Hehehehehehehehe......

Jokes apart....HOW?

163 comments:

1. Lolzzz..... It must definitely enter d nails

1. That's toke's finger

2. An igbo friend once told me that it's dirty to use water to clean your private parts after pooing and that only yoruba peeps do that. She actually said she stopped her igbo hubby from doing it after she found out. I personally don't see how 'that place' will not smell after using just tissue. Please is this true? Only dirty people use water? I'm really curious. No offence meant please.

Mistletoe

3. U guys stop being petty.
      D nails doesn't stop anything.

4. Lmao! Help me ask them oh.

5. Anon 13:57 tell your that she's the one who's dirty and also tell her that anytime her pooh touches her hand she should just clean it with tissue and say that her hand is clean......

6. There's absolutely nothing wrong with using water to wash ur buttocks after pooing. for me it's even neater provided one washes his/her hands properly
      I would have suggested using wipes but they don't flush out

7. Lol, that's Toke. But honestly the nails doesn't stop me o though mine are not as long as hers.

8. I don't ever feel neat if I don't use like several piles of water to wash myself after tissue even if its wee. I always wash my hand with antiseptic soap thereafter so how in heavens name is that a dirty habit? That ur friend must be a very dirty sombori

9. I use toilet paper first, then I use water.

10. Doctors advised that it is bad to insert your fingers inside....so maybe having long nails is an incentive not to

2. I only saw the ring.

There is just something about ring on the fourth finger, it just feels...electric.
    Nice ring by the way.

1. I hear say you fuck one bv husband wey bn think say u be her frd...na true?

2. Anon kilode? You need help oh

3. Anon kilode? You need help oh

4. Lol. Anon you have got zero chill.

5. Ayodeji, let owner of answer give answer na...if na true so Agro...smtg, na d culprit wey all bv's for sdk need uncover. Be defending as flocking together, abi?

6. But it's true naa. Abi Ayodeji you no sabi? A BV helped her when she travelled abroad only for her to gbensh the BV's Le boo. Na stale gist naa.

3. Water.But only from a Hose.Or a Pipe.
    LOL

4. Me sef de tin tire me o.... Hahaha hahaha

5. One chick once told me she has a special toothbrush for that, all the does is wrap the tissue around it and wipe... B4 using water.

6. She will use tissue paper na. she cant use her hands if not she will just injure herself.

7. I have NEVER fixed my nails,neither do I chew my nails...

I don't think fixing is evil or bad though. But I guess curiosity hasn't gotten me to that stage yet.

8. No wonder most girls pussy smell

1. After knowing that pussy smells, next time u see one u still put ur mouth there n lick it clean: smell, sweat and some other things. Yeye person

9. Lol, with the tip of their fingers I guess...babes panties be smelling and having yellow line (poo) and they go carry big ge and classy look dey cover up.

10. My dear I wonder too....
    Hmmm...lemme wait for them to answer

11. Oh...its nothing *sips zobo *

12. May be them dey watch am with water naa
    Who knows. I dnt keep Long nails cos naturally i have long nails so i cut it to be moderate.

1. Watch? And you say you are doing your PhD? You are a disgrace

2. Toke Makinwa's fingers,lovely nails

3. Anon 14.06. Just the way u re a digrace to ur parents abi.

Morafucker

13. Hehehe.International wedding ring. Lol..

14. Stella looking for trouble since 1910.. kikikiki if no be Toke finger pix U no fit find another finger pix use..

1. If na she, with those fingers how would she even make decent meal for hubby abi former hubby or come back hubby... no wonder he slipped into another's bed.

All in the name of fashion

15. Answer us oh
    Those of you that do this.

16. This one no dey shit lai lai!!!

17. The tip of the fingers are used
    People that say they can't do things with artificial nails are still learners
    The Only thing I can't do with it is to open a canned drink

1. I agree with you. I always fix long nails and there is nothing I can't do with them. I clean, Wash clothes, cook with them. Been wearing them for almost 12 years. It has become part of me. I can't clean my pussy and anus well without them

18. Is possible even with the longest nails
    I bet you knows
    Fix your nails and check it out.

PEACE

19. That's simple with it. No stress with the long nails

20. As they try to wipe,the shit gets in they fingers and they lick it off with they tongue...ewwwwwww kikikikikiki

21. lool true! i never fix fake nails. can't even type with them

22. She obviously does not clean it.Now i know why some men said they close their nose while hitting the V cos of the smell..Lol.

23. Do you people dig into your Vaginas and Anus when washing up?
    What are you washing? Tunnel?

I am baffled. LOL

1. Yes oh.. Iphe...
      I wash deeply with warm (sometimes )slightly salty water at night and my v.jay is d koko lol

2. Hepp me ask dem ooo! Everyone be sounding like they dig into d anus to wash it. Mbok it's easy u use d shower head and d d parts of ur finger below d nails. Or a wash cloth to clean up while bathing. There r too many ways, so enough with this ridiculous questions of how u wash ur bum

3. Hahahahahahhahhahahah.....my goodness, Iphie! Your comment just killed me. Lol@ what are you washing? Tunnel?...hahahaha

4. Hahahahahaha don't mind them.

24. With toilet paper duuuuHH!!

25. I love well manicured nails, but this one doesn't make any sense biko.

26. They'll use the tip to scrape off the shit na, abi how else???

27. Long nails, doesn't affect your personal hygiene. There is a way to navigate around it.

1. There is no way and that is why they are banned in medical profession lets be honest. Long nails are dirty.

28. By the use of "pressure washing machine"

29. Just like u do urs stella but a little bit gentle

30. Replies
    1. What's the truth that's *So true... Lol*

SDK's Got A New Fan!

31. Stella, *singing* If u ask meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, na who I go ask?????

32. Same way everyone does. Just wash your hands twice as much especially the nail area. The false nails aren't sharp now. At least not as sharp as your actual nails.
    Easy peasy.

33. Same way everyone does. Just wash your hands twice as much especially the nail area. The false nails aren't sharp now. At least not as sharp as your actual nails.
    Easy peasy.

34. Everyman has Price.
    Someone is paid to do it.

35. When you grow nails or fix nails you can clean wella because your fingers can enter all corners ,though i dont keep nails am team short natural nails ,but then when i use to do my nails it was fun ,just hate the part that i always do french and i like palmoil like fat kid love cakes,shout to my stella of headmasters those days and rita what is the name of that saloon opposite lady thorpe on allen oooh

36. I make long (not too long) nails and I do more domestic work than my friends that keep theirs short..cook,wash,scrub,etc. Yet people always judge and turn up their noses at me when they sIghtfield my nails

I comfortable do all chores including wiping my butt successfully and with ease (I use wet wipes or water tho).

The only difficult thing for me to accomplish is to pick up a pin or an earring hook from the floor while the most painful thing that can happen to you is to hit the long nail against a hard surface or having ur natural nail break in the middle underneath the artificial one..chai! That's when you will know that God created you natural and not artificial for a reason lol, the pain is outta this world.

1. Yes o. I've noticed that whenever I fix my nails some of the natural nails split right in the middle and I'm like, "You've gotta be kidding." So painful. Then the natural nail becomes smaller

37. I feel this meme is connected to her (Toke) vblog on personal hygiene.......

38. Dem go use d side of their palm na abi how again

39. E no easy at all.

40. lol...i'm even rocking some cute nails now.
    i wash my toto wella...i dey put finger inside wash am well
    warm water does d trick...no soap!!dont use soap.
    U can wash ur labia and ur clitoral folds with soap but nt d vagina plssss
    The vagina is self-cleansing and should be washed with warm water only.
    Soap particles nt washed off completely will decay and start giving off a foul odor/ fishy smell.

Tips: Same way u invest in mac,zaron,black up,make up forever,Revlon,Sephora,L'oreal, 50k creams and perfumes,classy designer wears and accessories;pls kindly set aside N500-1k each day for fruits (pineapple,apple,orange, banana,pawpaw,watermelon)Help ur toto to smell nice.U want a man to eat u out and get stuck on ur pussy.yet u smell like ofeakwu? Mbanu!!,odiro possible.Try being a fruit addict + observation of strict vaginal hygiene and have him glued.it aint magic.
    Fruits have a way of making ur vagina smell good.reaaaallyyyyy good!!!

Invest in panties...I buy mine in dozens.
    Take ur bath thrice daily.
    soak ur panties in warm water and sun dry.No leave am for passage make e dry abeg,its wrong.
    No matter hw pretty u are,men get turned off by vaginal/body odour. STOP IT NOW!!!

Come join me for brunch..its garnished noodles and tomato omelette/egg and chilled sprite.

1. **coughs**

Smell like ofe akwu??

But Ofe okwu smells good na and the taste is out of this world..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. You bath 3 times a day? Idikwa too much.

3. omor babe, I will eat u till u tap out #thatswhatiwannahaveforlunch

4. babe I'd like to join u for lunch but I wanna #eatthatpussytillutapout

5. Please don't ruin ofeakwu for me

Meanwhile it's only those who have nothing to do during the day that can bath 3 times a day.

Most someone who has a job or business can do is twice a day
      How do you bath the third time when you are at work or doing your business??

6. Have your bath thrice daily?? Because of What? That person must be very jobless, the best thing is to wash your vagina with water everytime you pee or use the loo.
      Bath thrice daily ke on top Wetin. Twice daily is enough Abeg

7. Ode, where you copy this one from? Mumu, I no blame you as you no get work, why you no go get time bath three times a day, come begin find man wey go dey suck your stinky smelly toto. Ashawo nor be work o! Wawa kawai!!

8. Thank you o. But bath thrice daily???? I bet you are not working!

9. A thousand likes! Thr is nothing as good as personal hygiene. It gives u so much confidence in & out. Sue

10. Swear that u do all these things this lady. So in the office I would now excuse my self to have afternoon bath to make it 3timss a day.

11. Why are you all hounding her?

It's possible to bathe trice.

I used to get home before 6pm at my former job, so I bathe as soon as I get home from work and just before I go to bed.

12. Rolex chick...lmaooo,i do dem and it's no biggie!!

Anon, get an ID,u foolish idiot!!

@TGW...kisses

@Nicole...dnt mind dem,truth is bitter so it's hard to accept.With dis heat sef,i bath more than 5 times in a day.

13. Three times a day? *side eye* not when you have a job or business that takes you away from home honey.

41. Na wetin we dey see on instagram and na wetin I dey wonder all the time. Vain pple

42. Well me I don't douche o, it isn't good as advised by my gynecologist years ago now I'm a doctor though. The place is still clean, your vagina was made to clean itself. Just use water for the outside that's all.

1. U must have a smelly vagina. Wash ur hands clean n remove those whitish thing dat stck to d walls of d vagina. U only get infection when u put dirty fingers or when a dirty dick fuck u.

2. Mbanunu dokinta
      I wash with warm water biko

3. Pussy cleans itself?? I douche,I cnt stay without douching,ur pussy will be smelling oh! How does ur guy suck it? Nawah!

4. @ Anonymous, douching causes dryness and infections. Stop it.

5. Once in a while boil water put dettol in a bucket (cos it's high so d steam doesn't burn u) sit on d bucket for a while

43. It's joking apart..olodo stella.

44. Exactly!! you will see them begging you to help them wear their necklace or zip their skirt/gown smh. If I were to be a man, I won't eat food made with such fingers.

45. Clean-Sexy fingers!
    Looking like Ez of BIL's fingers

Stella, no big deal! U dont clean ur nyash by inserting ur fingers in ..... Kikiki!

46. Am new on this blog,I would like to be referred to as aso rock,with this nails I will use tips of my thumbs to wipe d kaka

1. @anony 12:50, welcome to this family. You will not regret it. You can get a blog id with your preferred id #Aso rock# okay. Hopefully that same id is not in use, if so you can change it by mixing the letters eg smaller & capital letters.
      By the way you use the word 'kaka'. Lol, I know that appellation of ' shit ' too.

47. She clean her yanh then clean her nails.

48. apparently stella, they dont shit..........lol

49. lmao,very easy jor.Just be careful not to wound yourself.I looooove long nails and there's nothing I don't do with them.Long nails are sexy!!

50. As in ehh...I dnt fix cause I get soo uncomfortable,cant wash or do anything....i wonder how some girls are able to do what they want with the long nails

51. We wash it with water,wash our hands while carefully checking every finger for residue and then sanitise afterwards.

52. Duuno too .let me wait to learn from those that fix these nails

53. Okay I will post an article soon here.. Maybe it will help lol I see since that actress with okpolo eyes uploaded her devil nails eating Eba you wondered how she cleans up too

@SHB

54. Wetin concern agbero with overload.

55. For me here in the US i use wet wipes and it cleans good, they are flusable.

56. Dirty girls,wearing claws everywhere!

57. Abeg help me ask them oooo...

D shit fit con go pasa inside their nails dem go con use am chop eba with u....Lol

58. That's a serious one. With these talons, e reach to ask oh. Na the side of the index finger they will use naa.

59. Ask boo to lick it after pooing

60. Hahahahaha my thoughts exactly

61. Hiaaah.

Toilet tissue of course.

I can't be caught dead using water and bare hands like some language people. Smh . Ewww.Gross. Dirty . Unhygienic. And they will still use the same bare hands to eat food

1. I bet ur mum wasn't available to train u or she's also a dirty pig not to train u how to clean ur butt well

2. Zombie,welcome back.i didn't miss u,irritant of d highest order

3. Bitchplis it's dah ignoramus
      money maker dats James

62. I wash with water always when I'm at home but if I have to use the loo outside the house I use tissue or pure water satchet if available

1. Then carry wet pants around
      Ezi

2. Kikikikiki. Drama Queen why na?

63. Seriously I wonder how people cope with such long nails

64. Lol. I've asked my gf this question countless times .
    she likes them long and fierce.

65. Na toke get this fine hand...she sabi how she dey clean am

66. With the nails, it goes deep...#tmgswife

67. Good question. Exactly what I asked my gf 2days ago.

68. How them dey take wash their tohtoh?

69. Absolutely sexy hand!

70. You clean with tissue paper and wash off with water.

The nails are not as sharp as it looks.

71. Omo u gats to ask the owner of that hand Toke Makinwa

72. I will put one finger inside nd wash very well even more than with natural one self .

73. Stella please ask them o.

74. I don't Curr, it can smell for all I care.....yes! I have a new crush and the one that my heart yearns for, my Crystal ball!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

75. Just for ur info
    ..It's my baby's hand. ..Tokstarr

76. Lol.... Am still wondering though

77. Someone be flaunting her engagement ring and instead gets asked how do you clean your nail polish? See killing of spirit naa

78. Nails doesn't affect hygiene o

79. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Somebody is doing that already though....

80. Wash your booty and then wash the nails, shikena!

81. I don dey ask how long time ago, years back. how????????? Totoh is self cleansing as book/biology talk, but there comes a time that you have to use your index finger or whichever one you are comfortable with to scoop out some yogurt. Especially for some females who have more vaginal discharge.

In short, for all these girls of this digital age, you'all should forget shower; especially if it's not the shower head and or tube that is removable & flexible. I am old fashioned; I always have a cup in my bathroom to use. Women abegi bend down, spread your laps and wash your honey pot. NOTE: your fingers & nails must be clean so you don't introduce foreign bacteria in your vagina. Your Mama no teach you? Ehn?

82. I watch all tokes vlogs, seriously dat babe is a star. She says u shud clean tohtoh wit water. Dem no dey put soap 4 tohtoh, my mum also told me dat before.

83. Chysugar you mean 3 times a day. Is it at weekend or weekdays. I want to know.

That means you are not jobful.

84. This na serious thing o...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
    More

85. With tissue paper :)