●Lagos at 50: Anniversary'll project black race ' Soyinka
●Renewed pressure forces Naira down to N315/ USD1
●Dangote says Currency situation tight
●Oliseh: Technical Committee members resign en masse
●Rio Olympics: Siasia waits on Sports Ministry for camping
●Ogbonna revels in first West Ham goal
●Man United job a done deal, Mourinho tells friends
●Abramovich, PSG owners to buy David Beckham's club
●By 2031 all elections will be nullified!
●FG Orders Increased Security Around IDP Camps
●Eight Harry Potter Book to be Released in July
●35 Killed in Suicide Bombings in Borno IDP Camp
●Israel Raises Fence to ward off 'Wild Beasts
●FG Set to Privatize Ajaokuta Steel Mill
●TEACHER EDUCATION:Was it wrong to have scrapped teacher training colleges

THE NATION
●Jonathan, Alison-Madueke named in Abuja land grab
●CJN, NBA President fault corruption tag on Judiciary
●PENGASSAN, IPMAN, others back NNPC on oil swap scrap
●Nigeria seeks $2b Chinese loan to fund budget
●Female suicide bombers blast 56 to death in IDPs camp
●Reps seek change of Armed Forces procurement processes
●INEC to spend N10b on 80 rerun polls
●Saraki urges peace, stability at Lent
Traditional ways to keep off rats
●Kudos, knocks for Kaduna free school meal
●New UNILAG Chancellor, Shehu of Borno, pledges support
●86 vie to replace FUL VC
●Fashola seeks honour for Nigeria's heroes
●UNIBEN partners foreign varsities on research
●Lagos strategises to improve performance in schools
●Kogi varsity sacks 340 workers
●UNIZIK: 7,000 lucky among 50,000 applicants
●UNICAL supplies mattresses to hostels
●Oba of Lagos urges investors to embrace e-dividend
●CPC orders MTN to pay N1.85m to promo winner
●Naira exchanges at N318 to dollar in parallel market
●Why Ogoni clean-up, others are delayed
●Southwest PDP torn apart by crises

DAILY POST
●Dikwa suicide bombing: 58 people killed, 78 injured
●Youths back Okorocha, ask labour to call-off strike over Imo retrenchment
●Nigerians expect much from you, help Buhari kill corruption – Magu tells Lawyers
●N24bn Police Pension scam: No vouchers for N9.7 billion withdrawals – Witness
●FG condoles victims of Dikwa IDP camp suicide bombing in Borno
●Arrested ISIS recruiter was our ex-student – FUT, Minna
●PDP sacks Bello, appoints Senator Jibrin as acting BoT chairman
●Buhari returns to Nigeria; plans trips to Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Qatar
●PDP will take back its “inheritance” from APC – Fayose
●Nigerian couple arraigned in US for enslaving nanny, withholding documents
●34-year-old man docked over Dubai employment visa fraud
●Four reverend sisters die, two injured in Cross River auto crash
●Man impregnates 13-year-old step-daughter in Ondo
●YABATECH students protest over death of colleague
●Oliseh avoids sack as Sports Minister backs embattled coach
●AFCOn 2017 qualifier: We don’t fear Super Eagles – Egypt coach
●Popular Yoruba actor, Sikiru Adeshina passes on
●Nigerians studying in other African countries spend $2bn on tuition annually – Senator Masi
●Ugbokolo shut down as BenPoly students protest 100 per cent increment in tuition fee
●Edo Government orders closure of three illegal health centres
CNN
●Finally! A law to stop shrinking airline seats
●Bowie would have been a grandad
●Official: General Ri Yong-gil executed for 'corruption
●Elephant runs amok in town
●Chris Christie suspends campaign
●Man 'decapitates' grandparents
●U.S. approves new N. Korea sanctions
●Bloodshed in Aleppo as survival becomes a daily routine
●Iran may use detained Americans as 'bargaining chips
●Plus-sized model lands Sports Illustrated gig
●Ryan Reynolds named 'Sexiest Dad Alive!
●Kanye West's tweets 'Bill Cosby Innocent
●What's inside Oprah's $28 million ranch
●Premier League star pleads guilty to child sex charge
●NFL team owner splashes cash
●Horses recognize human emotion
●$725M 'American landmark' finds a buyer
●Turkey's President slams the U.S.
●Journalist's body dumped along highway
●Trump, Sanders stun elites to win New Hampshire primaries

NEWS.COM.AU
●Teen wife of NSW terror suspect gets bail 4:07PM
●Backpacker rape accused was searching for wife
●Students out of pocket after college collapse
●Australian kids unlikely to ever grow old
●50 Cent savages Aussie ‘s***head’ ...the latest Instagram outburst by Curtis “50 Cent” Jackson…
●Prison guard frees rapist lover

EUROPE
●Sport mogul’s insane $1 billion buy
●The best apps to help you lose weight
●Boyfriend’s hilarious Valentine’s Day plan
●Richard Branson attacked in paradise
●World’s biggest aircraft also its weirdest
●Kristin Davis unhappy after painful Sunrise skit
●Kim K’s Cruella de Vil fur moment
●EINSTEIN’S greatest prediction may have been correct
●Boy saves a city and wins hearts
●STEVE Waugh has faced further questioning on his rift with former…

ENTERTAINMENT
●Adnan Syed from 'Serial' promises to 'keep fighting' to prove his innocence while judge considers retrial - Business Insider
●Beyonc's backup dancers stole the Super Bowl halftime show with a political message - Business Insider
●Blac Cyhna celebrates 5 million IG followers
●DMX released from Hospital after 'asthma' attack - E
●Donald Trump skewered in Funny or Die film - Associated Press
●Rihanna makes history as the first artist with RIAA 100M Song Awards 
●Amber Rose Twerks in a Pool While Blac Chyna Shows Off HerBare Booty~E
●Kanye West's New Album Name Decoded~E
●Gwen Stefani Will Be Blake Shelton's Advisor onThe Voice~E
●Khloe Kardashian All Smiles Following James Harden~E
●Katharine McPhee and Nick Cokas Are Officially Divorced~E
●Jordin Sparks & Sage the Gemini Break Up: What Went Wrong~E
●David Bowie's Son Duncan Jones Announces His Wife Is Pregnant~E
●Lena Dunham Defends Miley Cyrus While Talking About Feminism~E

SPORTS
●Coach statement blown out of proportion, says Sports Minister - Guardian
●A-League leaders handed flare fine, risk points deduction - Yahoo
●Accusations fly as Windies World Twenty20 squad stand firm - Yahoo
●Aces back to third spot - African Football
●Argentine star loses part of toes after team bus crash - Goal
●Barca salvage 1-1 King's Cup draw against improved Valencia - Yahoo
●Barcelona Transfer News: Neymar Tipped to Extend Contract, Latest Rumours - Bleacher Report
●Bayern ease into German Cup semis with win over Bochum - Yahoo
●Bayern Munich avoid Borussia Dortmund in DFB-Pokal semi-finals - Goal
●Blanc could sign PSG renewal by end of week - Goal
●Boxing's First Lady 'felt like a criminal - CNN
●CAF: Vipers plot Enyimba fall - New Telegraph
●Coaches slam Oliseh - New Telegraph
●Coaching Italy' I'll Wait 10 Years ' Ancelotti - Leadership
●Contest between Messi, Ronaldo is healthy for soccer, Zidane claims - Guardian
●Dalung blames media for Oliseh, NFF feud ''coach will be fined $30,000 - National Mirror
●Emenike Linked With 5.5m-A-Year Summer Deal In China - Complete Sports

●Emenike rejects deal to become best paid African star - Daily Trust

...So the last few comments fro yesterdays in house news is pure drama!...did you see it?Bv chizobas alleged friend is fighting and spilling things on her behalf about another bv and the gossip they had concerning me...LMAO.

So people who do not know someone actually spend time gossiping about the person and what they did and didnt do?Only God in heaven knows what i did to Chizoba that she hates me so much...anyways i dont hate her,never did,never will.I am a spitfire but i say it and move on and do not habour any hate whatsoever and i am so sorry if anyone is hurt by my blunt personality BUT I CANT CHANGE ME,ITS TOO LATE TO DO SO ANYWAYS...

BACK TO THE NEWS....lol

16 comments:

1. Let me rush to IHN. I think i am not serious.

Depressing news. Dollars has dissappeared. everything has gone up except onions, tomatoes and pepper. I bough peak milk sachet to see if i can take a cup of tea, just noticed that the thing is very small for N50.00. Sai Baba weldone oooo

1. End time jealous bv hallucinating kobokobo.
      Na end time blogging witchcraft be tht.
      There is even form for PhD in gossiping.
      Rush n grab ur copy now!

2. What's going on in Imo state sef?

And I used to think that Rochas was a man of the people.

3. Chai!

Thousands of people seeking admission.

So little space for them.

4. Like that babe has a lot of time on her hands apparently and mentioning her blog ID gives her what she seeks.
    She has been trying so hard to start a fight that would make her visible.
    It's funny that some people can't sleep over a blog and people's comments. Onto the things that matter.
    I am so happy today and I don't even know why. I should receive good news perhaps.

I want to have the kind of fun Amber Rose and Blac Chyna are having.

5. Whenever I see, 'plus sized model', my mind goes to Tess Holliday.

That woman makes plus sized look sexy.

1. Tess Holiday just got a beautiful face. Her entire body is ugly. My opinion

6. Congratulations Riri.

7. Eight Harry Potter books to be released in July.

Yipeeeeee!!!!

8. I'm talking about this Naira Dollar ish today.

I went to the market on Monday, and * sigh *.

9. I usually don't exceed 200 comments on IHN, because the rest are mainly by petty people replying other petty people.

About people spending time gossiping about strangers, that's not a new thing.
    But then, its not a hide off your hair. And it won't hinder your everyday blessings, nor stop your shine.

They should carry on jare. Not their fault. Not your business.

Just keep doing you. Everyone has someone that hates their guts, even if they are a saint.

1. Se here. After first page, I don't bother to read further

2. Chizoba's alleged friend or Chizoba herself. She'll forever be an sdker. They never leave