Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Flo Ita Giwa Celebrates 70th Birthday In Style.

Monday, February 15, 2016

Senator Flo Ita Giwa Celebrates 70th Birthday In Style.

She is 70 years old?...She sure doesnt look it!

Senator Florence Ita Giwa celebrated on Saturday and she invited the Creme de la creme of the society to party with her...

Photos courtsey of Mr Dele Momodu's instagram handle

68 comments:

1. Thus woman should adopt me now, please come nd turn my life around 😳😳😳

2. Wow, she doesn't look her age. She is aging gracefully. God bless her. Ah! She likes life sha.
      She should comman help me na.
      It's well. I wish her all the best

3. Cosmetic surgery

2. Happy birthday in arrears to her, she doesn't looks 70yrs @all. I love that woman, God bless her

3. The only truthful woman when it comes to public age decleration. Happy birthday Mam.

4. Wow... 70?
    She looks younger than that age.

5. Thank God for money and surgeries but on a closer look, she looks her age. She actually attends the same church with @Galore, so make @galore come give us the gist. Happy birthday Mam.

1. She looks her age without all those makeup. A closer look will convince you

6. Hbd ma'am bakassi
    Make una no talk pass mouth o cos she go issue statement.

Na me and this blog today ooo
    Cnt wait to tell my val story

7. Wow, 70 already? She's so beautiful, wishing her LLNP
    Visit www.mimiubini.com for juicy gist

8. she looks good.HBD ma

9. Replies
    1. No Chi, it's Belated happy birthday or Belated birthday wishes not d other way round. Tank me with a bottle of coke!

10. Wow she looks so good for her age,happy birthday ma

11. She really looks good at 70.
    All these women that look like they are into money rituals though.
    Happy belated birthday ma.

12. This woman is so ugly God help me. Wonder how she looked when she was younger

1. She is, especially if you think about all the money she has. Occultic woman

2. You re a very bitter soul anty gwegwelina trinity
      I bet your mum is uglier
      Silly gal

3. And ur child is beautiful?

4. Yes anon 09:44 my child is beautiful. You can talk about me but DO NOT BRING my child into it bloody idiot

5. Shut up who the fuck is your child? Ita giwa no be person child? Loud mouthed bitch

13. Omg
    And she luk amazing dat d power of money.
    Mama age wit grace.
    Hbd ma

14. 70yr old ke. Mehn, Kate Henshaw has got nothing on u.

15. Beauriful momma.
    Happy belated brthday

16. Can't see her sugar boys
    HBD mama bakassi

17. Don't they do neck lift surgery? Like face lift too?

1. Actually, there is neck lift surgery.

A lot of people don't bother about that.

From a young age, there are some tips that can give you a smoother neck even in old age.

I think she's lovely by the way.

2. She shouldn't do any surgery ooo

3. Mosi she has.. too late for ur advice

18. Ds Mama no wan grow Old o. She too like party. HBD Ma'am.

19. She really looks good for a 70year old. The money is there for maintenance and she isn't bleached out unlike most of her friends. Why the barbie cake? What do I know sef? Happy belated birthday ma.

20. "Uncle I was there" was actually there too. To think that Gbemi OAP refered the olumofin brothers as social climbers. Biko na wetin we go come call uncle Momodu?

1. Gbemi knows nothing. This is the real mogbo moya

21. Chai... she doesn't look 50 sef....

22. Seventy !!!'she should slow down on fucking so as not to die of heart attack

23. Lord give hubby and I money that will last generations.. That when I'm so old people will still not believe my age.. Money to keep me youthful chimoooo
    Money for all the liposuction, Brazilian butt lift, breast lift and face lift I'll need in old age. Amen

Happy birthday to her. Keep soaring high..

24. Beautiful woman she doesn't look it at all...Happy birthday mam

25. Happy birthday cougar! She's looking younger than 70. The small boys wey she dey shag dey really make her fresh. Ride on mama.

26. Damn it!...
    This woman is cute and sexy...
    I will definitely look like her when I get to her age cos I don't look my age...
    You see why it's good to service yourself with young blood!...

1. Young blood lool! Chidi Mokeme gained a lot from her.

27. Mama still dey package that boobs.

28. Abba folawiyo, the most stylish woman in nigeria for decades...
    Much r3spect

29. She looks so damn youthful..
    Happy belated birthday Mama

30. Dele momodu, osinachi. My baby mama, osinachi

31. Dele momodu, osinachi. My baby mama, osinachi

32. Dele momodu, osinachi. My baby mama, osinachi.in davido's voice

33. The eight pictures looks like the three old witches. Congrats to her. she looks good.

Those women don dey old ooo.

1. They don dey old abi dem don old finish

34. She's looking this good because in her youth she did not have a HUSBAND stressing her out, she has always been in charge of her life so no worries, check out her contemporaries in their husbands houses and you will see the difference, not the divorcees or widows ooooh because all those may still look good but the married ones?naaaaaaaaaa. Abeg before I forget the main issue here, Happy birthday ma, LLP to you amen.

35. She looks so good

36. she's slightly older oh. at least 73. all the surgery has helped her and fucking the destinies out of young men and women.

1. You re right about fucking d destiny out of the guys... Na so she DE like female police escort.. So she can fuck them.. I

37. Happy birthday grandma.. U look beautiful. thanks to God, young boys and cosmetic surgery