Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMVCA 2016 Best Dressed Man.....

Sunday, March 06, 2016

AMVCA 2016 Best Dressed Man.....

I am still hot about the AMVCA red carpet pics because I have never seen Nigerian celebs look so good!
...Now we are looking at the men and I am still trying to catch my breath!

Did you see RMD?Mike Ezeruonye?OMG......hotness!
Who do you think was the hottest male at the AMVCA last night?

104 comments:

1. RMD killed it
    Gush the hot
    Mike 2nd for me

1. Majid and his over size trouser is a no no.
      RMD and Desmond Eliot.

2. See iyke ogbonna's head biko
      What is Alex ekubo wearing?
      Is the 2nd boy in the light blue suit gay? He speaks like one

*smokes weed*

3. Erhmmm aunty stella . Where's blossom? I think he's the best dressed followed by RMD then mike and denola

4. RMD and Mike all the way.... They nailed it mehn.

5. Blossom ke? Wetin make am best dressed? Did u see Mike? Love d way he dished d regular tie 4 a cute brooch. RMD made my day with dat cute velvet jacket. Love d way Uti's suit is relaxed n yes IK's last outfit also made it.

6. Swanky (swagggggg) Rmd ( classy old) Mike complete Gentleman....

7. Denola Grey killed it

8. RMD ..... Stop eettttt.. you're doing my body sonhow! Stop eetttt... Hotness overload

9. First picture tho... all three men are gay now! Lol

10. Mike all the way
      He came 1st 2nd and 3rd.
      Then others.

11. *Whispering* see gay people... Shhhh... Denola Gay oops meant Grey how market?

1. RMD is hot!!!!But all of them Fine ooooo

2. LOL
      I had to go back to the pictures again.
      Majid yi coat.

Alexx yi kpomshoe

Ramsey's tie isn't trending.

RMD,Mike and hmmmm. Uti.

3. Hahahahaha...
    The best dressed is Mr Ibu!...
    Stella,you didn't bring his picture here...lmao...

Oh my Uti!...the only Nigerian man I dream of having...

1. Madam, how u dey? How my son in laws them?
      Saw ur msg late.
      For every time I read any post, I always look forward to ur comment. U amuse me always #Smiles!
      Enjoy ur Sunday...cheers!

1. Richard Mofe Damijo and Mike did it for me.

Majid'a suit is not well fitted. Very unflattering.

2. RMD!!! Chai.... RMD ooohhh..... 🙆 whispers: Baba God, you know I like fresh mature guys....
      Mike Ezuruonye is cute too....Yeh rest, I dunno really....

3. RMD!!! Chai.... RMD ooohhh..... 🙆 whispers: Baba God, you know I like fresh mature guys....
      Mike Ezuruonye is cute too....The rest, I dunno really....

1. RMD is bae,gosh I'm blushing bright red.

6. Top 5 in this order

RMD!!!

Denola

Mai

Uti

Alex Ekubo

7. Mike,hands down.
    I loved Blossom's Igbo attire,
    Spiff rub Olive oil for face?

8. Where is Ubi Franklin biko? He looked fab!

9. Quite strange but KCee looked dope too

10. How can you upload only a dozen. Please there were hotter men at the AMVCA

11. RMD ti take over. That velvet be giving me life!
    #ManCrushEveryday
    #ManCrushForever

12. Mike all way, followed by RMD and Alex Ekubo.

13. RMD did it for me. Hot! Hot!! Hot!!!

14. Mike Ezuronye. HIS ROYAL HOTNESS. Dude was on point. Head to tie. Royal blue as well as Navy blue is everything.

Then RMD and Ramsey Noah.
    These three be dripping goodness like there was no tomorrow. Dang!

Good show Africa Magic.

1. RMD is hot. Mike ezuronye looked good. I don't get what Alex Ekubo is wearing

2. ***toe.

XXxxtrinity...no mind Alex. Navy blue and brown. Fine. Then d red tie?
      Gosh.

15. Ramsey looked ah'mazing but I'm no longer a fan of the regular corporate look. Take a risk with colours and patterns. Alex Ekubo, Uti, RMD and Denola kilt it.

16. RMD for me. Still looking hot.

17. Still Uti for me. His whole look is just 'werking' it.

Would have said RMD, but maybe that's because I don't have a thing for older men. He's a close second.

Then IK.

Then Mike.

As for Majid and the other two, I guess the sight of other colorfully dressed men, made their black suits, look boring in contrast.

I'm yet to understand what's going on with Alex's outfit...and those shoes.

Others; I'm taking the Fifth.

18. I actually gave it to Mike Ezuruonye, he nailed it to pieces choi! RMD too.

OTI looking good, but look so gay , am sorry

19. Mike's dapper! Ik, there's something odd about him, dunno if it's his head.

20. To me na my man crush Mike ooo, chai even 4 dream I dey see dis man say we dey do sef, covers eyes and run away. U are sweet Nna oma.

21. Good looking pix but i dont understand d last pix

370 comment 2016

22. Mike Ezerounye did it for me.
    Then RMD.

*Ayah Shehu *

23. You can't take it from Denola Grey!!!

1. Denola keep hyping yourself! You try so much to look effortless but you always look like you had sleepless night looking for what to wear in order to make a statement

2. Lmao!!!!!!!

All na hustle jare.

3. I guess he does drugs. Saw him on IG with blodshot eyes. Gay boy oshy

24. Last pics @the tall guy is my crush
    Anytime I watch his movie e dey always do me one kain.
    Stella tell him whenever, wherever I met him I must surely fuck him.

25. Best dressed male is UTI, yes UTI!!!

26. RMD is the hottest followed by Uti.
    Femi Adebayo was smashing too.
    Majid Michael, what happened to you?

Overall, they all tried.

1. Uti just looks gay. I like the yellow but hate how it looks on him

27. And who is that delicious bar of chocolatebetween Majid and Ramsey?? He looks cute if I don't put the phone too close to my face. *clears throat

*Uti, this is the first yellow suit that doesn't remind me of big bird #hawt #treshawt

*can't-can't-can't stand it when men pout.

28. Our men slated it. I was like awww awww awwww all through.

29. Who is d guy in d middle first pic? Sheeet! Tht suit he's on is as sexy as hell!

30. Alex is hot
    Mike is hot
    Ik is hot
    Middle guy @first pics is hot
    That tall guy @last pics is hot

But Rmd is the hottest

What is majid michael and ramson noah wearing biko?

31. Mike no 1 ooo, uti, RMD Alex.

32. Replies
    1. Only God knows what you see in this Uti. When I saw his gorg pictures yesterday... I said,haa..Linda will have a field day oooh

2. Iphie,pictures don't do justice to him...the day I met him,I couldn't look him in the face...I ran away until he left..
      Aswear, if they leave both of us in a room,he will turn straight by force....

3. @ Linda,if only u knew!
      @ Sonye,if only u knew too!

Uti Boo!❤
      They don't know!
      LOL

33. For an event like this, you can't wear a tie na... Fashion Faux pas

Denola Grey looks like a pretty toy. I just wanna put him in my handbag, pull his cheeks and feed him,awww.

The guy in the red suit is that Toyin Aimakhu's part time ex Seun egbegbegbe? Looking nice.

This Uti one legged stance as if he's trying to stylishly shift his balls or fast peacefully. Please it's so 2002.

I liked Van Vickers look. My crush on him is still intact. Even though I don't do fair dudes.

RMD.... hmmmmm

34. RMD for me, at his age still sooooo Handsome.

35. Denola Grey all the way.The dude is the most stylish male in Nigeria .God!The day I accidentally stumbled upon his I page I was dazzled. Bwtn Mike looks kul too

1. He was the ' fashion expert' on site. I kept thinking, this boy is gay as f*ck...

Maybe wrong though

2. If you are wrong or right, will it bring the dollar down? No?
      Moving on....

3. In that case, since he's being gay isn't changing dollar price lerrus kuku out them with receipts.
      Denola Grey- Gay
      Uti - Gay
      Alex ekubo - Gay
      That designer orange something - Gay
      The muscled celeb wanna be flexing muscles on LIB - Gay
      Awon wo lotun ku ooo?
      Denrele and his BFF aren't gay btw.

Hehehehehe

OK, I have a sense of humour

36. RMD with that Royal blue suit was heavenly but Mike Ezeruonye stole the night with that combo

37. U think naija is still living in d 60s.???
    Dey hv gone far in terms of dressing.

38. Alex's suit abi coat is confusing to the eyes lolz.
    Majid Micheal and Ramsey Noah kilode?
    RMD, Mike, Uti,IK and the guy in the middle are super cute.

39. The effeminate guy;Denola grey can dress for Africa

40. What happened to the two love birds ,Uti and Alex ekubo? *so sad that their gay love crashed *

1. You never can tell, maybe they're just covering tracks! Lol

41. Uti,Rmd,Alex,Ossy n Mike dressed well to my own liking.

1. Thank God you added 'to your own liking'.

42. Denola grey did it for me

43. Denola grey did it for me

1. Denola gerrarrahia! How come it's only people without blog IDs hyping you? Same style of writing! You're gay as hell, go get your deliverance first and then maybe, we'll appreciate your style.

44. PD Young Billionaire6 March 2016 at 22:59

Van Vicker!!!

45. Mike and RMD nailed it for me...... but Majid is my actor crush

46. they all dressed well, Ekubo is a NO NO for me Baaj Adebule i see u bro, blood is everything