Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musa Danjuma Set To Wed Pregnant Girlfriend Mya Hassan

Friday, February 19, 2016

Musa Danjuma Set To Wed Pregnant Girlfriend Mya Hassan

Billionaire serial lover Musa Danjuma whose Marriage to Beautiful Actress Caroline Danjuma crashed recently (after 10years and three kids together Read post HERE) is set to marry his regnant baby mama Mya Hassan who is currently based in the UK.

According to Insiders,Mya whose family live in Abuja want their daughter to be married before she births Musa's baby and smitten loverboy Musa has fixed next week to meet and formalise all activities with Mya's family.

He has arranged to go with family and a few trusted friends.

Olofofos whisper ''Stella you got it wrong,Caroline already moved out of their Ikoyi home,Musa bought her another house when she was adamant on leaving after discovering the Ultimate betrayal.When all his pleas fell on Caroline's deaf ears,he told her he would continue to pay for the upkeep of his kids and then moved them to another Luxury house.

Pictures from NAIJAGISTLIVE.COM

What did you expect Caroline to do after finding out that another woman not only sleeps with her husband but does it on her Matrimonial bed when she is out of town?Who would feel safe living like that?''

Insiders also revealed that Mya will be relocating to Nigeria to live with Musa soon.She is alleged to be carrying a daughter for Musa and will birth the child in March.

Hmm.....

202 comments:

1. People have now taken the true meaning and value of marriage away, omashe oo

1. This is serious
      This beautiful girl just wasted her life when she can hook a wealthy single guy.

Musa,i hope u brain is with u on this and not only your dick.

2. Wait oh,why d pity party for Caro, wasn't Musa someone's husband too b4 she took over. Karma's a bitch and never forgets an address.

Myas own story will soon be told too......

Hoes ain't loyal..... Mistresses getting too comfortable.... Side chick's overthrowing wives... Faithful wives being cheated on

3. Caroline thank God you have three lovely kids and you're not doing abokoku before he comes and give you one deadly disease. Thank God you've made a business and he didn't even abuse you physically. You're a beautiful woman, focus on your kids, you most definitely will find love again jor and if you feel like, give it another try. God bless you, you deserve to be happy.

4. Morale of the story: never marry a dog for money

5. Caro dun taya to cry for range..hahahaha...theris a limit to what evry human can tolorate...caro has had enof..and we're is that madam Lolo omotayo okoye and Annie Idibia,carol's vultrons make una come talk naaa...even that smal rat Tanya omotayo weh de alwys talk wen elder are talkin nko..she dun humble..hahhahaa....caro jus take heart heen! It shows men will alwys be men! Even if you kee yasef for dem

6. Caro did not marry anyone's husband. She met & married Musa years after he divorced his Zambian or wa it Ugandan wife.
      She endured plenty in the course of her marriage but that is to be expected when you marry a drug addict. How many times has he been to rehab for his expensive coke addiction? Each time Caro would run to TY to get Musa admitted.
      Even when that evil Toyin Lawani went to Musa with stories about Caro cheating just because Caro refused to lie to Segun Oniru for her. Till today we're not sure she cheated truly because Toyin can do and undo.
      Caro be happy because Mya will reap what she has down & will be have everything to show for it. What you suffered in silence, My a will suffer publicly

7. Karma be waiting for all of them one by one

1. This is serious...Musa should just catch HIV/AIDS already so that his wandering dick will rest. Will it even stop him?? When it didn't stop hope uzodimma. Mtchewww

2. No be small hmmmmmmmmm. Some women though, let's see how long you ll last in musa's house

3. Hmmmm, tis only a matter of time dear. Hope you gat lots of Kleenex close by cos you will be needing it.

sorry Caro, na person property before you shook head. Ur time haff expired.

4. It happened to Clara Chime and she ran mad.Caro be happy that you didn't go psycho along the line.Women who marry for money, every thing has it's price. You get the money and endure their humiliation.

5. Enough already Musa is a good man, with all the money he's just taking a second wife. NY low life papa had 5. This is africa men are at liberty to marry plenty. It is Caro that will lose for moving out. The woman at home owns the husband and properties etc

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Danielle Allen will just be laughing somewhere now.

4. ...And the cycle continues. Don't get too comfortable,Mya

5. Lol...Why did she get pregnant? Whart makes her think she won't suffer the same fate as Caro?

Why do some ladies misbehave anyhow? Frolick with a married man all you want, but don't try to fuck you way into his home. Just collect the money, gifts, trips and face front. But some silly girls will even resort to juju to tie someone's husband? I don't understand.

Just collect your money and swerve. Wtf?

1. The point is greed is insatiable = selfish
      I have known those who get married yet don't want the righteous get married.
      Please don't take Panadol for someone headache. Same compound of selfishness.
      These characters are selfish and can envy for Africa
      At least Musa is responsible and has housed Caroline.

6. Very good for her
    I can't wait for her to get married to Musa
    OMG.. She will get the taste of her own medicine..
    Why am I excited??
    OK bye

1. I'm excited for her too. Her own disgrace will come

7. Real betrayal of trust. I just feel for Carolina.

1. Y? Mtchew didn't she tif Musa? The same way you got him the same thing ou loose.
      I feel sorry for the kids.

2. Just like Caro thief someone's husband na so Mya do her what she did and na so somebody else will unsettle mya about 5yrs to come.do I feel sorry NO!!!

3. Retards claiming Caro stole Musa, Musa was divorced from Pauline for four years before meeting Caro. Pauline is still alive why didn't she talk if Musa was marrying another wife while married to her . U people should stop spoiling the girls name, Get ur facts right . Musa was a single man .

4. Ahhhh world pipu...Musa was actually already very divorced when Caro met him. So technically she didn't steal him. Lol

5. Actually divorced? Caro was chopping and waiting in d wings around d corner.

She can also not swear dat she dint cut shows herself while in Musa's house... Toyin or not.

Dat said, whether Musa housed her or not, let her make hay while d sun shines. Cos he may throw her out anytime it pleases him.

If she took care of and raised her mother's status from a beer parlour woman while she was chopping in Parkview with Musa, it would have given her a better soft padded landing..

6. Anon 7.38 it must have been her greedy mother that sent you . After she equally slept with Musa because of money . Jenny is a looser .

8. Is it just me or does new bride look like Caroline.... My eyes are doing tricks again I think.

1. No o. This preggies gyal doesn't look anythin close to Caro o. Just that she's really light complexion. Caro fine pass her well well by FAR........

9. This is ultimate betrayal, I mean, not posting IHN by 1pm or did i miss the memo?

1. How New are you? IHN is 2pm, FYI

2. 1pm ke?
      My dear, is like you are still in 2014, acharom wake up biko.

3. Babes, where have you been?! Jupiter???

10. Caro take heart
    If sophia can find love after three kids,u self can do it.
    Thank heavens u are educated and owns a business.
    U can make it
    Go girl......

11. Lol...I don't envy her at all,lets c if she will be able to tame musa d randy bingo.

1. My own is even that won't the man suffer also? Everything is just falling on the woman. Fine she married someone else's husband and she's getting a taste of her own medicine but what fate befalls these type of men? Well, God knows best.

12. She should groove while I last. The pankere used on Caro will be better than the on used on her.. Stewpid somborri

13. Some women are terrible,it's not like she really loves Musa.

14. I think say na the second coming of Jesus she is about to deliver. Yeye dey smell.

Caro sorry ooo. So you leave your house after your fellow women say make you naked and cry unto God for restoration.

1. My dear, its beta she leaves than get hiv/aid or std or these desperate ladies killing her or her kids.

2. Pls I have a question, was Caroline the first wife. If she is that is very bad of maya and she will reap what she sow, but if not, I don't pity for caro she is reaping wat she sow, just the way maya will.

3. Yes Caro was married to a single Musa .

15. Wow!!! So soon??!!! Na wa. I hope Caroline collected as much money as she could cos this woman might stop the man from giving her as much as he should for the kids and herself. Na wa! It's not good to marry for money jare

16. Choi.. Women like this maya need to be beaten blue black plus acid and even that musa too. But i guess they dnt worth that stress. Sleeping on their matrimonial bed. Choi wat an insult.

I will be waiting to read her own betrayal story cos definitely she will surely regret it.

1. Muss is the one to be beaten..not the girl...

17. O boy..the ultimate embarrassment for Caroline...I even wonder how she stayed this long with that man considering d whole drama that always follows him...

18. Ghen-Ghen! Tori don get k-leg!

But wait o, who expects such a moneybag to stick to one woman? That'll be the height of illusions!

I saw Queen's comments on this issue last time & was surprised that she was surprised at the outcome of Caro's marriage in the 1st place.

No be she dey advise pple to follow money & forget happiness? There u go! Caro has the money...but ain't happy!

Ask her now...she'll tell u to trade much of the money for her place back at her man's side (happiness). A man who'll love & respect her, not necessarily shove his money down her throat!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. U have come again.....
      Hmmm......
      Article thief,who told u that poor men don't cheat.

2. There are men with serious money that stick with a woman e.g Zuckerberg, .....I cannot think of an example in Nig.May be I should marry Oyibo

3. Isn't it better to be rich n unhappy than poor n unhappy?

4. And that's all @Amanda Favour got to throw at me? Sorry bitch...it ain't working!

5. Amanda, you are very stupid to refer to something that is past because you have a cheap point to score. Idiot. People like you steal people's husband. Onye ara.

19. This is a serious something.

20. These girls never Learn.
    Men like Musa can never be satisfied with one woman if you like be the queen of the coast he'd still look outside
    Why not be his mistress or babe and be eating his money rather than marry him hoping to tame his randy ways.
    I am just hoping that Caroline doesn't have to resume acting again, he should just settle her well and save us from her poor acting skills.

1. Lol.. Musa pls save us indeed

2. Caroline is happy o... she has enough time to continue cheating...musa wasn't the only one cheating... caroline own was bad...

3. Very true! Cato too was cutting show seriously too. I know of Uche in Houston we dey f**k Caro.All this pity for Caro just dey make me lauģh. Stella don't let me look for this comment o.

4. Bloody liar I am sure mya sent you. Where you the pimp . Idiot. Only in Nigeria will idiots be supporting a man that broke is vows @anon16:39

5. Make Caro no fuck? With that kain husband, you must fuck na. So that when it ends like this you won't feel too cheated.

6. Chai na WA for world people who is Uche again. Were you writing this from your dream. Cooking up lies just to spoil her name. Oya tell Uche to release evidence . No be only Huston. She dey pass her toto via DHL to Huston abi. Ode

21. Stella i take one butt-cheek use am clap d other one for u. Ibu confirmed queen of blogging

22. Wow. ...that man is a wicked man...Imagine putting your woman and the kids thru this all because of "lust"

23. Nt again this man and his Dick.

24. Useless man with a wandering dick, Caro abeg look for a younger boy to date and enjoy your life.

25. Great News. What goes around comes around. What baffles me is that this girls are not low class but they keep behaving like the lowest class of girls. Lol. For those that thinks having a baby boy is guarantee for long lasting marriage. Una doooh.
    Mya will still leave because the older men grow the more they crave for sex.
    T.Y Danjuma should buy chain for his brother.

26. This girl who resemble prostitute. Musa better do DNA test before marrying this ho.

But Caro you for stay weather d storm na. Afterall a lot of rich men in Naija have more than one wife.

1. Some women will stay and be amassing health problems for themselves shioor. If the man is an unrepentant dog better run and stop justifying rubbish.

27. JUST LOOK AT THE UGLY TRANSGENDER. SOME MEN ARE DOGS

28. God pls don't give me. Wandering dick like u did caro o! Amen.

Lemmi gwan read previous post
    I have been mia all week.

Trinity baby how ave u been? Lotskf catching up to do will call u after work.

Emjay darling how ave u been?

TGW I miss ur comments lemmi qwan look for them

Amy beke hope u have bee aiit as well.

I miss u girls
    Mwahhh!

Lemmi gwan check if there was drama while I was away.

29. Malaria...i jus finsh drip..have 4days injection and drugs to tk

30. Will this man say he is in love with this girl now? Old man that will not respect himself.

All those times Caro was hanging with Jerry,it was glaring something was up.

Lucky you,you have 4 gorgeous kids from the Union,you should thank Musa for being an A.Wipe,because you will discover yourself soon.

Mya, you have a bright future in Musa's life.

1. Yeah..

I was also surprised with some pictures and video Jerry was making of a supposedly married woman..

The picture where she was dancing with her new butt and pictures show casing her new ass..

That's when I knew something major has happened to their marriage..

And she has been posting cryptic messages on how Instagram about been single, enjoying youthful days, blah blah blah and delete within an hour.

31. I'm still trying to pick my jaw from the ground after reading this, what kind of shameless mammy water girls are these? The disgrace on Caro tho! Hian!

32. Wow is all I can say now. Musa has got no chill, three kids, 10 years of marriage, just went down the drain all cos of a Mya. Hope Mya doesn't let him out of her hole ever again o else. .. ..... She shld just kukuma glue her pussy to his dick everywhere he goes.

33. You know whats funny each woman will pack her bags and move into his house thinking her own case will be different. This Musa man is so disgusting i don't understand how a man who is so rich and successful can have zero self discipline with his sex life. This man should be castrated he doesn't deserve to have a penis.

1. Isn't it funny that Nigerians know more about his shady womanizing ways than his claim to success..

You need to mention T.Y Danjumas name before people will know who you are talking about when you are talking about Musa Danjuma. Unless you start the conversation by saying the serial cheat married to Caroline the former actress now producers of movies before people will realize you are talking about him

Issh

34. What a mess! The man is absolutely shameless but one thing is for sure, this new marriage wont last because he's going to keep wandering about with even more women than he is currently doing . He's a serial philanderer

35. Sometimes you feel tired of this world,nothing to hold onto.No one to run to. You have prayed fervently and it seems as if the lord is asleep.How long will this continue.Am losing it already.

1. It's always darkest before dawn. Hang in there.

2. It's always darkest before dawn. Hang in there.

3. Angela, hang in there. The light is at the end of the tunnel.

4. Angela, Chin up! After the storm comes the sunshine! The Lord is. Your strength.

36. Too much drama this year 2016 and we are just in February.......

1. My sister, how are you? We hardly see your comments these days.

2. Looool na soooo oooo. I went on your blog to comment on Tami's cakes but I didn't see it, so whenever you upload them please let me know. Thanks....

37. Desperate whore.enjoy while it last. A woman that can come to a married man's house to sleep on his matrimonial bed knowing fully well that there is still a legal woman around can kill.

1. Exactly. Chics like that are capable of murder. Mya don't worry. Musa will bring 5 other girls to your matrimonial bed once you're settled. Nonsense

2. You all wish. Mya can knows how to hold musa down

3. Lol mya knows how to hold Musa down yet while he was with her he proposed to Danielle Allen do your calculation . And he is with Kelly, charisse mills, Jt matharoo etc . Abeg no one can hold Musa down .

38. This girl rly thinks she can deal with musa nd his dognising?desperate bitch,i smell karma

39. Na wa
    Some ladies dont have shame at all
    See her shining teeth in another woman's matrimonial home, knowing fully that the woman is still married to the man.

That Musa needs to be castrated abeg.SMH

40. But this chic is a slut bucket now, why would Musa be wifing her? Runz all over the UK. Hiss.

1. U know this!

The girl gist dey everywhere for UK.No be say dem say.Evidence plenty.No be Naija boys again?

Did u see d infamous "Birmingham Sex video?"
      Oh Lordy!dis geh haff loss sincee.
      *Spits out*

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. You gotta be kidding me!...what are you guyz on about?...is he any better... see wahala oooo....jack rabbit dey marry slut bucket and y'all wanna talk morals?.....Abeg Abeg Abeg!!!

4. GW, very amateur somethings . The girl is nasty, MD should see it.

5. Where's the video?

41. Same thing happened to moi. Despite his pleas, I moved out. I didn't move a pin except my child. I've moved on. I'm stronger now. Life continues. Caro don't worry, the same cane wey musa take flog your senior wife, wey he still take flog you sef, dey wait for mya under bed. It's just a matter of time. Mya go still chop her own cane and by then you will laugh just the same way your senior wife they laugh you now. Caro, shake body Jor. Ma fa ra nle jare. Time will heal your wounds. Wo egbo mi ti ji na.

42. Caro should have been accommodating.
    She should have welcomed the girl as Musa's second wife.
    Now she is out of the way family totally.

1. He's a Muslim right? You marry man you marry the man religion too.

2. This James, poverty must be dealing with u for you to be advising someone to continue tolerating gibberish. Who told you she is out of the family way, she has 3 kids for him remember? He is a pagan trying to claim Christianity. A true Christian will not hurt his family.I seriously detest womanisers. I will rather a try a stingy man than a womaniser.I am so angry.

3. This James, poverty must be dealing with u for you to be advising someone to continue tolerating gibberish. Who told you she is out of the family way, she has 3 kids for him remember? He is a pagan trying to claim Christianity. A true Christian will not hurt his family.I seriously detest womanisers. I will rather marry a stingy man than a womaniser.I am so angry.

4. With a brother whose name is Theo, how can he b a muslim?

43. Someone should pls chop off this man's wandering d**k. Jeez! What kind of embarrassment is this.

I reject a man like musa for all our single girls out there, its better to be single than to have that kind of a man, I pray caro didn't have any disease from that heidiot. Mitcheeew...

44. Ashawo Man!
    Ashawo Geh!

Two very nonsense people.

45. Na wa o!men won't cease to amaze me, but come o she even looks like Caroline.

1. True. Uncanny resemblance.

And he likes them fair.

46. Na wa o!men won't cease to amaze me, but come o she even looks like Caroline.

47. Musa is a dog.

Caroline purportedly ousted his first wife, so, I suppose this is karma collecting.

Mya is a gold digging female, who obviously has no problems crying in a Lamborghini. I'm sure she's ready to deal because she knows like we do, that Musa is for everybody and for nobody.

If this is how a marriage is supposed to look like, ego nwanu gbakwa oku, really.

1. Point of correction,the man was divorced long b4 he met Caroline.

2. White diamond, please shut up your wide pussy.Stupid foolish girl.
      Always talking an idiot.
      FYI,Musa was very single when she met Caro.His ex wife was late.Next time get ur facts right b4 spewing trash.idiot

3. Caroline is the 3rd wife

He has a wife that is dead and one that is still alive but divorced him Because of his philandering ways

And no he wasn't long divorced when he met Caroline. It was the same Waka Waka with Caroline and other girls that made the wife leave then he married Caroline

4. Queen of Queens, that's why the word, 'purportedly ', was used.
      I heard different versions, of how she got married to him.
      Thanks, if it's as you said though.

5. First wife dead. Met Pauline while first wife was alive . Pauline left because he got nenna ukeje pregnant . Carol came in later after folake .

6. 1 dead, 2 Pauline, 3 Nnenna Ukeje, 4 Folake, 5 Caro 6, Mya.... still counting

All those claiming to know Musa more than his mother i.e. queen of queens, anonymous caro, etc contunu

Karma da heartless bitch parading kokboko since 19kiridim.

48. Nawa ooo na greed go kill this old man oo n as for the women, karma go just continue de catch up with y'all.. Baba Musa, keep spreading your seed up n down you hear? Nonsense maggots!!

49. I really pity Caroline. I really don't know how women pick such men as husbands

50. Na turn by turn!
    Yeye de smell...

51. I t serves all of them right, Carolina came in like that.

52. The stupid man I begged to wife me,he refused.My p.... Is now a forbidden fruit for you.Oloriburuku.

1. He wants to wife a freshly plucked fruit so deal with your rotteness. He promised you marriage and you fell for it. Yeye

53. When u feel emotional disconnection in your marriage is time to move on

54. Musa beru olorun o!After three Kids?where do u want her to start from? Anyways,God is the ultimate judge. Hmmmm.it is well.

55. Hmm, this is deep. Caroline, I don't know the reason you married Musa in the first place, but I think this is good riddance to bad rubbish, let's watch and see if Mya and Musa will have peace in their new found love. We women are our own enemies. Caroline, you are still young and beautiful, get your self a fresh blood this time around.

56. This is one side of the story.Musa will not wake up over night and not only decides to take another wife but to also take Caro oit and bring Mya in. Its an open secret they both flirts. For thjose feeling for Caro, my question to you all is if Caroline is Musa first or second wife. #WhatGoesAroundComesAround#

1. ngfineface.. Your right.. I wouldn't judge any of them,its their life

2. Stella posted in 2014 that musa caught her cheating, strip and beat her up in front of his staff. Maybe that's when the marriage started going downhill

3. Caro was never caught cheating . Do you think if she was caught Musa would not have thrown her out. Then you don't know Musa.?it was all fabricated by Hilda who was working for Caro that Musa was sleeping with . Now that Caro is single you will all know who the dog is .

57. She should have stayed in her husband's house. She should have let him get the other woman her own place. Nah! Won't leave my husband's house for nobody mehn!

1. be ready to die then...Leave if your husband doesn't respect u, and u will be happy u did....

58. So the way to win Musa's heart is
    1 be a bad girl (fucklicant)
    2 mixed race
    3 just tell him u re carrying his child

1. Shene shene make you pray say your valentine day advert go soon jasi, all na hustle jare, up you!

59. Can't believe old cargo's are cheating...smh

60. If Musa Danjuma is a muslim no big deal but if He is not then He is oniranu or jazz at work here.

61. I honestly feel for caroline.
    Abeg just move on and face ur life

62. Ladies can't learn!! I hope Miss Caro saved much!!

63. That is life. Nothing lasts forever. Nothing not even mariages. You can either play a victim or move on to better things. Must one be married or in a relationship? She has children........ the most important thing any woman can have. Only low mentality individuals carry man, husband, boyfriend on their heads. Caro on to the next chapter of your life.

64. God have mercy!
    No be small tin o!!

65. Musa is deeply iuin love with that lady that refused to marry him. He uis on a rollercoaster ride till she agrees to marry him. Others Na jara

66. Omolord where are you? You insulted me the other day I said Carol will prefer happiness over money in her next world, Hope you are proffering a solution to her problem ODE!!!

Ghanaman welcome back oh! I thought you said you were leaving us so why come back this early? Is good to have you back anyway. Hope you finally met with Christ?.

I thought the lady Musa is planning to marry is one Beauty Queen.... I don't know she's just a fair goat. She some how has a striking resemblance with Carol. Women sha can suffer bec of prick. May God help us all amen.

Stella thank you for this wonderful gist. I knew I could rely on you for part 2 of this said movie even more parts to come lol.

67. Please are there two Mya Hassans ? Cos the one i know was dating sakho that plays for West Ham and she has one of the pictures you put up there.

Visit the links below:
    http://fabwags.com/mya-hassan-west-ham-diafra-sakhos-girlfriend/
    http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/6605252/Sakho-arrested-on-suspicion-of-threatening-to-kill-a-girlfriend.html

Are there two Mya Hassans or is it the same person

1. She's the same one
      She was dating him and dating Musa
      She even told the foot baller the pregnancy was his and rumour has it that he beat her up blur black because the pregnancy wasn't his and he was sure of that after he heard of her philandering ways

She even slept with friend also which he found out and then they broke up
      Who next to put the baby issue on if not Musa..

2. Fab mum you're right , she was dating Sakho but also smashed his friend and tried to abort the pregnancy with beating . Na so she give belle to uncle Musa Danjuma, make you fear girls now. Her Instagram is now private.

3. Well then, she's the right type for musa the,, randy dogs deserve women like her.

68. See what T.Y Danjuma's stolen money has gotten Musa, you see how some brodas limit how they asssit their siblings. If Musa the type of TY's money, we no go hear word again for dis lagos. With those his scar face Miami looking shirts, God knows where he even shops sef. Na usually D&G and Versace that do dos gayish looking satin shirts.
    Even TY his brother isn't left out, think dem like yellow pawpaw for that household. Is that not TY left d wife of his youth to marry the thirsty old mighty Daisy Danjuma, who was even married with 4kids at dat point. She left her marriage with her disabled husband to marry Danjuma then. Till now TY is not close to his older kids and 1st wife. Na Daisy dey control everything. Her own kids are doing celebrity wedding in Majorca etc.
    The thing is to hold a rich man in this country you need powers behind you. It's either you go spiritually church/mosque and make that ur dwelling place or you go spiritual( dibia,alfa,cele,marine/familiar). The choice is urs, but you need to be backed up spiritually so anoda woman doesn't eat what you and ur hubby sowed in ur youth.

69. Please how do I go about posting an advert on ihn. Kindly put me try. Thank u

1. Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

No forget to add shoki join the advert.
      Bye

70. Hustling babes everywhere until they hustle for HIV. Caro,ndo o. Takia of your kids.atleast you knew he was a terrible womaniser before you "shook" head put.
    Mya,enjoy while it last. Safe delivery to the golden baby while we await your chronicle.

71. He has a type!! They kind of look sismilar. What goes around comes around. She wouldn't mind though, as long as the money is flowing in.

72. Musa is a public dog, when caro was going upandan slapping girls because of her dog, sorry husband. Ladies how many women can you fight??

73. Please stella and bvs i really need ur help.my baby is in the hospital.he needs blood transfusion and am supposed to make a deposit of 50,000.i brought him here last night from the General hospital warri.they refused to treat him,saying they might go on strike probably today and if that happens.there will be no one to treat him.the test conducted there showed he has +++ malaria and his blood level is 16%.please this is no scam.i never realised my child was this sick,i was the one that asked a question about what i can give to my child,he:s 10weeks old and he's not growing 3.5kg since birth till now.he has reduced to 3.1kg.Please help me,this is not a way to extort money from anyone.i cant send email with my.phone,i would have mailed u since last night.please stella.even if its just to give him the blood.please bvs.stella please enable my comment please.08027295688.maybe i should have gone through with putting him up for adoption,but i just felt its better i keep him.am so confused.

74. But some girls no dey fear o. How do you comfortably get pregnant and keep it for a married man who's wife is still living. All dese small small girls no dey fear o.
    That's how long time ago when I was in school, a rich Alhaji dat was our neighbour got the other neighbours niece pregnant, a girl of like 23 waiting for Nysc. Alhaji wife just stay cool dey watch, she no even come publicly fight the girl.
    When this girl travel go school to collect final results, she got involved in a fatal accident. Her ppl no even shout.
    Alhaji and Alhaja stayed married till he died recently at d age of 78. His dick kept wondering thru d yrs, but no other woman ever brought in anoda child saying she's pregnant. Na for outside e dey do his thing.
    All these chicks don't fear for dere young heads. You don't even fear for what d wife or her witchy witchy mother fit do to you.

75. Musa sandals are a brand of sandals oh Stella.

76. Musa sandals are a brand of sandals oh Stella.

77. I just feel that Musa guy IS A BIG INSECURE LOSER. NO be this kind catch person suppose pray for. He also obviously has a type

78. musa sandals are a brand of sandals alright but her musa is written in Caps BECAUSE the name MUSA is saved on her phone..look at the other hastags

79. This is all False...... You all believe anything ...

80. This is all False!!! Please ding believe everything u read

81. This is what happens when greed and lust marry. I have no pity for either party. Everyone must suffer the consequences of their choices. Good or bad. Their cup of tea. Next pls!

1. Greed and lust does not last for a decade it fades easily . They both loved each other .