Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News- Thank God For MAMA!

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Wednesday In House News- Thank God For MAMA!

I am so happy today because of MAMA.....

JESUS I LOVE YOU TOTALLY....completely so!

.............................................................................................................

Update /Appreciation from Grandma with breast cancer
Hi Angel Stella of the Most high. 
I am so elated and excited writing this. I told you initially I would be posting updates on Grandma's condition. First of all, I lack  suitable words to use and show gratitude to you and some kind-hearted Bvs here. Thank you Stella for posting Grandma's case on this blog and not only that going extra mile to support her cancer treatment, believing in  the cause I have been fighting even when some Bvs cussed me out for helping and seeking help for an old widow that is battling with breast cancer and struggling to Feed four orphaned kids her son left behind. To the Glory of God almighty,  Mama has SUCCESSFULLY done the surgery and survived it . Let me use this opportunity to appreciate all the Bvs that supported in one way or the other to give her life again. Bv love me Jeje , Bv Biola, Anonymous Bv from the UK, and other Bvs that chose to remain Anonymous, THE QUEEN OF ANGELS! 

Stella. You have used this platform to give hope to the hopeless and life to the lifeless. The Almighty God will meet  all of you at the point of your needs. Your financial, moral support and most especially your prayers did wonders, its even a great battle. Mama says a heartfelt prayers for everyone of us. 

To some Bvs that cussed and nearly discouraged me I have prayed that God will have mercy on you, may God not use your words against your advise that  If you don't want or have to give, don't discourage others that want to give. It may be you tomorrow. Let's be careful.

Stella, attached are Grandma's pictures. She is still recuperating at UCH Ibadan. I plead we continue praying for her quick recovery and that her healing will be permanent. Any Bv that is still touched to help her or NGO that can assist her in any way should please contact 08033348888
May God bless you as you do that. 
God bless SDK BLOG AND D BVS. 
Please use your discretion to blur her face for her privacy. 
Thank you. 

OMG..I am so happy to see she is getting better.THANK YOU LORD!!!

.........................................................................................................

SPACIOUS SELF CONTAIN NEEDED
 We're a newly married couple and we need a spacious self contain appartment with water and preferably tiled but if not tiled no wahala in a secure and serene
environment within Elelenwo and Rumuiebekwe or any decent environment
in PORT HARCOURT. Please we don't have money for agent fee oh,after our
wedding things has been very well with us by d Grace of God. Our
budget is 120k to 140k. Please any good samaritan who wants to help can
reach me on 08031502705. Thanks and God Bless!

.........................................................................................................

CAKES AND SMALL CHOPS TRAINING
please I'm in need of a very low price training in Benin for small chops, cakes and cocktail drinks . Please I can be contacted with this no 08168451994 
thank you

FLOURIST TUTOR NEEDED
HI BVs, 

I am currently in need of a tutor in flower arrangement here in abuja , specifically on wedding bouquet flowers. Please if you teach or you know someone that teaches here in abuja please kindly contact me on this email address @peju.akinsola@gmail.com or phone nub : 07034421859. Thank you all

PLEASE COME AND COLLECT LOAN OH

Good day Stella and BVs. Please I'm advertising because Le boo must meet target.
Are you a salary earner but you still need a quick loan and you have no collateral? Worry no more, the solution is here at Page Microfinance Bank. Please contact Temilope on 08061196612 for more details.
Please the loans are available for BVs in Lagos alone.
Contact Temilope on 08061196612.
Thank you, God bless.

UGOCHUKWU IRECHUKWU AND HIS WIFE VIVIAN ARE 12 YEARS TOGETHER!
My friend Ugochukwu Irechukwu had his birthday recently but i forgot to wish him a happy birthday,so i am doing it here now,make the shorty leave me.HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY UGO!
I am also using this spot to celebrate him and his very beautiful wife Vivian on their upcoming 12th wedding  anniversary which is on Valentines day.
I wish them continued love,joy,peace and all the best.
Shout out to all Zenith bank staff.I am sure this message will arrive Ugo's desk in just about.....NOW!

Lets see how fast Ugo will call me screaming ''Stella,you didnt!!''..LOL

MEMO TO BV CYNHAMS CAKES

I don’t know if this can be termed a call out or a warning to unsuspecting bvs. I would have mailed you Stell’s but can’t seem to find the ideal time and was really busy yesterday. You may decide to post in the the next IHN.
I saw a post on the in house news by Cynhams yesterday about locally fabricated ovens for sale. First off, I consider it really wicked of her to keep selling something SHE KNOWS is ABSOLUTE RUBBISH. 

I would have kept quiet, but it will also be unfair of me to watch others throwaway their hard earned cash.
When she first advertised the ovens, I contacted her to ask about the small one cos my Aunty needed a new oven in her restaurant. I had to convince her to buy with the mind that I was encouraging the biz of a fellow bv. That was how the oven eventually arrived after long days of waiting and going to the bus park without getting it. To say I was utterly disappointed is an understatement.

The oven had no electrical wiring as she stated in the advert, the edges were as sharp as razor blades and the interior was not only rusted in some parts, but also had this repugnant smell of fresh paint. 

Na shame I take carry that oven go give my Aunty. Needless to say, she never used it again after the first day, as it took over 2 hours to bake meat

pie. She even had to flip the pies over cos the bottom was burning while the top was still raw cos the heat was only coming from one pitiful source at the bottom. I expressed my displeasure and in fairness to her, Cynthia apologised.

You will not have seen this post if the matter ended there....... naaah! The head of a restaurant in one renowned organisation close to my Aunt’s restaurant in the same Porto novo, told me he was in need of a big oven for the orgs restaurant. Once again I contacted Cynhams, but not without warning that there shouldn’t be a repeat of the past occurrence and she gave her word. 

To tell you the truth, the same thing happened again.....the oven did not get to the park as at when due, so I had to go there thrice and when it arrived, it was almost the same size as the small one, sharp edges and more rusted areas. Instantly I called her.......na “sorry” level we enter again. Choi!!! I even
suggested returning it and getting back the money but she refused. 

I knew the oven was going to bring problems to the head of the restaurant, and I told her. Just as I thought, the man was queried for buying such an alarmingly local product that could have been easily fabricated for so much less by artisans around them. They thought he had his personal stake in it and who could blame them?. Eventually, the man had to quit the job when it had become obvious that the wahala was going to lead to his sack *you can see why I’m ranting like this*

Someone lost his job cos of that rubbish oven... Said she will do something to compensate, but till today I no hear pim!!!....... I’m not even going to talk of the stress I passed through to get the oven to that place. I told Cynthia all these, and she apologised once again, even showed me chats of someone else who complained. She insisted she was done selling the ovens for the man fabricating it. Now here she is, doing the same fake advert over again. 

For those who will wonder if the oven she’s advertising now is different, I can tell you for a fact that the pictures of the recent ad is the same as the initial one. All na wash!

Cynthia please defend yourself,this is really bad.

SEARCHING -APARTMENT
Sugarlicious Stella,

I guess you are doing well. Please I need a two or three-bedroom apartment within Surulere for 1year without agency fees. Any BV who can assist me should please contact me via my BBM 5655A0AD. (ONLY ON THIS, THANKS).

Also, I don't have money for any form but I will definitely give some money for the assistance if I get a suitable place. Budget is within 400-500k.
Lots of hugs Sugarlicious Stella.
Grace

WHO KNOWS?

Hi Stella, please help me post this on IHN. Please i want to inquire
from my fellow "members of bvn". Does anyone know of any university
that is still selling supplementary form for 100L?

NEW BOUTIQUE IN ENUGU

I just opened a female boutique in Enugu.our hot collection include maxi dresses,office dresses,kimono jackets, high shoes,flats,slippers, purses,designer bags and lots more.
Our prices are very affordable and location is never a problem to us.we deliver to any part of the country. 
Follow us on instagram@amanniefashion.
BBC pin-5924b507. Tel no-09051522826.
Add:112 ogum rd.opposite stadium. Enugu 
The 1st 5bvs to patronize us gets a free slippers.
Thank you

MEMO TO CALABAR BVN'S
Hello;we at VALENTINE'S CAKE have started taking order's now,and calabar members of BVN can kindly contact us for different cakes and cup cakes for their family, friends and loved ones. 

Ps: Booking ends on Friday 12th of February,and DELIVERY IS FREE anywhere in Calabar. We will also be giving away a box of mixed cup cakes to the 1st BVN that places an order...

Mobile contact: 08128862608(text or call)

URGENT MEMO TO IBADAN BV'S
Each time i see a beggar in the street under the sun begging for alms say a silent prayer of thanks to God that am not the one sitting under that sun.Give and it shall be given unto you.

Show love to the less privileged and watch God speak for you.I don't know why God has been given me instructions to do this I have been trying to ignore for the thought of what people will say.Please Ibadan bvs lets meet and see how we could reach out to the needy in whatever category we dim fit,at this period of valentine.God bless us all.Gloria.if you can't make it,send what ever you can clothes food money but our presence is important.God bless a cheerful giver.09056932122.

MONDAY CHRONICLE POSTERS CONTACT AS PROMISED.
Her mum has been rejected by her dad because she decided to take in some Orphans and help them through .
We read her Chronicle asking for advise here on Monday and some people reached out to me that
they wanted to help.
Her name is Amara and her contact is 08029979953.

BUYER FOR LAPTOP NEEDED
.please I need to sell my laptop to attend to something urgent & am selling for 30k (Negotiable) Please help a sister.....I reside in ibadan, interested buyer can call 08146424815, bbpin: 33469B92. Please find attached pictures of the laptop

CAKE BAKER NEEDED
Hi Stella,
Please I need the contact of a cake baker in PHC that can bake twelve velvet cupcakes for VALS day for me. Please contact me on monkletp@gmail.com

TESTIMONY....OMG!
Stella something happened to me yesterday and am still shaking from it but I thank God because it would have been worse. Here goes.. yesterday I woke up and said my prayers but skipped reading  my bible because I was already running late and today I was going to make my first appearance in court so you can imagine the excitement, on getting to the bus stop there was no Eko bus in sight just a taxi and I innocently entered.

The taxi man started a conversation with me and I naively obliged him, we were later joined by another passenger and our journey continued, Stella do you know that the next place I found my self was in a house where I was asked several questions about my family and  told some prophecies about myself, my ATM card was collected and also my pin(I was having 10k in it which I budgeted for transport fare for a month) and I was asked to go and bring more.

When I got out I discovered I was in Egbeda but I didn't understand how we got there from ijesha where I boarded the taxi from, Stella you need to see the way I was calling my loved ones to borrow me money but as God would have it no one agreed to borrow me as I was not giving them reasons why I needed it(because we supposedly took an oath and I was sternly warned by the 4 men not to tell a single soul why I needed the money) .

I came home and prayed and I cried to God that I know something is wrong somewhere but I can't fix it right now and I would be going back to egbeda and he should please cause something to happen to me so I won't go there, I  changed, went to my friends place and borrowed 10k from him and started going back to Egbeda, like 5mins later, my friend that borrowed me the 10k started calling me to come back that he perceived something is wrong in his spirit, I said no, infact I was bent on getting to Egbeda but this friend kept calling(nonstop) and begging me not to go and that was how I turned around to meet him at his shop, and I opened up to him.

I just want to thank God and I choose to count my blessings today instead of my loss, I choose to thank God for life, and that I didn't go home to pack my parents property and that no one borrowed me that money, and  importantly I was not raped by those men  #Gracefoundme #God'smercyisreal #superthankful to him. Bv Susan.

AMAZING DISCOUNTS ON WALLPAPER

Valentine!!!  Valentine!!! Valentine!!! Oh yes! Love is in air and
it's time to redecorate your space. Amazing discounts from 15%
to 20% of wallpaper in McCoy's Selections this valentine season.

Call/Whatsapp: +2349080403044
BBM: 2BF1836F

Follows and like us on:
Instagram: @mccoysselections
facebook: www.facebook.com/mccoysselections
Remember wallpaper isn't just beautiful, it lasts for a lifetime.

TRISHA FROM ENUGU

My dear SDK....I am a regular bv and an upcoming gospel artist in Enugu. My name is Tricia I just released two inspiring singles titled 'so so gi' and 'lay it all down'. Please post dis link to enable bvs download the songs for free.
I just love ur blog it is a solution centre. Lives are changed here. Thanks

Abeg make una manage dis cards
Mtn 6213 9919 3747 4072
Glo 22948 11030 75259

SMALL CHOPS VENDOR IN OSOGBO  
Please i need someone who resides in Osogbo and can make really tasty small chops for this Saturday for 40 people at an affordable rate. Please send a mail to funmmyfun@yahoo.com
No cut-throat price abeg.

MARRIAGE AFFIDAVIT NEEDED ASAP
Please I need the service of anybody that's into affidavit processing or knows somebody that does it. I need it for a registration which will close soon. Only soft copy needed so any location will do. Thank you.
Please contact me on rajidoyin@yahoo.com

VACANCY
Hello Stella,
 Job opening at Spa , interested applicants should forward their CV to the email link that would be provided below if they meet the full criteria.

- Applicant Must posses a minimum qualification of OND. & Above

- Fair skinned without blemishes

- Should be aged between 21 - 26

- Must be computer survey (Very Conversant with social media etc)

- Good Command Of English Language

- Very Lively and good customer relationship skills

- A hot masseuse with at least 1year experience or more is highly advantaged

Having met these requirements interested applicants should forward their CV's to chanelskincarejobs@yahoo.com, on or before Friday 12th February 2016.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Dear BVs, I have loads of beautiful and quality American and polish cotton fabrics for BEDSHEETS and DUVET SETS( all bed size including baby cot) ,CURTAINS and quality HUMAN HAIR, quality is sure and for very affordable prices. It is made based on order after sending you fabtic sample to make your choice. I attached samples of the beddings,curtains and weave. 
For more info and order placement please contact me on
WhatsApp: 08153607879
Bbpin58ADD807
Or follow on Instagram @gold_comforters.
We do delivery all states in Nigeria.
Thanks

What is fabtic?

EVENT MANAGEMENT,DECORATION AND KIDDIES PARTY 

For your Event Management and Decoration for all kinds of Occasion whether it's Birthday,Seminar,Concert,Showbiz,We also provide ushers,DJ,MC and plan Kiddies party,Castles,Mascots,Clowns,and also Fun foods( Pop corn,Ice Cream and Candy floss). For more inquiries call 08059792089, 08095483524.

Tipsy Wine and Spirits
Tipsy Wine and Spirit offers all kinds of drinks, wholesale and retail,  alcoholic and non alcoholic. As a gift to a loved one this season, for occasions, for friends , relatives or personal consumption. Our prices are affordable and attractive compared to others.We can deliver to you if need be ( Terms and Conditions Apply )  BV's in Uyo, patronize your sister please. Location is at 93 Osong Ama Road, off 4 Lane, Uyo.

Call 07030413744.

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER
Worried about getting a professional photographer to cover your birthdays , ceremonies or event, Sleek motion photography,located at  Sleek Motion Images No 24, Ondo Street Bodija, ibadan offers you top notch photography services, Album production, and crisp video coverage of your special day at very affordable rates!! Contact us via call or whatsapp on 0706 136 9647. First bv to make a booking gets 50% off all charges on their event!!!!

Hurry now and contact Sleekmotion photography, bodija Ibadan.

CHILDREN CLOTHES AND ACCESSORIES FOR SALE IN PH
With Valentine's Day around the corner, your husband/wife and boo should not be your only concern. Putting a smile on a kid's face is the most priceless reward ever so call/whatsapp 08121196716 to order for kid's clothes, foot wears and accessories (school bags, tommie tippie bottles, cushioned toilet training seats etc) btw the age of 0 - 2 years.
Your kids, nephews, nieces and even mama bomboy's kids deserve to be shown love on that day too. CALL/WHATSAPP 08121196716 NOW!!!
P.S
1. Buy something and get something free.
2. Delivery to any part of the country.

DISTRESS SALE
A plot of land for sale at Agbara behind
Opic estate and the asking Price is #600,000 and it is a  dry
land..Pleas help me post this advert will send shoki when the deal is
off and I can be contact via this email and number 08132210570, my
name is Micheal.

VACANCY
Dear Stella,

There is an opening for a live-in hostel mistress in our school at Ogudu. The candidate must be mature, age between 28-40 and willing to live in the hostel.

Kindly send your resume and application letter to schoolhr@mictecschools.comon or before Friday 12th February,2016.

Thank you.

Mrs B.

MORE CARDS FROM SDK.

Some areN400,N200 and the Rest...

The Hypocrisy of Anticorruption in Nigeria - Copyright Infringement

Dear Stella,
I hope this email finds you well.
 I have been notified and have seen that my article titled “The Hypocrisy of Anticorruption in Nigeria” was pirated and infringed upon by a user of your blog named Ghanaman. A look into my profile on linkedin will maybe enlighten you on this matter a little more.
 What is my request: I kindly request that you republish the same article with reference and credit to the original author, ***** *******Esq. while also stating clearly that Mr. Ghanaman stole, pirated, and infringed on my copyright to the said article.
 I hope to work with you in the future and I am sure my request will receive the positive consideration it deserves.

This really upset me but its okay.I accuse people of this so when the mirror is turned on me,its laughable.I have deleted the said post from this Blog and ask humbly that Ghanaman and i be pardoned.Thank you.
Ghanaman you see yourself?...You could have told me it wasnt your article.
Please BV's lets try to avoid ISH like this...
Posting this alone is really embarrassing but my motto is ''call out yourself so that no one else can.

VALENTINE CAKES IN BENIN
 Good Morning Aunty Stella.
Please help me post this in IHN.
Bvs residing in Benin city please order yummy and delicious luxury cakes for your loved ones this season and for all celebrations.
To order please call/ whatsapp : 08114036315
BB Pin:5621DBD0
Email: laurenecakes@gmail.com
Instagram: @laurenecakes

In the spirit of valentine, 6' strawberry cake and a box of 12 cupcakes to be given FREE to 2 bvs who can't afford it but want to give to a loved one. To be one of them, be the first 2 to follow on Instagram and please send a dm so I know you are a Bv.

..............................................................................................................

MEMO TO MOBILE NUMBER SELLER 
Good day Stella, please i urgently need the contact of the person that sells mobile numbers of people, he advertised sometime ago on IHN. The person should send me an email on talk2mandy2002@yahoo.com

...........................................................................................................

Dont feel like signing out abeg!
HISSSSSSSS

SDK

283 comments:

1. Wednesday IHN

*tearbra*tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. Ghanaman, see ya life! I beg I want the kiss I threw you back ASAP and hereby re-christen you naughtyman, lol.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. No mind Ghana man, he go soon go on exile like money maker all because of gini? Ashi ocha (white lie).make una come back ooo nobody dey pursue una.

Abeg Cynthia explain yourself before they go run you and your business down.

2. IHN you are welcome.
    Ash Wednesday on point. The beginning of a 40days spiritual Lenten journey tagged Lent of Mercy. Thank God for the gift of life.

1. Dear BV Susan, I bless God for His deliverance over ur life, for thanking God and testifying even after what you went through, God shall replenish and compensate u much more. God shall give u more than double, u will be back to testify, in Jesus Name, Amen

3. Wednesday in house is here, drama is always welcome. God keep on blessing all d givers, I love in house drama. val val val every where, boo n less boo val for you all.

1. This is for winners family.
      I want to know if couple that have had kids but wish to wed,will d bride be allowed to wear normal white wedding dress?

2. Yes of course

5. Yeah IHN Don land gidigbaaa, fastest fingers una doo.

6. I need to enter another level of grace. All I need now is a "robust reply". Ghanaman can you hear me?

1. Lol keep taunting Ghanaman. We need robust reply from him. And I was beginning to like the dude

2. Same here. He fall my left breast.

3. Lmao... He is on sabbatical leave from Ihn

4. Lmao @ robust reply

5. Nwa bastard and La_foolish both of you are mad. GhanaMan is a cow as well. Thunder fire the 3 of you all together

7. IHN WEDNESDAY
    here to Troll
    Mtn 100 loaded

Sent from my iPhone

1. Congratulations. Make I join you.

2. Kisses hunnie. Bv Susan thank God For You o.
      Original writer u wan use awa blog shine, shior!!! D post has been deleted, go and sleep.

Ghanaman Oya come out OOoo lets play

3. End time ghanaman show thy face.

4. I saw where you typed you have a career. Bwahahaha. So a front desk officer giving customers forms to fill in a reception hall at the Honda Place is now a career Blogbrity. Ibu nnooo eeeh Ewu Gambia.

5. U are just a fool. Why not ask google if there's such position at Thp

6. Serious Ewu Toronto...faceless cow

8. Replies
    1. Cynthia oya come oh....
      Ghana man we are still waiting for ur robust reply.
      I love drama eeh....

9. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

10. Fuck I've been Bared from Recharging... Surbs... Thanks Stella Anyways... ♥♥♥♥

11. Replies
    1. Ghanaman come out of your closet and tender an apology. I had my doubts about the oven too, Cynthia come and defend yourself.

12. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    No etisalat Richard card.

13. .Thank God for d gift of life.

14. The projects to be defended on this blog are increasing by the day.

15. Lol I can imagine my Nigerian bv's all hustling to recharge this cards right now. Hahahahahaha Stells you are rocking. Omasiri and blogbrity how are you my darlings? Lafresh and doppelganger I dislike you both...fake bitches! With love all the way from Nairobi...

Lucinda

1. My new Lover n sweetheart, m good hunnie. How's ur end today? Kisses from the other side.

2. Looking for drama. Hate is a very strong word. Calm down.

3. Haha...the drama on this blog never ends.

4. Lucinda, don't troll this path. Keep being your beautiful self. You don't need this nonsense

5. Brisbane are you okay abi madness is worrying you NE?

16. Please who knows anything about outreach hospital at ajah. Is it a good place for delivery?

17. Least I forget, thank God for grandma. May her healing be swift in Jesus name.

1. Yes, thank God for her life.

18. IHN: Where market women come to display their madness.
    IHN: Where bitches and whores come to expose them selves

19. Ghanaman shame on you. Do you know what plagiarism means???

Dewdrop my darling hope you're ok. Talk to you soon

1. We fine jare......all this hospital in Niaja poor service. Meanwhile I see my car for road o! Ayaff Sha reported it stolen. Called the police to hint then where I saw the car parked close to the hospital. We would call u when we get home

20. Yaay das my frnd Tope engagement pics....

21. IHN: Where market women come to display their madness.
    IHN: Where bitches and whores come to expose them selves

22. Couldn't load any, don't use mtn.

23. Cynthia come and defend yourself oo.
    If this Meno is true then I pray u do something fast

1. That bv with the testimony,na greed ve ur problem...u forgot to mention u became interested in d dollar talk the taxi man and d new passenger were discussing. U mist have calculated how much u will make in d naira equivalent. This type of wayo dollar washy washy scam has bn happening in lagos since 1900. They just preyed on ur greedy nature. Next time,u want to give testimony,do so in full. U were interested in sharing d dollars with them and so they asked u to go and bring money for chemicals.

2. Aunty why is your life so bitter? Why are you disgracing your family here? You better find somebody to dick you down so that bitterness can leave your soul. Idiot Agbaaya

24. Ghanaman..hahahahaa..u don use hand find trouble. Oga esquire ple forgive him.

Couple looking for apartment in ph,rumuibekwe is better, but with ur budget, e go hard,unless u ain't looking for a flat.

Cynthia....ghen ghen.

1. Oga Esquire,pls forgive Ghana man. If not for him sef,I won't even know such an article exists. In other words,he helped to push d article to d frontline,albeit,in a bad way. Now,we know u and ur article.

25. Ghanaman has officially disappeared. No put stella for trouble o! Come out n send an apology memo.

1. No mind am.everyday is for the thief,one day for the owner. Wanted to be popular by fire,by force,now,it has been shaken together and given to him in a thousand negative fold and he has suddenly disappeared. That's what you get when you are not truthful yo urself and want a shortcut to fame. He might not even consider it a big deal acknowledging the source or might not even know who the original source is,but at least tender an apology for whatever reason that led to that oversight but NO, he decided to hibernate which proves that he knowingly did it

26. Faith Martins aka Blogbrity, I thought we could start a little drama to make the blog lively, I never knew you were lilly livered. Considering the way you fly around and insult people on this blog, i assumed you would be strong enough to throw punches and hold a fight but I was wrong.
    Okay, since you don't want a blog fight, I'm sure you won't resist a real fight, harmed with your pictures that I saved from your birthday post last year, I will visit Honda Place in VI and make enquiries about you, and then.... Maybe after that, you will learn to stay on your lane. Utebe idat.

1. Go and look for money to buy a laptop and a good browsing phone rather than look for people to fight. Razzoid

2. Carry ur jobless self to THP. Your ancestors awaits u on the road... Oh m not a nuisance so I can never agree to fight a lowlife like u....

Take ur begging to Thp, some kind hearted staff will help u

3. Lolllll D'royalty is it that one wey resemble bottle opener that has brought out the beast in you?

What enquires do you want to make, if you enter you will see the toad sitting at front desk in all her'glory'.

Don't go and attack anybody o, it's never that serious. Otherwise you go add am to the mouths you have to feed.

I don't know, once somebody gives second hand items on this blog, their mouth will just be running like kainji dam. tuehhhhh

D'royalty calm dan for orubebe jor. Lolll

4. Lmfao... I support you!!! She just has a big mouth for nothing with those horrible looking rabbit 'teef' of hers. Onise faith martins. Keep consituting a nuisance on this blog, you hear??! Rubbish somebody

5. No enquiries needed. She will be there seated with her over red painted thick pomo lips, rolling her big eyeballs and giving customers form to fill. Pay the security men or buy them some bottles of beer at d nearby canteen. Her Tory full d street. All Dem Ogas don fuck am taya. Olobo townkansul.

6. Hehehehhehehehehehehhehehe ur fabricated story holds no water

7. Huh #eyespopopen# you saved her picture from her birthday post?

I never would imagine.

8. Olobo Town Council... With that her scaly skin. Old age don make her shrink like ponmo.

27. Ihn,I made it today.
    @please come and collect loan oh na by force (lol) just kidding.
    Cynhams cake come and defend your self I don't like that kind of thing abeg,I hate deceit expecially when it is about online buying and selling.
    What else??

1. German juice aka sharon from valentine snm. With pomo black lips. Old cargo claiming 28yrs

2. Sharon na big disgrace na. She even posted 3 times changing her stories. She is a whopping 42 years. Sharon Sharon is her Facebook name and a daughter of a clergy for DAT mata promoting homosexuality. Tueh tueh tueh. This blog full of dangerous ladies looking for who to devour

28. Those cakes are the only thing i see....

Ghanaman...See your life!

29. Someone asked about buying the local ovens & I advised them not to cos it burns cake & the fire is like firewood.Didnt you see Cynhams cakes during the competition,it was burnt.

1. I decided not to mention this,never knew I was not the only one that still remembered how her cake was. The thing is these local oven need time for u to master their temperature regulation.I had d same experience the first time I used one but mehn,u need constant checking and regulation of whatever means of heat u r using on it.esp when using charcoal or stove

2. One thing I hate so much is people selling things in deciet. It pains me to the core.

I have sworn that anyone who decieves me by selling rubbish to me, will never spend that money well. In fact that money will be a mighty burden on their business.

They will hold cash in their hand but will not see what they spend it on.

Days of lack and fruitlessness shall be their portion. I work too hard for my money.
      Nonsense. As difficult as the economic situation is now??

And these theives will be the first to run to church singing soprano in the highest. Let just one enter my trip, I'm so so so vexed.

Susan, thank God for saving you. Sometimes I too am in a rush when going out but I always ask God to lead my steps. Thank God they didn't touch you. The evil in the land is just too much.

3. To be honest, I wondered how those ovens would fair, but decided not to sau anything.

4. Faridah, na wa for all these curses o!!!

30. I am still trying to find out what my problem is with fine boys..

Next thing I see is I have a new boss who is so #frosh.

Still binding and casting oooo..

Mz blandish..i see you.

1. Don't cast and bind anything. Let him raise your skirt while your hands are stretched at both ends of the table. Heavenly blaze. That's what ladies do. Innit?

31. Oga copyright. IT is ok now. you just carry the matter like gala for head. You are not happy that Ghanaman even bring you to limelight. Abeg chill small. The AC in my office self dey make cold catch me, do you want me to send AC to you so that you can chill. Ghanaman has disappeared from radar.

BV Susan thank God for you. I pray no one fall into these idiots hands again in Jesus name AMEN. Seems they are always in Ijesha, Alafia, Orile etc. I pray greedy people dont fall in their traps because it is greedy people they always get. Hope you are not greedy for money.

Thank God for mama. I pray her health remain permanently secured in Jesus name AMEN. Thank you my dear friend for helping. God will help you too in your time of need.

too many giveaways. Stella which one is etisalat now, you know i dont know how many digits but all the same congrats to those that will win.

happy val in advance to everyone. May we all continue to receive the Love of God in Jesus name Amen. Lets try and help the needy. I will try and do something too to the needies.

see you all

1. Biko, why will he be happy jeje? It is plagiarism! Intellectual theft! With the way many of you reason here, shows how low your I.Q is! And you dare say he should be happy Ghana man brought his article to sdk?

The way you bvs try to get attention in blogs is so sickening! Lies every where! I have not seen the thief since he was called out! Sdk post!

32. I forget to add, cyham cakes you too don hide like Ghanaman. Since that story came out you have gone awilo. Please come and restore your good name and put this shit behind you. IT IS WELL

1. Na real gone awilo...Wat of logomba?

2. Iphie Dearie should come and defend her let me see I don't like that Cynhams at all don't know why. Smh

33. Ghanaman u see ur life but maka Why?????
    Come & defend itself or shame dey catch u.

34. I didn't comment on that Ghanaman post cos I know he can never be that intelligent. Yes I said it.... for a talkative, mbanu! You see the way you disgraced yourself? Nonsense. You are hiding now abi? Cyhams Oya o! Come and answer your moniker and also defend it. But no matter what you say as defence, the poster isn't lying cos her story can't be a coincidence. And I asked whose father is that man that calls himself a pastor that is behaving like a yahoo yahoo guy, nobody claim am abi? If he is your daddy and you are a bv, tell him I said he is a disgrace. I love you.. yes you!

1. Are u minding him. God will still expose the remaining copy and paste people.

2. I love you too jare, olori boo boo

3. I didn't even bother reading that Ghanaman's post
      Immediately I saw his name i lost interest
      I'm Not a fan of guys that talks too much
      Ghanaman I await your robust reply

4. As in ehn, very lousy human being. Dirty for that matter

35. Thank God for mama. Speedy recovery in Jesus name. Amen.

Ghanaman do the humble thing and write an apology. This is becoming humiliatinga and embarrassing.
    I'm pissed with you right now.

1. Thank God for grandma and Susan thank God for your life.

36. God bless all the givers.
    Ghanaman step forward.

37. Thank God for Mama! He is faithful. Abj bvs without bae or boo,let us hang out and be each other's vals on sunday nau.Do i have a second?

1. U just joined the blog. Chill babe. Make kidnappers no locate u

2. 'You just joined the blog' what does this even mean? Is this a classroom? Blogrity stop being a fool this girl! Stopeet! Your itk is becoming too much albeit annoying. Dem do you with that your crocodile lips from your village? Take a chill already and act like a lady.

38. Wetin airtel do una?..Thank God for mama...Ghanaman,you see your life outside? Abeg who watched face of destiny yesterday?

39. God Bless All The Givers, And To The Receivers, I Pray God meets you All @ The Point Of your Every Needs, Cos I No how it feels to Be at the Receiving End, Just red the Motherhood Post Of Yestaday, God Bless All The Mum In The house, God I Just Remember the 1st day In School, God Bless You So Much(Immaculate) so proud to Call You My Mum

40. Ghanaman the article thief, come out and defend your sorry self. Empty vessels like you make the loudest noise. Mumu

1. LOl
      Ghanaman come out oh!
      Don't go on exile
      We forgive you

Afterall we are one big family here
      Yimu.
      Hehehehehehe

2. Ghanaman is ashamed of himself..

41. @ Blog visitor Susan I thank God for rescuing u..
    It is well.

42. Ghanaman shaaaaaaaame on you.

Almost 40 years old and behaving like a toddler.

All of you who are friends with him on be, how do you cope with that garrulous bag of feathers??

Anyway, birds of a feather....

1. Almost 40 ke? Dude is older than that.

43. Cyhnams cakes I love ur jobs but y do u wana spoil ur biz like this, is so unfair. Plz refund their money and stop making ur rubbish oven.

1. I tire o. When I saw the picture of that oven, all I could liken it to was an incinerator.

44. The BVN that entered one chance....Thank God for saving you o

45. When I saw d picture of dat oven, I knew it was useless. No wonder her cakes always look dull, boring and BURNT. Nonsense

1. Cyhams,pls concentrate on cake making...forget this oven business to avoid soiling ur business name.

2. Lmao at burnt, but ero, her fans are not paying for the beauty of her cake na, they are paying for prompt service. Didn't you read the cake competition comments. Buahahahahahahaaaaaaa

3. 14:51, they are paying for customer service.

Cynhams, yes, somehow you've been favored on this blog which makes me think you are "relaxed" and feel you could do just anything and get away with it.
      Better be guided!

46. Good to be back here, I greet all my ppl here. Hope u all are good? Missed u all

Read lots of drama, u guyz re really keeping this PLC fun.

Stella I wanna congratulate you on ur award u deserved it n even more. Congrats again

Cythams hope what the poster said is a lie? U have a good image here pls don't dent it.

@the testimony thank God for ur life, God would replace all u lost.

I read the post on what u have done for love and money and suddenly u all became saints even abused those that confessed, gosh the hypocrisy here is alarming. Saint wakama's I hail u all. Mitcheeew.... Who made u judges sef?

Am out.

1. I hail back. It's nwa Amaka. I wasn't judging nobody darling. Who is without sin here? I started working hard and earning money at a very young age. And I hate sex with passion so I can never offer it to get money. #iamnotasaint but #Notawhore

2. Claris Nwamaka Chukwu alias CCC - triple C. I schooled with you. Stop lying, we started fucking as teenagers. Quit the lies or I squeal

47. Fake cards Mchewww

1. They are not fake,I loaded 2 etisalat,N500 each.

2. Nope. Loaded 4 glo richard card #200 each

48. I hate cancer, thank God mama is getting better.
    May God continue to heal n strengthen u.

Cynham: but y? We are waiting for your own part.
    Don't sell something you know can't buy on a normal day.

Too all the dick head that has been comment rubbish about muah.........NTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRR!
    Am not the causer of fustration.

To all the english professors on this blog, pls where your english don take you?
    Still jobless n begging 4 airtime n giveaways.

Back to work!

1. That has been comment rubbish???

OYibo supu

2. But wait oh, did you say you are married??

What kind of frustrated dog would marry you?

And you look like someone who has terrible body/mouth odour. #justsaying

49. Spa job... Na wa,fair skin no blemish hun? She want give happy aftr abi wetin... Mtchew!

1. Lmaoooo na for happy ending things na.

Imagine job requirements,
      FAIR NO BLEMISH
      HOT MASSEUSE

una go naked the pesin to see weather blemish dey? Mtsheww

50. Lol at the meme. Cynhams please what is really the problem,i have always loved all the positive responses people accord you here o. Ghanaman,you disappointed me sha. To think i was always wondering why bvs hate you that much. They have clearly bn justified. *camp things on my mind*

1. Abi o.I m surprised too at cynhams..

2. How anyone go buy such locally produced junk and expect it to work as an oven pass me. Bv, lick your wound and take yaself to beta place to buy your oven mbok

3. Not surprised at Ghanaman, people should talk to much, always seeking attention, have nothing to offer.

There are plenty case studies on this blog.

51. And since that day,Ghana man has not commented o. I guess he's embarrassed! I must say that you're a proud person ghanaman, it's not a big deal to humbly say you are sorry.what's there?

This is what happens when one tries too hard. Stella please,when next an article is sent to you, request for the source....see free advert no pay...... Post it again in ihn like u previously did and credit him. Oga is looking for free advert.

52. Wen will I ever get a card
    Hmmmmmmmmm
    Fastest fingers
    Who na welldone
    God bless d givers n receivers

53. Cynhams please we need a robust replky asap.

54. I forget to add, cyham cakes you too don hide like Ghanaman. Since that story came out you have gone awilo. Please come and restore your good name and put this shit behind you. IT IS WELL

1. Shut up.

You talk too much for a woman. It's obvious you just assume and don't read. Didn't you read on monday that she put to bed. She was even here to say thank you and was here yesterday.

2. Madam awilo logomba e do u!

55. IHN is here

Feeling sick,Won't even bother tryna load any richard card.

On a low key

56. Bv Susan thank God for saving your life and money. @ Ghanaman pls come out from your hiding and do d needful, see wat copy copy has put u into, d bv that posted d woman in d hospital wish her quick recovery.

1. Susan, thank God for your life.
      You don't know what you were delivered from. I was a victim years ago, sometimes I wished I even died, cause my life has been empty without any meaning ever since then. Been warding off suicidal ideations ever since, the experience is better left unsaid. Can't understand till now, if it was jazz. I was suppose to put a call through to a relative, don't know how that call was interrupted.
      Just that one call could have saved me. Well...I guess there are worse things people go through.
      Deep sigh!

57. I hate cancer, thank God mama is getting better.
    May God continue to heal n strengthen u.

Cynham: but y? We are waiting for your own part.
    Don't sell something you know u can't buy with your money on a normal day.

Too all the dick heads that has been commenting rubbish about muah.........NTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRR!
    Am not the causer of ur fustration.

To all the english professors on this blog, pls where have your english taken you?
    Still jobless n begging 4 airtime n giveaways.
    Am always on my lane ooooh, so u pigs should do the same.

Back to work!

58. Stella ,u look fine naaa wen u read some people's post.Some days r lik dt.

59. Stella ,u look fine naaa wen u read some people's post.Some days r lik dt.

60. God please bless the people that are reaching out to that grandma with cancer.

61. That anon who mentioned the Abuja guy yesterday, divorced with a daughter on snm that Stella posted first is soooo right.

Very arrogant prick. And imagine the bombastic lie he told. His 'very first time on a blog' and he supernaturally knew that there was snm that day?? Mtsheww.

I've left him to grow fungus on my BBM, when he's tired, he will receive sense hopefully and delete himself. Iranu Apacha.

62. LOL...

Shout out to all my lovelies here.Esp to all the Catholic Faithfuls,May God give us the Strength and Grace to observe this Lenten Period. Amen.

Kisses to u Trinity and Dewie.

63. Tricia your songs are awesome. More grace and anointing to your life.

64. Bv Susan that entered 419 car, na longthroat be ur issue. I've entered such cab before, am sure they showed u a Ghana must go bag with fake dollars in it with a charm on top of the money and they asked u to go and bring money to break the charm so that all of you in the taxi will share the money. Lols. It's from that moment u were suppose to wear ur running shoes even if they told u not to tell anyone or u will die. Happened to me but I get sense wella and tricked them and left. Wen they called again asking for the money I insulted them and told them I would bring police, and that was how I didn't hear from them again

1. The day I boarded a taxi like dat, as soon as the driver started quarreling with the lady sitting in front 'madam why you nor tell me say na dat kind thing u carry. If police catch us weytin u want make i talk?' As the driver slow down to pick up another passenger na so I open the door bolt. With all the stories about their exploits I always strive to be at alert

65. Loaded Glo#800
    #Team5GNetwork #TeamFatestFingas

Till 2maow, I am out!

God Bless SDK!!

66. I slept with a man yesterday and after drilling me,he threw 3k at me.lord I don't want this life again.I want to start up a business ivn if na to dey sell pure water sef.Michelle pls forgive me.I promise to make it up to u

67. I don't sleep at night anymore cos of too much thinking. JEHOVAH SEND ME MY HELPER OF DESTINY.

68. Yay!!! I loaded three Glo cards!
    GOD Bless you Stella!

69. Awwwww...Thank God for Mama's successful surgery. I pray that her recovery is quick.

BV Susan...thank God for you. Only God can save one from all manner of troubles.

Spa Vacancy advertiser LMAO @Fair skinned without blemishes. You peeps have not said what the applicant is needed for. What if her skin is dark? *long hiss*

Stella sorry ooo Ghanaman has put you in trouble. Subsequently, I suggest you properly check articles before publishing them on your blog. All of a sudden, every Tom, Dick and Harry has become a writer.

70. Cynthia, kindly answer your call, this tells so bad of u and ur coy. Same caution goes 2 other blog visitors who sell sub standard items and allow us waste our money in the name of patronising member of bvn.

71. Yay!!! I loaded three Glo cards!
    God bless you Stella!

72. Ghanaman in the news .linda will eat you raw oya come and defend your project

73. God is good....Na wetin I know be that.

74. Chai! Ghanaman see as you put Stella for this insult now. Your apology needs to be on silverbird and AIT. Cynhams cake the devil is a liar o, you have built your brand here and your commitment is commendable but you have to defend this like a billion dollar presentation or else your reputation would be marred, the man lost his job because of this oven for crying out loud.

75. Cynthia d oven seller why are u dis wicked? I believe what d poster said cos u come across as a desperate woman..D way u advertise ur cake business online ia worrisome..Are u MTN? Ur IG adverts and d way u stalk celebrities page with ur cake advert no be small thing..Daz why u sold a bad oven to d mumu poster for s second time even after d complaint..Na wah for some women on dis blog.I wonder what u all are in real life..

Not forgetting d wicked comment Doppelganger and Rosblis cake made on a chronicle advicing d poster to ask her mom to send away d two orphans in their care not minding where those kids will end up..
    I smh for u two wicked souls espcially madam Rosblis cake who is a mother(or so i thought).Was even gonna order for cake but dat comment put me off.Wonder what ur cake will taste like with ur bitter soul..Tueh!!

@D oven complainant..U sef too mumu..Havent u heard of once bitten,twice shy? Why did u go back to buy another oven from her again after what transpired d first time ?

To all d mumu anon people calling me chizoba,una brain need reset.
    Are u all tired of referring Linda Eze as Sexiest mother ? Na me una wan decode? U people should try harder ok..Am out!

1. Out to where? Come back here osiso. You are not Chizoba Ibebuike living in Housing Estate in Onitsha? You wanted to order Rosblis Cake from Onitsha before you changed your mind? Who you fooling? You want me to put your husband's shop no here so people will go hang around there and snap you? Or put your sis Nkiru shop no here. Goat like you coming on an innocent delta woman's blog to be making trouble and humiliating her. Let me hear pim from you and I will use my comment to close that gap in your interstate highway dentition. Nkita ara

76. Bv susan, I'm so happy for you and thank God you didn't go back and someone was there to stop you.... it happened to my little cousin of 15yrs at iyana ipaja, she was on her way back from her jamb class and it was in a bus it happened they asked her to bring 50,000 and they took the same oath that if she tells anyone she will die...she came back home and scattered the house and was so restless, her little brother asked her what the issue was she said nothing and ran out but before he could run after her she was no where to be found,she took her elder brother's gold wrist watch and went to her mother's shop and stole the poor woman's money and went back to the place she took the oath and she couldn't remember anything,she was still raped by this same people @15rs and she was a virgin, before she got out of the pain it was terrible..we reported to the police and even the bustop she boarded the bus but there was no clue,they collected the 15000 she took from her mum's shop and the wrist watch. She came home in pains and could not remember anything..she's 18 now and she hate to see any guy around her, no male friend she thinks they are all rapist...thank God for you.

77. Thank God for mama's successful surgery.

But Stella a BV pointed this issue and even gave a link to the original author's page. You would have fired d foolish Ghanaman then. I observed that he could not have suddenly acquired writing skills going with his previous comments on SDK. Well GREAT lesson learnt, I guess.

*GoesBackToInvisibleMode* ....Mrs. E

1. Which invisible mode. To go and resume abusing all these NNE Kedi uje ladies. We know your game

78. Ahhhh all dese kangaroo fingers, una d ohhhh. , pls let me atleast load one nh*tears*nw mtn has barred my line☺☺.SDK U DA BOMB

79. Thank God for grandma, good to know she's getting much better. Bv Sussan, thank God too for you. Nice cakes, God bless all givers. Ghanaman your case don enter another level @lst you should come defend yourself. Only cowards hide ooo....

80. Grandma your healing will be perfected by God in Jesus name, amen.
    Today is Ash Wednesday,a day of obligation, fasting and abstinence. The beginning of 40 days Lenten journey. Be prepared.

81. Stella, just credit the original source. Original source forgive Ghanaman.

Ghanaman, I still loooof you, show face jare.

You people should take it easy and be cussing Ghanaman. He must have gotten it from Whatsapp message and sent it.

Must we chase all the men on this blog away ? We need male perspective on issues. Remember the rule, one hand to flog him, the other hand to fondle his pot belle.

XOXO MYSTERY

82. Lol@ ur signout stells,God bless all d givers,all ds cake just dey enter my eye.

83. I think I am just not destined to chop Richard cards. I give up, I just give up cos I cant deal. I have tried everything. I refresh my browser every other second from 1.58pm. and then I scroll right down just incase all the olojukokoro fastest fingers start from the top. Yet nothing ever works... IT IS NOT FAIR OH!!! IT IS NOT FAIR. Madam Stella, I think you should have a database for all your BVs and then have a roaster on how Richard cards are sheard. Everyday, the same thing, my line is always barred from richarding.

84. That is how I manage to load 400naira glo card.

Tnx to SDK

85. Ghanaman Akwaba.... weldone oh... you see yaself, you are not a PH someborri,if you are, you for don apologize since....Before you go put Stellz and this blog for wahala, we hereby reject you. Abegi, even Anon mode, no just show. Wither some people... May God perfect your healing Grandma in Jesus name and may affliction not rise a second time. Iseeee... I don't bother going after those cards, maybe i should just send some for Easter. What do you think Stellz?
    #thatnigerdeltagirl

86. Give Ghanaman a break please! Its not like none of u has never quoted another persons words without giving credit. The guy goofed but life goes on..... Ghanaman, shit happens. .., send in a memo admiting ur fault then apologise, that's all!

87. ihn don land like Landon Donovan.... farts

88. I came late but i will comment whether the devil likes it or not...

Yaaaaaaaaaaay ihn

*jumpingupanddown***

89. since they told you a husband is waiting for you on this blog, you have become a nuisance. tueh for you. dont have time for IDIOTS like you on this blog.

To the anon that the stupid man threw 3k for after drilling you with too much sex, i think it is enough. You have parents, let them help you set up.

90. Anon 14:47 if you are the man continue crying. ghanaman don disappear. It has happened and a lot of people have taken note and wont want to try such rubbish. The man dont want to stop. He should continue crying. He is not happy that many people have seen his write up. Afterall i dont have time to read such write up when I have something wonderful to do.

Oga go to court if you are not satisfied. Stella has begged you, you still carry the matter like gala for head.

anybody that comes to menstruate under my comment will not see good things.

91. IHN Rocks! I tank God that d mama suffering from canser had a successful surgery, God who started this good work will surely restore her health back to normal. For the BV's that reached out to help her, may God reward u all with your heart desires that are not sinful.