Sunday, March 13, 2016

Belly Fat Facts

Got Belly Fats Like me?LMAO!

culled -curejoy.com

102 comments:

1. Biko I have belly fat too. I can't come and go and kill myself. I carry it with grace mehn. Eheheheh.

But the green tea remedy seems true. I think I'll go get me some again.

2. The main reason why there are many women with fat belly is due to too much laziness

3. I aint gat belly fat. I am hot like that.

445 comment 2016

1. Same with me,but my mum had 4kids and we look like sisters she didn't just sleep she went through some stuffs and she is as hot as her baby.

4. My friend told me that ginger mixed with lemon works like magic, i dont know if its tru. To be taking morning and night.

1. Please how do you mix the ginger and lime?

2. Am even praying for it,afo mga eji na ama wrapper.August meeting loading... That's my choice!

3. @ pweety G squeeze a lemon in a warm cup of water and grate the ginger into the water. Please don't drink if you have ulcer.

4. Myopic mentality @fanemmanuel

5. Myopic mentality @fanemmanuel

6. Boil the ginger after peeling it then pour some.of the water inside cup mix with leamon make u drink.
      Do some situp u can do it inside your house.
      Avoiding eating late,avoid sugar, eat lots of watermelon,and replace coke malt etc with blended fruts
      Thank me later.

7. Peel the ginger wash properly boil it use the water as your tea and then drink with lemon morning and night or better still use ginger tea.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. You can add little grounded black pepper, or pinch of cayenne pepper with the warm lemon and ginger drink. Take it first in the morning and last thing before going to bed.

10. Planks exercise helps tone and firms the tummy, especially after childbirth.

5. Regular Jogging is the only way to loose those protruding fat belly.
    But our women will prefer lazying around, eating all the eatable and wish to have the body of Kim K and Tyra Banks.

1. And d men with pot belly like a 9 month pregnancy nko?

6. So on point. Mine is big oo after 3kids. Lemon in warn water is effective. Avocado helps a great deal too. And yes green tea works well.

7. Who says abdominal doesn't help with belly fat? Humph

1. It doesn't if you eat like an elephant.

2. Once you do abdominal you Dont get to eat much. It more or less contracts the stomach muscle and reducing your eating habit.

8. This is the worst thing that would happen to any woman more especially to the single girls..
    Afo beer!...
    Ewww...

9. Thank God Whole Grains and Green Tea are part of what will reduce it. There is hope.

10. Detox is the best solution Biko

1. Yes that is another good way to loose not just belly fat but body fat and if u can add little exercise u would reduce like witchcraft was used.

Some people have a very slow body metabolism they find it very difficult to loose even a Pound it takes them months if batting to loose weight
      Meanwhile some people loose weight easily.
      If your body falls into the first part u need to detox from time to time to cleans your liver so it can function properly when your liver is filled with toxic it would start storing and converting sugar,cabo,etc as fat and Na there belly fat from originate

Ask Google for the right fruites to have a proper detox.

Plz note that sleeping properly have a very big role to play in loosing weight
      Having properly balanced hormones
      Avoid stress

11. A post about Losing belly fat the right way should be done too o.
    Die belly fat,die by fire!!!
    Lmao

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Also are u sleeping enough stress can also make u go fatter than the fattest if u doubt me use your google.
      Especially those with hormonal imbalance.

3. ROLEX CHICK,

Can lime substitute lemon?

4. Lime ke no oh that na for dnc lime is too harsh plz not at all use lemon.

12. I have been taking green tea for only God knows how long but......

13. I need it cos God gave flat belle already.

14. Let me start on whole grains and green tea. This belly fat must disappear. Bikini bod loading

15. Where's that my green tea? This belly fat must go!!!

1. I used to o.But not anymore.The belly fat has refused to go still.Guess I'm still paying for my sins....lol.

16. Shantelle loves Tuscany13 March 2016 at 11:09

Belly fat isn't worse than other body fat jare. Christian mother is.

SHantelle

1. You are right. Because we cannot wear waist/arm trainers on the Christian mother...

2. Belly fat is worse health wise, because that is a sign that one might end up being diabetic

3. @ ineed waoooooooo
      But some people get big belly from small

17. The best way to loose belly fat is green tea with lemon and honey or warm water and lemon first in the morning and last thing before bed. Eat before 7pm. For me no more food after 5pm and I stay awake sometimes till 2am.

1. Green tea with milk or without? Can u recommend any brand? There are lotsa stuffs out there? Thanks babe

2. @naza, who takes green tea with milk? Green tea is different from Lipton. Organic green tea.

3. Pls stop denying yourself sleep cos u want to lose weight...its wrong and not advisable.

4. Gbam!

U won't see a thing!
      But for me,it's almost piping hot water.and not warm.
      No Eba.No bread.and no rice.when I mean no,I mean I do bread,like once in 4 months on d average.Eba,very tiny but wit plenty soup as I am an Eba person but sparingly.rice? Small ooo.I am a bird too.

And when u drink water,u sip it.not "drown" it or guzzle it.bloats the tum.

U can substitute eba wit Oats.blend finely and prepare d way u would ur semo or wheat flour.

But d worst culprit of big tum in my experiment is late night meals.kai! Dat thing is d Devil behind big tums.

What to do? When i feel pecking,u know wen u have alredy had ur dinner and seein a movie or just relaxing,dats when d spirit of bloated tummy wil be prancing about.dats when u wil feel like nibbling on something.and dat something always ends up bn food(u at r not hungry o)or chocs,Dat evil Nature Valley and biscuits (which is worse)☺
      What did I do? I always have fruits. Your eat what's in ur fridge u know. So i go snack on water melon or cucumber.But mostly water melon.and dats it.

5. Natural green tea without milk

6. Yea green tea works for me like magic. I have recommended it for some fellas and they are so happy.

My Tommy is very flat but each time I feel the fat has accumulated I go on green tea for sometimes And regain it back.

It's either qualitea or lipton green tea for me.

7. @Naza... The Green tea is without milk. Don't add milk.

I use LEGEND of Tea & Herbs. It has different flavours. E.g.. Strawberry, Garlic, Black current, etc.

8. Biko can a nursing mother take green tea?My baby is 4 months,had her thru cs..

9. @Dietitian Nez. I don't like sleep. I am addicted to technologies. My inability to sleep is not part of the weight-loss besides I am not on any weight-loss plan. Just addicted to keeping fit and eating healthy.

10. @ TGW, try have assorted nuts in the fridge. It will help you stop the late night eating. Can't even remember when last I ate eba. And bread is one thing u can never catch me eating be it brown or white. The only thing I'm fighting now is cake and I recently added fanta to my favorite. I don't even know where the likeness for fanta came from.

11. *peckish
      *You eat what's in ur fridge
      Oyibo.com

12. Nwa u have to start sleeping early oh,sleep 2am ke your body needs to be getting enough sleep.
      Lack of sleep makes u add weight u start getting a bloated face coz it causes stress to the hormones and from there or is hi rishi go arise.
      Put off your TV, the main cause of insomnia now is our phones put them off and force yourbself to bed.

13. Thanks @ Nwamaka.
      Walnuts.I am a huge huge fan.I don't dig any other nut very much.

18. Yippeeeee! There's hope! Ooppss, errm, I mean there's hope for my friend who has 1 pack in his belly! *whistlesawaytomakegreentea

1. I have never considered green tea,evuuurrr
      Like won't i disappear? I'm lovin' my body now and just want the belly fat to be gone far from me.

I still believe in the power of working out(just for my belly ooh)

19. Replies
    1. olori western union13 March 2016 at 13:29

The secret of my flat tummy after 3 sweethearts is exercise....
      Am not a fan of green tea and all those stuffs ladies take...
      avoid late night meals as much as possible, if you are tempted to eat anything after 6, do fruits....
      after a while, it becomes a habit.
      I eat whatever I like,but in little proposition.

2. Olori western,I think mine should have been flat now if only i stayed away from Akpu. A new addiction from my last Omugwo. Kai!

3. I hate akpu eh.
      But may God deliver,me from chilled coke n crispy cabin.

4. olori western union13 March 2016 at 21:53

Akpu? Haaa!!
      It will make you add weight darling,haven't tasted it in years
      You can take wheat instead

20. Very stubborn something to lose.

21. Liposuction is it Biko!

22. Liposuction, tummy tuck is d easy way out Biko! No time for stress.

23. Be-lle
    Be-lle-er
    Be-lle-eeeeee----sssss------ttttt

24. Losing belly fat is no child's play.

Yeah, with only abdominals, you'll get some definition, but the fat is still going to be there, in the middle.
    I've tried it.

The only way to lose belly fat, is watching the kind of things you eat, not necessarily dieting, but a lifestyle change.

Green tea/coffee has proven to be effective indeed in the fight against this embarrassing plague...lmao.

Six packs, we'll meet very soon.....hehehehe.

And oh, I still indulge my sweet tooth once in a while.
    No how I'm quitting cold turkey, abeg.

1. Coffee won't make u sleep @night

2. I didn't say it will dear.

My relationship with my bed is quite stable..lol.

I'm talking about green coffee in relation to belly fat.
      Some people prefer it to green tea.

25. Yes lemon and green tea work like magic. Am a living witness.

26. I miss my very flat tummy o..Atimes i wish i had my baby naturally,but i give God the glory..Pls what i can take to reduce my tummy,my baby is just 4 months..

1. Does cs cause big tummy

2. It will go down hun.
      One day at a time...don't fret.

27. Lekwa ha. All them afor beers here. Tomorrow they will come and yab people here. While some are staying awake at night to lose belly fat.

28. Don't take green tea if you are hypertensive or have border-line hypertension.

No lemon if you have ulcer. If you are taking the lemon/hot water solution,a tablespoon of lemon in a glass of H2O is ok. Lemon is acidic. It attacks the teeth.

Thank you.

1. Please is hypertension the same as high blood pressure ,....just want to know before I can take the green tea for flat Tommy. Thanks

2. Yeah, anon.

It's the same thing.

3. First of all there is something called blood pressure when it is above normal it is called high blood pressure when it is below normal it is called low blood pressure.
      When your blood pressure is high above normal then u are hypertensive also known as hypertension.
      Rolex CHick.

4. Hypertension is blood pressure of more than 140/90 mmHg measured more than 2 times on 2 or more occasion.

29. While Googling on ways to reduce belly fat, I read that blackberry and blueberry are good forfighting belly fat.

1. Na im be say I go begin nibble on my phone, one bite a day.

Thanks for the information.

2. Straw berry,avocado pear,water mealon,banana,pineapple,apple
      Grapes,lemon are very very good.cocumbaa is the doest.
      ROLEX CHICK.

30. I was an 8 before but I got really depressed this past 2 years and I eat so much! When I get sad I eat until I sleep... Now I'm a 16. None of my clothes would fit. I wear t-shirts now...I want my tummy flat and arms reduced. Sit ups made me not laugh for 2 days lol.I want to reduce belly fat in a week

31. I was an 8 before but I got really depressed this past 2 years and I eat so much! When I get sad I eat until I sleep... Now I'm a 16. None of my clothes would fit. I wear t-shirts now...I want my tummy flat and arms reduced. Sit ups made me not laugh for 2 days lol.I want to reduce belly fat in a week