Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Queen Of Aso Nigeria Pageant Releases Kick Against Rape Campaign Photos

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Queen Of Aso Nigeria Pageant Releases Kick Against Rape Campaign Photos

Queen of Aso Nigeria is set to Kick Against Rape in Nigeria.....

celebrity ladies and Top Beauty queens will gather in Abuja-Nigeria to KICK AGAINST RAPE in a novelty football Match and concert to campaign against Rape.

Rape has become a menace in our society as we all know and there is need to put a stop to it .

Queen of Aso Nigeria Organisation is determined to reduce the rate of rape incident in Nigeria by embarking on a National Campaign starting from Abuja, Lagos, Port Harcourt,and other cities in Nigeria.

The project is organised by Queen of Aso Nigeria organisation. The event will hold on Saturday 12th March 2015 at Citybridge Sportsplex inside City Park,Wuse 2 by 4pm,

The prestigious campaign will witness the presence of National President Defence and Police Officer's Wives Association and Wife of chief of Defence Staff- Mrs Omobolanle Olonishakin,she will grace the event as the mother of the day.

Special Appearances by Amb John Fashanu,Samson Siasia,Nollywood Stars,Comedians,Musicians

31 comments:

1. Good initiative. I am not impressed by their out fit.

2. brilliant move, rape incident has witnessed a steady increase in Nigeria. visit www.tamufem.com for juicy entertainment stories,celebrity gossips and breaking news.

1. Nnem,ihe nkea dikwa egwu. Umu ifea amankwe mmadu fu uzo. Ndi Oji otu eje.

4. I hope those mgbeke queen(s) from Aba are not among?

5. How does the football match stop rape.mtcheew

6. Queen of Aso. You should be more bothered about campaigning against husband snatching.
    You hoes should leave people's matrimonial homes alone and find yours. Umu ashawo. I hope you know that boys get raped too.

7. Queen of fuck. Nigerians should stop this joke they call pageantry! I don't see anything that look like a "queen" in these pictures.

Rape is evil and should be stamped out but not through these fuckery called pageantry!

8. Gone are the days of Bianca Onoh and Agbani darego when beautiful girls won pageants. How do these girls that look like Agbero ever near the podium; using vagina? Even if a man wan fuck, no be these types. Do they really have vaginas? Doubt if these are girls in the first place.

1. Oshe! See finishing. Them vagina get rod?

9. All this Ashawo girls sef.

10. I'm not hating.
    But please don't use the term Queen carelessly.

A queen exudes class,elegance even when wearing a simple gown and flats.

A queen SPEAKS like a queen and BEHAVES like a queen.

There is something about a queen that arrests your attention regardless of if she's wearing a crown or tying a scarf.

The last queen I saw in Nigeria was Agbani Darego.

Please don't use that term carelessly.

1. My dear o. All these hoes have got everywhere infiltrated, matrimonial homes, pageantry, etc. The real queens won't even be allowed space to shine.

2. My own last queen was Bianca. She's so regal.

11. Only the one with her hair packed up looks like a beauty. The rest just dey for corner.

12. I just sited miebaka