Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ben Bruce Needs To Clap Back At This....

Monday, February 08, 2016

Senator Ben Bruce Needs To Clap Back At This....

Wow,it has come to this?

115 comments:

1. Ewoo see gobe. This is getting messy oh. Even for Omojuwa.. see correct yansh opening in progress. Hian.

1. I'll keep saying this, Omojuwa is as petty as they come. He's just one uncouth hungry fellow who puts his mouth where the money flows. He's a bigger hypocrite. This guy pretended to be an activist so in order to get close to the corridors of power. I'd expect that he'd offer constructive criticism to keep the present govt in check, but no! His eyes have been blinded by money. Yeye dey smell.

2. He got a perfect clap back.Ben Bruce doesn't need further response on this..
      #justignorebruce#

3. Gomez God bless u o jare epic reply toh bad

So easy to remove d stick in another eyes, pls have u checked urs? Running of mouth like rain drop

4. Pot calling kettle black. Shame to u,Omojuwa. Ass licker!

5. Wowza....very good for omojuwa

6. No no no, this omojuwa boy needs to go back to his mom for proper home training. He's gradually becoming a nuisance ever since he got a political appointment. What has speaking out against the government got to do with Bruce' personal life? Did he sleep with your wife? Na wah o. Nigerians and their new found political correctness. They must always over do. They are all over twitter yapping trash including this idiot. Thank God for social media, otherwise you, omo whatever can't even get an appointment to see Ben. Children of nowadays with zero respect.

Arrant nonsense.

7. That guy Omojuwa is a big hypocrite

8. I have been waiting for someone to tell Bruce to leave people's wives.
      I remember the days of MBGN,,, slept with many of us and even the married organisers. Now he has parkinson disease.
      I take the whole blame tho, I felt I could achieve a lot like Agbani. I was 16 and believed everything he told me. Quite a convincing man.

9. That's not true. People will always cook up lies. Now I don't know about if what Omojuwa accused Bruce of is true, and I don't encourage it either, but that response by the other guy is wrong!!!! Please Omojuwa had nothing to do with dami's sister! He didn't sleep with her. I'm not gonna say more than that.

10. Why Ben Bruce all the time?? Is he the Only senator in Nigeria. When an elder comes to children's playground to sit, he shouldn't complain when they throw sands at him.
      Ben Bruce, respect yourself.

11. Meanwhile,,,i thought this same guy said Omojuwa was gay???
      Why speak from both sides of ya mouth.
      Is he gay or not?

12. You were 16?? Isn't mbgn limit 18. Sister mi sit down somewhere

13. He's bi....

1. 2016, a year o Social Media drama, shading, claps and yansh-opening.

Every drama is still a hit back to back, from Davido and Dele Momodu, to Wizkid and Baby Mama, to Olamide and Don Jazzy to Chioma Chukwuka and her sisters, to Kanye and Amber, to Ben Bruce and Amaechi + others.

SM is no longer full of inspirational and motivational posts only as usual.

Tho I am not a good actor, If I say I hate drama, na lie I talk. Keep it rolling in daily.

3. Grown men acting like kids.
    Shame!!!!

1. Ouch
      Dear Omojuwa, don't be Kanye.
      Does anyone have anything on Gomez?
      Bring it on.
      I've got tea.

4. But how did political matters on twitter turn into a family affair? I don't particularly dig either of them, but is Omojuwa pained about something we do not know? Or he was prolly embarrassed at the last response he got from Bruce. Ok make I sitdon look.

1. Exactly. When did men become boys?

2. This is embarrassing.
      Japhet should stop this before it generates into something else.

3. I don't like either of them but this omojuwa is becoming very irritating.

5. This omojuwa is a low life APC e-robot. The lies and propaganda in APC haramite, has damaged a greater portion of his brain.

1. Hahahaha!!! Yea!!! To all you said.

6. But this is getting out of hand, stupid allegation

Omojuwa needs to reply Gomez as well, what an epic reply

7. And that is why no one will ever take him seriously. All these stupid boys that aren't fit to dust Bruce's boots in reality but social media done give them some teeth.

1. I'm sure he'll talk about hw Bruce gbenshed Stella obasanjo, and is a gigolo to dem reach women. No be front dem e get money open silverbird? Biko d man is not innocent. He's gat dirty shit

8. Just negodu this silly JJ, that kept cheating on his gf.

The unamikot is one to talk and is definitely immature...Mtchewww.

1. White Diamond spill na, he cheated on his bae? Hian!!

Spill the tea hun, don't be selfish...

2. Please what's the meaning of unamikot?

3. You know this! He almost turned her into Lord of the Rings. As disgusting as he looks, he still had the guts to cheat on her with his toothpick waist. I dislike when people ignore the issue at hand and try to fight dirty. Only unintelligent and immature people do that.

4. La Fresh, I suppose it means, 'bush animal '.

Lol, Faridah, if I spill the tea, you go give me rag to clean am? * side eyes *

Exactly, Hot Akara. Engaged the poor girl for years, and went around humping other girls. I guess she received sense and left him.

5. Shut up please! Y'all saying what you don't know.

9. It's only weak people that try to play this card that omojuwa just played. Apparently, Ben Bruce's previous clap back really hit a raw nerve and made him lose guard so he decided to be petty.

1. Not just a weak person but also a low life who was raised from the gutters... This is classless..

You want to fight politics, don't throw in family issues..

Be classy about it

Ben Bruce shouldn't answer this at all.. Because someone else has done it for him

10. Wow!

This is some deep shit mehn @ both men.but esp @ d JJ dude.ur wife's sister???if it's true,u are low Dude.lower Dan low and have no right to attack Ben.

1. Not wife madame. Ex gf's sister. Guess he married someone else

2. Not his wife. And he definitely didn't have anything to do with her sister either.

11. Hey Omojuwa, this is really "mature". Funny how the people that form "well composed" and wise can "scatter body" when they feel cornered.

12. When you point with one finger, four fingers are pointing back at you.

13. waoh...that was an epic reply by Gomez.
    I wish Ben Bruce will just allow his fans to take this fight for him.

14. hahaha nice reply from Gomez.

15. Haaa, what sort of acussation is this. A clap back or just ignore is needed.

* Ayah Shehu *

16. Shameless people everywhere. Tufiakwa social media!

17. This is exactly why I can't have a decent political conversation with most "matured" Nigerians.

Why should I be bothered about who Bruce is sleeping with?

I do not understand really,must people hit below the belt to be able to sound intelligent?

You lose me the moment you start using words like mumu,derogatory terms etc during a healthy argument... I don't even bother with you,if I respected you before,it comes crashing.

1. Aswear! I never had any respect for JJ tho but to start talking about his marital life and co is just the highest level of fucktadery!
      Bruce shouldn't even bother responding. He has voltrons that would do justice to JJ.

2. Exactly..

It's very annoying when you decide to leave your own opinion of issues and someone comes to state otherwise using insults..

Like really, who those that?? You have to be a low life to use gutter words to furnish or force down your opinion down my throat

What happens to stating your own views without insults..

Social media has giving a lot of people effrontery to misbehave

3. Like dat empty clueless
      eka miserable!!!!! Dey r attention seekers!!!! Ppl who start abusing u when dey can no longer hold d argument. Dem plenty ere sef.

4. Nne ndaa? Baby m kwaan?

5. and you had to mention Eka?
      Is that the name of a thing or goat? Eka self know say she no be human being.

6. @Iphie,did u say Mature Nigerians?

Pls group dem properly.
      Differentiate dem...Humans and Animals.

18. Honestly Stella, he doesn't need too. He would be giving that boy Omojuwa whose only accomplishment is getting verified on twitter and talking like an ineffectual buffoon relevance. He's a nobody where Ben Bruce is. Even though I don't care much about either of them.

1. Chi, you spoke my mind.

It's not every time you clap back, else no one can distinguish between the mad and the 'maddee'.

Also, you need to also take a good look at the person INVOLVED before deciding whether to respond. This time, no.

19. Ben Bruce should get off social media. He's showing himself too much. And omojuwa is becoming something else

20. Wao, case of if you leave in a class house don't throw stones.

21. Jeez! These 'boys'should take their battles off social media abeg. Unlimited drama already

22. Gomez!!
    why Would Omojuwa sleep with his gf sister.

23. Good response Gomez!
    Omojuwa, next time mind your biz.

24. Drama this early morning.. Don't they ever get tired? Well! Let me mind my business...

25. Omojuwa no one will ever take you serious, you that slept with your wife's sister can still judge??? Mr man go and hide your mumu face. * longest hiss* This so petty Mr man, from politics to family.

26. If I were Bruce, I'll will sue this ass-wipe for all he's worth.
    Such nerves to defame one's character like this just to gain social media relevance.

27. Omojuwa go home and ask your father how many times he has cheated on your mother and how many married women he has f*cked. You may not even be your father's son. BASTARD!

28. Senator Ben Bruce doesn't need to reply him. Someone has already done that in an epic way. See pot calling kettle black. If only men could follow the word. It is wonderful. Mathew 7:5, "you hypocrite, remove the log in your own eyes, then you'll see clearly to remove the speck in your brother's eyes"

29. Nigerians are naive or ignorant. It absolutely matters who is sleeping with politicians. They hold secrets of the state. They are trusted with your country's assets. If they love women the release information they should not in ecstatic sex rounds. They spent state money entertaining mistresses. Psychologically if they are not loyal to their wives they are neve going to be loyal to voters. Ignorant comments that support hiding affairs but hey this is Nigeria where those suffering cant see that corruption affects them and tell Buhari to just bring change. How before he collects the money back. Education in Nigeria needs revamp. Plenty of graduate illiterates floating about.

30. Omojuwa own don dey 3-much abeg, feeling like one mkpi for twitter.
    Bruce is an employer of labour o and you?

Epic reply, those who live in glass house do not throw stone.

31. My hatred for this idiot and that Ogundamisi nonentity just quadrupled.
    I can't recognize them in reality.
    Keep reigning supreme on a faceless platform eyin omo ale yi.

32. See one of his tweets trying to attack some1 again weda na Reno abi who sef?

33. that omojuwa is a goat, useless attention seeker. Pls he shuld get a life n stop tryna fit in,idiat

34. Stupid omojuwa thinkin he has mouth, so that Ben Bruce epic reply pain am, hahahaha.. He never see anitin yet

35. This is yansh opening, ride on.

36. Omojuwa I have a love- hate feeling about , sometimes he speaks truth but other times he gets petty... People keep talking about how his fiancé left him and his cheating ways , with all the preaching and insults he hurls at people you would think he's a saint !!!!

37. Ghen ghen open yansh has come again oo. when you point one accusing finger on someone, 4 is pointing back at you.

38. Shameless people. Just look at how they re making a fool out of themselves andexposing themselves.

Arent these politicians ashamed of them selves and to think that they are among the people ruling this country.

39. This guy is so immature.. Did Ben sleep with ur mum. Internet has succeeded in " mixing" animals with humans.

40. Ben Bruce doesn't need to reply at all.
    That Gomez gave Omojuwa the biggest blow of his life
    Eeya
    See his life outside now

41. This Omojuwa is an asshole abi asswipe! What sort of game is he playing? What is our business with who ben Bruce is sleeping with? This guy is low, I dislike him now

42. someone needs to ban dis old pikins from owning smart fones......

43. 2016. Has officially been declared THE YEAR OF DRAMA! Na wah!

44. So even omojuwa that looks like an orangutan can cheat on his girlfriend wow! Dude looks like someone with all the bad odors in the world!! Now I see where his frustration is coming from... Take heart bruh it's not that deep!

45. Pls dn't give this guy fame Sterra.

46. And you ask me why JJ makes me puke? Ben can keep it classy by ignoring and allowing his fans to do d clap back.

47. So many unintelligent people on this blog and that is why the Politicians are not taking the masses serious.I support Omojuwa

48. psychological test should be conducted on public office holders before assuming office. Like seriously, politicians and people's husbands and fathers fight dirty like this in the public????????????????. this is the height.

49. Omojuwa is a cornball and requires no clap back from Bruce. Social media aside, can he step up to Bruce and spew that rubbish? Keyboard power is a mane in this society.

50. Omojuwa guy has lost it. He needs inner peace and closure, he really needs to find himself. Na wah ooh, many are mad but few are roaming.

51. Omojuwa needs to grow up and stop being silly and petty. What is wrong with him?? Fame has clearly gone to his head. Arrogant, low class fellow. Once he cannot match you intellectually he goes petty and personal.