Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson And Hubby Give To The Needy...

Monday, March 28, 2016

Actress Mercy Johnson And Hubby Give To The Needy...

Actress Mercy Johnson Is pictured lending support to her hubbys political ambition as they reach out to the Needy in their LG area......Nice!

The actress' Hubby Prince Odi intends to become the next deputy governor of Edo state.....Hopefully he will do more if the electorate votes his team in....

62 comments:

1. Just 4 the vote
      They should yansh down.

2. What I'm abt to say may hurt but it's true.edo ppl only like where they can eat,if u want to win an edo person's hrt spend money.wise women know dis.insult me all u want but it's true

3. He's giving out because he wants to not because of votes.

Stella, there's no position like "deputy Governor". A deputy is picked by the person/party.

If there's anyone he needs to win their heart it's that of his party and the governorship aspirant o that he can be selected.

4. Must she show the whole world she gave...what happened to give with your right hand and don't let your left hand see what you r giving...Age of social media, people just keep blowing their trumpets...

2. Oh that's why they were and Co.
    Very nice of them.

3. That "if" is a very big one.

4. Still don't understand why people give and make it "loud"...

1. Exactly o, I don't know why.

2. Well this one I can understand, it's pure politics. Smart move.

3. They are training to become future politicians.

4. I said the same thing on Facebook and some idiots almost ate me raw, this is calculated generosity, all for votes.

5. Seriously! I should not have typed all I did before. I so agree with u

5. JESUS. please deliver us from this stomach infrastructure promoters. Teach us to fish and stop giving us fish. How do people feel when they do this? You share bags of rice etc here and there. What happened to building bore holes, equipping schools as part of your CSR. Donate equipments to hospitals, bring in specialist doctors and give free medi care.All part of CSR. Kai, Nigerians, what we will eat today no dey allow us see tomorrow o!!!!

1. God bless you o. God bless you.
      God sees my heart and know my heart desire.

Though I love Mercy a lot, I don't know why they should publicize it. Now when he eventually become deputy gov, all these won't happen again o. Na politricks.

2. Infact!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. Simple woman. God bless and replenish their pockets. Amen

7. So we cannot reach out to the needy unless we need to "kleptomaniacally" arm twist them for future gains abi? Naija I hail oooooooo.

1. God bless you for this statement. They give with one finger and steal with the remaining 9. And really can't we give and not post. If its sincere, that which we do in private , the Lord will reward in the open . But my people just have to openly do good so votes can be bought. Shame on you mercy for not being a wise counsel to your husband. Women no dey hear word. And women are usually the ones that suffer the most when the wrath of God begins its descent. A word my dear mercy!!!

8. Same old, same old. Stomach infrastructure things. Naija ninja I hail o

9. Another way to deceive the gullible ones. I have never seen where some is campaigning to become the deputy governor when a governor has not even been chosen.
    This is just notice me,so that he can be considered for political appointment as compensation for money spent. The jobless ones sha want to rule to enrich themselves and not to serve.

1. Na stella dey give her own info.

Even the man ha come out to say he's not contesting for any position.

10. They give,they show off,the little she has made in the new movie that is what she will spend,I pity her because she will never return to Nollywood again in a big way,up comers ti take over,if Uche Nancy likes let her make all the noise, Mercy,s jazz career has ended.

1. What u talking about @ anony 17:22?

2. Your bad wishes for Mercy will befall you 100% IJN Amen... Your words are so harsh and you sound desperate. Acting is part of who she is and you can't take that away from. Emulation is better than envy

3. Anon 21 24 get the hell out of here,do you know who Mercy is? You talk of bad wishes, you are so foolish u have no idea what we are talking about.you are too dumb, put your ears down and know why that comment was made,fool.

11. But the position he is going for isn't something worth all this stress and campaign na. Isn't it the governor that picks his running mate?? Or does edo state so their things differently from Nigeria?? His poster was the first I have ever seen for the post or a deputy governor.

1. I wonder o Fab mum, only a thief will be campaigning as deputy when no one has chosen him. Palapala ilu apala.

12. They only remember d needy when they want political offices. Thieves.

13. Good of them and may God grant them that which they desire amen. This is the first time am actually seeing someone campaign for the second position, good development.

14. Good but if it's for winning them over for election, that's very bad.

1. Unfortunately that is the sole purpose of this charade. Very bad.

15. Very nice and thoughtful of them

16. I don't like gifts with a motive. This is campaign strategy,so I won't go all 'awww'and 'wow'on it.

17. All these just to deceive the people. Na wa for this country. Nigerians will never learn. Mtchweess.

18. All these just to deceive the people. Na wa for this country. Nigerians will never learn. Mtchweess.

19. I pray he won...yeah just because of my mj

1. You pray he 'won'????
      Hiaaaan!

20. Why now? Where him dey since? So election don near now he dey show face with fake charity?
    My people, when we go learn? They share 20 bags of rice for several heads used for rituals and billions stolen from our treasury......bet why?
    I tire oooo!

21. My Mercy has a good heart. She will make a good first lady.

22. Smh,who contest's for the office of the deputy governor? Mercy i pity u, when this man finish wasting your money he will run to the next one! Everyone knows odi is BROKE! ( yes in capital letters).

23. Beautiful thing to do..but plastering it on our faces though..let others c n speak don't do it yourselves abeg..your reward is with God

24. Mercy Johnson aiding her husband's political bid for deputing governor by bribing the masses with bags of rice. What does he do apart from being Mercy's husband? He is only using her fame and glory to shine.

1. Fame and glory indeed. Stay there and be drinking panadol for her headache while she becomes deputy governor's wife

25. I just read all your hate comments. Hian people should fear God oh! All this hate comments na because she gave to the needy? Isn't it worth encouraging? Yet we criticised the one that hasn't given. BVs let use our mouths to love.

For the records, this is what they do yearly. Google is your friend. God bless and give US all the grace to love. Amen

26. The main reason he married Mercy! To use her scandalous personality to gain popularity for political rewards. The man is an obvious Snake. Look through him you'll know he is an insensitive person.

27. LAFRESH he is doing this for politics,stella is right,wait for the right time and you will see he is trying to gather votes for his party.u think he is supposed to just sit down and be chosen?he is working to get chosen...watch and see and stop defending....even if u catch a thief red handed,he will still say he wasnt stealing or that the devil sent him...watch out and see.