Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSquare - Peter Okoye Continues Ranting And Insists Jude Is Fired.

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

PSquare - Peter Okoye Continues Ranting And Insists Jude Is Fired.

Just after his twin brother choose to stand by their older brother Jude,Peter is still bent on exposing more details on his issue with Jude on Social media!...

OMG...This is the end of PSquare,their fans should be ready....THIS IS IT!

111 comments:

1. No nau, Peter my b4, b4 crush.

1. Peter is immature. Paul and Jude are unfortunate to have him as their brother. I just hope it's nt lola his wife that keeps telling him rubbish cuz ever since he married her, it's been one call out to the other.

No be even say he sabi sing the song well nd Paul dey carry am.

2. Been a long time coming na...shocked they even stayed this long together

3. Peter is blunt. He cares about his fans. He wrote on one of the tweets that he acknowledges it's not good to rant on social media but fans need to know the truth. I think it's an obligation he owes his fans. But oga Jude to be manager no be by force. Even if Paul wants u, Peter doesn't. Settle ur beef with Peter. Have an understanding so that u guys can move on. You need to settle with ur kid bro oga Jude. Do it for your late mom. May her soul RIP

4. Lola nwunye Peter weldone ooo your Ijebu juju don't dey over work on your husband. Yorubas are known family wrecker not all though my apologies to the good Yorubas

Now you toyboy of a husband has taken his family issue to the public

Paul please stick to your senior brother no matter what blood is thicker than water. Music business is not forever but your family is.

I will advice you brake up from PSquare let Peter carry his wahala go. Go solo and let your senior brother still manage you.

Peter pride goes before fall your egocentric will not kill you sha

5. Reading critically, I honestly stand by PETER!!!

Peter u are not bad; u are only outspoken and I love people that say the truth as it is!

In as much as I don't like the idea of bringing family prob to social media; I totally don't blame u cos u need to be HEARD else they'll suffocate u and we won't know what happened to u

Keep being strong!!! Just stay close to God. He'll direct ur path...

6. Lola nwunye Peter weldone ooo your Ijebu juju don't dey over work on your husband. Yorubas are known family wrecker not all though my apologies to the good Yorubas

Now you toyboy of a husband has taken his family issue to the public

Paul please stick to your senior brother no matter what blood is thicker than water. Music business is not forever but your family is.

I will advice you brake up from PSquare let Peter carry his wahala go. Go solo and let your senior brother still manage you.

Peter pride goes before fall your egocentric will not kill you sha

7. Stella you need to see Peter's new post on instagram. He is heartbroken.

I am ashamed of three of them.

They should not do this on social media.
      I doubt p2 will ever recover from this.

8. I understand Peter and totally support him. Sometimes family people don't understand this is business and not some allegiance stuff.
      When I started my stuff, I went around and solicited for fund but no one would give it because they thought a 20 year old can't handle millions. I skipped school and used my fee as start up and then when my step brother saw light in it, he invested 10m and monitored it bits by bits. All of a sudden, business started booming and dude started showing it off as 'his' business. At 22 I registered a name and got a lawyer low key, I got office space in my name and started switching through school and work. 2 years back I told him point blank he was an investor and as such was like a shareholder and I can pay him off in multiple folds. Dude started calling family meeting on me, he designed a website for my own app and wanted to register it but I got the domain ahead of him. I said to pay him off but no way, he wants to become CEO of my intellectual property. Even law supports me because he is a venture capitalist with no proper documentation so I am even good hearted to return the money he gave me to start up (in 5 multiple).
      8 years after the start up, he is still shouting about that he started it and he is the CEO and I am the bad person like he is the one up every night going through Google, registering ecommerce sites to see what they lack and need improving, paying for domain and researching how traffic works with food money. I even paid coders to input codes for livestreaming on my app before YouTube started it and he wasn't there then oo! He would employ people on my payroll for work that is totally unnecessary so Peter sack him if he isn't helping the brand abeg and forcing himself as the manager!

9. Oga Jude..YOU CANNOT FORCE YOURSELF TO BE ANYONES MANAGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not even if they're your fucking brotherS! Enough is enough. They are your brothers but these are also FULL GROWN MEN!!!!!!! How long did u think U would keep them under your wings for????? You are not the act. You are not the talent. You've had a good run, helped them progress and you have also benefited immensely. It's time to unhook the fucking noise and let these grown men be!!!!! If they want new management then so be it! Guy. Aren't u supposed to be a superstar manager? Or u can only manage supermanage Pasquare? Oga grab several seats

10. Trust me some siblings are full of crap and terribly selfish. The out spoken ones are usually the bad species but its better to be you than live pretending to be one family......... God will judge individuals not family so do just right.

11. I totally stand by peter too, no be person wey dem beat body go pain?

2. They should split now, na by force to be together as psquare. Each of them has their own talent so they shld split so that we can hear word and also for peace to reign. Money causing problem in some family since 1900 no be today

1. So we will now have p1 and p2? And who says family is everything? Loyalty is family. Not just blood.. nobody should blame any of the wives o

2. So we will now have p1 and p2? And who says family is everything? Loyalty is family. Not just blood.. nobody should blame any of the wives o

3. Some time its not really easy to keep it all in... I understand why he is ranting this much...

***The Naija Photographer***

3. Who cares. Never been their fan.one day one day, everything must come to an end.everything in this world has beginning and ending.onto the next one.

1. Same here.Never been a fan.They should split already make we rest abeg.

2. But if he dosnt want Jude as their manager anymore why won't Jude just let him be?
      Not by force na.he said he dosnt have any issue with his brother and want to continue as pqsuare but he dosnt want Jude as their manager anymore and Jude is forcing himself on him.

4. My own is that why are they rushing this jumoke the bread seller.everything takes times to be digested. Now she's going to be a motivational speaker in an event. Dafuq? Really? Someone that can't even speak English. If i type long epistle now, I'll be tagged an 'hater'.let me just shut up here

1. I dey tell you. Motivational speaker? She is going to speak in yoruba and tell us how photobombing is the real deal. I think TY bello shld ve been the motivational speaker. Me I cldnt take it o, already typed long epistle on my facebook page.

Meanwhile, I saw a pic of her before and after and I noticed she has joined the trend of showing flesh. I just hope her marriage wnt be affected.

M beginning to think it might be staged sef. They shld just stop using this babe this much.

2. I'm wondering the same thing too.This her fame will be shortlived I tell you.I don't care if I'm tagged a hater but it's the truth.Nigerians just know how to abuse everything sha.

3. I reason with u on this....am not a hater but d hype is just too much...they should be slow on her abeg!

4. How is it your own? Is the jumoke complaining? Is it ur event? Is it ur English or yoruba? All no! So just mind your bi'ness and yes, shutup.

5. Hahaha they would employ interpreter for her this is naija don't be suprise she go even begin speak English anything can hapn.

6. Buhahaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaahaaaaaa this laff aint stopping

7. My brother help me ask them oh

5. It's getting really srz when u guys are not omo iya awusa

6. Peter now I understand u better .

1. I disliked Jude the moment he refused to attend Peters wedding simply because he was getting married to Lola. That's the kind of brother u keep at arms length.
      I wouldn't even talk about Paul...story for another comment.

Peter you're a good man. Just focus on your new football business for now and hold on to God. There's a light at the end of this very tunnel.

2. Football business keh???
      As a club owner, player or coach

Am just asking o o o
      *sideye*

3. I know the likes of Paul..... They are the worst species. Keeping quite when you know the truth but your abosi is pulling things apart.

7. Mtchewww!!! Always the troublesome twin

8. Replies
    1. What a silly ass comment. Ewu

2. U re very stupid to say he's useless. Just because he's bold enough to speak does not make him stupid. Go get a life you miserable scallywag.

3. @Akute, it is you and your entire lineage that is USELESS! HOW FUCKING DARE YOU CALL HIM USELESS? HAVE YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY PUT TOGETHER ACHIEVED WHAT HE HAS? IMBECILIC USELESS MOFO!

9. http://netsalary.xyz/?id=1597
    Click on de link, register for free nd earn $25 .Get paid $10 each for introducing peeps to de site. It's awesome you won't believe it, a platform to create awareness. Register nd thank me later‎ and cry no more that u are penniless. Just register by following the link below and see for urself .

10. Eva since their Mom passed away p2 has been struggling to stay together. I think they should have a rethink. In a family you must have a sibling that you don't get along with and I think Jude and Peter falls into that category. Let peace reign. Blood is blood. I see Paul like a person that backbite. He will be talking grudgingly but will always come to the world as Mr perfect. Him and his wife always pretend to be the victim because they are not so outspoken. Ndi obi chichirichiii.

1. Amaka,iji okwu. On FB,I defended Peter n asked Paul to speak out. I know his type. Quiet Onye aghùghò.
      He later said something . Standing with Jude blablabla. I don't roll with them but #IstandWithPeter

2. God bless u for dis my dear. Peter is d victim here. Because he's talkative people will definitely tag him d bad one.

3. You are not making sense,

4. Nwa Amaka Madam Georgina (judge) weldone ooo. I bet you leave with them that's why you know how Paul and his wife behave
      Ndi obi Ụfụ

5. Pls leave Paul and his wife alone ! You know all this because? Monitoring spirits everywhere. Chukwu gozie Paul na Peter, Amen.

11. Just stand on your point if you throughly know what you are saying, then why share things equally, that is cheating. Business partner palaver

12. This is serious.... what a pity

13. That's sad..
    Every family has its own fair share of drama.
    Psquare are my brothers,and I love them, but if they feel splitting up is the best way to settle scores, then so be it.

It would have been better if the details were kept outta social media, but hey, as long as it makes peter sleep well at night.

Let's see how it all pans out.

14. This is not their end biko!
    I rebuke it ijn...
    Might be a publicity stunt, who knows.

Any how jare....Good night, 2moro is work ooh

1. How can they call u mashed beans? Damn gurl u r cute! Even with that upside down smile.. Holla

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

2. How can they call u mashed beans? Damn gurl u r cute! Even with that upside down smile.. Holla

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

15. Its about time. If this is really what's happening then they should split. they don't trust each other

16. Okay, from Peter's tweets, Jude is a selfish backstabber and Paul has wool covering his eyes.

Issoriat!

Next time, remove sentiments why doing business with family. Have your individual lawyers. Sign agreements.

If this is the end of Psquare, no p. They should make investments and enjoy their wealth quietly.
    They were great while they lasted.

There are better upcoming artistes, plus nobody has time to beg them again.

17. Abeg sdk in case u vnt not in linda ikeji is stealing ur gist see that dollar tend u start it's all over lib. Kindly watch ya bk. With their millions dem steal b kleptomaniac I wish I spell well. Anyway bk to the matter if u know Peter pls tell him to just leave. Take his share n walk away e brother no wan follow am so indirectly there a no psquare anymore wats he fighting for start u own. I pity m e go be dbanj in no sooner time

18. Shut up Peteru.
    When Paul suggested you split why didn't you accept? Oh,cos you know you can't sing? Arrogant big head

Why are you selfish and greedy?
    You don't want to share with your older bro that has been the one managing your career for years.
    Be ashamed of yourself.

Paul stands with Jude
    If you're not ok with the decision then go solo and start dancing for a living cos you can't sing.

1. Lookatewwwwww.
      Peter sings too and he has other biznesses.

2. Shut up u miserable slut. What makes u think he can't sing? He sings and dances well unlike u who has no talent. Go get a life butch.

3. Nne daalu for this comment you summed it up
      Peter is such an arrogant ass

4. Hahahahahahahahajahahahahaha @peteru

5. Wealthy chic you're an idiotic whore. A wasted one at that. So you're Peter abi? Irrelevant soul.

6. May thunder twist Ur mouth and scatter Ur smelly vagina. Stupid woman. Yes am Peter and so fucking what. What is your own talent if not witchcraft Nd prostitution? Go get a life or die commenting on blogs.

7. Eeya
      See how your madness has started.

Lost tormented soul
      Filty trash looking for who to make her relevant
      Before I die commenting on blogs,your funeral will be held her first.

19. Peter you are a prodigal. You dont hav feelings for your twin brother Paul, abi, all you cares is money, money, money. We are watching where this will take you with keen interest. Money is not everything and everything is not money. You are too greedy.
    You want Cynthia?? What hsppens to the one you signed last 2 years? Still waiting for his single. But Muno of rudeboy that signed 2 months ago has already released 2 singles. You dont know what you want. Greedy prodigal creature. Paul i am with you.

20. This more about Jude and Peter. So for P square to remain may be,just may be he should step aside and find a means to settle this rift between him and Peter.

21. They will sort their issues out Stella .

22. Stella please. They've ended already. This one is nothing new. I can totally do without them. Days of do me I do you and roll it has passed eh.

1. Hahahaha, you are wicked!

All the best in whatever decision they make, obviously, Peter seems to have had enough.

23. No Stella you are wrong this is not the end of P square. Just a nasty family fight, they will resolve it. I hope.

24. And you guys are calling him childish?

With the little he has written, I don't think anybody can take the shit he's been served.

25. No wonder, I see Jude and the other twin together more often at event after parties but I hardly see this one.
    Hey yahhh... I feel for him too.

26. Jude should behave like the father in the house and let peace reign. .. since Peter got married to his wife , jude never for once like the idea.... he should stop causing problems where there is none.

1. Do u live with them? How did u know Jude is the 'causer' of the problem? Go and sleep abeg

27. #IStandWithPeter.

If you believe in Peter,let's make this trend.

28. To think dt Paul is even d voice of Psquare. Peter's own is just to bck up songs n be dancing lyk persn electric shock 4 dream, yet he'l be rantin lyk he got it all... Peter Smello

29. Oh Peter!!! He couldn't hold it any longer,I totally understand what he is going through.
    Jude just want to tear them down ,a family member should come in or this will be d end of PSQUARE.

1. Jude wants to tear them down? Lol. Why didn't he do that b4 they got married? Mtchewww

2. Jasmine, I'm starting to get an impression that you live with them too. Do you? With the way you're carrying their issue on your head like gala and responding to peep's opinions. Calm down abeg.......

30. I had headache reading. Na the anger be the causer?

31. My fist time here, and am liking it. Definitely going to tell my friends to check out your blog.

1. Thanks Dan,but behave o. Their mouth sharp pass Aboki dagger

32. Shebi this guy form big boy go do dancing Alinko with peter show? E no work out? Oya Paul says family bond matters and issues like this should be private. I totally agree with him. Paul wants to roll with Jude so Peter make only you waka go till the vegetable you eat clear. Your mother died, father died and this drama still continues. Peter pls borrow stella Ashanti stool and take a very long walk . Pride goes before a fall. The hand is Esau while the voice is Jacobs. If psquare break Nigeria no go break!!!! Nothing came out of your globe trotting with footballers? You remind me of Adebayor the footballer.

33. Watch out..
    album or new singles to be released..
    titled
    no be by force and/or where u belong..

34. My issue is the fact that he is spewing this on social media. Before twiter and the likes didn't they find a way to settle amicably and quietly too? Take this indoors.

35. It is obvious Peter is pained by something very deep. I think he is just releasing a little bit of it. Meanwhile, it is not easy being the tag along. In as much as I totally loathe the fact that he had to go to Twitter to talk about this and I wholeheartedly support the fact that family will always be family, I still feel Peter is hurting big time.

Lola, Anita and Ify, this is your wake up call! You all have the key to your husbands' hearts. Penetrate it. Make them realize they need to stay together because trust me, the kids are the ones who will bear the brunt of it all later. If they don't listen, the 3 of you should take the kids and go into hiding threatening that if they do not settle, you won't come home. Then they will have no other choice.

My two cents.

1. Shut up biko... tk d children and hide indeed...na akogheri ka Onye na Aya nme nme...biko gerarahere with ur 2 shillings. Mtchwww

36. Am wit peter on dis issue. Jude should park well no b by force

37. Jude is being stupid if that story is through. As an elder bro..common sense is not common

38. All I see is another Album dropping soonest! It's their way of life,watch out, a Single will played after d drama b4 d album hit d market

39. PRAY FOR PETER. I SEE A DARK CLOUD HOVERING OVER HIS HEAD. WHOEVER IS PLANNING TO ELIMINATE HIM WILL GO MAD,CONFESS,SOMERSAULT AND DIE

40. Good morning the good people of SDK: This is the law of Three(3) is a crowd. They can only succeed not having this issue if they have kept the business between 2 of them( Peter and Paul)and let outsider manage them instead of family ties. If two people are in a business is quite understandable cos there will be less friction unlike three or more. Example: Goge Africa is waxing strong cos they are two, not that they dont have their differences but it will be settle amicably unlike three with different view and one person trying to buy one party to oneside to win the war. God help us.

41. In as much as I understand what peter is saying,i feel that bringing your family issues on social media won't do you any good. Are there no family members who you could have gone to?uncles,aunties etc?
    If the problem is beyong reconciliation,then everyone should go their separate ways and let's see how each of you fare. Remember peter that united you stand and divided you fall.

42. So once you say your mind you automatically become tagged the bad person? Naija I hail o.