Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Advertise Your Business Here..For FREE.

Friday, March 25, 2016

Advertise Your Business Here..For FREE.

You got Business you want to put out there but you cannot afford it the cost of advertising?.....You got the money but too 'aka-gumish' to pay up?.
Dont worry,Stelladimokokorkus.com has the solution!

If i find your advert Offensive i will delete it....
If you include email address i will delete...
if you use rude or s3x related words to advertise,it will fall into the comment pot.
If you spend your intro or conclusion mentioning my name or thanking me,I will delete. eg ''Stella God bless you,Stella thank you,blah blah blah'' forget about thanking me and advertise your business properly..LEAVE ME OUT OF IT!

You cannot attach photos so please do a good job introducing your business...
IHN will be back on Monday...

576 comments:

1. Make up and Ankara training still ongoing, for just 5k learn how to do ur make up and tie your Gele plus your Ankara bags and purse too.......hurry and don't let this pass you by......training location is ojodu lagos...online classes and home coaching also available. 08134794565 /2BC3F175

1. Thanks for this opportunity stella.
      Need ideas and assistance for birthdays,weddings,or showers?events by tegz got you covered. We take your event preparation out of your shoulders,giving you the best ideas,cakes and decorations at affordable price. We re client oriented,professional,creative and dynamic event company. Give us a call on 09094843839 for that fluffy delicious cake and an unforgettable event.

2. Properties for sale/lease
      1. 4 bedroom Duplex for sale at Asokoro, Abuja - 400 million
      2. 100 hectares of land for Estate at Kuje, Abuja - 100 million.
      3. 1,580 sqm of Land for sale at Guzape with C of O - 100million.
      4. Filling Station for lease at Masaka - 20million for 5 years.
      5. A land for filling station at Kubwa, 8000sqm, R of O - 150 million.
      6. 8000sqm of land for filling station at Kubwa with C of O - 350 million.
      7. A hotel and some plots of land for sale at Potiskum, Yobe state - 250 million.

If you are interested, please call J.F Jones Properties on 08033299226

3. If you struggle with dandruff, itchy or dry scalp‎, a permanent solution has come. It's tested, trusted and affordable. You'll see results in less than two weeks. No more embarrassing flakes. Your hairdo will last longer without itching. Please call 07033830330 for patronage. Thank you

4. TOPSCANNER DRY CLEANING AND LAUNDRY SERVICES @shop 45, phase 2 corner shop, behind Total Filling station, FHA Lugbe, Abuja.

We specialise in laundry and dry cleaning of all kinds of personal fabrics. We also provide dry cleaning and laundry services to hotels, hospitals and institutions..... With qualified, trained and experienced staff to serve you best!

"Members of BVN, pls patronise your own! 😊

Pls call 08037879311. Thank youuuu!!

5. Kuins' Cakes N More25 March 2016 at 14:22

Kuins' Cakes N More  Abuja is offering affordable cakes and small chops  for all celebrations/parties and we also offer  cake training and decoration services which is very affordable.  

We sell unadulterated coconut oil, mixed oils for team naturals, coconut shampoo, coconut body  soap, coconut curd deep conditioning for team naturals, coconut facial scrub   and training services are also available on how to  use coconut oil by products‎ to make the above mentioned products which is equally affordable. 

Calls / watsapp : 08077010809

6. Pls I do very good make up, and promise to do a free makeover for the first caller... I can be reached on 08029575438
      I also sell pure unadulterated coconut oil. Thanks as u reach me

7. We are Macleos Mansion Nigeria Limited. Contact us for your contract and bid facilitation, business development, corporate branding, project management, human resource and general consulting. Located on 2nd floor, left wing, city plaza, off Ahmadu Bello way, Area 11, Garki, Abuja. Call us on +2347036819509, +2348054774501

8. Please contact bella's cakes  and pastries abuja, for your beautifully decorated , delicious and fluffy cakes for all occasions(birthday,weddings, anniversary , bridal shower, baby shower, surprise cakes or just for consumption at home).  Our cake flavours include delicious maderian cakes, chocolate, red velvet , marble cakes, plain loaf cakes for just consuming at home, honey cakes for those who don't eat sugar, apple flan , vanilla, strawberry and many more. We also make delicious mouth watering snacks and small chops for all occasions. Our meatpies, sausage rolls, donuts (with or without jam) are all mouth watering. A trial will convince you . We can deliver  anywhere within or even outside abuja, we also deliver ob your behalf to your friends ans loved ones. Please contact us on 07031684958, 07080305132(what's app) 08104579311. Instagram @cakes_by_bellas .  Thanks in advance for your patronage .

9. PROFESSIONAL PROOF READER AND EDITOR

Do you have any materials
      that you need to proof read, write or edit? We work fast and we're
      extremely discreet. Do call on 08024335070
      Or add this BB pin - 27F32449

10. Come and shop for your beautiful Wristwatches, Purse/bags and Earrings this Easter at giveaway prices!
      • 20% discount on all items! Wow!! How cool is that?
      • The first person to buy from us will get a beautiful Cartier Watch for FREE!

To Place Your Order
      • BBM: 29318FD7
      • Whatsapp/Call: 07038538615
      • BBM Channel: C0032804B

Delivery within Port Harcourt is FREE!

11. @Dicta Beauty Palace(DBH) we offer Makeup Training, Makeup nd Makeover services, Sales of Original Cosmetics, beauty products and Accessories. We are at Shop 6, Cyril Plaza Lafia, Nasarawa state. Call us on 08062649932. We are always at ur service.

12. Do you need neat,beautiful, well composed and articulate girls to usher at your event anywhere in the south-south region? Then call on 08112966069 or 08165609874(whatsapp only) thanks

13. Do you need neat,beautiful, well composed and articulate girls to usher at your event anywhere in the south-south region? Then call on 08112966069 or 08165609874(whatsapp only) thanks

2. Make up and Ankara training still ongoing, for just 5k learn how to do ur make up and tie your Gele plus your Ankara bags and purse too.......hurry and don't let this pass you by......training location is ojodu lagos...online classes and home coaching also available. 08134794565 /2BC3F175

1. We are Print Media and Publication Company, our services includes:

Publication for a Change /Confirmation /Correction of Name in our daily newspaper @ the rate of N3,000 only, with your affidavits or marriage certificate, next day publication is guaranteed.

Publication of Public Notices and Incorporation of Business/Company for the Corporate Affairs Commission  (CAC) at the rate of N10,000 only.

Publication on our Market Leader Page enables you to showcase your products and services @ the rate of N100,000 for 3x2, N350,000 for quarter page etc, for a period of six consecutive days.

Publication for Sale of Properties, Corporate /Commercial advert etc @ an amazingly affordable rate.

For further inquiry .....
      BBM: 2BD3CADE
      Call: 09053552722

2. Kuins' Cakes N More25 March 2016 at 14:23

Kuins' Cakes N More  Abuja is offering affordable cakes and small chops  for all celebrations/parties and we also offer  cake training and decoration services which is very affordable.  

We sell unadulterated coconut oil, mixed oils for team naturals, coconut shampoo, coconut body  soap, coconut curd deep conditioning for team naturals, coconut facial scrub   and training services are also available on how to  use coconut oil by products‎ to make the above mentioned products which is equally affordable. 

Calls / watsapp : 08077010809

3. We at Spotlight Skincare have been in the business of making skins fresh, flawless and beautiful for 2 years now. Our products are suitable for all skin types and shades. All our products are 100% effective and safe as they are made from the finest of botanical extracts(herbal based). Products include: Egyptian milk, skin nourish, maintenance cream, hot chocolate, brightening cream, body polish, celebrity glow, half caste cream, talking oil, shower gel, whitening milk, dark spots corrector, face cream, lightening cream, knuckle magic, brightening cream, acne terminator, stretchmarks treatment, body scrub, pink lip magic, shower gels and soaps. We offer free skin care tips as well. Guaranteed results in 7-14 days. For inquiries, prices and delivery modes please visit our website www.spotlightskincare.com or contact-->
      Pin:2BB49905
      Call/ Whatsapp: 07039803242. BBM Channel: C002E2EEC. IG: @spotlight_skincare. Twitter: @spotlightSCng. Facebook: Spotlight Skincare.

4. I'm a pro make up artist, very good and affordable too. I can travel anywhere for a job, and the first person to reach me gets a free makeover. Also I will give a percentage to any referral. I also sell unadulterated coconut oil. I can be reached on 08029575438 or bbm 562D904F. Thanks

3. 'Its so hard to get original waist trainer' this is what people usually say before meeting our authentic Colombian clincher.. So many fake branded products that doesn't do jack out there..reason why you need our product so you can call back to say 'Thank You' start placing order now for your original waist trainers... Dollar rise dont move our price..call 08061203706, 09050359882...you wont be disappointed

1. For part time domestic help please call Mummy Ella on 07062767872. i come in do all your domestic works for a token and wala! off i go. i can come over to anywhere but we'll agree on the days. Please help a struggling mother

4. For your Quality 3-year guaranteed U.S Beddings, Duvets, bed protectors, towels of different colours in large quantities. Call 08076311561, BBM PIN - 2BB7ABFE, Channel -C004BD5B9. Join our channel with the pin above or type in "SPARKLING UNIQUE BEDDINGS" to view more than 100 sheets in stock, feedbacks from existing customers, numerous giveaways as duvet giveaway is currently going on, funny memes etc.....Don't miss out on this,thanks!

5. 'Its so hard to get original waist trainer' this is what people usually say before meeting our authentic Colombian clincher.. So many fake branded products that doesn't do jack out there..reason why you need our product so you can call back to say 'Thank You' start placing order now for your original waist trainers... Dollar rise dont move our price..call 08061203706, 09050359882...you wont be disappointed

1. For your birthday ,wedding, dedication cakes etc, small chops and bead for all occasiorns @ affordable price
      contact us. Bbm 58C7A255 , 07035545342 and 09056153613.

We are based Port Harcourt and we do waybill nation wide

6. TOPSCANNER PRINTS AND PUBLISHING is a printing press with over 13years wealth of experience in printing of Souvenirs, Publicity and Educational materials, Office documents, Large Format printing and Direct Image printing machines. We are located at UTC Area 10, Abuja.

Pls call Mr Uche on 08037879311, for your quality and affordable services.

7. For your Quality 3-year guaranteed U.S Beddings, Duvets, bed protectors, towels of different colours in large quantities. Call 08076311561, BBM PIN - 2BB7ABFE, Channel -C004BD5B9. Join our channel with the pin above or type in "SPARKLING UNIQUE BEDDINGS" to view more than 100 sheets in stock, feedbacks from existing customers, numerous giveaways as duvet giveaway is currently going on, funny memes etc.....Don't miss out on this,thanks!

1. Whatsapp 07038513976 for enquiries for makeup training and bridal makeup in owerri. Promo for online makeup is still going on for three weeks for 3k

8. TOPSCANNER PRINTS AND PUBLISHING is a printing press with over 13years wealth of experience in printing of Souvenirs, Publicity and Educational materials, Office documents, Large Format printing and Direct Image printing machines. We are located at UTC Area 10, Abuja.

Pls call Mr Uche on 08037879311, for your quality and affordable services.

9. The wise here today should seize this opportunity to gain business ideas
    Good luck to everybody sellers
    May you all get patronage

1. PLEASE PATRONISE MY DAD's BUSINESS
      He sells;
      Trucks
      TVS TRICYCLE
      CHANGAN LUXURIOUS BUSES
      Different Tokunbo cars and jeep
      Telephone: 07063016024

2. PROFESSIONAL PROOF READER AND EDITOR

10. TOWER VISION NIG.

We are Civil and Building Construction Company. We also, designed ARCHITECTURAL DRAWING, STRUCTURAL DRAWING, ELECTRICAL DRAWING & MECHANICAL DRAWING. We do AS BUILT DRAWING & lot more.

COMPANY CONTACT:

COMPANY NAME: TOWER VISION NIG.

CONTACT PERSON: Sylvanus A., MD/CEO
    MOBILE CONTACT 07035107766

11. We sell original pure honey both in wholesale and retail and also can deliver nationwide please call 08032348046.
    Thanks Stella Happy Easter to my amiable BVN

1. If she delete na u go call her wicked abi? Simple instructions No. U can't adhere.

12. We at B.O.T.S beddingz sell quality bedspreads, pillow case and duvet at very affordable price to give your bedroom a cosy and beautiful feel.A trail will convince you.pictures available at request 08075213254.

13. Please click my name to buy my novel.

Just incase there was an error in first comment. :)

1. TOPSCANNER DRY CLEANING AND LAUNDRY SERVICES @shop 45, phase 2 corner shop, behind Total Filling station, FHA Lugbe, Abuja.

We specialise in laundry and dry cleaning of all kinds of personal fabrics. We also provide dry cleaning and laundry services to hotels, hospitals and institutions..... With qualified, trained and experienced staff to serve you best!

14. Shana Human Hair25 March 2016 at 14:02

Contact me for your Shana European human hair, (packs of 12"-20" straight and wavy). Kindly join Shana human hair UK bbm channel: C002DA07F to view pictures or add my bbm pin: 5C0685A7 and whatsapp: +2348058016745. I am based in Abuja and offer free nationwide delivery.

God bless you so much Stella for this platform.

15. Hello darlings!! Do u wish for a well toned tummy and tinny waist??do u wanna flaunt a hot bod and killer curves!!lets help u achieve this dream with our authentic waist training products!!holla now 08061203706 whatsapp) )or call 08188641272)

16. For your Quality 3-year guaranteed U.S Beddings, Duvets, bed protectors, towels of different colours in large quantities. Call 08076311561, BBM PIN - 2BB7ABFE, Channel -C004BD5B9. Join our channel with the pin above or type in "SPARKLING UNIQUE BEDDINGS" to view more than 100 sheets in stock, feedbacks from existing customers, numerous giveaways as duvet giveaway is currently going on, funny memes etc.....Don't miss out on this,thanks!

17. Affordable beautiful flowered Chiffon materials.beautiful laces,Cord laces,sequins.
    Whatsapp Us on 07086223448.
    We deliver anywhere in Lagos
    Your Poshness is our concern!!!

18. Looking for a good tiler? don't go too far,contact 09050196015 for a clean and neat work. pls help a brother pikin and wife go chop

1. I sell YATCH. Kindly send a mail for enquiry

19. Hello my Ilorin peeps,I m Oasis and I sell beautiful and classy shoes and bags. We re at Tipper garage, Tanke,Ilorin. Tel: 08068630560

20. Hello guys

I'm into selling of home, office and school Equipments such as TVs, acs, inverters, gas cookers, oven, fans, mobile and wooden wardrobe, home theatre etc.

I also sell quality wears, evening dresses, shoes, office wears, etc. Pls patronize me. I promise not to disappoint.

Call or whatsapp 07061286052. Thanks.

21. We are Management information Systems Consultants. We render consultancy services majorly on the use of accounting soft wares for businesses.
    Our services include but not limited to;
    1. Software Installation
    2. Software Implementations and;
    3. Software training.
    We offer certificate training for the following soft wares;
    1. Sage Evolution
    2. Peachtree Accounting
    3. QuickBooks
    4. Tally
    5. Microsoft Dynamics Navision
    6. Loan Performer (for Microfinance Banks and Co-operatives).
    7. Room master (for the Hospitality Industry)
    The beauty of our work is that we can handle installation, implementation and training online; you don’t have to come down to our office if it isn’t convenient for you.
    Our charges are quite moderate
    Happy Easter to you all
    Stella you are the best!
    Thank you

22. Contact tomi on 5675954a for your Maca root, fenugreek and red clover supplements

23. Hurray!
    Easter Is here
    Make It Easier By Allowing @Preye's hot pot Make Your Dishes for you.
    Soups,peppersoups and So on.
    We Satisfy Your Taste Bud .
    08170071176 / 08025378942
    @Preye's hot pot.

24. Hello my Ilorin peeps,I m Oasis and I sell beautiful and classy shoes and bags. We re at Tipper garage, Tanke,Ilorin. Tel: 08068630560

25. CLASSIC CALABAR KITCHEN

Please remember to patronize CLASSIC CALABAR KITCHEN today.
    I am the only original EKAETTE who
    cook, supply and delivers Chicken Soup, Native Soup, White soup, Afang Soup, Atama soup, Edikang Ikong soup, Editang Soup, Fried, Jellof, Coconut/White Rice, Stew. Coconut moimoi and Jellof Moimoi etc. We are located at Gwarimpa, Abuja.
    We have been in the business for a while and some Banks and individuals can testify to our services as we have never gone wrong.
    Call to book your orders for private and public functions;

Mobile: 07034830406, 09053134065, 09053134073

26. For your creamy and fluffy birthday and anniversary cakes, cupcakes, desserts and cookies contact Dora Cakes and Cream. The best cake you will ever taste and behold; work of art!!

Contact number is 08101662273 and the number is reachable on whatsapp too. I stay in Abeokuta.

It affordable, you won't regret it. You will be glad..
    Thank you.

27. Favouryte drycleaners25 March 2016 at 14:04

Dear bvn pls patronise favouryte drycleaners for all your laundry services. We do home/office pickup and delivery and render your garment a perfect touch. Visit us at 10, fadeyi aladura street, off balogun street, awolowo way, Ikeja or call 08034024301. Thanks. Love u stella kork for this avenue.

1. Do u need small chops and cocktail drinks for your occassion?do u need a supplier of small chops at a pocket friendly rate?if yes,contact me on 08035666134...I deliver anywhere in lagos

28. Favouryte drycleaners25 March 2016 at 14:04

Dear bvn pls patronise favouryte drycleaners for all your laundry services. We do home/office pickup and delivery and render your garment a perfect touch. Visit us at 10, fadeyi aladura street, off balogun street, awolowo way, Ikeja or call 08034024301. Thanks. Love u stella kork for this avenue.

29. Buy your portable rubber/jelly footwear. Rainy season is here again this year. I sale wholesale and retail. Different colours and sizes. Also it's quite affordable. Durable, tested and trusted. You can reach me via 08027931175 on whatsapp. Thanks

30. For your birthday ,wedding, dedication cakes etc, small chops and bead for all occasions @ affordable price

contact us.
    Bbm 58C7A255 , 07035545342 and 09056153613.

We are based Port Harcourt and we do waybill nation wide.

Thanks Stella

31. Helloo my name is Joy. I make cakes,snacks and I do ushering jobs too here in ph.i also help people sell their used stuff.08068486181

32. I sell shoes of different varieties from Usa,I am in kano but can deliver anywhere.my BB pin is 332A929E

33. Shana Human Hair25 March 2016 at 14:05

Contact me for your Shana European human hair, (packs of 12"-20" straight and wavy). Kindly join Shana human hair UK bbm channel: C002DA07F to view pictures or add my bbm pin: 5C0685A7 and whatsapp: +2348058016745. I am based in Abuja and offer free nationwide delivery.

34. Shana Human Hair25 March 2016 at 14:05

35. I sell bracelet watches that are designed classically. Has 2 in 1 function.

36. Blizshen cakes..I make yummy cakes for all kinds of occassions. I'm based in Lagos and I can be reached on 08176446109. Thanks
    Happy Easter Celebration...God bless y'all!

37. PERSONAL
    I am into party souvenrs of all kind, according to your budget! Just place a call across and tell us what you need. We show you samples from our warehouse and deliver NationWide! 08141337859

Corporate
    I sell brand New Honda Vehicles ranging from City Civic Crosstour CRV odyssey Accord and Pilot. Kindly call 08141337859

38. I sell female ready to wear clothes from Turkey, UK, and USA at wholesale prices. My shop is located in Balogun.
    WhatsApp. 08023340657

39. Sam Ini says:
    Pls bvs patronise me, I'm Sam and I'm into Aluminium doors, windows, car sheds, infact name them...
    I know my onions and never disappoint clients. I can travel anywhere to work.
    Call me on 07036473947

40. Canada : Land of opportunity and hope, for relocation through study contact me for more enquries on 08149406893,08025344073 .
    note: it takes 6 to 8 weeks for visa application outcome.
    visa duration is 2 to 5 years.
    required documents includes high school result. passport photograph and international passport biodatapage all scaned.
    application are made online.
    PAYMENT IS AFTER VISA APPLICATION OUTCOME

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. We are Management information Systems Consultants. We render consultancy services majorly on the use of accounting soft wares for businesses.
    1. Software Installation
    3. Software training.
    1. Sage Evolution
    2. Peachtree Accounting
    3. QuickBooks
    4. Tally
    The beauty of our work is that we can handle installation, implementation and training online; you don’t have to come down to our office if it isn’t convenient for you.
    Call: 07086758497 Skype: portable217 for more details
    Happy Easter to you all
    Stella you are the best!
    Thank you

43. CONTACT US FOR YOUR                                                      *Janitorial Services.                                                 *Fumigation\Pest Control.                                                          *Pre/ Post Construction cleaning                                                         *Greenworld(Landscaping,indoor plants flowers &Maintenance).                                        *Cleaning of water storage tank.                                       Polished 2 perfection cleaning services is always @ your service.                                     ENQURIES &BOOKING: 09095327419,07089347793.                                          I.G :yasmin_p2p_cleaning_solutions.live clean & Stay blessed‎

44. SLIM pictures is a company of passionate, diligent and creative photographers and editors who are ready to take photography to the "NEXT LEVEL". The next level which is a platform where you are allowed to express your ideas on your own event shooting. We cover events ranging from pre-weddings, weddings, birthdays, burials, naming ceremonies and all occasions at affordable prices.

In the spirit of the celebration of the death and resurrection of our lord, we will be doing;

1. FREE PRE-WEDDING PHOTO SHOOT for couples getting married who live in Ibadan, Oyo State, who book with us from now to May 30, 2016.

2. FREE WEDDING FRAME for couples based outside Ibadan who book with us during the above-stated period.

Book with us today for a wonderful event coverage.

For inquiries and bookings, call 08034403064. You can also visit our instagram page @ adeyemiamusan.

45. Order for your 24carat pure gold-layered earrings and pendants....made in U.S.A....no fading or tarnishing...lifetime guarantee....hypoallergenic...0% lead 0% nickel...no irritation on skin.....light weight...suitable for adults and kids.... 100% money back or replacement in case of fading....very affordable prices. Contact Emerald Bling NG on 08062087405 (whatsapp) Bbm 5C23C943.

Small earrings without pendant is 1200...with pendant 1800
    Medium earrings without pendant is 1600...with pendant is 2400
    Big earrings without pendant is 2000....wit pendant 3000.
    Pictures are attached but more designs are available on request
    Wholesales, retails, and nationwide delivery available.

Please kindly note that pay on delivery option is available to Lagos customers only, other locations will have to pay before orders can be couriered.
    Thank you.

46. I make salt and sugar exfoliating body scrubs with essential oils and Tracia soap base, so u can use it like soap whilst it scrubs too. I'm based in portharcourt. A plate of it goes for 500naira. I can b

47. Richbee I saw your comment yesterday on IHN. There's a vacancy where I work. Social media intern. Salary isn't more than 40/50k though. are you interested so I can send you the email address so you can send your cv? It's a good company I assure you

1. Am interested please...... What's the location?

2. Trinity biko I'm interested
      You can send me a mail too
      i.e if the offer is not for Richbee alone

48. We are Management information Systems Consultants. We render consultancy services majorly on the use of accounting soft wares for businesses.
    1. Software Installation
    3. Software training.
    1. Sage Evolution
    2. Peachtree Accounting
    3. QuickBooks
    4. Tally
    Call: 07086758497 Skype: portable217 for more details

49. Lowest prices ever @ Madrew's!!!

Come one, come all!

We stock children's quality, exquisite clothes & shoes, timeless cocktail & evening gowns, work casuals, bags & clutch purses from UK and America. (Next, Zara, H & M, Marks & Spencer, ASOS, Mango, New Look, F + F, etc).

You can also get designer men's ties, classy neck pieces & perfume gift sets from our shop.

Buy items worth N10,000 and get a free gift of your choice!

Visit us today @ Suite C334, Ikeja Plaza. 81, Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Ikeja near Ikeja General Hospital by Ikeja under bridge.

Whatsapp or call us: 09025600734.

50. We sell original pure honey both in wholesale and retail and also can deliver nationwide please call 08032348046.

51. Wells Entertainment wishes you a Glorious Easter Celebration.
    Let's make it happen with great Films, Documentaries, Musical Videos, TV commercials, Animations, Montages, Production Equipment and Post-Production.. visit us at No 15 Bassie Ogamba str, off Adeniran Ogunsanya str. Surulere or www.wellsentertainment.com.ng or call 07032853904,07036041502, 08053818141 for details. thanks

52. I produce pure cold pressed Virgin Coconut Oil.
    Coconut Oil will nourish your hair, your skin and it will help you fight that lingering infection.
    I  can't start listing all it's amazing benefits.I'm based in Abuja but can deliver to anywhere with a token.
    It's a start up business so the price is unbelievably less than what you'd get out there.
    N2500 per litre.
    N1000 per 300mil
    Please Call or Whatsapp 08078901057
    BBM pin 58E6D9EA

53. In need of an Errand Girl that gets work done swiftly? Look no further, I can help with household chores, can help you arrange and clean your home to your satisfaction.
    I can multitask, I get work done effectively and always with a smile on my face. I can work anywhere in Lagos.
    Words are cheap, a trial will convince you.
    You can reach me on 09055136043.

54. You don't have to travel far anymore to get the quality you want..
    For quality custom made t-shirts,polos,tang tops,varsity jacket tracksuit etc for companies,seminars, churches, business birthday party, anniversary, pre wedding shoot etc
    Contact us on 08098892462,07087707730
    BB Pin 59381d99.
    We build your dreams around you

55. I produce pure cold pressed Virgin Coconut Oil.
    Coconut Oil will nourish your hair, your skin and it will help you fight that lingering infection.
    I  can't start listing all it's amazing benefits.I'm based in Abuja but can deliver to anywhere with a token.
    It's a start up business so the price is unbelievably less than what you'd get out there.
    N2500 per litre.N1000 per 300mil
    BBM pin 58E6D9EA

56. TOPSCANNER DRY CLEANING AND LAUNDRY SERVICES @shop 45, phase 2 corner shop, behind Total Filling station, FHA Lugbe, Abuja.

57. 7F1C30B5.... I fix nails and eyelashes of any kind anywhere in Lagos. Home service. Check few of my works on instagram @mohgallant. Thanks Stella

1. You will fix my nails when I come to Lagos.lol

58. Happy Easter Bvns, I sell original honey @ highly affordable Prices. I am based in Lagos and I can be reached on 08064611544. Thanks. (Delivery will be worked out)

59. We sew and sell bespoke natives for both male and female(agbada,dansiki,office shirt,office suits etc)maximum of 3days and you get the best at affordable price.patronise us and you will be glad u did.08052285294...thank you

60. My mum sell yams,both retail and wholesale.She can deliver to anywhere.call 08163084316

61. Good day folks,for all kinds of braids eg twists and box braids,crochets,fauxlocs,weavefixing and bridal hairstyling pls call 08039618161,or i.g @menapetite,you can check my instagram pictures for some of my works or request for pictures,home service is also available.

62. We cater for events, occasion and lil turn ups (lol) So for the best Chicken, Fish and chips Gidi has to offer at the best price money can buy (we kno the economy is chewing hard) holla at me on 08180330590 and u will be glad u did!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

63. Do u have a busy lifestyle and don't have time to give your family the great meals you desire or u want to surprise a loved one with a pot of sumptuous soup, stew, etc,then call us now @ 07038938350 or 09097142721.
    we also do snacks like chin-chin, small puffs, zobo etc for birthdays, weddings etc and we can can also supply to your home, office or canteen.
    We are based in Port Harcourt and very affordable.

Call/watsapp us @

64. Bbanks clothing is a top fashion designing label. We design and make bespoke Suits, Blazers, Traditional attires, Shirts and Pants. We also make uniforms for schools and organizations. So Men, do you have your wedding coming up and you don't know where to get your outfit from or dont like the designs you see in stores,then call us today. Or you want to step up on you outfits to work and show your colleagues you have a great fashion sense? contact us today. Ladies, give us a call to design an outfit for your hubby/leboo/ kids.
    You own/work in a school or an organization and you are looking to make uniforms? we are perfect for the job.
    FOR EVERY WEDDING SUIT OR TRADITIONAL ATTIRE WE MAKE FOR YOU, WE OFFER TO ORGANIZE YOUR OUTFITS and ACCESSORIES AND STYLE YOU FOR FREE ON YOUR BIG DAY.
    CALL: 08185511401
    IG: @B.banksclothing

65. TOPSCANNER DRY CLEANING AND LAUNDRY SERVICES @shop 45, phase 2 corner shop, behind Total Filling station, FHA Lugbe, Abuja.

"Members of BVN, pls patronise your own! 😃

66. For your inverters,batteries, stabilizers and solar panel and all your back up solutions please call 08037677654, nation wide services.

1. TNP Bookkeepers25 March 2016 at 14:27

TNP PROFESSIONAL BOOKKEEPERS

Do you need someone to manage your business's financial records?

Do you know that contracting a good book-keeper can reduce your accountancy bills?

Do you know that with a good management report, you can make the best decisions for your business?

You don't have to wait for the tax authorities to come calling, get your records straight and be proactive.

We provide professional and reliable bookkeeping services including:

-Accounts to trial balance
      -Monthly management accounts
      -VAT Returns
      -Debtors and creditors reports
      -Bank reconciliation
      -Petty cash analysis
      -payroll services

If you require any of those services please do not hesitate to contact us on 09053071781

67. If you are a salary earner or business owner who is need of cash,contact me on 07060604526.

68. I make affordable beads and wirework. Also am into jeweleries and handbags, cakes and makeup . I Have a friend that makes hair too. I live around agege.please patronize me. Add me up on 5904fdc3.

69. My fellow beefees pls patronise me, I'm Folly crown, I'm into cakes, wedding gowns, event decoration, fashion designing, gele tying, etc. I also train people. My shop is in front of Federal Polytechnic, Offa, Kwara State and I travel outside for jobs. 07066235659.

70. Contact Papatevents for your event decoration and planning...you can visit our IG page to view some of our work . @papatevents. ..whatsapp : 07032300632

71. I produce pure cold pressed Virgin Coconut Oil.
    N2500 per litre.N1000 per 300mil
    BBM pin 58E6D9EA

72. For your classic accessories at jaw-dropping rates, check my IG page @doensawler and place your order.

73. Events Last For A Day But Memories Last Forever.Contact Eni Elle Concepts For A Flawless Event Decor,A Decor To Be Remembered Always,Creatively And Elegantly Designed To Your Taste.
    At Eni Elle Concepts,Excellence Is Not An Act But A Habit.
    For Bookings And Enquiries Call/Whatsap 0809 8892 462,0708 7707 730,0807 5522 498
    BB Pin 59381D99.
    Let's turn ideas into reality

74. Gold Pine Textiles International Ltd25 March 2016 at 14:13

Shop with us at Gold Pine Textiles International Ltd for your high quality and affordable Swiss laces( sample laces, cord laces, voile laces, dry laces, etc.), wrappers, head-ties, Aso-oke,etc..we also cater for your aso ebi needs for different occasions. We are located at shop no. 219 block 20, Wuse Market, Abuja - FCT, or you can call us on 08093928628 or 07018948797. At Gold Pine Textiles International Ltd, our quality is our Pride!

75. If u are in Benin and needs a very good and affordable .fashion designer for ur native and continental outfits pls call 09051206484 or 08023515140. A trial will convince u

76. We are Print Media and Publication Company, our services includes:

Publication for a Change /Confirmation /Correction of Name in our daily newspaper @ the rate of N3,000 only, with your affidavits or marriage certificate, next day publication is guaranteed.

Publication of Public Notices and Incorporation of Business/Company for the Corporate Affairs Commission  (CAC) at the rate of N10,000 only.

Publication on our Market Leader Page enables you to showcase your products and services @ the rate of N100,000 for 3x2, N350,000 for quarter page etc, for a period of six consecutive days.

Publication for Sale of Properties, Corporate /Commercial advert etc @ an amazingly affordable rate.

For further inquiries.....
    BBM: 2BD3CADE
    Call: 09053552722

77. Am into beads and wirework. Hairdressing and makeup plus jeweleries. Add me up on 5904fdc3

78. For ur designers perfumes from dubai like tomford, fahrenheit, gucci,212,roberto carvelli,hugo boss, aifaris Gold,miyaki,lacoste,ck etc,All dis are available at affordable prices.08076616694 .NOTE THEY ARE REFILL

79. Gold Pine Textiles International Ltd25 March 2016 at 14:15

Shop with us at Gold Pine Textiles International Ltd for your high quality and affordable Swiss laces( sample laces, cord laces, voile laces, dry laces, etc.), wrappers, head-ties, Aso-oke,etc..we also cater for your aso ebi needs for different occasions. We are located at shop no. 219 block 20, Wuse Market, Abuja - FCT, or you can call us on 08093928628 or 07018948797.

At Gold Pine Textiles International Ltd, our quality is our Pride!

80. SEWING MACHINES: for all kinds of sewing machines, industrial, weaving, straight sewing, zig-zag, manual and electric machines, brand new and tokunbo e.t.c. Wholesale and retail. Location: Alaba international market, ojo, Lagos. contact: 08033309510

81. For your events like weddings, product launch,shows, promotion jobs, company events, etc ,We provide beautiful ushers within and outside lagos at an affordable price...
    59381d99

82. Harley Reed is a multidisciplinary international company headquartered in the UK with incorporated subsidiaries in Nigeria, Ghana, South Africa, Malawi and Zimbabwe. All our offices are accredited as tuition centres by a range of professional bodies including Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA), Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA) and Chartered Institute of Purchasing and Supply (CIPS).

As an accounting student, recently graduated accountant or professional (with an interest in finance) you will need to acquire a professional qualification (ACCA or CIMA) to advance in your chosen finance career. We can help you do this. Or you can decide to have a career in procurement or supply chain management; you can enroll in our CIPS program.

We have experienced and qualified tutors, intimate class size, individual attention and separate Question & Answer sessions guaranteeing you a great learning experience. Our prices are competitive.

You don’t need to wait till you graduate from the university to enroll in any of these programs. You can start now.

We will be giving a special 10% discount to anybody who contacts us from SDK Blog.

Kindly have a look at our website at
    http://www.harleyreed.com
    for more information on our products, capabilities, experience, and proven delivery models.

For quick response from our team, you can call +2347068467317 or email; harleyreedng@gmail.com

Or visit our Nigerian office at 148/150 Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, Lagos, Nigeria.

83. For all your interior needs,1st wallwonder interiors is your best choice. We offer exceptional services and quality products. Our products include, wallpaper & 3D wall panels,Leather panels,Window blinds,curtains and drapes,wooden & Laminate floors,Tiles,cornices and ceiling medallions,P.O.P,painting,bespoke furniture,lighting,Space planning,3D rendering and general interior accessories. We pride ourselves in delivering the best everytime. Contact us on 08073414695 or visit our office at Shop 25,Chillat plaza,opposite total filling station,Addo road,Ajah,Lagos for 10% discount on our products.

84. I deal in quality stock jeans for both male and female, I sell on Lagos Island but I can deliver to other areas of Lagos. I sell wholesale and retail at awesome prices. Call me on 09055181707.

85. If u are in Benin pls call 08023515140 if u need a very good fashion designer for ur native and continental outfits. Very affordable

86. Tenternet is an IT company focused on delivering bespoke I.T solutions.

For your company website, web hosting, school portals, university or secondary school e library equipped with e-books, Cisco trainings, security cameras, databackup, installations etc
    Our office is in port harcourt but we can execute anywhere in or outside Nigeria.
    Call/watsapp us now @ 07034549645, 09090746910

87. Ice blocks machines

Produce ice blocks within 8hours, 12hours and 24hours, ice block machines available 08063748505

88. The World Health Organisation (WHO) recommends that 30% of cancer deaths can be prevented by avoiding or modifying key risk factors such as being overweight, unhealthy diet with low fruit and vegetable intake, lack of physical activity, alcohol use and others. In view of this, Piquant Soups and more is your one stop for freshly prepared, home-made, affordable and sumptuous soups and stews such as ayamase (ofada stew), fried tomato stew, Efo riro, Edikang Ikong, Ogbono soup and a host of others also including mouth watering cakes and cupcakes. We are available in Lagos to satisfy your daily, weekly and small party food and soup supplies. We deliver to all parts of Lagos with a token. In the spirit of Easter, we will be giving out 2.5L bowls of chicken stew to two families that can't afford it and are staying around Ketu,Ojota, Mile 12 axis for easy delivery. You can contact us on 07050409916, 08034302499 (whatsapp and calls), BBM5EE683D4for all your orders. Also because we got a cupcake customer during the val period, here is shoki  to load 3274612025204440 MTN

89. For your birthday ,wedding, dedication cakes etc, small chops and bead for all occasions @ affordable price

Contacts. Bbm 58C7A255 , 07035545342 and 09056153613.

Thanks Stella

90. JP COMPUTER SERVICES

Please do contact me if your Laptop needs any of the following computers services:

1). Retrieving important files from a Damaged Hard Disk or Drive
    2). Formatting of Hard Drive or System
    3). Anti-Virus Installation & Virus Removal
    4). System Maintenance
    5). Installation of system core drivers
    6). System Repairs (General)
    7). Installation of New operating system.
    8). Corporate System Installations & Configurations
    And lots more…

Each can be done fast and at a negotiable fair amount...
    Mobile: 0706 425 5516

Port Harcourt Environs

91. GREAT NEWS

Do you have abandoned consignment at the port (RoRo, container or cargo)

Do you have challenges with Nigeria Customs,

Please your story to us, we will help you resolve any issue you may have.

Overtime Consignment
    Seized Consignment
    air cargo and many more,

just bring your proof pf ownership, (Bill Lading, Airway bill and other necessary documents )

call us on 07031330996

92. We sell latest Nigerian GSM numbers you can use to create awareness for your business or campaign. All states available including local governments. The numbers are sorted in local government so you can reach your desires target. It is so affordable that you can't get it elsewhere for that price. call: 08066091737 for more info.

93. We are Macleos Mansion Nigeria Limited. Contact us for your contract and bid facilitation, business development, corporate branding, project management, human resource and general consulting. Located on 2nd floor, left wing, city plaza, off Ahmadu Bello way, Area 11, Garki, Abuja. Call us on +2347036819509.

94. Properties for sale/lease
    1. 4 bedroom Duplex for sale at Asokoro, Abuja - 400 million
    2. 100 hectares of land for Estate at Kuje, Abuja - 100 million.
    3. 1,580 sqm of Land for sale at Guzape with C of O - 100million.
    4. Filling Station for lease at Masaka - 20million for 5 years.
    5. A land for filling station at Kubwa, 8000sqm, R of O - 150 million.
    6. 8000sqm of land for filling station at Kubwa with C of O - 350 million.
    7. A hotel and some plots of land for sale at Potiskum, Yobe state - 250 million.

If you are interested, please call J.F Jones Properties on 08033299226

95. For your quality unadulterated honey from our own coal city state,nsukka specifically, please contact us 08064102878. We deliver nationwide! It is well guaranteed!

96. Chiffon tops available for #1,200, platform sandals available. Call or whatsapp 07037110564.

97. Dear Bvs kindly contact me on 07083504027 for first grade UK and US corporate, trendy and casual wears . Very affordable. Also if you need to shop for New wears and you are a very busy person you can contact me for personal shopping. Busy pregnant women and mothers can also contact me for delivery items and kids stuffs either new or First grade. (I am very reliable person and a Business Administration B.sc Holder )

98. In need to a place or person to take care of ur child/ ren till the close of work? Pls call 0705 135 0331. This is for people who stay or work around surulere Lagos state . It costs 8k per month.

99. I sell very delicious smoked dry fish at very affordable prices. Delivery is free for Abuja bvs. can contact me for details. Please call me on 08117574497.

100. Start a business today by selling jewelry (earrings, necklaces, pendants, earring sets etc). With a minimum of #5,000 you can get started immediately.
    We offer delivery nationwide (free delivery available for purchases from #10,000). Your order will be processed once payment is received.
    Place an order with us via whatsapp/call:07033599391, 09093704400 or BBM: 5666673E

101. Hi! I sell Christian books and I think this will be just grand for you. It's a book called "Compendium of Dream Objects and Dictionary." It is the ultimate guide to your dream world. God speaks to us through dreams and it's important to understand what they mean. It's an essential tool for everyone: Laymen, Prophets, Pastors, Evangelists, Bishops, Market women, Politicians, Teachers, Students, Intercessors, Pilots, Police officers, and dreamers of dream. This book transcends a particular faith and the faithful as we all dream. People from all walks of life can benefit as this book aids in the understanding of what may be expected from dreams. Grab a copy today. You won't regret it.
    Bbm 2B9F4F7D. 07036686449.
    God bless you.

102. Introducing Edit.Com.

We Edit and Proofreader EVERYTHING!
    Yes everything.
    No matter how long or short.
    Take advantage of our excellent proofreading and editing services to ensure your work is in perfect shape.

Please call 08155200351 for more information.
    Attractive discounts for the first 3 clients.

103. 1st wallwonder interiors is your best choice for all your interior needs. Our products include:
    Wallpaper & 3D wallpanels.
    Leather panels.
    Window blinds,curtains & drapes.
    Wooden & Laminate floors.
    Tiles.
    Cornices & ceiling medallions.
    P.O.P.
    Lighting.
    Painting.
    Space planning.
    Bespoke furniture.
    3D rendering.
    General interior accessories.
    Call us on 08073414695 or visit our office at Shop 25,Chillat plaza,opposite Total filling station,Addo road,Ajah,Lagos and get a 10% discount on our products. FREE home and office consultancy is also available.

104. IF YOU NEED A GOOD COMPETENT DRIVER IN LAGOS MAINLAND OR ISLAND CONTACT ME ON 09031186197. I HAVE 8 YEARS EXPERIENCE . I AM ALSO A GOD FEARING YOUNG MAN OF 35 YEARS EDUCATED AND WELL COORDINATED. GOD BLESS YOU

105. We at B.O.T.S beddingz sell quality bedspreads, pillow case and duvet at very affordable price to give your bedroom a cosy and beautiful feel.A trail will convince you.pictures available at request 08075213254.

106. Good day house,

my name is Amos (Rightspot Creative Agency)

Graphics Design. Banner, T-Shirt. I.D Card, Complimentary Card, Letterhead, Brochure, Program Books, Website Management and total branding and printing

We are also a Social Media Expert, we will expose your business and take it to the next level.

I am based in Lagos but very flexible. ready to travel to anywhere for business

Tel:whatsapp; 07031330996

BBM: 55AC5D9B
    Thanks and God bless

Thanks

107. We at B.O.T.S beddingz sell quality bedspreads, pillow case and duvet at very affordable price to give your bedroom a cosy and beautiful feel.A trail will convince you.pictures available at request 08075213254.

108. PLS PATRONISE ME,I'M A PROFESSIONAL PAINTER. AFFORDABLE,CLEAN AND NEAT JOB PLEASE CALL 08115082802

109. Alalogbo Group is a group of roofing gurus we specialize in roof design,roof installation be it long span or stone coated roofing sheet,carcass construction (wood/felt), we install quality and afordable water collector for ur roofing system why not let us do routine maintenance check on ur roof or wear ur house roof a new look contact us today on 09056236920;08177666757 our office is located @ 3b goba close wuse2,Abuja

110. PLEASE PATRONISE MY DAD's BUSINESS
    He sells;
    Trucks
    TVS TRICYCLE
    CHANGAN LUXURIOUS BUSES
    Different Tokunbo cars and jeep
    Telephone: 07063016024

111. The World Health Organisation (WHO) recommends that 30% of cancer deaths can be prevented by avoiding or modifying key risk factors such as being overweight, unhealthy diet with low fruit and vegetable intake, lack of physical activity, alcohol use and others. In view of this, Piquant Soups and more is your one stop for freshly prepared, home-made, affordable and sumptuous soups and stews such as ayamase (ofada stew), fried tomato stew, Efo riro, Edikang Ikong, Ogbono soup and a host of others also including mouth watering cakes and cupcakes. We are available in Lagos to satisfy your daily, weekly and small party food and soup supplies. We deliver to all parts of Lagos with a token. In the spirit of Easter, we will be giving out 2.5L bowls of chicken stew to two families that can't afford it and are staying around Ketu,Ojota, Mile 12 axis for easy delivery. You can contact us on 07050409916, 08034302499 (whatsapp and calls), BBM5EE683D4for all your orders. Also because we got a cupcake customer during the val period, here is shoki  to load 3274612025204440 MTN. Happy Easter

112. Dolphin Kiddies Entertainment specializes in the styling, set-up and coordination of themed kiddies, tweenies’ and teens parties. We can organize a pamper party (Bridal, baby showers and more) for you and your buddies “creating lasting memories"
    At Dolphin Kiddies we make sure our customers always have a contented smile therefore satisfying you to your heart’s desire. We offer FULL party planning service and can supply all your party essentials.   

We are also happy to announce to all party supply stores, vendors and decorators THAT we are able to deliver right to your door ALL AMSCAN supplies and products.
    As you aware, AMSCAN is the largest designer, manufacturer and distributor of decorated party goods and accessories in the world!
    We are able to offer you whole sale prices straight from the warehouse with a 3 week delivery window!
    We have in stock AMSCAN balloons packed in bulk of 100 for balloon artists and decorators! A whole lot more in stock just waiting for you!!
    For all SDK BV’s we would give you free butter and caramel popcorn for 100 kids when you book us.
    Give us a call today and let's take the stress of you!
    Abimbola Bode-Olaoba
    Tel: 07059189084
    Bbpin : 2BFCECE1
    Facebook: www.facebook.com/dolphinkiddiesent
    Instagram: @bimbzi

113. I have very nice sandals for 1000naira-1500 naira, kindly contact 08074061741 on whatsapp or via calls.
    Also I offer coaching lessons and I am currently running my masters at UNILAG, kindly contact me if you are in need of a tutor for your child/ward in Subjects such as Maths, English Science and Business subjects.

114. Gidan beige widow's ministry Jos.
    We help and teach widows to sew and make crafts. We also sell hand made ankara bags, laptop bags, oven mitt, apron, bed sheets,etc. We sew and design male, female, baby dresses and wedding gowns. Help a widow today by patronising us. You can reach us on 08039735757.

You can also make donations to the widows either by cash or kind.
    God bless u as u patronize us.

Call 08039735757
    or visit us at Gidan bege widows ministry utan lane, rukuba road. Jos, plateau state.

115. PRIVATE HOME TUTOR IN IKORODU AND CREATIVE WRITER/EDITOR

I'm a creative writer, editor and private home tutor, you need someone to write or edit write-ups for you? You need a private teacher for your child from Foundation class to Primary three? You stay around Igbogbo/Bayeku area of Ikorodu? Call me on 09054590305. Happy Easter to you all.

116. For your birthday ,wedding, dedication cakes etc, small chops and bead for all occasions @ affordable price contact us. Bbm 58C7A255 , 07035545342 and 09056153613. We are based Port Harcourt and we do waybill nation wide

117. Hello BVs. While studying in Canada (SFU Vancouver, BC precisely) I helped some friends secure genuine admissions into Canadian Universities (Undergraduate and graduate programs). Am back in Nigeria and I am willing to help prospective BVs secure genuine admissions in Canada. I know the rudiments too well and my fees will be much more less than the typical consultancy firms I see around. If you are interested, call me let's discuss. 08136165081.

118. Introducing Saltish Clothing and Accessories, we deal in high quality male clothing and accessories. Call Eniola on 08062936606 for your Italian Chinos, Turkish suit, designers shirts, Polo, belt, etc. Nation wide delivery. We are based in Lagos. Thank you. 08062936606

119. For your birthday ,wedding, dedication cakes etc, small chops and bead for all occasions @ affordable price

contact us. Bbm 58C7A255 , 07035545342 and 09056153613.

Thanks stella

120. Contact us for ur classy and trendy hatinators,fascinators,bouquets and boutonierres. Whatsapp:07066385376 bbm:2bc41f3c

121. I'm a make up artist, very good and affordable. I also sell organic skin products very good and affordable. I can be reached on 08029575438. Thanks

122. Contact me for your sandals between 1k-1k5 and for home lessons for your child/ward within Lagos. My No is 08074061741

123. Hello dearies,
    I am a makeup artist who is dedicated to bringing out the hidden beauty in ladies. Please patronise me today and you won't regret itn that I promise. Casual, Tradition wedding, gele, and White wedding makeup, very affordation. Based in lagos but can travel to anywhere in the country. 10% discount to the first two people to call. Whatsapp 07089742614.

124. For wedding gown and accessories rentals call 08179983371,Location : Agbara, Lagos state.

125. Promo!promo!promo
    Get your 3 tier wedding cake,200 cutouts and an engagement cake for 50 thousand naira. You can also order for small chops for all occassion, we deliver in lagos,ogun and oya state. Kindly call or watsapp 07057043961. Happy easter everyone.

126. Piquant Soups and more is your one stop for freshly prepared, home-made, affordable and sumptuous soups and stews such as ayamase (ofada stew), fried tomato stew, Efo riro, Edikang Ikong, Ogbono soup and a host of others also including mouth watering cakes and cupcakes. We are available in Lagos to satisfy your daily, weekly and small party food and soup supplies. We deliver to all parts of Lagos with a token. In the spirit of Easter, we will be giving out 2.5L bowls of chicken stew to two families that can't afford it and are staying around Ketu,Ojota, Mile 12 axis for easy delivery. You can contact us on 07050409916, 08034302499 (whatsapp and calls), BBM5EE683D4for all your orders. Also because we got a cupcake customer during the val period, here is shoki  to load 3274612025204440 MTN happy easter

127. Do you need some PR services and you feel constrained by a small budget?

Talk to us.

Our specialty is PR services for small and medium scale businesses with an affordable budget.

To discuss further, please call 08155200351

128. Kindly call for Quality FIRST GRADE NEVER WORN corporate and casual wears . Lovely UK and USA office shirts , pant trousers , jeans , tops , bum shorts etc. Even for your kids call 07016787200

129. Hello 👋 everyone! Are you tired of the stress and hassle involved with planning and preparing a party?! 🎉. What if I tell you that Somebody is ready to take that burden away from you for just a token, yes you heard right, JUST A TOKEN!
    At AB foods&events your wish is our command, we prepare continental and traditional dishes for parties, weddings and other functions, we do hall decorations and any type of event planning, you will find our small chops, Chapman and cakes🎂 DELIGHTFUL!.
    you can contact us at ZONE 2, WATERSIDE, SATELLITE TOWN LAGOS. TEL:08034258166,08133969572,07085168768,07031328637,07035175934.
    Give us a trial today and you will be glad you did.
    AB events!, where hospitality meets professionalism!

130. Do u stay around Rumuagholu, uniport and it's environs in port harcourt and need a capable hand to take care of your babies/kids while u are at work?
    Do u have a househelp but afraid to leave your kids with her and need someone to drop them off with?
    Do u need to travel or go for a weekend event and need someone to care for your kid while you are out?
    Do u need someone to pickup and do your children's laundry at a subsidised rate?
    Then worry no more as am a very neat mother of 1.

Call now @ 07038938350

131. I have an HP laptop for sale at 35k. Its in good working condition. Its in Lagos. Pls I'm are selling at a giveaway price because of an emergency. Add me on 26BBD94A.

132. At PEN MAGICIANS, we engage in writings, either fictional or non fictional writings. We write creative write ups, such as; movie scripts, articles, editorials, songs, adverts, business proposals, etc. Contact us today via ; 07032330706. Thanks for your patronage.

133. Contact me for your original gluta pure soap, pantyhose and original latex waist trainers.buy a waist trainer and get one free european style pantyhose... I stay in lagos, but can deliver anywere in Nigeria.its pay on delivery. Whatsapp 08068273543, pin:2BB3D5A5

134. We are Macleos Mansion Nigeria Limited. Contact us for your contract and bid facilitation, business development, corporate branding, project management, human resource and general consulting. Located on 2nd floor, left wing, city plaza, off Ahmadu Bello way, Area 11, Garki, Abuja. Call us on +2347036819509, +2348054774501.

135. SoMMie Cakes and pastries (Anambra state)
    If you are in anambra states or its axis and need cakes for all occasion.
    Thinking of a gift for someone Special or our loved ones??
    CAKE does it all for u....
    @SommieCakes, we have readily yummy cakes for you to pick from when making your orders . Our cake ranges from Sponge cake, Strawberry cake,Chocolate cake , Carrot cake, Rich fruit Cake , white n black forest cake, Marble Cake,Vanilla/Butterscotch Cake et al and awesomely decorated. Cupcakes also available.
    Call/whatsapp: 08035336015 or 08078016450
    Pictures on request

136. I make the best crunchy plain and ginger chinchin,its healthy,sweet and affordable.it can be delivered anywhere in lagos for a token.my blog fam kindly patronise me and you won't regret it.whassap is 08037570059

137. HI-TEK IT SOLUTIONS.No 34B unilorin road tanke,Ilorin.For your Original Laptops,computers and general IT accesories at very good prices.We are presently running a training on STATISTICAL PACKAGES and AUTOCAD at very subsidised rates!!A trial will convince you..Call 08039109626,08153383386

138. At PEN MAGICIANS, we engage in writings, either fictional or non fictional writings. We write write ups, such as: movie scripts, articles, editorials, songs, adverts, business proposals, etc. Contact us today via 07032330706. Thanks alot for your patronage.

139. We have original funmi hair(6 bundles) for sale now..clearance sales is on for just 10500..add up 2be72b2a or 08063230919(watsapp).

140. BUSY PENCIL
    You have a business in mind but don't know how to start up? At busy pencil our mission is to help entrepreneurs to properly shape their business ideas and draw up a comprehensive plan that will enhance success and turn their business goal into profitable ventures. call us today for your business plan and proposals, consultations and advice. we will work you through all the way at an affordable cost. the number to call are; 07033704804,07030590007.

141. At Timmy Art Concept,we give your building a perfect make-up,we do POP designs,Pillar designs,Window designs and Angle designs.Call 08032121452 and we travel nationwide

142. For your affordable small chops,cakes and pastries in benin. You can also call for your event decorations. 08155370148

143. Happy Easter to BVs in advance. This week I made posts in IHN about cakes (on Tuesday) and dressmaking (on Thursday). Some BVs has called in for deals and I am sure they will come back here to testify when we close the deals. Call us for your cakes for all occasions and sewn clothes for all occasions too. I stay in Ogba-Ikeja but I do business with people all over Lagos. Contact me with 08062106712 (call) and 07010406569 (whatsapp). Happy holidays from Gracys Bites & Stitches.

144. At PEN MAGICIANS, we engage in writings, either fictional or non fictional writings. We write works such as; movie scripts, articles, editorials, songs, adverts, business proposals, etc. Contact us today via 07032330706. Thanks alot for your patronage.

145. Patronize my younger sister,she does liquid soap,air freshener,bleach.in large quantity and she can deliver any were in Lagos.her numbers is 08082212733,08100606421.I'm pleading with most people dat have hotels and fast food to patronize her.Thank you

146. HELO HOUSE!!! I SHOP FOR EXPECTING MOTHERS AND BUSY MOTHERS FOR ALL DELIVERY / HOSPITAL ITEMS ,KIDS WEARS,BACK TO SCHOOL ETC, GIVING YOU QUALITY STUFFS AT AFFORDABLE AND BEST PRICES. LADIES & MEN BUSY WITH WORK??? CONTACT ME TO SHOP PERSONALLY FOR YOUR NEEDS . I AM A FRESH GRADUATE AND NEED YOUR PATRONAGE. GOD BLESS YOU. CALL 07062907454

147. Dear Bvs kindly contact me on 07083504027 for first grade UK and US corporate, trendy and casual wears . Very affordable. Also if you need to shop for New wears and you are a very busy person you can contact me for personal shopping. Busy pregnant women and mothers can also contact me for delivery items and kids stuffs either new or First grade.

148. I design professional websites.
    Seize this opportunity to take your online, tell the world what you do, get that business a website.
    It's now unbelievably affordable.. so no more excuse.
    Call or whatsapp 08078901057
    BBM pin 58E6D9EA

149. We cater for events, occasion and lil turn ups (lol) So for the best Chicken, Fish and chips Gidi has to offer at the best price money can buy (we kno the economy is chewing hard) holla at me on 08180330590 and u will be glad u did!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

150. ....................................................................................................

READ THIS
    Do you fall under one or more of these categories: own a supermarket, a make-up artist, want to start your own business with the lest capital, or just wants to know what a makeup kit looks like? 

Look no further. 

This is the opportunity to get quality wholesale makeup products at the best competitive prices in the market, plus irresistible price slashes on purchase. We deliver nationwide, including free gifts with every order.you can reach us Via our bbm channel "OMOGE GLAMS MAKEUP" or you call/whatsapp us on 08066458385.

151. I design professional websites.
    Seize this opportunity to take your business online, tell the world what you do, get that business a website.
    BBM pin 58E6D9EA

152. I design professional websites.
    Seize this opportunity to take your business online, tell the world what you do, get that business a website.
    BBM pin 58E6D9EA

153. PROFESSIONAL PROOF READER AND EDITOR

154. I design professional websites.
    BBM pin 58E6D9EA

155. For your affordable leather watches in Onitsha and environs please contact 08154597086.

156. makeup artist in either lagos/ibadan that is willing to teach me for 4days ..1st-4th(i just want to perfect my skills) for a giveaway price or free should pls call 08054425954 or 55d79e5e ..thanks

157. Sales sales sales we at Reinehair & beauty Empire are on Easter sales that will last till 31st March we deal on 100% human hair,hair products,hair treatments ,skin care products,makeups of different brands call in for yours n also follow us on IG @Reinehair
    Call/ whatsapp 08068381870 or 08010366560 ..
    Shop address: house 4 zone B Apo resettlement Apo ,Abuja God bless u all

158. At Saltish Clothing and Accessories Quality is key. Please contact us for your Italian Chinos, turkish suit, leather belt, Polo, designer shirts and lots more. Please call 08062936606. We are based in Lagos. Nation wide delivery. Thank you

159. Looking for authentic, beautiful wax / print materials and luxury handbags? REGALIA provides high end goods at affordable prices. We ship all over Nigeria + free delivery in PHC. Contact via Whatsapp on 07033487318, BBM - 7B725694 for pictures. Happy Holidays BVNs.

160. Do you have old bags, and shoes that you want to do away with.? You dnt have to do that, cos KRAFTS VILLE, is here to revamp your old bags and shoes into new ones, using any material of your choice.
    We also use ankara materials, to brani your wedding souvenirs, such as jotters, hand fans etc. The good news is that we do all these, for just a taken, and distance is not a problem. Kindly reach us on 07032342176.

161. Are you engaged? Are you working on a budget? Kindly contact us today we help u get amazing deals and affordable vendors such as photography, cake, makeup artiste and caterers. Kindly contact us today BBPIN.2B109C0B, 09051558042.

162. SoMMie Cakes and pastries (Anambra state)
    If you are in anambra states or its axis and need cakes for all occasion.
    Thinking of a gift for someone Special or our loved ones??
    CAKE does it all for u....
    @SommieCakes, we have readily yummy cakes for you to pick from when making your orders . Our cake ranges from Sponge cake, Strawberry cake,Chocolate cake , Carrot cake, Rich fruit Cake , white n black forest cake, Marble Cake,Vanilla/Butterscotch Cake et al and awesomely decorated. Cupcakes also available.
    Call/whatsapp: 08035336015 or 08078016450
    Bb pin: 2bb14429
    Bbm channel: C0023DBFE
    Pls Patronize us

163. If you sell pre used office furniture, potted plants please state here.

164. Hi everyone, for your bespoke and functional kitchen cabinets design, contact me on 08136078685.

165. Hello guys! For your beautiful and affordable kitchens and wardrobes installations, please call 08067170731.We deliver nationwide.

166. I'm looking for a hygienic place to do body piercing.
    Salons with reputable and hygienic service should holler. Tragus piercing.

167. @Dicta Beauty Palace(DBH) we offer Makeup Training, Makeup nd Makeover services, Sales of Original Cosmetics, beauty products and Accessories. We are @ Shop 6 Cyril Plaza, Lafia, Nasarawa state. Call us on 08062649932, we are always available, and we deliver goods at ur door steps.

168. Do you have old bags and shoes that you want to do away with? You dnt have to, cos KRAFTS VILLE, is here to revamp your old bags and shoes, with any material of your choice.
    We also use ankara material or English materials, to brand your wedding souvenirs, such as; jotters, hand fans etc. The good news is that we do all these for just a token, and distance is not a problem. You can contact us on 07032342176.

169. I make beads for attires and also bracelets for men and female.I can deliver anywhere in Abuja.08066835585...adora