Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye Says Proper Press Release Coming Soon Concerning #GLO

Friday, February 26, 2016

Peter Okoye Says Proper Press Release Coming Soon Concerning #GLO

Ermmm...Peter Okoye,the other half of the Psquare duo is still active on his social media handles and this time he is addressing a non PSQUARE issue....

Okay,we dey wait!

48 comments:

1. No one cares
    Go sit your arrogant ass down.

2. Mehn eh,the kind Drama following these my brothers dese past months.

ShEbi some people whisper GLO is broke and can't pay their Ambassadors.
    Now did GLO take advantage of their incessant fights and drop dem?

Hehehe Na "innocent" question o!

1. What else would he say than we gave them our terms and they refused to comply . our celeb no dey agree that they were drop.

3. Peter talks like market women Kai. Lmao @ I won't rant.

* Ayah Shehu *

4. Who cares? Na only una dey this world that you wudnt allow us hear word.

5. Enough already. No one cares

6. This guy is immature

Jeezzzzz

Fame is really getting into him

Anyway for twins, one is always an extrovert while d other is introvert

Stella I. Sent am email to you for IHN since d beginning of February

Wetin I do u
    Abeg do u have particular Bv post u advert for?

7. Peter too talk, Lola don suck out all his senses sotey he no get sense again.

8. Seems this guy is not happy within himself. Whatever the problem is, I just hope he finds succour. His family members from both sides might not be able to do anything unless he has an inner peace within him. He is the only one ranting. But he should know that silence does not always mean weakness, it can still be golden especially wen you are dealing with delicate issues like family and business.

9. Heheheheheheheehehehhehehehe
    There is something about peter that I love so much.
    He is my kinda of nigga.....very open somebori

10. We don hear my b4 b4 crush.
    Stella sugar is it true that Funke, aka jenifa is engage to jjc?

11. This guy tho...
    I can't even pin what is problem is.

12. Peter please stop making noice just release it

13. Who get time? Who cares? Certainly not me but Lola does shaa!

14. All these promise of robust reply wey we nor dey see.
    That's how that pastor promised the world robust reply, we waited and waited and waited...no reply.

Reply now or remain silent.
    Thank you.

1. Oh yes! Pastor robust reply. Did you think he was actually going to reply? Na delay & hopefully sweep under the rug tactics be dat.

15. Peter still talking shit as usual.

16. Peter u are no more quiet, there is no more silence. You are a noise maker

17. If Peter doesn't spill then Glo has settled cos Glo didn't do right and many of the executives are not representing the company's interest @ all. How I wish Mr chairman wasn't surrounded by sycophants he would have long known and seen the truth even down to staff welfare. Peter go ahead and spill and also tell the world who eventually bore the parking charges for Akon's jet overnight when Glo cancelled out of the blue after agreeing to pay and why the hotel that participants were lodged in refused to allow them go till much later resulting in the delay of the grande finale. Mr Chairman please open your eyes before it is too late. You have surrounded yourself with blood sucking vampires and they are gonna ruin your hard work. Don't let the company go moribund when you are no more. May the holy spirit speak to your heart, head and mind.

18. #PETERDTOWNCRIER

19. Give us robust reply. I think everyone is tired of okoyes. Una matter no put food for people's table

20. Peter wan turn to naija Kanye West ni?

21. Loud speaker Peter. We are waiting.

22. Abeg they should shift jor... Always full of drama daily. Even the twins for my house no dey worry like this mstchewwwwwwwww.

23. Basket mouth don come again oh,oga quiet for once choiiiii

24. Please Peter shut up, I work with GLO and you came on set and disrespected everyone because the chairman wont let Akon appear on the season finale of your show, everyone waited for hours for you to come on set so we could start shooting, what time did you show up? keep your silly press release to yourself. you even insulted the chairman, called him names and that didn't end there, you hand picked some people in Glo and also insulted them, my colleague has some of your silly actions from that day recorded on her phone, dont let me release it oo. fix yourself, i think you are bipolar, take some meds fam.

1. Shut the fuck up. When GLO sponsors a project, they make it all about them and relegate the owner of the project to the background, setting up silly rules and regulations that would benefit your company ONLY.
      People were asking if it was GLO that organized the Ovation carol because it was all about you fucks, from the seat arrangements to almost everything. This guy cannot rant for nothing. Y'all must have trapped his head under your armpits.
      E koshi lo.

25. Please Peter shut up, I work with GLO and you came on set and disrespected everyone because the chairman wont let Akon appear on the season finale of your show, everyone waited for hours for you to come on set so we could start shooting, what time did you show up? keep your silly press release to yourself. you even insulted the chairman, called him names and that didn't end there, you hand picked some people in Glo and also insulted them, my colleague has some of your silly actions from that day recorded on her phone, dont let me release it oo. fix yourself, i think you are bipolar, take some meds fam.

1. Some Iced tea here.

Peter did u or did u not do all of these or any of this?

2. Kemi, you forgot to go annoymous earlier :-)

3. It cant just be one Kemi in GLO naa. So e no mean.
      Btw, do people still use this network sef?

26. Who your rant help? Abeg, park well joor...

27. Please Peter shut up, I work with GLO and you came on set and disrespected everyone because the chairman wont let Akon appear on the season finale of your show, everyone waited for hours for you to come on set so we could start shooting, what time did you show up? keep your silly press release to yourself. you even insulted the chairman, called him names and that didn't end there, you hand picked some people in Glo and also insulted them, my colleague has some of your silly actions from that day recorded on her phone, dont let me release it oo. fix yourself, i think you are bipolar, take some meds fam.

1. Some Iced tea here.

Peter did u or did u not do all of these or any of this?

28. Peter the town crier. Everytime 'don't take my silence as a weakness'! Seems like u just learnt that statement. I actually see you as a weak persn who finds strength in SM rants!

29. It's not a rant that turned into a epistle. Why couldn't he just maintain silence?

30. I love guys that behave like Peter.
    They are good where it matters most.