Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RE-Senator Ben Bruce Needs To Clap Back At This...

Monday, February 08, 2016

RE-Senator Ben Bruce Needs To Clap Back At This...

All i did was do a post HERE asking Senator Ben Bruce to clap back at the rubbish accusation pinned on him and then i get a memo from the pained party cussing me out and it is so easy to see who sent the memo....

On Mon, Feb 8, 2016 at 9:59 AM, Gentle Richie <grichie1990@gmail.com> wrote:

You know why you will remain a broke ass blogger? it is because you are too petty! Can you imagine what you posted? Your blogger mates are buying houses all around in banana Island, you are there prostituting in Europe! Get a life bitch!! I cannot even imagine people who are sleeping with UGLY LOOKING IDIOT like you.
Think about your life asshole, only you posted this rubbish, you are nothing but a petty Igbo tribalist blogger. You reply wont get to me., I have already blocked you.I dare you share your ugly looking face on your useless blog!!

LMAO..At least you will read it here.
Brokeass?LMAO,You wish i was but those who know,know how far *wink*

This is for you..

201 comments:

1. Some people's level of hate tho...

1. Who is omojuwa in the scheme of things? ?? It's a pity Ben Bruce lowered himself to reply him. That guy annoys me eeh! Besides, is it everyone that is not Yoruba that is now Igbo?? Some ppl dont know the difference between southeast and south south. They dont know there are many ethnic groups there and they claim they are enlightened. Ndi anuohia juru na internet.mtcheww..

2. My dear Mailer, who ever you are. You see all these Banana island rubbish that you just talked about. Banana island is still in Nigeria and I will rather live under the bridge in Germany than live even in Otedolas house.

Truth is that, no amount of house in banana island will ever bring safety in Nigeria. You look above your shoulder, sleep with one eye open, suspect every passerby, etc.
      My dear, things that are precious in this life cannot be bought with money,,, I would rather stay in a flat in the US or Europe with my husband and kids than live in a mansion in a JUNGLE called Nigeria.

...and where does Igbo blogger come from? is stella igbo??? And wht does tribe have to do with this ish?
      Let's be careful who sent this mail before we run into conclusions. Who is the Richie?

3. And u didn't reply back with your epic memo?
      Stella, nawa 4 you ooh
      Where you need to send memo,u won't send n the one you don't need to send you will just type long epistle.
      I haff vex!

4. Stella, please your are bigger than this Omojuwa guy! What rubbish! Oga, do you know how many lives Stella has touched with her blog? No make me vex for you ooo!

5. That's what you get from guys with small d*cks hahahahahahahaaaaa no make I spill your secrets here o omojuwa.

6. This richie mumu is so stupid! Where u hear say Stella single or dey live under bridge! Fool! Una like fake life so am not suprised that u made reference to banana island! Banana island Ko plantain island ni! You never reach Germany??? Omo oko radarada! Yeye goat! Go get a life idiot

7. My dear anon 12:18 if ur base of not living in Nigeria banana island is safety,den u have never being abroad,with all th atrocities happening all over the world,my dear no where is safe anymore,is it the america u can be walking and someone starts shooting sporadically?orbisnit not in europe(Paris)tgat someone entered and shoot them at the cinema,u missed dis one better come and enjoy banana island

2. Na wa
    so na stella dey do you this early morning
    chei.......You need honey for your bitter soul eeeh

sorry o

stella your Ntoor is epic...Nice one

1. Stella please just ignore them.

2. I think this man is a regular bv and commenter

3. Stella, next time, just tell them you have what money cannot buy. Handsome husband, adorable sons and a peaceful home.

@Portable viv, I don't think the person is a regular BV, because he didn't know that Stella is happily married.

3. Na wa. So the latest comparison now is "your mates are buying houses in banana island".

Too many frustrated people on social media

1. As if those that don't have houses there are wretched,all that glitter is not gold so I'm not even into that one bit

2. I'm telling you.

People are so shallow minded.

So, because Stellz doesn't flaunt her wealth around, she's now broke ass, abi?

Both of us know that you know better, but you're just being petty.

Lmao.

Humans beings can be funny.

3. Just imagine the comparison he could cough out, shows how little minded he is.
      Stella please have a good laugh on this jokers head.
      He is a fame chaser.

4. LA fresh you read my mind. That sentence irritates me. Enough of the appalling stupidity and grow up already. Not everyone goes about blowing their trumpets. Such people are actually more accomplished than you think. The comparison is sickening and unwarranted. You think living in the diaspora is a joke? Get a visa first. Unu na fi ala in osuofia's voice.

Stella don't mind these hood rats that get in your space. You'd be amazed at the kind of low lives you're dealing with. Please.

5. Imagine ooo....brokeass peepz be flaunting every 1naira that comes dia way...while those counting in millions before them keep them cool gathering more.

6. Omojuwa's pepper body no get rival.
      See how Stella is, yeah?
      That's exactly how we love her.
      Ensure you keep visiting our blog.
      Get an ID while you're at it.
      SDK is the rocket.
      ...Make person help me complete am.

7. Stella don provoke d guy bcos u post wetin him talk.I wonder about the kind of ladies that dates guys whose mouth spits out such vile words.What happens when they have issues with the guy?Stella no fine but her husband, children and friends loves her like that

4. Let's bombard his mail the SDK WAY guys...

Off to Gmail

1. Dont even bother going to gmail, blast the motherfucker here. He will come here to read it all. Asswipe like him. Trump never do am like Ben Bruce tell am, na im e see to face. Veey soon he will drown in the nearest well. Useless prick. I dislike guys that are petty. Why wont his wife disappear. When na nkapi e see go marry sey na horseband.

2. No point. He will still come here to read so he'll see all the insults here

3. @valerie have kee person with laff o. This SDKers u guys won't kill someone.
      Bia, Mr. Is it true u slept with ur wife's sister? Big shame on u, pot calling kettle black. Y not check ur house 1sf to make sure its clean before putting ur smelly nose in someone else's own and leave our uncle Ben alone. Notice me HOESHI.
      For ur info, Stella ain't a broke ass, cos she doesn't broadcast her wealth doesn't mean she's a broke ass. Get that into ur thick skull!!!!

5. haaa stella u don suffer! Na u get all this oriki? Abeg na prostitution u dey do?

1. Yes she's her husband's hoe. He loves it so much he slammed 3 boys in there and she pushed them out. Ain't no job better than that. Question! Lol

2. wow. epic reply i loveeeee. so on point"Ivory to anonymous

3. I nid a like button for dis ur response

4. But ná 2 boys sha

5. Na 3 we know. Abi you chop 1?

6. Omojuwa at work. He sounds so pained because his evil deed has come to light

1. People with too much bile in them.they don't know that hate is a burden.how tired and sapped they must be! Having to lug such load day in day out.your ntorr is epic stella..lol.

7. Yaaay! U finally got in d middle of drama. I'm happy for u.
    Your aggressor tho, 'igbo blogger'? Lol

8. Hahahahhahahaaha.
    This is funny mhen.
    Kikikiiikijikikikiki.

Good for you Stella.

1. Can only be funny to stupid peeps
      Ain't funny pls

2. D guys mouth is menstrating

3. Disvictorious Mumu.

Life is not that hard. Wats funny to me might be life threatening to you.

Oya sorry. Take candy.

9. All of you comparing stella to blogger who bought houses in banana island,has stella ever told you guys that's her target,she's working on her own desires,a house in banana island is not the most important thing in life abeg,

1. House in banana island will definitely be a life target for someone who grew up in a mud house! LMAO

10. Jezzzzz!..

The person that sent this in should try harder!...calling Stella a broke ass,ugly,ashewo blah blah is so over used...
    Yawn!...
    Next time,biko use your real name if you are man or woman enough!...
    Stella,don't mind them,we love you!!...

11. Omojuwa goat
    You need spice in your life.

12. Stella please can u send me d email address of who sent you this. WTF.......I am pissed. I want to strangle this moron.

232 comment 2016

1. Na only to count comment you sabi? You no sabi read?

13. This is the real definition of frustration.

14. Biko is this omojuwa(yes small letters) alright? It seems this man is bitter. So na to compare Banana island to other bloggers dey rain. Kikikiki. Na wa. This life na nwayo nwayo. Maybe Ben Bruce is still asleep or in a session for now to come for him.

15. jealousy and hatred will never let stella buy a house for island now...she is not happy as linda is progressing and I guess she will be regressing on her own part

1. Dream on! Please go back to lib so that your phantom husband will not finish that 100k without u. dangote's investment acumen was like Linda's,he won't be where he is today.people have priorities.

2. U r so dump 4 dis, hw can u say such 2 Stella wen most of u cm under anonymous 2 beg, pple like u r d reason Christ needs 2 cm quick. If I may ask u wat is ur achievement in life? What do u gain in tearing pple down? After all Stella has help u pple, u still cal her out. My prayer 4 u dis day Stella is dat, God will stand u Out IJN, cheers

3. You are very stupid. Go and ask your banana island house to produce three boys for you and give you marriage certificate. Pig.

4. Now,let me tell you the bitter truth! I can bet you that Linda is losing sleep because of Stella. Ain't no competition here, Linda started blogging before stella but for a while now eeEe, Stella is fast gathering momentum much more than any other blogger in Nigeria.
      Linda has gotten to the peak o, but the kain dust wey SDK dey raise they come eeEe, that speed dey give people sleepless night.
      I have monitored comments on those blogs over time now and I can clearly see that Linda is already struggling. Stella invents new things everyday and she knows how to spice up things.
      I have a feeling that an online polls will be pulled one day and we will all see.
      Comments on Lindas blog is just barely one line,,, in SDK,, Infact you come to read comments asides the posts, BVNs are dedicated and hardly do someone drop monosyllabic words. They spend time and make analysis, logically, cussing out, medically, natively you name it.
      Most BVns that write epistles here don't even bother wasting time to drop comments on LIB. That is because in SDK you are sure that people read your opinion and you will get replies appropriately.
      Never underestimate the "SDK GLUE" power. Once you come here to peep, no going back!

5. SDK caught me since the days of her old green blog. When she never agreed to post anonymous comments. You must comment with an id. Lmao. Stels baby you have come a long way. believe it when we say you're the number one blogger right now. Like the anonymous up here aptly said, your "glue power" is very strong. We may cuss you out sometimes, but we love you and what you do. This is the only blog that not only gives people fish but also teaches people how to fish. Aside giving, the knowledge we receive here regarding life issues is priceless. I have learnt a whole lot. God bless Stella and all bvs. The rest of you mofos can choke on your haterade.

6. @anon 13:53, you hit the nail on the head! In fact, your head is there!

Uberhautelooks.blogspot.com

7. Awwww Anon 13:53 and PL the great,,,,you guys got some ter drops out of me.
      But truth be told,,,Stellas blogging abilities is one in a billion. You know when someone is a seasoned journalist and a very good writer coupled with endless Amebo antenna, how won't you be glued.
      Getting stories is not just enough, how you put it out there is what makes you different. I am happy to be part of this family. Love you Stella Korks!

8. Truth be told
      Stellas blog is the best blog
      Period!!!!

16. Hahahahahahahahahaha Japheth ooooooooo. This guy is so fucking stupid. He said he has blocked u( he just exposed his identity),but he'll read it here. This guy is a coward! I think he deleted that tweet at Bruce,now he uses a fake id to mail you. Brokeass? If I hear! Na by banana island? Please what else has he achieved asides twitter verification? At least we know Ben Bruce was a big boy before he joined d senate. See someone calling another ugly.hohohohoho.with his waist like the leg of a praying mantis. Eleribu!

Ntooorrrr
    Ntooorrrr
    Ntooorrrr

I wish Ben won't clap back because,only that single clap back he gave,you need to see d 100rants JJ replied with.

1. Hahahahaha,Omojuwa don die today o.He doesn't know that sdk blog visitor's one pass the Olumofin boys.By the time we finish him here he won't be able to sleep tonight.

17. Ndewo nwannem Stella. He referred to you as Igbo and boy, doesn't it feel nice. Lol. Omojuwa, you are such a petty, pained tribalist. I love every nigerian regardless of your tribe but i seriously detest tribalists and Omojuwa, you are an otu nnu nu.

18. Gentle Richie
    11:56 AM (3 minutes ago)

to me
    Olosho
    Now clap for yourself!! So you are this jobless, I never know you are also this petty, blogging is not for retired oloshos!!
    Post your ugly picture on your blog make we see am
    Blinking ugly idiot. I blame you?

Gentle Richie
    11:57 AM (1 minute ago)

to me
    O far he be for you that you cannot even afford airfare to come back to Nigeria, dey there dey collect commission on car sold
    Olosho my foot

1. Leave that broke dirty boy called Omojuwa. No be only gentle richie.
      Twitter fool.

2. Gentle Richie, Stella is not igbo. Wwhen you want to yab, always get your facts right.

3. Please keep them coming. This man is drowning. Very soon na police net e go land. Let's see who them curse wey go carry placard on his behalf. Ewu Africa.

4. He is pained you just gave him the best response up there "ntorr."
      Just leave the loser alone and stop giving him audience cos your giving him audience will make him thrive for nothing.

5. Lol... dis guy is pained

6. Your picture is on Google now. Shuu

7. Stella dont bother making this fools dream come true by making him popular. It is so obvious,He is out to get famous by all means.

8. He's reading! Uhhhhhh. Lolzzzz. Stella allow him rant o. No need to clap back. Your success is enough to make him butt hurt.

On 2nd thoughts,are you sure it's not someone who has been looking for an opportunity to get at u? May be a frenemy,acquaintance, fellow blogger. Who knows? Just laugh it off.

9. This is pink shells handiwork.

10. Lmao. This is hilarious. You know you've won when the other person retorts to petty insults.
      As for you omojuwa, you asked for this. I don't know why you had to involve Ben Bruce's personal life in your twitter rants. You can't insult someone, get a clap back and then get defensive. You brought it upon yourself.
      Please grow up

11. Oh and FYI, 'olosho, ashewo, prostitute' are old insults. Even the touts and area boys always call women that.
      Be more creative omojuwa. With all your writing prowess, you should be able to come up with better insults.

12. Gentle Richie, You be Woman Wrapper oooo.. #Ekparode.. Petty Dude.
      .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

13. This hegoat omojuwa actually has a history of immaturity! I just read his twitter exchange with blossom nnolim sometime ago! Omojuwa, u are a big fool that wants to remain relevant by all means, hence u use people's personal life to blackmail them even though ur allegations may not be true. You are very stupid. You want to remain relevant by force. Hehehe...like I said before, urr of no consequence in the scheme of things. And that insulting note u send to stella just shows that ure a bloodg tribalist. Ben bruce will be disgracing himself by replying u. I hereby confer u with the title- Ewu mme 1 of Nigeria. Anuohia

14. Gentle Richie old man with baby brain.

I fear for anybody in you life that takes you seriously. It's just a big pity.

15. Okwa dat igbo girl... Pls direct me to the twitter exchange or spill the tee here and yes I live gossip.

16. Chai!!!!!!!!!! Gentle Richie or wetin dem dey call u, this is not stella's real face oooooooh, if she show u her real face then u don die, no be say u go, and make u and ur oga go return APC Money wey una take dey do bigz boys, Lmaooooooo #teamstellaoflife#

19. So because stella does not blow a trumpet about her achievements or make public announcements about her givings now makes her broke? Get a life omo-whatever

20. Prostitution hahaha. Wetin concern am. Yansh na your own to file. He is busy sleeping with his wife's sister and he has mouth to talk nonsense. Anuofia like him. Like his tribe is not the most useless around. I forgot to say that what do you expect from one that was not trained by parents. Uncouth bastard. Vagabond oshi.

21. This one is just a pained maggot. Is it ur blog ni?
    Stella will post on her blog, you will use your MB to visit and your eyes to read then ur mouth will start purging. Onyeara

22. Enter your comment...Classic reply! The Ntor is generational! Stella keep doing your thing. Its well with you.

23. Mr Omojuwa, e be like say you dey craze abi?

What the fuck is this?!!!

Prostitution? How dare you?

Obviously, you read this blog, so you'll see this.

You are a pathetic excuse of a man, who's only claim to fame, is being a political party ass licker.

You're so petty, that when you're presented with facts, you resort to being silly and immature.
    Please grow up, and while at it, go and treat your drug resistant STDs, you raving dog.

It wasn't enough that you engaged a girl for years, you went ahead to sleep with your partner's sister, Mr Shameless.

You've not answered the question I asked you on twitter o, coward!

The only thing you know how to do, is tweet all day and insult your elders.

Without twitter, we all know you'll be homeless.

See ya life?

Twitter Caretaker!

No pretend to respect yourself o.

You're threatening to open biography ontop pesin head, when you own boku.

Bwahahaha!

Ndi mmuo!

1. Is he a man?
      White D,why are you calling someone that sent this trash a man?

You just insulted the men folk.... they deserve unreserved apologies Whitey. LOL

And oh,i know you will tail/stalk most people here after today..bring it on boy(sorry to all the decent boys)

2. Abi o.

Let's call him a male creature then.

24. Okija wife for finish this guy for you. Chai

25. Hahahahaha. Stelina dey tin don pain omojuwa, so teh he forged gmail to abuse u, the fcuking idi*t is pained, when he was abusing Gej its was fun for him abi? Someone dug his past and he is ranting, u dont need a house in banana to show u re rich abeg no mind them stella, the smiles you put on pples face is enough. Ammy.

26. MORE FROM OMOJUWA....

On Mon, Feb 8, 2016 at 12:12 PM, Gentle Richie wrote:
    Ashewo girl, can you show us your house, we know Linda's at Banana - show us your own house, even if na one room, you no get. Thunder fire the whole of your generation.
    Please try and put your picture on your website, at least let people see how 'beautiful' you are! buhahahaha

1. Am not sure it's omojuwa. Let's not conclude. Lots of people on your blog are petty and conniving. Ask him or contact him. Just saying.

2. Hahahahhah. Kai, dis gud is really immature. His mates have housed at banana Island too, where is his own?Stella might not av a house in banana Island, but she have something that money cannot buy.... Her home... Her luvly kids.... No wonder his wife left him. He is not even matured enough keep a wife. But Y is he attacking u? Y couldn't he attack the fellow who opened his pants by telling us how his wife left him cos he slept with his wife's sis.

3. Chai... House in banana Island, is that what you look up to as luxury? Wretched shallow minded dimwit! Step out of the shores of naija and take a fan good look at what is called a mansion. By constantly fronting linda, you are gradually pushing us to insult her. Leave her out of your tantrums. She's not the cause of your stagnant, unfortunate, cursed, misguided, poverty stricken life either. It's only on social media you see people who don't even know what it's like to eat three square meals insulting people who can feed them down to their 10th generations.

By the way, omojuwa, the only thing we ago know you have to your name is your twitter account. Even the clothes on your body cannot be guaranteed. OMO ALE!

4. Kai, why is he so pained like this, see curse abeg, dear sdk it will not stand the lord hasnt spoken, therefore it shall come to naught. Just ignore the nit wit. Hes a lost case already. Ammy.

5. Pls Stellz pay this guy no mind. Na small di*k problems dey worry am :(

6. This omojuwa boy is really petty, guy only a woman talks like this. Like seriously is it by showing house? While u're at it show us ur own let's see. I really praise d woman that ended up with u, I'm sure u'd have killed her with talk. God forbid.
      Please just grow up will u, kilode???

7. @PL,help me ooooo,as in is Dat luxury.
      Some Nigerians sha,
      D cost of a plot of land plus complete Building at banana Island or plantain valley can't secure a quarter plot at Royal Oaks in America and 80%of the owners are Nigerians, now that's Luxury At its peak.Just shouting Banana island upandan.

Choke on ur small dick abeg.

8. Stella I doubt this is omojuwa.

I strongly believe this is someone who may even know you personally and you may even claim as a friend who is yanking your chain.

27. This Omojuwa guy shld get lost...who is petty now? Stella abeg,dont reply him. Evry1 who lives abroad is nnw an olosho...mschew...

28. But why do people do dis. We all have different goals in life. My goal is totally different from others and that's why I'm uniquely me. Stella's aim might not be to buy house in banana island and who told you other bloggers don't wish to live in Germany with a man and kids. Enough of all these comparison and hating. Must Stella post what you wish to read? It's her blog she can do whatever She wishes. Enough said. Shame on haters. Stella is better off. Atleast millions of Nigeria know her, who sabi you Mr Anonymous hater.

29. Lmao...see beef

30. What is he saying?Stella, pls ignore him. Anyway who calls a woman ugly and a prostitute was actually raised by one. He has not only insulted his himself but also ur creator. May God forgive you omojuwa for calling God's creature ugly

31. all this Linda blog fools stella ugly make una leave her o her husband dread her ugliness die iwatago

#GODWIN™

32. See display of stupidity this early morning, so buying of house in banana island is now the measure of achievement eeh? Why ain't people free to air their opinion anymore? so social media bullying abi, Mr jj see your life anuofia, who send you go commit abomination by fucking your own sister in law? or did you think what happened in the dArk will remain in the dark? Sitdonthere more nyash opening is coming so brace yourself hater. Stella my delta Sist, as you pass dem na him make them dey branama so pls don't loose focus when eeh reach free giveaway naa anonymous mode go activate.

33. The Ntoor sweet die...Get em Mama Stells.Some men need to come up with new insults....which one is calling her a prostitute??mumu somebody.Na wa o,nigga is pained!!!

34. Gentle Richie is a beast,heavenly bastard#how der u call olosho,dz woman is one who I respect and she's humble and decided not to bring her family to the public #may your mother,wife and sisters be tagged olosho.may you die recklessly #AMEN

35. Why do you think it's Omojuwa that is doing this? Just like a fan fought for Bruce, it might be same.

Quite putting his name.

36. No wonder Linda does not post all his twitter rants,so they are friends? Lolzzzzz. I won't be shocked if Linda is the one doing this. Don't reply Stella

37. Mehn!!! We need to edit this richie brain...I pity u cos ur village witches are at it again....i pray that this 2016 you will receive sense in Jesus Name....@stella,I pity nigerians cos d only way to prove ur success is by flaunting ur asset on social media....omase ooo

38. Someone is trying to prove that men truly become boys with em shallow mindedness and grande stupidity. Stella do not reply the uchu. He is the way he is for a reason.

39. This mumu guy again. Don't wanna talk bad cuz my mum might be reading. Lol

40. On Mon, Feb 8, 2016 at 12:17 PM, Gentle Richie wrote:
    Ugly face looking for cheap sentiments!!
    See what you have turned blogging into.
    Fight with Linda Ikeji, fight with small boy Omojuwa, shame no dey carry you!
    Someone even commented I am Omojuwa, truth be told: you are a pedestrian when it comes to blogging. Now show us your land, not even the house, at least we know Linda's house in Banana
    Thunder fire you
    Mctewwwww

LMAO...Keep it coming Omojuwa.......Make sure you dont stop...AND PLEASE KEEP READING,MAYBE SOON I WILL ANNOUNCE ALL MY WORDLY GOODS and even do a giveaway that might seal your leaking ass!

hehehehehehehehehehehehe.

1. Lmao.

I can imagine spittle flying out from his mouth as he's typing

The guy is very pisseddddd.

Chai!

That one post floored him, and knocked the remaining nuts off his brain.

omojuwa, pele o... kikikikiki.

2. your generation will be ashamed to have an ancestor as u. U try exchange words with a woman. U are just a failed asshole. Go and get a life. Twitter ain't gon put food on your table but SDK blog is fetching more than meals.

I wonder how miserable u are. I am lost for words cz I've got contracts to execute.

3. Stella just keep laughing. As it's not getting to you na him dey pain pass as it will make the person crazy. Omojuwa,Linda,pink shell or frenemies out there will have a dunky Monday on your case.

4. And the person keeps harping about Linda's house. Linda beef up security o before them rob you.looks like this person is obsessed with it.

5. Pls stella ignore this fool. Do not dignify him with anymore response

6. My God, I hope for omojuwa's sake that he isn't d one sending these nonsense to Stella. Let me believe it's one senseless, dumb, useless illiterate that's doing this.

7. Stinking ass man... for deleting stella on twitter shows u r a coward and you wl forever remain one.. So to your life banana island is an achievement.. useless Hegoat, u show us ur own house in the plantain plantation naw.. suegbe... *farts on ur head*...

8. But Stella how sure are we that this is Omojuwa? it could be an impersonator just looking for trouble

9. Stella, pls, jus keep him quiet. We all know d truth even if u don't show ur worldly possessions.
      Let others blow ur trumpet for u. We all know hw many lives u have touched thru ur blogging.

10. Drama, I love it! I always find it on Stella's blog who has time to reply her haters!!! Stella u really have time oo, Lol...

11. Beht what's his obsession with Linda and her house na? E don do na! Omojuwa go and buy your own first then we can talk, inugo?

12. Lol@ivory.u hv killed me ooooo.D only thing. I can see here is Linda's house,Linda's house,Banana island.So suffice to say,whosoever you are,u believe Linda's only achievement is "a house in banana island "hope u know u are indirectly insulting her,cus when She's old and weary with no family. In "d so-called banana island house"it's. Still fake ass friends like u,who will slander her name saying She wasted her youth on immaterial Things.
      Just take a fuckin chill pill abeg!

13. Damn, u r so obsessed over d house no go do money Ritual Oooo people Are daft sha.

So Stella,must arrange all her watches,couture bags and red bottoms,then line up her cars,then worldly people Like ur ducked self can sleep in peace.Oniranu oshi

41. Am proud of honest Nigerians, Stella is a part of them.... When has buying house on plantation Valley become a criteria of living big? Go stella

42. Chai see painment o. Pls somebody shld give this fool a litre of honey to drink for his bitter soul. Hahaha.

See how shallow minded u are using house to compare people's success. Pls pack well jare.

And Stella, pls don't make this fool popular by giving attention.

43. Omojuwa go and do DNA, you don't know how many men your mother also slept with while married to your father.. How is it Stella's fault that you left politics and started getting personal with @Ben Bruce? Ben i am a huge fan of yours, please don't clap back, let your fans do the job. #donttouchmyben

44. Are we sure it's omojuwa? I don't think he would stoop so low o

1. He is already low,how low do u still want him to go?Rock bottom.

2. @anon 12:29
      Stoop so low ke? If your belly is on the ground, how much lower can you get?

Next ting na to evaporate na.

The drama inside this January alone ehn, aswear I dey fear the coming months...

45. Omojuwa get a life ooh n stop bin pained biko. Whr u tink say ur own end na dier another persin own start stupid man. Stella no mind d moron jarey

46. Lmaooooo! 2016 is the year mehn! Shades and clap backs here and there Damn! Omojuwa zombie like you don't Goan get a life!!!

47. I love the word you just used stella, "WORDLY GOODS", all of the world, we will leave everything and go down 6feet but the smiles you have put on peoples' faces and the happiness in their hearts will never be forgotten which is what matters most. Ignore the pained man, he will soon die of his own poison.

48. lily of the valley8 February 2016 at 12:37

OK, I get it... Stella go and buy house at banana island! the guy has wished u well without knowing.

49. Stella you too much! See as the ODE dey convulse like an epileptic moron, biko chop knuckle my 'IGBO' sista!

50. Guess he is tripping for Linda and he doesn't know how to tell her. Hahahahhah. Gold digger. Hahahahhah. He keep mentioning Linda' name in every of his rants. Maybe he thinks Linda will just fall in luv with him after all this, den he get married to Linda and move with her to her banana Island house...hahahahhah..... Keep dreaming man cos Dat will never happen..... Stop sleeping with ur wife's sis and go to God for forgiveness..... Fellow blog visitors, pls forgive him for he doesn't know wat he is doing..... Heheheheheh

51. Omojuwa Japeth!!! I don't belive this is U this is KELVIN OGUN ur classmate from KC days Hyde Johnsons greatest stepper (lol) please stop dis, I am a huge Stella fan and yes she doesn't blow her trumpet but she has way more Dan banana pple dis I kno, rep the Old School and stop dis biko.... When the call is sounded all must answer HERE!!!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

1. Kelvin you are omojuwa school mate??

Na wa granpas dey this blog sha...

52. Omojuwa, you just dug your grave.

53. omojuwa.....u r a faggot and soon worms will be coming out of your mouth ears and nose.
    Just Negodu.....u have d guts to come here n compare.

235 comment 2016

54. Stella u de mind all these social media ashewos?
    MOUTHPIECE Mofos

55. mscheewwww!
    Why didn't he reply the person that accused him of sleeping with his girlfriend's sister.

56. Richie or who ever you are,what have u achieved?what has linda's wealth or house got to do with this? Now who is petty?you are just a fool without a stop. Grow up man and get a life...jeez I just can't deal.

57. This Omojuwa don pass woman wrapper. Na woman brassiere him don become.

58. this idiotic omojuwa with his trapezium head. so material things is all there is to measure one's success abi?linda isn't married with kids(not insulting her) but she has money but stella is married with kids and has money, do u see dangote nd bill gates show off? does that mean linda is richer than them? omojuwa how I wish I can gather boys to beat u up, u are a waste of space and sperm. pls do go to hell nd rot there

59. The pettiness starts here.

60. Stella free him
    Rem u are on a very important jorney u don't need to reply every dog barking!
    M out

61. Pls #stells, don't dignify this guy with a response!

62. That's not Omojuwa Stella. You should kn the way he writes. Those are some voltron fighting for him or using opportunity to cuss u out. The Omojuwa I kn will cuss u out on Twitter. That guy is dat bold. Btw Stella dear, IGNORE him.

63. This Omojuwa of a guy thinks and reasons like a five year old boy! This shows that it is not only his penchant for cheating that made his partner to dump his sorry ass; she must have also dumped him due to his very low level IQ! It's a shame, the way he is trying so hard to drag Linda Ikeja and her house into this matter! For me I am knowing about him for the first time! And I'm knowing him as someone who slept with his partner's sister which made his partner to jilt him! He cannot delete this impression from my memory!!!

64. Stella, its not that u are not pretty. You just need to invest in the right kinda make up. You are pretty for 1995, but your make up doesn't cut it in 2016, heck it doesn't cut it in 2010.
    Take a class, ok?

1. I believe you are the one sending Stella those mails.

2. See analysis.
      Stella is a tomboy.
      She's not a make-up freak.
      Well, she's crazy about red lippie tho.
      Stella, do you!!!
      Enough MUAs will fall over themselves to do a makeover for you but I've got a feeling you ain't wired that way.
      I love you just the way you are.
      You're the realest.

3. So make she go take make up class because of u??? Hahahahahahhahaha. U crazy

4. Re u sure u ain't done sending dose mails, God is watching u.u can hide from humans buh not God and he will surely pay u back in ur own coin. If u re done dts doing dis#killjoy#

5. Nah...i didn't send stella an email. I'm just saying her make up cld use some work. She's got unused potential in that area

65. Omojuwa the Suffer-head adulterer, call ing my beloved Stella, Ugly,broke and jobless? Guy!The Devil already has your name is in pocket.

66. Stella o!!! I don't want to believe this is omojuwa, yes the guy can sound childish sometimes! But to come out and do all this?! It's.... I don't know.... Might be a crazy fan o! Just saying let's not be quick to judge yet... Let's give him the benefit of doubt ....

67. Omojuwa, no word for u but if u knew this amazon, Mrs stella Dimokokorkus very weel, u'll beg her everyday to please use ur most-valued documents to wipe her ass everytime she steps in the convenience..

68. Omojuwa cant even yab sef, My friend go siddon inside dustbin jor

What is olosho? what is ugly? those ones r yaba boys slang na if u refuse to buy stuffs from them.. mtcheew old school yabbing.. lol am tired of seeing ashawo or olosho everywhere

Here comes a small puppy learning how to crack bones. Omojuwa abi wetin dem call u, goan take tutorial from the olumofin broda's jor.. ur yabbing sucks, at least if u wanna yab someone who is better than you in all ways use good yabbing na.
    boroda ode, elenu jigo, u can come as anonymous to cuss out o, ur brand of stupidity must have cost u a fortune, how much did you get it? i opened blog to read news, this was the nonsense i was seeing everywhere, u said she didn't showcase her house biko what is wrong with your mental faculty ? on behalf of stella let me ask you, omojuwa u wake up kiss craze? You filthy rotten shit-bag! did ben-bruce kpensh your wife? why so much painment? you carry bitter leaf bath? It takes foolishness and stupidity for a useless and hopeless unsound mind to have tweeted that trash u did and bcos stella was not in support of it you went ahead to be sending her rubbish mails, my friend come take your time o.

69. And what makes you so sure these are from Omojuwa? You've had haters in your inbox before this episode so it could be one of your old hater trolls. I dont think this is JJ for real.

70. He's hurt, lolz stupid fucktard.

71. Stella, are you sure this is not Pinkshell taking advantage of this to fight you?. I don't trust girls with breeze-like legs, they can keep malice for Africa.

But if this is Ojujuuwa, no need to reply him. Dude meturu aka na ala joo njo. He is not fine, he is cantankerous, he has an ugly character. The girls sleeping with him neeeds to exterminate their vaginas.

XOXO MYSTERY

72. Stella please don't mind the idiot, frustrated he-goat looking for fame seriously.

73. THE ONE HE WAS REFERRING TO THAT "BOUGHT A HOUSE", IS SHE YORUBA? I PUT IT TO HIM THAT HE IS PAINED THAT ALL "IGBOS" ARE PROGRESSING AND HE CAN'T SWEEP THEM INTO THE LAGOON LIKE THREATENED! THEY ARE ALSO BUYING HOUSES; NO LAGOS STREETS IN HIS FATHERS BACKYARD AND THEY WILL SOON BUY HIS HOUSE.

74. omojuwa dem say u get small dick oo lol, u see ur life for outside? stella is a german citizen , tell linda to go and buy citizenship ooooo, stella dsnt need to apply for visa when travelling but linda has to. if u like stay for banana or coconut island,immediately u drive out of that house, you are faced with d realities in naija, that is, bad road,insecurity nd corruption. have u been to Germany before omojusomething? who dash u? its a neat country, what is wrong if u sef buy house for banana island?u break leg or hand? have u ever seen stella posting pics of her husband,kids or herself? shes not that loud ok? yes stella own dey her body but we love her like that,oya omojuwa go and drink rat poison and postinor2

1. Stop calling out linda abt kids and husband. Aren't u a woman. Is linda d Mr omojuwa? Abeg reason. Stella pls ignore these people including this Jenny Zee, she might actually be the one behind all this brouhaha.

2. Zainab you are a perfect example of why they say women jump into conclusion,did u really read properly before replying this comment?

Chill pls, it's Richie we are talking about here.

75. TO TRIBALISTS LIKE HIM, ANYONE NOT FROM HIS YARABA AREA OR AWUSA BECOMES IGBO BY FORCE. THEY WILL SOON BUY YOUR FATHER'S HOUSE.

76. Hi Stella,I don't think you need to stoop low to that commoners level.You always manage to keep it real while entertaining your readers.As for the other blogger you've been compared to,we all know she desperately wants something you already have.
    The word on the street is that omojuwa is a 2 minutes man with a micro p,guess that's why he is so bitter.

77. Dr Kaycee pls recommend something for Richie as your birthday giveaway mbok to sweeten his bitter life.

I personally recommend 2 spoon of pure honey,
    2 spoon of sugar syrup e.g grenadine
    1 tablespoon of dangote granulated sugar,
    Mixed together, to be taken 3 times daily

This your bitterness is on 360 degree, and I pray you don,t end up killing yourself, because bitter people usually do that.

See the way you are campaigning banana island house as if it ur.

78. This is not omojuwa. Omojuwa Japhetj writes better than this. Stop attaching his name to the hate mail please

1. Exactly!!!! I don't believe he is d one and like nwamaka said,some bvs are petty and conniving. This could have bn anybody. But of course, any opportunity to bash someone especially when Linda ikeji is mentioned is highly welcomed in this blog.

79. Dr Kaycee pls recommend something for Richie as your birthday giveaway mbok to sweeten his bitter life.

I personally recommend 2 spoon of pure honey,
    2 spoon of sugar syrup e.g grenadine
    1 tablespoon of dangote granulated sugar,
    Mixed together, to be taken 3 times daily

This your bitterness is on 360 degree, and I pray you don,t end up killing yourself, because bitter people usually do that.

See the way you are campaigning banana island house as if it ur.

80. So hope this omojuwa knows dt him and stella are from the same region - southsouth.

81. MEMO to StupiD OMOJUWA RICHIE. Only foolish Men like Olumofin brothers go about insulting ladies with useless comparism. Can u ever in your broke ass frustrated wild life compare GErmany and 9ja in anything.. Banana island u talked about is not even the most expensive places in Nigeria. Have u heard of Asokoro, Maitama all in Abuja. You are so stupid and myopic OMOJUWA. I believe u are a social media illiterate that is why u don't know the difference btw Real bloggers and fake bloggers.. Let it be known that Stella SDK is the best and most educated constructive blogger in Nigeria. Omojuwa, come and I will employ You and place u on a salary of 70k monthly so that u will be useful to your generation. Your stupidity will make u go down like a pit toilet if you try this shit with the wrong person. Be careful OMOjUWA, SDK is rich, happily married with kids, she touches and blesses life daily but she does not shout. SDK is a problem solver and not a show off blogger, na by house in banana island, myopic comparism stupid OMOjuwa. Get a life and be a good person. U better tender an apology or I will blast u on every social media till u pack your rags and run to BURundi for your type. IDIOT OMOJUWA u are a disgrace to MEN, u are a 1min weak man that is why u are so pained and frustrated, go and hug transformer. SDK has come to stay. Latest MUMU in Nigeria and social media.

1. Banana Island is actually more expensive than those places you have mentioned... except there is a particular house you know worth in those areas you mentioned. It is still possible.

You should see the real estate ratings hun.

82. Mumu man,the Gomez weh him suppose face he no face am na Stella diaspora level deh vex am. My brother please banana island house is not a criteria for happiness. Stella has done more than what a senator, governor or even a president can do, with over a thousand proof if you want. Besides, you have messed with the wrong babe men, Stella is a cobra's tail......

83. anonymous arse licker shut up abeg, who told you stella is the best and most educative constructive blogger...lmao pls we all love stella but some of us cannot lie biko....

84. Please free the dude. I follow him on twitter and sometimes hail him. The truth remains we are just being entertained by his gross stupidity. He has the achievement of a cat but the pride of an elephant. And guess what? Pride comes before a fall.
    Hes just another stupid fellow who gives us amusement and entertainment on twitter

85. Hello Stella, I was copied in this post by a friend on Twitter. I sent an email to you via an email in a thread we were once both copied in. The email you posted above did not come from me. I don't take people on by proxy, I take them on directly and it really doesn't matter whether they are big or small. Having said that, I have no reason to take you on or send that email to you. I don't know why you are doing this or what you are trying to achieve but it is uncalled for. Even if I saw you encouraging Ben Bruce to clap back, I wouldn't even be bordered not to mention I didn't see that either until now. People take sides in a confrontation, it is the reality of life. Clicks are good for business and I am sure this particular post did its bit but it is an extra post that should never have been, because the only email I ever sent to you is the one I sent after seeing this post. Other than that, I probably replied an email in a thread we were both copied over a social issue. This comment has been added for you and of course those rational enough to consider all the sides of an issue. I should add; beautiful blog! Cheers.

1. I believe u
      Thats why i didnt join the bandwagon cussing out without making use of their thinking faculty. I know something is wrong somewhere. Nice one for clearing my doubts.

86. Stella keep being d humble u. Dont let them force u in2 flaunting ur wealth cos its so childish biko

87. Na Twitter i blame sha. And the guy prick fit no long reach one marijuana joint o. Does this fool even have an international passport? Hehehehehehehe...
    Wawa, Ar iska, Anumanu atuturu na nsi, Ode, Didinrin, Oponu, Ewu, Ezi...
    If only i can get a hold of his d...., i go chop am into pieces before....
    *opens a bottle of Don Perignon to calm nerves

88. All this grammar you are breaking, all I wanna know is what happened between him and blessing nnodim? Was he the reason she shut down her Twitter account previously???

89. @ Anonymous 16:12, kai I had a good laugh. Thank you. And have a nice evening.

90. Anonymous 15:45. You are a big FOOL. JJ OMOJUWA, you are a big fool for stylishly coming out to defend yourself instead of apologising. OMOJUWA be a man and apologise and u will be forgiven. Don't be a coward and a fool of life, remember you are still the Latest FOOL on social media @ the moment.

91. Anonymous 15:45. You are a big FOOL. JJ OMOJUWA, you are a big fool for stylishly coming out to defend yourself instead of apologising. OMOJUWA be a man and apologise and u will be forgiven. Don't be a coward and a fool of life, remember you are still the Latest FOOL on social media @ the moment.

92. Anonymous 15:45. You are a big FOOL. JJ OMOJUWA, you are a big fool for stylishly coming out to defend yourself instead of apologising. OMOJUWA be a man and apologise and u will be forgiven. Don't be a coward and a fool of life, remember you are still the Latest FOOL on social media @ the moment.

93. Stella you see now that you have accused the wrong person?

94. JJ. OmojuwaVerified account ‏@Omojuwa 4h4 hours ago
    Saw a post by Stella Dimokoko that I sent her a mail by proxy. I don't fight by proxy. I already sent her an email to correct the impression

95. I tried writing but e be like say people comment no wan gree finish 'but I decide to scroll to the end to say ''''I LOVE SDK.... addict reader may God en grace me to always drop my piece **xoxo+

96. Sexiest mother of the blog.. You are a big FOOL

97. you know who this is!!!!!!!!!!!!9 February 2016 at 00:12

omojuwa didnt write this but he was behind this..of cos he is too smart to write it himself,he just never anticipated that Stella would post this...is he supposed to agree that he is the one?tHIS ISNT A PROXY MATTER...THIS IS HIS HANDWORK.....Yes i know !

98. "...Your reply won't get to me..." Yet you blocked her. Dear God please rid the surface of this earth of morons like this by the time I start rearing kids