Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naira Exchange Rates Today

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Naira Exchange Rates Today

47 comments:

1. I join in your celebrations Ooo!!!!

2. It's obvious, the depreciation of the Naria was man made.Go Naria,you can do it. Give me 1 niara to 1dollar. Lol

3. Where are the people that said it is 220

4. Stella I dirrint understand this emoji ooo! Na vex abi na happiness abi na wetin?

5. My aboki said!
    My aboki said!!

Sha una don see am now

6. N300 ke. when i saw on paper it is N250.

All these wayo wayo should stop. If i call my mallam now, he will be asking if i want to buy, how will i tell him i want to know. in short, na dem sabi

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky nw this is progress though....

8. I hope my boss will reduce the prices of goods since naria is appreciating fast now.

Mrs korkus why the angry look nau, abi were you crying with us, and rejoicing over our predicament at the same time.

This your vex I no understand, Walia

9. Well...its going down..it can only get better

10. So LE our BDC guys were right after all?

I pray for 100naira to 1USD. And even better soonest!

11. Omo! This is the best time to receive money from Europe or America o!

*Ghanaman signing out*

12. Hiss and I was running to send my money yesterday what a waste

13. It is still very high, i saw 220 to 1$ somewhere, guess it is a rumour.

14. Shiorrrr! Still doesn't look good. By the way, it seems this exchange rate wahala is also affecting Phcn or what are they called. Hehehehe!!

15. Come ohh this British pounds no dey loss value self?

16. It has been 198 officially. Since last year .

17. We will get there. GOD bless Nigeria...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
    More

18. Why is pounds not coming down too biko nu

19. It's 340 to a dollar

20. It's 275, spoke with my aboki mallam 11am dis morning just to be sure when I heard 250 on radio station, also said if am selling 268

1. Please where is your aboki? Thanks

21. Come nxt week it will rise again...Dese bereau de change pple get sense na...My mallam said pounds no dey sef...Pple r stucking pounds cos it will rise again.

22. So In summary,how much is dollar now?