Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Jets Out On Official Visit To France And Britain Today...

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

President Buhari Jets Out On Official Visit To France And Britain Today...

President Muhammadu Buhari will begin an official visit to France and Britain today, Tuesday, February 2, 2016.

OLD PIC OF PRESIDENT BUHARI JETTING OUT.

At his first stop in Strasbourg, France, President Buhari will on Wednesday, February 3, address a special session of the European Union Parliament to be attended by members of the executive and legislative arms of the Union.

The President's address is expected to focus on terrorism, violent extremism, corruption, Nigeria and Africa's current security, economic and developmental challenges, as well as the need for greater support from the European Union and advanced nations for their rapid resolution.

President Buhari will also hold talks with the President of the European Parliament, Mr. Martin Schulz and the President of the European Commission, Mr. Jean-Claude Juncker on the same issues before leaving Strasbourg for London to join other world leaders at the Supporting Syria and The Region Conference scheduled to open in the British capital on Thursday, February 4, 2016.

The President will use the opportunity of his participation in the conference which is being co-hosted by Britain, Germany, Norway, Kuwait and the United Nations to continue his push for more global understanding, collaboration and support for Nigeria and other countries in the frontlines of the war against terrorism who are striving to overcome its very adverse effects on affected populations.
He is due back in Nigeria at the weekend.

Safe Journey to and fro Mr President.

45 comments:

1. I think dabota's marriage has really crashed o. She has deleted all her pictures n videos from her IG page.

1. Tell us something! Eeya, all ths men are never satisfied. I guess he still can't keep it in his pants

2. Bye bye president of tourism.that's the only change I see.all this talk talk round the globe yet the country is sinking, conclusion =this touring should stop and sit ur ass and make the country work.

3. And I guess you have been waiting for it to crash abi?

1. I think at this point, our president should sit and iron the many problems we have in this country and not traveling around.

3. Ajala the traveller

4. Agaracha president! There shld be a cartoon of president chasing dollar and holding depreciating naira. Gi ga cha,anyi no na naija n'eche gi, agadi nwoke.

5. This man is shameless!..all these travels that does not yield fruit..he will still travel to Qatar and Saudi Arabia...
    Dollar is 315 and the way it is going,we will soon buy it for 1k...
    Boko haram which they claimed to have defeated are still bombing on a daily basis which the media does not report!,..
    Nonsense clueless government..

1. Very clueless government. All he is doing is just travelling

2. Very clueless government. All he is doing is just travelling

3. Tueeeeeh to him.

4. Things went high be Cos the rate of oil went down ..It's affecting every oil producing nations

6. baba go slow always on motion. keep on traveling, safe trip o.

7. Journey Mercies Sir!
    May God be with u.

*Picks d Tv remote n changes channel to the Movie,The Wailing Wailers*

1. Lmaooo let them keep wailing. You have one under ur comment already. Ahahaha.

8. I will like to see him so I can RANT to his face.

9. This old fool can't even sit his ass at a place, always gallivanting from one meaningless trip to another.

1. Tony easy biko, na person papa and grandpa be that though am not one of his fans shaa.

2. It's a person without a visible presence of a father/father figure that can make such an utterance. Not surprised anyway.

10. Nice! He was just in Kenya last week. He must love travelling.

Lucinda

11. The only thing he knows how 2 do best..

12. Traveling president n beggy beggy president.

13. Goodluck to him. When will he send Osibanjo to travel the world

14. It seems there is hot charcoal on that seat, choii, Buhari, you be Jeremiah or Jegede??? Since, you were elected, from one place to the other, biko, visit Nigeria nah, things are getting out of hand, some many things to be attended to.

A small phone I bought for 15500 in December, I went back yesterday to buy another one, the phone is now 21500, choii, all because of dollar rate..

WHICH WAY NIGERIA???

15. The wandering president.
    When will he finally face the economy?

16. And he is living his dreams...... but I still think he's clueless too but he's living his dreams of touring the world before he turns 80.. but that's none of my business..

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

17. It's no news that We have a jet president. Yes some would say the trips are made for our own good but what is the need when he is not around to monitor the implementation of the policies he makes. Already we know how the public system works when the leader is not around. Even the cases of corruption, embezzlement and misuse of power in court that hav been made clear for all to see has not received the light of judgement. We even have some freed on bail. Yes he is not the judicial system and there is separation of power but there is still accountability and check system. He has his physical part to play. We need him here too and we also need a cut on the trips because its made from public funds not his pocket. Am beginning to think that Nigeria's returned embezzled funds would be transferred into jet maintenance and travel settlements, not for economic and social development. But the good thing is, the time to return to polls would come. Nigerians dey wait

1. Gbam!!,,.thats how he loot his own money nau...
      Saint Buhari indeed!..

18. His excellency the great sojourner..

19. It would ve been painful if I actually voted for him.... Kikikiki@ APC supporters.