Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Sunday Laughs

''For those of you who call your husbands and wives "baby"...please bring them for immunization tomorrow at the health centre.. Let's kick polio out of Nigeria
Sent in by Bv lucile coconut oil''

LMAOOOOOOOOO ''WHY SHALL'NT SHE?''

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA AMEEN!!!

Hope you laughed?

49 comments:

1. Haaaaaa can't stop laughing.

Happy Valentine's day to those who are taken, Almost Taken, Taken For Granted, waiting to be
    taken, Assumed to be taken and those who are not taken seriously. Taken na Taken o jawe

1. I can't wait for all these vals day Memes to be over

2. I can't wait for all these vals day Memes to be over

3. Valentine is overrated,funny pics anyways

4. Yesoo, despite Mellie being Fitz wife, she was still d side chick... Olivia Pope was d main chick.. @Scandal...@u can be married nd still be d side Chick.

2. Lmao @ the second to last
    That mama no wan hear

3. When ure going through his phone while he sleeps and he moves.. hahahahahahahaha. that fear when he turns.

These sidechic thingy is overrated biko

4. Yes yes I did laugh oh. Very hilarious memes.

5. Lool...I laughed ooo
    Side chicks don suffer
    That goin thru his fone and he moves...its soo me.that is my snoop time.hahaha

6. Adding Value to Lives.

The most valuable life is a life that adds value to people's lives.
    You have not started living until someone's rise is connected to you. True satisfaction in life is not in your material possessions but in the number of lives you have positively touched.

The Bible says in 1 Samuel 22:1-2.
    "All those who were in distress or in debt or disconnected gathered around him and he became their leader. About four hundred men were with him"

Do you see the smile on a needy face when you give the smallest gift which is your smile not to talk of when you give them a little token of kindness. Giving lightens and brightens the life of those in need. Their hope becomes more alive. When you give, you give a person the hope of a new life. You give them the assurance of better days ahead.

Giving without holding back is the greatest way to show love today.

Eliminating the frustration, confrontation and battles of others is living life to the fullest.

I want to urge you to for someone whom you can impact positively within your capacity today. Have the zeal to affect life today either by your words or your resources.

Remember; Giving is fulfilling.
    Give today!
    Let's show love today on saint Valentine's Day.

Love you all.

7. OMG! Jesus did not die for you to be a side chick. Lmao

8. Lmao. Today's laughs are the ish abeg. I've actually got tears in my eyes. Kai

9. Lmaoooo..the pic of d dog snooping really got me! Hahahahaa

10. Lol. Yes I did! Came quite early. Tho

11. I laughed o
    over laughed sef.

12. Sidechick Sidechick Sidechick, y'all dunno there's something like side boo? Just glad mine knows he's d side and knows not to call me today.

13. Yes o... Am lonely today sha..

14. Hehehehehehhehehehh dis made my day

15. Hmm the dog did it... really bro? REAlly? Now dat got me laughing and had my colleagues wandering. Thumbs up stella. Bonjour!

16. Its not fair...anyway na women dominate this blog...make una remember say side boo dy ooooo...

17. They be making memes on side chicks line they dunno side boos exist as well

18. Hahaha. They were funny.

19. Oh yea!!! Hilarious collection

20. Hahahahaha! Had me a good laugh.

21. Lolz, today was all about side chicks. Issorait

22. Have you blamed GEJ today cracked me up. Thanks Stella

23. Lmao at making it to semi final.

I'm guilty of the phone lol. Exactly!!!

kai!

24. I really laff...lol
    Sdk no1. Stan