kelechi came to call her out. Ashewo kawai...

61. Thank you amanda favour and Christabel...
    No body sent any message to the so called radio Programme...
    This Ghana bastard is just an attention seeking moron!...nobody get that kain time mehn...
    He forged that lie so he can be in the news again on Stella's blog!...
    Yeye dey smell!...
    Ghana bastard,you have been busted again!...
    Shame on you!...

62. Dew drop,I don't think it's safe to breastfeed after some days...
    How old is your baby btw?...

63. He is in a better place dearie.

64. Since you want to continue with breastfeeding, keep expressing or pump your breast milk and throw it away to keep it running till you get better and off the drugs. This will help your breast to keep making more milk and the milk will continue to be fresh when you resume to breastfeed your baby. You are healed IJN. Take care!!

65. No body is going after Ghana bastard!...
    You people should stop believing anything that comes out from that guys mouth!...

66. The Lord is ur healer Dewdrop. Don't worry, God's grace will keep you and your baby and nothing will affect her.

67. Senior D, dude that was so touching a tribute to your dear wifey, she sure deserves that and more, what a virtuous woman. God bless your home. God bless all em givers and receivers alike.

68. What are you guys talking abt? 3 branch managers in my bank currently are 28-29 years of age.

69. Congrats. I tap in ur blessings for my sister

70. Woe unto you sexiest mother for calling God's creature ugly.

71. What God has done for u shall be permanent. Congrats

72. Now you are here professing love, so if you didnt see her diary you would have left her abi? After she took care of your son that would have died if he had lived with u?
    Why did you even want kids with her? You already had a son, she had 3kids and that was soo hufe a thing you started to believe all the thrash your friends said about igbo women? Smp
    Its sad that people forget that kids arnt the reasons for marriage but love and companionship, kids are like value added services.

73. Stella, love the testimony from a man. I just so love a happy ending . It is so encouraging to help others move on with the struggles of life . I know it was not as easy as the write up. But congrats to the guy and the wife. God blessed u two cause you all opened your minds to each other's kids.

Also for the BV that sent the something to expose BV Ghanaman live on air, WOW are u that wicked? You want to cut short somebody's source of surviving ? Not sure you are a BV. This blog does not habour wicked , devilish , witches & wizards for that long. You will soon be exposed by your own hands. Eh hen, Ghanaman is a naughty fellow, still has a lot of growing up to do; is that the way to help him grow up? OR do u have something personal against him? Do you know how many people are dependent on the stipend he ends? Gosh! Baffles me to da core the length some people will go in exuding wickedness.
    Addendum : I am not Ghanaman nor am I a fan of his. B/c that's what some will insinuate.

74. Sexy mama, nothing spoil. Ndo nnu, o di ka Victor o mere gi strong thing in d past. Forgive him, Mona fine pass u and he chose her.

Take heart and stop hating.

75. Yes dear you can. Whenever you're well, you can restart. Please get well soon. Xoxo

76. I'm confused too. Maybe we read late because mine was blurred top

77. That testimony made me cry. How can a woman be so wicked to abandon her own child at 2 months at that?! And her mum too saw nothing wrong. I feel like cussing her.
    Meanwhile madam that wants to give birth abroad, indeed c/section is easier but the healing process ehn, plus the scar, nope. I had a vaginal delivery with epidural and I slept till it was time to push. I had a 2nd degree tear and was stitched tight. You would have to do kegels to help your vaginal muscles contract fast. If you feel c/s would keep your coochie tight then go for it, but bear in mind that the weight of the baby changes that area whether you have a vaginal birth or not. Make sure you have someone in the states to help you if you are getting a c/section cos you won't find it easy.
    The only negative effect of the epidural that I noticed was it blocked the oxytocin that should help bonding with your baby at birth. Apart from that, was great, coochie is tight too. Lol

78. I had ulcer too.i,didn't like to,eat early but I,had to start taking milk early in the morning and it stopped

79. Doppelganger was right in her comment on Friday concerning the snm poster.

Sdk, please post the shediot nude picture to teach these desperadoes a lesson. Is it not everytime we advise ladies not to send nude pictures to people? Yet, they do what they want and come here lamenting or ranting when they are at the receiving end.

Sdk, I don't blindly support my fellow women because they are the best liars on earth! Did the first complaint know her friend sent kelechi her nude picture before he sent his?

It is single and MINGLE, which means he can talk to many ladies as he wishes until he gets what he wants. Fell in love just 2 weeks of talking with a man on the phone? You dey crayyy! You and your friends should gerrout from here on jare!

Kelechi, nothing do you! Carry go. Don't mind these brain dead ladies. I am embarrassed on their behalf. Mschewwwwww.

80. Do the person wants Ghanaman to lose his job because of 'that mistake'? Has he not apologized and all forgotten? Abi the person wants to cry more than the 'bereaved'? Tomorrow they will come here begging for help, and the wicked person wants to pour acid in Ghana man's garri! Habatically! Ee no reach like that bikonu! Ghana man be more vigilant, hell has no fury as a woman when scorned, yes it is a lady bv that did that, no man will be this petty.

81. And of course it will be a married man! And the circle continues!

82. You can pump and dump the expressed milk. If not, your milk supply will diminish.

83. Pls why would he lie. There is no gain in doing so. Men, the doubting Thomas folks on this blog are really something.

84. U can't continue to breastfeed after u have stopped for a week cos the breast would have soured, the best thing to do is to get a breast pump and be expressing the milk daily, and throw away. U can den continue to breastfeed ur baby after medication

85. @ Amanda favour, dats why it will be difficult for you to go far, I know a girl not yet married sef and at 27 she's already a bank manager. You don't have to believe it but stop showing all how ignorant u are. Mtcheeew