Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: That Moment.....

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

That Moment.....

....When You Shake A King...

SA Media And Publicity,MR FEMI ADESINA In A Handshake With The King Of Saudi Arabia,SALMAN BIN ABDUL-AZIZ on FEB 23,2016.....

34 comments:

1. So shaking a king, a mortal like you and I is now an achievement?

Mtseeew.

1. Try shaking Obama, you will know how it feels. He may be a mere mortal, but he sure wields more power than 'regular mortals'

2. Femi is a yeye man. See as he just dey disgrace himself. bcos the King is ruling a rich country.
    Will he greet any Nigerian King like that?No way. Instead he will go and write useless epistle. about how Buhari is a magical new Sheriff in town.

1. Excuse me!!! What is wrong with the way he greeted him. Jeeez. Everyone on the internet has an opinion over what they know nothing about. Femi is a yoruba man, and the yorubas are known to show maximum respect to both their elders and people in authority. If this was a yoruba king, he would have prostrated. Please google 'Obasanjo prostrates to Oni of Ife' you are welcome.

2. Exactly!! La Effizy you couldn't have said it better. It's called respect and regard for protocol simple! Watch the documentary on Burj Al Arab exclusive Hotel and see how oyibo men greet the Sheikhs!!

3. @ James you comments are just useless as yourself. Go get a life.

4. Thank you jare. Don't mind James. He is one of those people that reasons with their anus.

5. "Linda" turned James. And who was he before he became Linda? Go figure. **rme**

3. The wealthiest king for that matter

1. wealthiest king with state resources shebi......rubbish house of saad,terrorist financiers and Christian haters,paedophile and racist house of saad..nonsense.

4. That guy is flexing Nigeria money

5. And Baba making sure he doesn't disappointn

6. And Baba making sure he doesn't disappoint

7. Did his hand turn to gold? mtchewwwww naira is still 400. to a dollar.

8. This Femi should go and loose weight biko...
    He looks obese

1. For once in a while now,I agree with you. He shld watch his weight.he s looking obese D's days or maybe its just d camera. Stellz,u nd ds ur friend ehn!

9. Wetin come happen?
    Is d King of Saudi Arabia God?

10. Thank you Queen, the man is looking obese. He has started eating money. He was not like this when they appointed him.

See how the king is. That is why they find it difficult to help Nigeria when they see SA becoming fat.

11. don't blame femi for behaving like a slave,its unfortunate but it is just the mentality of most black Africans.