Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Awwww.......This Is So Emotionally Funny!

Monday, March 21, 2016

Awwww.......This Is So Emotionally Funny!

.....And you people say Nigerians are not the funniest people on earth?

Lady whoever you are,please read and pass your exams....Psquare probably needs this break to survive,ya'all should stop trying to blackmail them emotionally abeg!

106 comments:

1. Senseless ke! She's "senseful" o jare. God don finally answer her call ooo. Peter noticed her and is looking for her to probably bless her. She really plotted well.

2. That thing up there was a joke right.

3. I will dumb a hoe for this shit

4. Attention seeker.. we yaf seen ur boobs, it Is fresh.. smh.. rubbish of the highest order..

5. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh..LMAO..shwooo oghene..what is this world turning into? For you to go church go cry to God to forgive you your sins and help you make heaven.. You dey there dey shed tears for psquare chaiii fear God ooo.Lord forgive her for she knows not what she's doing..amen

6. Tears plenty for her eyes dats y she dey cry

2. And this is someone's girlfriend?
    All these silly girls with little or no worries.
    Instead of working hard to assist her parents in painting their house, she recorded this first class fuckery with the background looking like a herbalist's abode.

1. Hahahahaaaaaaa Sunshine fa egbu mmadu leee.

2. LaFresh, always been here.
      I'm just too lazy to type sometimes.

3. olori western union21 March 2016 at 23:12

Bwhaahaahahahahaha
      My dear I weak

4. At least with the money Peter go take bless am,she go paint their house. All na hustle

3. Gbogbo apa bra lo ti kobo yi.

1. Pls wipe that ur drippy nose.. Rubbish!

2. Sunshine, abeg summarize it for me. Ko ye mi now

3. OSU mi. Ahhhhh. See fuck up. Jeesu

4. Larry, her bra straps look worn out.

5. Buwahahahahah. All I see is a naturally beautiful girl

4. For real? Hmmmm. Psquare, Pls u must break up oh. Break up please.

5. I refuse to waste my my for this
    Spectranet has increased their fees 😒

1. You need to learn how to differentiate between HAS and HAVE.

2. Spectranet HAS is correct... olodo

3. Anon 21:05 she is right na

4. Anon, she is correct abeg.

Hian!

5. @anonymous, Fab mum is correct. Olodo trying to teach someone

6. @anonymous, Fab mum is correct. Olodo trying to teach someone

6. She dey sell her wares

7. Haha haha laugh oh see me covering my face for her I don't know how some people cope without shame
    Anything for attention anyway so she no get parents or brothers and sisters hahaha them go shame Taya.

8. Beautiful girl is all I see

9. Na another thing dey make this one cry mbok!!!

10. Chai this piclin ....no get work oooo lol.

In other news Blessing Igene kontiniu your 3,000 ashana work in this our festac!

11. Nor pass first, nah dia u go hear wneh wether na dem dey pay ur school fees.. nonsense.! Anywayna market u dey sell with pattern..metcheeew

12. Cry fit you sha. Cry your way to extra year.

13. Chineke! Stella Na wetin be this?!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😊

14. I laughed sote choi what even pained me na my data wey I use watch am

15. I laughed sote choi what even pained me na my data wey I use watch am

16. All these crying stupid girls lacks proper parental guidance and upbringing.
    They are not ashamed of themselves and the disgrace the are causing their parents.

17. Wait o, stella shes reading criminal law text book, so that means shes a 200level law student.200level is the period most students fail. She needs 2 have her brains examined for wasting study time

1. Does not mean she's in 200 level. I didn't have Criminal law as a course in my second year. Schools switch up these law courses, you know?
      Meanwhile, I cannot believe this girl actually recorded this nonsense.

2. Criminal law is 300l cause I'm currently on criminal law 11
      .. depends on the institution though btw this video got me haaaaahahaa

18. Mumu girl. Zombie. That is what ur parents paid for. OKPO

19. Shantelle loves Tuscany21 March 2016 at 19:56

Hahahahaha. Waris dis?
    Old mama don't read na,when you get rusticated from school,psquare will employ you and be giving you crumbs.
    See her mouth like lets pray for psquare.Lmaoooo! When i'v not finished praying for myself.
    Ocholi died,ppl didn't release video to mourn the passing of a very intelligent man. Today nomoreloss is gone,i'v not seen any video O. But this aunty is crying for ppl that are alive enjoying their millions. Bae,how much do you have in your own account?
    Mbuk skerraway you.

SHantelle

1. Mbok Skerraway you 😂😂😂😂 #killed

2. Madam,was late ocholi dancing and singing for us?? Shut ur saddist trap u call a mouth.

20. This girl is jobless shameless and ambition less. They are the type useless girls that depend on a man for everything.
    I can't imagine a girl that want to achieve something in life crying on YouTube for Psquare. that perhaps don't even know of her existence.
    Stupidity at it's peak.

1. Abeg who get BB charger? Battery mi to lo o

21. Jobless bitch!
    I'm sure her parent still feed and give her chop money. Na dem I blame

22. I thank God i can't watch sef. I don't want to be feeling ashamed for a crime I didn't do..

23. Muahahahahahahahahahahaha...kwakakakakaaaa...buahahahahahhahaah*falls off d couch*

620 comment 2016

24. Nice breasts

25. This girl is a big fool

26. Replies
    1. Shhhhhhhh. Na very popular bv be this o. Guess who? 'Winking'

2. Anonny na who biko. Please reply

27. D weed dis girl smoked was high quality...... Wish her dad sees dis video.... Mtchew dnt read o, continue crying.....

28. Mthweeeeew, na overfeeding dey worry una.i no get mb

29. Yeye dey smell. She is seeking for cheap recognition

30. Hahahahahahaha who come born this one na? Ehen? So u leave book ur papa n mama send u begin cry 4 People wey dey house dey pop champagne? U well so?

31. Another lady cried as well
    Na joblessness n notice me de worry dem

32. Mtcheeew mumu gal,oni miliki osi ere alago lon nsiwin

33. Stella you can say that again, this is an emotional blackmail. Oke chance na aworry the girl

34. Na wa oo,this girl you get time oo.is this what your parents paid your school fees for?mtcheeew

35. olori western union21 March 2016 at 20:21

WTF!! This is so funny
    Bwahahahahaha
    Rubbish!

36. Lol less busy, nothing to worry about

37. Attention seeker,wt was she tinking

38. Msheeeeeewwwwwwww.joblessness of d highest degree

39. Chai!!!
    I cried when I heard the news
    It broke my heart

PEACE.

40. Are you kidding me?

41. Notice me, fake and most she cry in front of the camera. Nawaooo

42. Make I I follow cry maybe p square fit dash people money for d cry

43. Lol.... seriously?? Please wipe ur tears ma, they knw wot they r doing

44. attention seeking whore.
    MGTOW

45. This gal gat no worries! She dose nt have 2 wrk 40 hours a week 2 get her pay check...
    Ode

46. I feel bad too but e never reach this level

47. okay the only reason why I watched this fuckery was because I thought she was going to burst out laughing at the end as per joking sturvs *in falz's voice*

48. Am speecless , this Lady stupidity is monumental. Like wat point was she trying to make sef? Nna na wa oooh. I dey shame for her sef.

49. Just negodu!

These days, you mustn't stand on the road to advertise yourself o.
    Look at somebody that should be thinking of how to pass her exams.

If you get carryover, e no go depress you like this o.

Misplaced priorities!

If you like, keep crying for Psquare. No find your pen where you drop am, continue your assignment.

I won't be surprised if this is a BV.
    I hope your advert pays off soon sha.
    Who knows, one of them will sign you on, so you'll leave the education that you're obviously tired of.
    * side eyes *

50. I can't believe this. Girls are not smiling....

51. These babes are both Toyin Aimaku tutored. She really taught them the trick. I hope this won't ma their boyfriends to collect their Range Rover and kidnap their phones since these babes are probably their house wives LOL

52. @sunshine so you left what ur supposed to watch and went scoping the background. Chai .

53. Awwww! I cried too... Stop calling her names!

54. Hahahahhaahah...I haven't laughed this much in a while. Bookmarking this page for stressful days...lol

55. Yes! Nigerians are not the funniest but some what the craziest. You have a clear example on that video so no need going far to look for one to prove me wrong.