Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rotimi Amaechi Claps Back At Senator Ben Bruce's Wordless Call Out

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Rotimi Amaechi Claps Back At Senator Ben Bruce's Wordless Call Out

A senator and a minister playing Shoki on their social media handles..... 

82 comments:

1. Kikikiki! Interesting, ledem bring it on. ndi agadi na agwo ofe

1. Ben Bruce should quit this his twitter rant jor. He no dey tire?

2. Why didn't Ben become a twitter star during gej regime and when he was part of them? Go and siddon jor!

3. Ghen ghen.... Ben Bruce over to you

2. E remain make these people begin exchange physical blow

3. Why didn't you post the reply he gave to Amaechi?
    Stop being biased.

4. Na them sabi ooo, 80m in one day.... Ummm osalobua come already.

5. Yes nauu, you are a senator, the voice of the people. It is either you call names and back it up with evidence or you keep quiet.
    If a senator is afraid of standing for the truth,,,then what is he doing there? He is a disgrace,, only having mouth on social media.
    I watch him closely during senate sessions,,,he never contributes but yet hw is on social media everytime ranting.
    Did Amaechi not appear at the senate? Instead of probing him,,, the Whole PDP senators walked out. One man pursued them from their chambers and sent them outside. Is that how they will fight corruption?

1. You are not been truthful for saying he doesn't contribute..

I watch it because of him all the time and he contributes where it matters and always give a good suggestion..

2. Don't mind d anno 19.3
      Thinking with his yash

3. Anonymous 19:36 so you noticed too? Thought I was the only one that noticed that he's always very quiet on the floor.

6. Lol

*relaxes with smoking weed*

7. It's all politics,they will reconcile and might be in the same party in future .

8. Two jobless criminals... Clapping back means Amaechi is mega guilty because no name was mentioned. Is he the only minister.. Onye Apari something

9. Social media is really a wonder maker...Imagine!

10. Ok! From what I could glean from those two tweets, Rotimi Amaechi is a criminal while Ben Bruce is a Coward! A coward is preferable to a criminal! In short a Criminal is worse than a Coward! A Criminal of Amaechi magnitude should be hanged while a Coward of Bruce standard should be

1. Exactly,he has indirectly told us that he is guilty as charged.

2. And Ben is not a criminal also? If I hear! A pot calling a kettle black!

11. Foolish Ben Bruce! Amaechi is corrupt, Amaechi is corrupt. He appeared before the senate and instead of you guys to put a strong opposition you all fled.

How can a hunter stay all day and night waiting for animal and the animal finally appears then you dump your weapon and ran home empty handed.
    You should hide your face in shame. Twitter senator.

1. You must be very mad@anon. Where did they fly to?You didn't see the strong opposition they put up that it was only Amaechi's screening that was rescheduled for about 3 times. Most of you just talk from your buttocks.
      Now it's your pathetic APC minister, you will sing his praises and rain abuses on a man bold enough to speak up. Wasn't it Rivers state's money they used in funding Buhari's election?Plus you keep asking him(Ben Bruce) to leave social media. He is first a human being, and it is not everyday they hold a plenary.
      I find it disturbing that when a particular group of persons are corrupt,we keep mum but crucify those from another group. I wonder how we tend to curb corruption by being biased.
      It is well with Nigeria!!!

2. E b like say u no no say na 9ja we dey

12. Lol...
    2016 saga 'kontinu'...

Signed: Lolashow

13. 2016 bruhaha. But how can a president open his mouth and called his citizens a criminal. #Noneofmybusiness bcos am not a criminal

14. That is show Amaechi is not a bastard. If you will call someone at all be bold to do it.

15. Na dem Sabi, immature Odes and Ewu.

16. Shut up Amaechi.....u r corrupt. And ur sins will find you out sooner or later.

231 comment 2016

17. Gbam....bruce s a nitwit

18. Me like. You throw me flowers. I throw the flowers back to you along with the pots. This is 2016. Google is nobody's friend.
    #bringiton

1. You should see his reply to Amaechi...

I love this man
      Not because his is pdp or apc but he is so intelligent

More intelligent than any other senator in the house
      I love him

2. Fab......All these blog rats here can they even define intelligence?
      Yarning dust upandan.
      We need a blog Duster jor.

19. Wawu! Amaechi is a gud actor

20. Wawu! Amaechi is a gud actor

21. amaechi, for your mind.. well, Ben will surely come for you.

22. Did you or did you not spend 80m on a one say dinner?

23. Name calling has entered the matter.
    Can't these people be civil and still assertive?

I just can't with some Nigerians.

24. Hahahaha senator and minister fights over tweets..amechi u for just stroll enter in office go warn am since in de fear to mention names

25. Why is Amaechi worried??
    Was his name mentioned??
    Is he guilty??
    Why is he responding??
    Is his conscience pricking him??
    Loool
    My new crush is Ben Bruce. An Intelligent mam is everything and more..

1. He dint mention Bruce's name eithr.so fuck off

26. Oh Stella why did you leave the part that Amaechi wrote all he does at the senate chambers is 'siddon look' whilst making noise on Twitter.

The idiot Parrot Bruce should know not to mess with Amaechi. Such a Lousy Attention seeking politician.

He was basically quiet through out Jonathan's regime, all of a sudden, he turn defender of the federation.

1. What was his position during Jonathan regime please??

What was his political post

Remind me. I think I have forgotten

27. He must not mention name(s)
    But Amechi,do you fit where you are now?(NO OFFENCE)

28. Ben Bruce I used to like you but ....... this every day Twitter fight is tiring, you're even worse than Dele Momodu haba

1. But he wasn't fighting..

He didn't even call names

Why didn't other ministers react??

Why is it Amaechi that is reacting??

29. Old men.
    Na dia kids go settle dem.
    Funny enuf I gbadun Senator Ben Murray Bruce oo. Blunt man!

30. Murray Bruce should stop playing to the gallery, he has an opinion on every issue affecting our nation but what effort or what solution has he proffered........he should go and cure his diarrhoea of the mouth

31. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa...
    Chineke Nna!...
    See old men behaving like children...lmao

32. End time senator

End time minister

33. Only people without focus and vision hate this man..
    Because really he has done nothing wrong been on Twitter

Why shouldn't he be on Twitter??
    Is he on Twitter during work hours??
    Do you know his work hours?!

Can't he pass his own opinion again?!

We say we want leaders who pay attention to the masses and he is on twitter trying to connect that bridge but children who have nothing in their bank account have opinion over someone who has made millions if not billions..

He makes comments about daily issues affecting the country but tribalism, segregation and supporting of party won't allow is see the sense in what he is saying but are fast to throw shade at someone who is actually been truthful...

This is a man who has fulfilled what he promised his constituency in a year. He has done it all. He lived to his promised.

And it's very funny how someone would make a point on social media without using insulting words and someone come to reply and the next thing you see is idiot, stupid, foolish, and eery other insulting words.. Mind you they are replying someone who didn't use one single insulting word. Someone whose bank statement is balling.. Someone who can afford everything the other can't..

You just find out that behind the keyboard lies a broke, hungry, poverty striken and hopeless been. Waiting on mtn, glo or whatever cheap data bundle to pass their insultive comments on..

34. Ben Bruce should really be bold enough to call names. He is a senator and should not be hiding behind words. Don't be afraid.

35. Love me some Rotimi.

36. Stupid senator and bloody minister.

37. Ben Bruce ain't putting up any fight..evri1 is entitled to his/her opinions!!! Ben should pay no attention 2 Ameachi rather bid him good riddance 2 bad rubbish.

38. Ben bruce he that live in glass house dont throw stones ,i will remind you if you forget ,when you where director of Nta abi what i cant remember what did you do ,abeg park well .

39. Amaechi is a thief. Ben Bruce just say it in black and white abeg. Shout it from the roof tops

40. All of a sudden ben bruce want Nigerians to believe he has our interests at heart, where was he when this country was being run aground? Or is it because it is the opposition party that is in power now and from nowhere he has found his voice and remembered he cares about Nigeria and Nigerians! Mtcheeeeeeeeeew.

1. What was his role in the government during the last administration??

Did he have any political appointment??

41. Stella post Ben Bruces epic reply. That man is smart aswear.

42. if truely u are not a caward why not u say someting wen he came 4 screening

43. someone should make dis ladies keep quiet......

44. Why did Bubu call Nigerians criminals?
    Where is Mr Ben's reply STERRA. BE FAIR