Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus Exclusive - Actor Monalisa Chinda Picks February And May Wedding Dates.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Stella Dimoko Korkus Exclusive - Actor Monalisa Chinda Picks February And May Wedding Dates.

Actress Monalisa Chinda Is set to Re-marry Traditionally this February and the man she is to give her ''I DO'' to is Named......

.....Victor Coker who hails from Niger Delta.

The Actress who is presently engaged,had her introduction and bride price things in December 2015 and has picked FEBRUARY 20TH as traditional wedding date and MAY 2016 as white wedding date.White wedding will hold in Greece.

The Traditional wedding will hold in her father's compound in Port harcourt and only a select few including her celebrity friends will receive her invite.

Monalisa was married to Segun Dejo Richard Briefly and they had a daughter together before their marriage crashed years back on allegations of Domestic Violence.....

Congratulations to Monalisa in advance.

*Testing Testing* Mrs Monalisa Coker.

151 comments:

1. Big big bia d congrat
      Not end time good news!

2. Wow, great news! Happy she found love again!

3. Stella, u too sabi. Thumbs up

4. Hahahaha@ Testing Testing. Funny stella.

5. Congrats Monalisa!
      God bless your marriage.

Doris Simon is next!
      You will find love darling

6. This is to clear doubts. To some people why this post should be exclusive: we have detailed info, names, locations, dates etc not just mere speculations.
      It is no longer about, rushing to say" aahhhh Monalisa is getting married but we don't know who she is marrying, it is still a secret,it should be sometime this month bla bla bla.

We want facts, we want names, we want dates, actual dates we want that secret name revealed,,,that is the JUICE in the story. I hate excuses. Go to work and come back with results.
      No be who first submit paper for exam dey carry first ooooo.

7. Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
      Congratulations babes

8. Anonymous 12:37, your comment cracked me up big time. I presume you are referring to Linda Ikeji. LMAO

9. Anita Nnabuife don sew cloth and change make up bag for the wedding. She works with the wedding company. The wedding was meant to be a hush hush but the shameless loud mouth called Anita has been making noise. Very ugly somebody

10. Yayyy!!! good for you Mona. She never married Dejo Richards legally though. The dude was a pain.. and the second person he married also divorced him. So... now we know who's got issues. Happy for u Mona.

And pls o..plsss..do not let Egor into this arrangement biko. Don't let her use oversabi spoil this one too. We still remember Nzeribe and the drama that ensued. No more CHINESE restaurant for Egor..ahahah. 3 is a crowd.

Don't mind me. Just being naughty. But I mean it sha.

PS: @Ezeanwanyi I'm still looking for u o. And u know why.

OK bye.

2. Wow! Congrats to her....Beautiful woman.

3. wowww!!!
    we didn't see this coming
    congrats Lisa

4. Bimfem hair care products for Natural hair, edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915) bbm chanel (C0039356C)10 February 2016 at 10:40

A big congrats to her in advance.

5. Wow! Am so happy for her, God bless ur union nnwayi-oma.

6. Ability is different from in born, I read it earlier on a different blog it was just watery with no enthusiasm. Your style of reporting is very brilliant that's why I don't stop coming here every minute. Stella may God bless you abundantly can't wait to see u when I come to Germany.

1. You are on point!!!! Don't mind Linda Ikeji. Mtchewwwww

2. Engr Jenny! Please everyone doesn't have the inherent ability of sourcing out facts like stella . Linda did the one her power can reach.
      Give credits to stella like anon did and stop the rest.
      Amebo is encrypted in some people's genetic code. Stella is a typical example.

3. You keep enabling hate comments against Linda ikeji, but if it were to be against you, you will go crazy. Fear God Stella!

4. Anon14:20 wat r u saying, all d hate comments to stella doesn't she enable them??

5. Leave them. Linda will buy Stella and engr jenny generation... lolol

6. No need for d comparison umu Chukwu. Stella for President :D
      Michelleokonkwo : instagram

7. I see She likes Yoruba men. Anyways I'm happy for her. Her former husband really mistreated her a lot. Good she found happiness again

1. Ode u dey dere... mumu oshi

2. Niger delta not yoruba ,maybe his from itshekeri ,congrats monalisa sweerheart wish you every good thing that comes with marriage.

3. Plz read properly
      The New hubby is from Niger delta

4. Read again...
      Stella says he is from Niger delta..
      Congra to her...

5. So Niger Delta is now yoruba? Smh

6. Mr Coker is Yoruba abi wen writer clearly states Delta thr... Na wa for u

7. Baby m kee kwa nke bu mistreated her. Lolz

8. GBAM! No be you again? You don't do half gists. I'm so happy for Mona! She deserves to be happy.

9. Congrats Monalisa. You deserve a second chance. Thank God for your upcoming trad and wedding.

10. Wow! Congratulations Mona. Everyone deserves happiness.

11. Issokay! I wish her all the best

12. I don't this will be her last.

13. Hmm,good news.Congratulations are in order then.Wishing her marital bliss in advance.

14. Congrats Mona , everyone deserves happiness......

15. Congratulations to her.

It's not Dubai this time. The latest trend is to have your white wedding outside the shores of the country.

Respect to Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and his wife for keeping it real.

1. Even common end time "ROBUST" birthdays.

16. ...and this is the Stella I know. Dropping it as e dey hot.
    Congrats Monalisa darling. God will be with you & your entire household, Amen.

17. CONGRATS TO HER,AND I WISH HER BETTER LUCK THIS TIME.

18. CONGRATS TO HER,AND I WISH HER BETTER LUCK THIS TIME.

19. Congratulations to her. Everyone deserves to be loved

20. Stella dropping it like it's hot... this is how it should be. Not the social media kinda wedding that happens these days. Some people will procrastinate and make plenty noise before the event. Congratulations nwanyi ocha pi pi

21. Awwwwwwww....... congrats darling Mona

263 comment 2016

22. Awww im so happy for Monalisa, she left an abusive marriage and still found love. I really admire such women to leave marriages dey are not happy in, instead of suffering and smiling and still found love at over 40. shes a beautiful woman nways.
    Genny and Rita Dominic, monalisa don find husband twice o. I hope you guys aren't waiting for prince charming o. You cant find them in dis country o, na manage we dey manage them. So far you find a man dat loves n respects you and can reasonably take care of d family, you still need smthn doing urself for ur personal needs. Stop waiting for prince charming in a Bentley.

1. Lol @ Na manage we dey manage them.

2. My dear o, na patch patch we dey for here. If you dey wait to get them total package na ontop long thing you dey.

23. Awwwww....I like Mona.
    Congratulations Sweets.
    And do remain very much loved and happy.

24. Awwww congratulations to her. I wish her the best. I like Mona Lisa.

25. Awwww congratulations to her. I wish her the best. I like Mona Lisa.

26. Congratulations to Monalisa, beautiful woman.

27. See this one, you're doing exclusive when Linda Ikeji has already reported it. Lmao

1. Please what exactly did she report? The date? Venue of white? Name of d guy? When intro was done? Tell please. Ode

2. Buh the your Linda ikeji tell you the guy's name, my dear Stella do not give half gist , she go tell you has e de hot fool!!!!!

3. It's called
      exclusive because it is
      well done
      detailed unlike the
      way half baked u got on the
      Other blog. Now crawl back there idiot.

4. Ode,did your Linda ikeji give the complete gist?come on...run along

5. My dear its exclusive,did she put all d details u r seeing here. Yeye dey smell. U want to mock sum1 but u hv no idea what an exclusive is. Mschewww

6. After reporting it, did she tell you his name? Dates? Location?
      She said the man's name is a secret to her.
      To stella it is an open info. The only secret to stella is what has not been thought of. Even before the thoughts come into your mind,,,stellas Amebo antenna don catch the vibes.

7. But Linda gave us half baked gist na. So this is exclusive in her own right

8. SDK BVs You people can lick arse. chai!

9. Ha its nice to know sha that all of you go to the Linda's blog first. Lol Mumu people

10. Anon:14:44, same way you do marathon here without any prize. Some people only checked because you mentioned it, and beside probably in doubt. How Linda wan take get this info? It is way beyond her. She is specialised in munching twitter and instagram handles. Then copying MTO and keeping up with the kadarshians.
      Here is where the real ish happens, stella dey carry smoke smoke out rabbit from their holes.
      Ana akuwa akuoyibo nsugbe here. Ona akpotu akpotu here.

28. Wooow. Didnt see this coming at all. Congrats to her.

29. check this out
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K7v9oUwPgNE

30. Wow! Congrats to her oooo, this kind life self. The likes of Rita Dominic never see one husband marry and here she is re-marrying. Nawa ooo. I wish her a happy wedlock in advance and to the likes of Rita Dominic, I pray they find their soul mates soonest.

31. Congratulations to her. Good to know

32. i am happy for her...
    so who is this new man...who was he previously married to and what was he up to ? did he cheat on his wife and family? It would be hard for the wife(if there was one) to compete with Monalisa
    Anyway, Mona, i know you are a very smart woman and if there is a wife with children in another country sayyyyy CANADAAAAAAAA, i am so sure you will not let Mr Coker cut them off and you will open your arms to welcome his children unlike Mrs Tiwa Balogun or Mrs mercy Johnson Odi.

1. So,after all the public love I am showing my husbands affair kids, e nor reach to notice me abi?
      How many times has Tiwa or Mercy appreciated their predicament? Who even knows they has any?
      Ok continue,
      Annie Idibia.

2. My dear annie...i know you have be lovely to your fellow iyawos and children..i meant tiwa and mercy nor send their husband's children from the real wives...especially that tiwa...

33. Congrats Mona
    I'm so so happy for her.

34. Congratulations!

Some re trolling SnM from season 1-10 yet no BF sef while others they getting married 5 times. Na wa.

35. congrats to her, happy married life in advance.

36. Stella nwunye korkus

37. Congrats Mona.. I can imagine that lucky man enjoying all em ....*cough Cough* very lucky somebody. Congrats to the man too.lol

38. SDK you too much joor, congratulations Mona

39. Am so happy fr her,congrats to her

40. Stella u b bomb
    C dtail by dtail info

41. Now, this is what we call 'Exclusive '.

The whole scoop!

Congratulations Mona.

It's been a long time coming.

42. Am so happy for Mona baby!!
    See the way I read it smilling..

43. Nwanyi OMA I rov u flenty flenty

44. Congratulations. Lmao @ white wedding will hold in Greece. I don't know why that cracked me up but it sure did.

45. Wow congrats beautiful Mona, endless happiness is what I wish you darling.

46. Congrats Mona,u deserve happiness once again,may u r marriage be blessed with fruitfulness and love

47. Stella of life, confirmed gist complete with Names,location and dates, i comot cap for you Mrs. Korkus always current, i fear who no fear you. keep up the good work.

48. The name sweet die.....Mrs Monalisa Coker. Congrats to her, everyone deserves a second chance

49. Congrats Monalisa, Stella the Test Test should have been Mrs Monalisa Victor Coker

50. Congrats Monalisa, Stella the Test Test should have been Mrs Monalisa Victor Coker

51. congrats mona boo...God bless ur new home!

52. Yes o, stella drops it like its hot!! DANG!!
    Best blogger of all time
    Never a dull gist, she makes sure she adds spices to it

53. chai....i carry yansh for stella, baddest blogger ever liveth, see info na

54. @ anon 11:01 : na manage we dey manage dem....lwkmd!

55. Coker na Yoruba abi Englisshh?
    COngrats to her. Better to marry from yr side atimes.

Divorcees are remarrying fast compare to singles...O Lord mer'anyi ebere o.

56. Mrs Stella Dimoko Korkus, you are indeed a good reporter or abi na Journalist I go call you? You are doing the real thing and I pray to be better than you...Amen! I love the way you report news, its real killing and most importantly real.... More power to your elbow.

57. Happy for her,it's been long time coming.

58. I am so happy for her.

I am happy Nigerian women are taking another chance at love.

XOXO MYSTERY

59. I know Dejo Richards personally, he's not a bad guy. I think he gets too much bad PR on this issue. Whatever he might have done is in the past and he shouldn't be judged by it today. I'm sure he wishes her the best. Good luck to her and her lovely new family.

1. Taaaa who's judging him? I'm sure they both had their faults anyway. When a marriage or relationship breaks apart, both parties involved must have contributed to it. It's just that one person would usually outdo the other

60. Good morning Dear SDKers.

I have read with shock how some BVs insult Sis. Stella at the slightest opportunity, no one is perfect and she has always been honest and straightforward in her blog. This is not fair!
    She has helped a lot of small businesses get patronage by advertising such for free on her blog, I got my very first order after she advertised my services in her blog and I know a lot of people can testify to experiencing a boost in their patronage, after she helped created awareness of their services in her blog. Which other blogger does that in Nigeria or anywhere in the world???
    People get free recharge cards DAILY from this blog because she created the platform, tell me which other blogger does that???
    People get help in various ways to solve emotional(Chronicles and S&M), pressing financial(business, academic, health, etc) issues DAILY from this blog, pray tell, which other blogger has your time to be bothered by such issues???

Her blog is the richest blog in Nigeria in terms of content and I stand to be corrected! I visit other blogs, I know what I'm talking about. My dear Sis. Stella because you have shown us by example how to be our brother's keeper by your humanitarian services, note these things:

1.) You will move from one level of Glory To Another Level Of Glory effortlessly. Your haters and cowards who come under anonymous to insult you will see it, gnash their teeth but can't do anything about it, in Jesus' Name, Amen.

2.) Doors of favour will continue to be opened to you seamlessly, the mark of God is upon you and you will attract all-round favours and breakthrough opportunities, in the Name of Jesus', Amen.

3.) You and your loved ones are shielded from all forms of evil. Evil and destruction will not come near your dwelling, you will not hear of any evil occurrence around you and your loved ones both at home and abroad, In Jesus' Name, Amen.

4.) Unfriendly friends and frenemies will distance themselves from you because you will be too hot for them and you will see through their hypocrisy, God Himself will be your Friend, in Jesus' Name, Amen.

For those of you reflecting your realities by insulting her at the slightest opportunity, be aware, you are sowing a seed from which you will reap a bountiful harvest if you continue to tow that line, what goes around comes around! This is a new year, CHANGE!!!
    NB.: Please Sis. If there is a way of disenabling these bitter and insulting comments, please do it, those comments are disheartening to say the least.
    Your BV who has benefited immensely and still benefiting from your blog. Stay blessed.

1. God will continue to bless SDK!people hating is a thing in life that actually should make one know they re important or doing something right. If stella is nt doing anything right or is she not important, no one will talk about her& no one will hate her,. Her blog is by far the best blog in Nigeria and very user friendly. I always feel like I'm face to face with her when ever I'm visiting her blog. She is a woman who has a good heart & not boastful. God will always bless her. I love you so much my darling stella, and pls note that it is when the devil feels threatened by one then, he attacks. So, pls continue giving people heart attack by doing what u re good at. Any1 not happy with u is under ur foot. Carry go sis!. Xx.. A

61. Congratulations Mona, am so happy 4 you.

62. Please invite RITA Dominic by all means

63. Yea,truth be told, I came here cos I knew il get d full gist as per monalisa's wedding,stella takes her time to break down gist,na why I like her blog

64. Stella Dimoko korkus!!!!!! You are the blogger's BLOGGER!!!!! What da hell! U dey Germany dey decode gist for naija! Your amebo is in built... people please call a spade a spade.. Sister Linda don't do much work anymore.. many exclusive stories on this platform can prove it. Keep your fire burning Stella, Healthy competition is healthy.

65. Good for her, life must go on!

66. I pray she can tie her two legs together and desist from hopping from one ABUJA politician's bed to the other.These chics just want to eat their cake and have it. Wanting the best of both worlds.
    I wish her whatever she wishes her marriage jor
    Nonsense!