Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus Exclusive - Ooni Of Ife Remarries!

Monday, February 22, 2016

Stella Dimoko Korkus Exclusive - Ooni Of Ife Remarries!

The Ooni of Ile Ife Oba Enitan Babatunde Adeyeye Ogunwusi has taken a new wife because his first marriage has crashed due to irreconcilable differences....

OLORI WURAOLA

Have you noticed that Ooni Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi, Ojaja II has always been on his own to all occasions and even on his official coronation on the 7th of December 2015 there was a distance between him and his wife Adebukunola Ogunwusi?...well thats because Insiders allege his union to his ex wife  was already so strained that both were no longer in talking terms as at when the Ooni ascended the throne.

Ex wife?Yes, because i hear the Marriage has fallen apart and cannot be salvaged.My sources inform me that ''Adebukunola never assumed the role of an Olori and never moved to the Palace,she left Ile-ife town as soon as the Coronation was over and has not been back there or seen with the Oba eye to eye...''

Reliable information from the palace is that the Ooni is an extremely happy king now cos he's about to be joined in Matrimony to Wuraola Otiti Zynab Obanor and the duo are in love.Wuraola from Oluyare Compound, Iremo Quarters in Ile- Ife But a native of Benin City.

Ile- Ife and Benin Kingdom Uniting?Wow!

The New Olori is from Royal Brass Casters guide family -Ine n' Igun and Her forefather Ezhoe from Oluyare compound, Ile Ife was requested for by the Oba of Benin - King Oguola from the Ooni Of Ife. Ezhoe left his son - Ighueghae who naturally became the head of the family after his father left back to Ife from Benin. Hmmmm strong ties between Benin and Ife and about to be re-ignited with this Marriage.

According to Stella Dimoko Korkus sources,Their union is already 95 percent completed, just for a few other formalities to be concluded within a few weeks.

Wuraola is relocating from the diaspora to take on her role as wife and Olori to a Powerfully Popular King,Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi,Ojaja II...

225 comments:

1. Wait oh! I'm not sure but is this not the same Zaynab that got married to a Gringo in Dubai few years ago??
      Did she not live in Dubai at some point??
      Pls do correct me if I'm wrong- I also apologise if this is a case of mistaken identity.

2. Madam Stella I refuse to believe in Germany loool the way you have been dropping exclusives in this 2016 alone, one would think you're in Nigeria, bloggers in Naija have not broken half what you have, tuale for you

3. Wait oh! I'm not sure but is this not the same Zaynab that got married to a Gringo in Dubai few years ago??
      Did she not live in Dubai at some point??
      Pls do correct me if I'm wrong- I also apologise if this is a case of mistaken identity.

4. Does this ooni know the past of this girl at all?
      Dear ooni of ife is itohan the person you want to use to ruin the ife bloodline? Zainab has been married three times.
      Saminu turaki former governor jigawa state. Her second marriage broke up barely 4 months ago to a Lebanese called Eli.
      She has been a mistress to most notable men in Nigeria. Itohan SONIA aka Zainab is a woman who likes to be kept. She doesn't do any work. She just looks for a very rich man and glues herself to him. Nduka obaigbena, Abdul Ningi, Aliko were all her men. If 50 notable men come into that oonis palace she would have bedded 70% of them albeit codedly.
      What of her scandal with her twin pregnancy with Saminu turaki? It was all over city people and encomiuon. Saminu threw her out with nothing. She opened a clothing store in Maitama and was driving a white Peugeot 206.
      Saminu turaki is impotent. She got probably outside and tried to pass the babies as his. Being that he was in power and needed it to cover his shame of childlessness. He accepted. At birth the so called babies died. Saminu kicked her out like a trash can. She had been quitely sending information about their supposed marriage to newspapers etc.
      she left with only what she gained materially.
      She is not from any bloodline though she claims john obayuwana is her uncle. She is always using john to hide her true backgrowund.
      See Zainabs gist is not here oooo. If I start fishing her tea here that oonis throne will shake. We shall certainly see then end of this marriage. 32 married thrice. Been doing runs since 17 when she was doing her diploma at Benin.
      At a point she even moved to Dubai and was doing Arabs.
      zainab! Zainab!zainab! Your quest for money, fame, and power may be your downfall. You don tough all places come enter royal house Na this one fit finish you finally. Goodluck

5. She is the very one. I pity this ooni. He doesn't know this girl. Is he the only one she has married? She was also married to some Lebanese and was in Lebanese at some point.
      Zainabs real name is itohan, SONIA obanor. She changed to zainab in abuja to follow northern men. He scandal no dey near here oooo. She is a voodified Benin girl. Any man she catches she enslaves until it all falls apart, and the thing clear form their eye. She will now be back to square one and look for her next victim. Up till December she was married to Elie khoury. She twenty just deleted her Facebook page. This girl get mind

6. That fine Ooni.......
      This zainab is also fine o. Tor provided they are happy. Thank God the ex wife as Stella said has moved on, some women will stay and be unhappy while bearing olori title. Whatever makes everyone happy sha.

7. Yes, she's the same person

8. Men eee. Why don't he go and iron things out with the wife of his youth? It is very obvious it has to do with having a male child, nonsense belief. And how does he know this girl won't keep birthing girls for him.
      Well,i hope wraola or whatever her name has dusted her womb very well, it is obvious you are coming to reproduce. If you have girls, they will keep getting you pregnant until ya womb slack and off to another wife.
      Your life is hereby stopped at this moment.

9. Face looks somehow. Not hating buh bleh bleh

10. I'm happy for the wife that left.

11. Ewooooo see person life history o!! Torrrrr!!! Dayum what is this na. Abeg this king should not start on this kinda messy note. Naaa..no runs babe in the palace biko!! No can do!!

12. Omo see tea, wey my popcorn and wine?

13. See how men destroy their homes and bring in demons!! All you men that think your side chicks are better than your wife, think again o

14. Na runs girl Kabiyesi don bring inside palace. Bukunola, dry your tears, God has vindicated you. Go and find love again, be fruitful and multiply. God has bigger plans for you.

15. They talk as if men fear God or a truly "virtuous" woman is whom every man wants.
      Infact, the world says if a man had not known a particular woman before his "turn", such woman is not worth having.
      See people talking as if na 2day? All d "virgins" are now commenting & passing judgment*
      Abi, na 2day big men too start to hungry to marry "runs" girls?
      Imagine, d "big" names who were killing themselves to have her, then why she no go marry Oba @ last???

16. Haters should get a life and leave the girl alone. Zynab, Susan or whatever she is calling herself is none of your damn business. Nigerians and their typical hateful mentality...Horrible human beings.

17. Taa sharap dere @anon 02:22. This is not about hypocrisy or virginity. If a girl is wicked enough to destroy a home, then the man should sleep with one eye open. It is character we are judging here not number of sexual partners

2. There goes my crush, *sad face*. HML in advance to them.

3. Na wa o
    U go fear cresting. Stella we know it is your exclusive, creating it twice is okay not this Christmas decor u just did

1. True! Stella,one don do for d middle. Just decorate pic with logo.

2. LOL..... Stell's and all these her exclusives on Ooni. I'm really starting to believe the king is Angel blaze.
      He's a good man, and this is a very pretty lady. May their marriage last.

4. O ga....Light skinned girls are taking all the rich men. Congrats to them

5. I saw this coming. She is beautiful.

6. all I can see is those attractive lips.

7. Replies
    1. STELLA DE KOKO!
      STELLA DE COQUE!
      OBA OGADAGIDI, IDEYIJU OGWUGWU, WORLD WIDE AMEBO ANTENNA! ONO NA NDO FU ONYA!!!

IGWEeeEeeeeeeee! I raise nyash, breast, blokos, womb, ,, even cum sef. I raise all join for you!
      Dropping it like grenade, anyi na akuwa akuoyibo Nsugbe. Nya kpotubazie.

2. See as Stella plastered her name on the picture. SDK photo frame, we no wan hear stories that touch.

8. Hmnnn......
    I smelt it since
    And one of the causers is that his first wife could not give him a son

1. Nope, you are wrong about the cause but marriage don crash way before he became ooni.

2. Sebi dey warned bukky na she no listen. See as she take disgrace herself for the coronation. There are more babes o. This one na beginning. He's hanging on to quite a few babes I know sha

9. Hope Una no go yab ds one say her lips resemble ponmo like Fith Martins

10. I've noticed it too, he's always attending ceremonies alone and aponle kosi fun Oba tio lolori now.

Olori Wuraola is so beautiful, I wish them the best

11. I gotta say, poor Wuraola! The life of a traditional ruler's wife, & one so major, does not exist! Na here we go dey wen gist starts to fly!

1. My own is...as easy and as celebrates as it was for him to move on, I hope it's the same for the woman coz they usually come out of such situations broken and alone.

I pray she finds her own new happiness too

12. Stella your blogging game is tight. Congrats to the new olori.

13. Congrats to her. yeye dey smell.

The man needs to complete this race with 7 wives. 1 gone, 1 taken, 5 remaining.

Yeye dey smell again. Pity this wife, will be seeing spirits and demons in her dreams. welcome ooo

14. The girl is pretty, chai see her lips (look like someone wey go sabi suck wella). I don't even want to imagine their lives behind closed doors. Congratulations in advance. Rather unfortunate what happened between the oba and Olori Bukky, I hope she finds happiness with someone else.

1. She go sabi suck dick well well, why are you beat around? I don't think he can fuck anyway, he just going to be licking and eating her pussy everyday.
      Fresh young smelly pussy, pussy pussy!

15. Hmmm, Stella of life, you too much, i hail o. You are really the Queen of bloggers.

16. Oh No!!!!!!!!!!!
    Adebukunola!!!!!!!!!! What happened?????? After all these years..

1. After all the years she stayed with him, now this.
      Hmmmm....

2. After those terrible years you meant........she deserve it. What goes around comes around!

3. Thank u, Anonymous 19:13.

That marriage packed up years ago. He was merely co habiting just to save her face.

Dat gal showed him pepper, yet he respected her.

I just pray that with this gal, Itohan, he doesn't go from fry pan to fire.

Anyway, as Oba he will deal with d fuck up. I hope d gal knows d drill wey she wan enter so.

17. Na wa oh.

Arrangee marriage things.

18. History and chronicles.... Good for them both

19. Ehn ehn see fine babe. All the best

20. Stella dropping it like it's hot this year.............

21. Chai
    SDK is the best oh

Maybe the Oni's first wife is not down with all the tradition fetish thing.

22. STELLA!!!!!!!!!! I TOO LOVE YOU. BREAKING NEWS. ONLY ON SDK BLOG!!!!!!!

23. STELLA!!!!!!!!!! I TOO LOVE YOU. BREAKING NEWS. ONLY ON SDK BLOG!!!!!!!

24. Oh my!
    I feel for his wife, now we know why she really walked, he was cheating!!!
    But wait oh, girls sleeping and dating married men, how do you sleep at night knowing you're destroying another woman's happiness?
    I just don't get it!!! Arrrgh!

1. That ain't why the marriage crashed o. Dem say..... *lips sealed

2. All this your comments , drop the full gist jor

3. So this girl would have been dating him while he was married?

How do you people come up with these things?

Please don't assume the worst about people okay? If he is legally divorced,he still has a chance at love,just like the Bukky lady.

25. Taaa!!
    No be Faith Martins be that?

1. If he be say na she o!
      The resemblance back die!

2. The same kpomo lips But this Olori fine pass her.

3. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

4. Same thing I thought oh, maybe it's her sis. Kikiki

26. Her lips made her look like someone with mouth odour

27. Heheheheheheheehehehhehehehe
    Congratulations to them
    Money and power........women best friend

1. Ah ! You! Here again???
      You must award this girl o, Stella.

She is even more consistent on your blog than you Stella.

2. Hehe, they're everywhere, including you, welcome to the party

28. Chei! QUEEN OF EXCLUSIVES! I Raise my left testicle for ya!

1. The though of that greasy, scaly, pock marked black flesh is disgusting. Ewwwww

2. Anonymous 14:19, u sound like u have intimate knowledge of not just d raised nut but the whole sack of balls, see graphic description!

29. They af be friending before before. Leave all this irreconcilable differences story, so much for struggling with a man and at the time of his glory one small agaracha will come and reap it.

1. Asin ehn!
      No man is worth the stress jare

2. D ex wife ran.

Yeye is and was a good man. If u do not know their story don't judge them.

3. Glow, as in ehn! I am beginning to think struggling with a man is a crime to womanhood.

4. Glow, as in ehn! I am beginning to think struggling with a man is a crime to womanhood.

30. Issokay,Stella this one you use your name to wear earring and crown for her nko

31. Been waiting for this news, coz as a king, the man must marry more wives by force or many he will stop after this. Former olomi probably ran 4 her dear life

1. Ran for dear life* thank me later

32. Stella oooooooo! Even inside king palace you get spies? I fear who no fear you biko!

1. Stella, you re serving me hot tea this afternoon.
      3 gbosa 4 you.

33. I saw this coming! But this Oba has eyes for pretty women!

1. Really? Na masquerade you been wan make e pick?

You wey like ojuju looking woman , issokay, not everybody can share your taste.

34. Lol I was waiting for this. Now the mistress can come In fully. I guess he wants a son. Men eh.

1. D Olori did not even have any child for him and he respected her all d way.

He had his daughter when he was 19.

World people make una easy o. Let d oba b abeg.

35. Hmmmmmmmmm.
    Hmmmmmmmmm.
    Hmmmmmmmmm.

Oluwa, may I not be displaced by one smallie, amen.

36. Has anyone taken note that this olori looks somehow like blogrity but come to think of it, where is bloggrity the gutter mouth, the wide mouth with so many id names, going under those name defending herself and insulting people. Ugly girl. Forming busy when she is got an idle job. Dragging to load cards here on sdk.

37. The term 'Irreconcilable differences' don suffer. Good for them. She's beautiful n he's handsome. Wishing them a happy married life. Other women may also come in with time. Na the way be that.

Stella, your antenna na kpamgba!

38. I said it. Yoruba demons r never loyal hahaha. I always wonder how he managed with only 1 wife and 1 daughter

1. Please shut up tribal demonic force.Did you read it at all? Dumb ass

2. @ pepple...don't you get sick of bigots like that?

39. Hmmm,Stells breaking news as e dey hot!!!#AppleofGod'sheart#

40. Forget, dnt take sides with anyone, what if na d said olori cause problem between the two? Dnt vouch for any man,abeg they 85 percent same only few.

41. That broom is still by the. Corner waiting patiently. Women will nefa learn

1. Not in this case o. Marriage wey don crash tey tey.

2. Kreme de la Kreme is the new Olori. She knows why the marriage failed.

42. Chai Stella you fall our hand oo. So you know all this while say your bestie the Oba , him wife don take off. You did not throw a hint to the blog family (spinsters) to go try if their destiny fit tie in with the Oba's. Choi, see fine man with better packaging ooo.
    Well I wish him happiness & multiplication with his new wife. Hope she will be able to fit in the role of an olori. She looks like she's the same age w the Oba's daughter. Na youngie smallie?

1. Anon, you cracked me up. Stella but you fall hand sha o.Kai

2. Stella, Stella, amebo no 1 of Nigeria! I fear who no fear u. Carry go.

3. See them going anon to declare fake love. So Stella go post say him dey single abi. The guy has been dating the lady in secret hence Stella declined giving the current status. Am sure she wanted to be sure before posting.

4. You are so right who knows maybe Olori would 've emerged from this blog haaaahaaa

43. And one particular BV I can't remember kept predicting dis!

Chai....another marriage falls apart.This is sad.

But dere is something I wonder @
    Not that I don't believe in second chances but dese women dat take over from 1st,2nd and 3rd wives,don't their hearts beat small before dey take that leap?
    "Are they not afraid small?"

1. I just tire for them oh
      Maybe their jazz is on another level

2. Like Yoruba will say,the cane used on the senior wife is still waiting for the younger wife

44. Hmmm happy for him.. I throway yansh for stella aproko ooo.. hmmm awon eleyi current

45. See d way stella designed d pic with her watermark..I like u jare...u too get gist..congrats to d king...

46. And I was looking for his majesty's number....

47. Hian! This pikin abi na her face small?

48. Respect to Adebukola who didn't allow the paparazzi of the throne to keep her caged.

Congrats to the Ooni and his new wife.

49. Na wa sha.
    Wat is now Marriage sef?

50. Tell me something!,just how many months he became a king!

51. New wife luks lyk Blogbrity.. Or ist my eyes?

52. I discussed this with a neighbour last weekend o. Congratulations to them.

Jesus is Lord.

53. Mmmmmmmm he married her because dose lips of hers gives him orgasms lik 3licking.......hmmmmm...hmmmm...hmmmm....then oooooooo........ ewo oBA hmm! Na 10somes u go dey du every nite. Chirgurl

54. Good for him. But seriously Pple give up too fast on marriage these days. Even this morning my father was asking me if I wanted to continue with my shaky marriage ... If I had said I didn't want anymore, na so so my marriage go don end but I've decided to fight for it and let it thrive a bit instead of giving up so easily. Pple should learn to be more tolerant. But then again, only Pple who wear the shoe know where it pains the most... Marriage is no joke.

1. You said it yourself, your shoe aint paining you yet so, hold on ok.

2. My crystal ball says there's no domestic violence & y'all are financially OK. Trust me, add being broke to being beaten, u won't stay, most sane women won't!

55. She just landed a jackpot..
    Happy married life fine sisi

1. If only u knew...

2. Jackpot indeed, after being married thrice sey

56. Stella the queen of bloggers! Hian!!! Who wan try you? Even for kings palace you get spies. (Lol)..... The babe fine sha

57. New wife is finer than blogbrity. blogbrity the mgbeke

58. Bukola and Eni separated long before he became king.... so it's not a matter of him cheating or not.... congrats to d new one and hopefully ur expected tiny patters will be a boy

1. Joker! Nobody should bring a bastard to the palace o!

59. Nawa o.this lady is finer than blogbrity oo.they don't look alike. How can u compare beauty and ugliness together

60. Stella na today she don dey leave? If I'm right it's the 3rd time, she'll be back again (hopefully)

61. Nawa o for women, some women are just toooooooooooooooooo HARD and calculated. I want to believe this is a lie because up until december this woman was happily married to a young lebanese guy Khoury this after being married to a rich prominent northerner that made her, NA WA O for women same thing with that Tambuwal wife, Maro that is a heavy runs girl that they used finished and disgraced in lagos , social climber before she now went to find her tribe mugu, no lagos guy can take her serious, she nearly ruined my cousin's home, she disturbed her badly. Homebreaker specialist. we are not shocked she married a married man, his first wife better shine eye because she is dangerous. She will do everything to overthrow her

1. Abasi!!!! See gist o!! Two in one!!!

62. Nawa o for women, some women are just toooooooooooooooooo HARD and calculated. I want to believe this is a lie because up until december this woman was happily married to a young lebanese guy Khoury this after being married to a rich prominent northerner that made her, NA WA O for women same thing with that Tambuwal wife, Maro that is a heavy runs girl that they used finished and disgraced in lagos , social climber before she now went to find her tribe mugu, no lagos guy can take her serious, she nearly ruined my cousin's home, she disturbed her badly. Homebreaker specialist. we are not shocked she married a married man, his first wife better shine eye because she is dangerous. She will do everything to overthrow her

1. I don talk am say people go open nyanse for this post. Ama keep refreshing. This gist is seriously sweeting me I don't know why. LOL!

63. Like say Stella dey based in naija ehnn.. she for don make mad money pass her counterparts. She's far away but she dey try dieeee.. Hi five...

64. Bukky dodged a bullet. She should thank her stars. A marriage in difficulty could never have thrived with all the pressure of being in the palace etc.God will settle her and she will definitely find happiness again.
    I hope this young lady knows what she's getting herself in for. This is the sweet part, the glamour etc is never ever enough to compensate what goes in. The fetish bits also worry me, but then again he's supposed to born again so that will hopefully limit that.

Finally, what happened to Canadian Liz? What a pity, invested 4 years of your life with a married man, took aso-ebi for your friends for the coronation where you were barely acknowledged! Same friends are laughing gleefully now that Yeye dumped you.

It never ENDS well when you try to build your joy on another woman's pain.

1. Let's hope Bukky finally meet a man that will make her experience joy of motherhood

65. Bukky dodged a bullet. She should thank her stars. A marriage in difficulty could never have thrived with all the pressure of being in the palace etc.God will settle her and she will definitely find happiness again.
    I hope this young lady knows what she's getting herself in for. This is the sweet part, the glamour etc is never ever enough to compensate what goes in. The fetish bits also worry me, but then again he's supposed to born again so that will hopefully limit that.

Finally, what happened to Canadian Liz? What a pity, invested 4 years of your life with a married man, took aso-ebi for your friends for the coronation where you were barely acknowledged! Same friends are laughing gleefully now that Yeye dumped you.

It never ENDS well when you try to build your joy on another woman's pain.

66. Hmmmm Congratulation to the New Ooni and wife to be.

67. Oyin Oshikanlu this could have been you sha, Yeye really missed you when you chose Sam over him.

1. Who says, she was just one of many.

2. Congratulations to Oyin, this was the best decision of your life. The King does worth loving, he was just generous. Please cherish your Sam.

3. Yes O congratulations to Oyin!

4. Generous over other people's money and bank loans. Oyin thank you stars o!

5. Anony 21:57. U r d only one dat knows d koko. Av just been laughing. Do they think he has money? Smh. Well Leme keep quiet n watch women jubilate over emptiness.

Not like Bukola was good. She was a thorn in his flesh n dey couldn't keep it together anymore. He on the other hand is a chronic womanizer. Whether he became king or not this was gonna happen. He wanted another woman. So no biggy. And Stella Leme not spoil ur "good news ".. Dis is not happening. It is a figment of someone's imagination. This is coming from someone who should know. D real ones on d line av not been made public n won't come out cheaply.
      Ire oo

68. Hmm. I wish her all d best

69. That's why I always visit Stella's blog. You are correct oungbona felili! You now signed on the pictures so others won't steal! Double tuale ma'am

70. Stella I ask for one wish and it's to meet you in person. Choi you are the best who no fear you na wahala o you are good hands down twale mama na you suppose to be Sahara reporter for blogm I shake nyash for you oooooo

71. She looks clean, see her lips colour not one of those that've bleached out their lips to dark colour but uses red lipstick to cover it.

Congrats in advance Ooni

72. Congrats to him&Wuraola should born IJN&must respect his 3 sisters or else u a gone

1. Those his sisters r annoying.
      Always following him upandan.
      Dey should free him abeg

2. Don't mind those three disgusting shameless witches following the man Upandan,as if they are the only ones that have a brother.Only God knows how they run their homes and cater for their husbands and families.Very irritating people.Anyone married to Ooni must be ready to really handle them and go to great lengths to put them in their place and reign them in.You need to see how they kept changing Aso Ebi all through the coronation period.They will never allow the wife have peace,with their overbearing attitude.

73. Fear the world. No wonder Zaynab Khoury ( Oba) closed her Facebook page. 1st marriage to a wealthy northerner crashed, still married to Lebanese guy Khoury now Oni? Issokay oh!

74. Stella is the bae...Stella, I pray to be a better blogger than you IJN....Amen!

75. Stella, why didn't you crest it on her lips also? Exclusive mama lol...

I sha trust you for amibor any day any time.

76. Am 27yrs old a student of fedpoly owerri ND2 I have been taking care of my education all alone no family, relative dat help me I don't even av a boyfriend I don't av anything in dis world dat makes me happy I look myself as someone who is all alone in dis world no happiness no joy I av been trying by taking care of myself in terms of finance bcs before I gained admission I was working ad during my ND1 dat was last year i was working ad also schooling it was nt easy for me then I stopped d work December last year although I saved some money which av finished now but dat is nt my major problem my problem now is laptop I will use to type my project ad I want to go for catering training how to bake cake how to do decoration ad so on so dat by d time am through with my ND which is dis year I will be able to have a handwork dat can help me save money for my HND but wen I got to were I can learn it the amount is 40k ad i cant afford d money bcs I av some other debt to pay in school, pls am begging my fellow bv to help me get dis amount if any one who base in owerri dat can training me for free i will appreciate it ad my God will bless who ever dat help me in one way or the other I really need a handwork to use help myself u can reach me with dis number 08036430425

77. When I saw the pishur up dia, I felt uncomfortable in my spirit. Hmmm, something w this girl. No envy. Ee dey like the marraige go get wahala coming from the girl. I pray the Oba will not die young. Ife people una no try at all. Gosh, there are so many classy, beautiful damsels with not too much personal history .

78. I talk am! except they wan use am as abobaku, royalty no fit marry this girl as olori o. or maybe Ifa has seen something in her for the king, yoruba can not marry her for king, benin royalty ko abule royalty ni . Anon you know her, that is how that mairo too will be saying her father was an almost considered (not even nominated or aspirant) governor before independence and writing history no one cares about to measure up, she was tying head up and doing ustaz after they have used their bodies and men for money and nothing. very dangerous fetish greedy women. They are the same. let me not download their gist here. I fear WOMAN OOOOOOOOOO Everyone deserves happiness sha, if they are happy.

79. Jesus christ, she didn't finish secondary school, started running away from home when she was 15years.

1. It is that restless spirit that has been following her all over the place and landed her where she is now. 33 and married 4times already. Pheeeeewwww

80. Stella go and read your history concerning ile ife and benin kingdom

81. Stella you be correct amebo I swear! This ya gist no be from here! I just pity Liz. She fly go Naija for coronation, even do aso ebi and some of her facebook friends dey post her photo with the king and calling her olori. The poor girl don run comot for facebook now as shame no gree her show face again. Those sisters wey the king get eh, na another story entirely. Stella, start digging o, we wan hear dem gist.

1. I wan hear those sisters gist sha ooo. Make una spill oooo

82. PD Young Billionaire22 February 2016 at 23:09

Wow!See Yansh opening.....!The Ooni needs to choose wisely.

83. The ex-wife Adebukunola is an uncommon Nigerian woman. How many Nigerian women will walk away from such a glamorous lifestyle, even though the marriage is over? The Oni has made the same mistake most Nigerian men make. Leaving the wife of one's youth for gold diggers always ends with regrets. Anyway I hope both of their are happy in their separate lives.