Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Danjuma And I Are Not Fighting...

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Caroline Danjuma And I Are Not Fighting...

Some people are up to no good ...LOL

I woke up this morning to see a stinker supposedly sent by Caroline Danjuma and I laughed because we do not have any altercation that would warrant such.

I did a story sometime back that her marriage was wobbling and that she had moved out which was true,instead of denying it or calling me out,Caroline used her time to work on her business and premiere and her hubby Musa got so much bashing from his family and friends that he appears to be trying to make it up to her and has even publicly shown some remorse for whatever he did to make her walk...They are probably working things out,i dont know but i pray so....

No,Caroline didnt call me out or post anything to deny or debunk my story,she has been posting stuff celebrating what is happening to her i think and then some other people termed it wise to send their friends and open various instragram handles to cuss me out...which is okay because the story i did on them must really really hurt...My apologies for saying it as it is.

This is just to let everyone know that Caroline and I are cool and we are not on war path and her instagram messages are not directed at me.

If you have a problem with me,please call me out by yourself and stop trying to jam heads..LMAO...Well several posts have been done in the last few days to debunk most of my exclusive stories but i still insist that i try to do investigative Journalism and so far all my stories are on point and if i ever get it wrong,i will tender a public apology because i am not a coward.

Those trying to discredit my work instead of facing their blogging/work should continue...Its a free world and as long as your hustle pays,then so be it.

Kisses to you Caroline Danjuma and thank you for Acknowledging God in your shout out to me.

163 comments:

1. See her breast mound in that picture. They almost slipped.
    They look nice and succulent.

And She's cute

1. Quiksilver :hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Good 4 you too
      Stella, u too funny.

2. They can't slip. They are held with tape

3. TBH. Carolyn moving out because her husband disrespected her by having a child outside isn't bad on Carolyn's part. Infact, Caro doesn't look one bit stupid in all this, her husband is the stupid one. If she chooses to stay in the marriage good for her, some people won't and you can debate if that makes them strong people for leaving or weak people for givin up, it's a debate there is no right or wrong answer. Musa is just looking like a wild pig, eating from different gutters and Caro keeping it classy doing her own shit, I'm happy mama has stopped replying all Musa's side trash, Musa is the one giving them liver, Caro talking to them is boosting the liver on another level. I'm learning so much from Their marriage I love Caro a lot she is an inspiration to me. She Better stay with Musa for the sake of her kids, Caro is smart she knew what she was getting into in the beginning she can't leave her home and let the trash move in and turn her house upside down, Musa is in her sons life, the side boo is going to spend all her life forcing attention for her illegit child, goodluck to her. Wife comes first.

4. Are you bi? Or a Lesbian? Cos I like you and would wanna hookup if you don't mind

5. Stella u sound like a saddist. Like u re praying for people to have problem(s) in their marriages/lives so u can report them. What goes around comes around. Ok continue

6. Awwww, Caroline. I have always known you are a sweet gal.
      God uses people to set things right. I pray that everything wonderful will be set into place.
      You are mature! That stupid Maya and all husband snatchers out there, pray that your story doesn't get here cos we will cuss the living daylight out of you all.
      We gat ya back Carolyna!

7. A wise woman takes advantage of situations like this and that is what Caro has just done.
      Mabel Makun,the MUMU decided to swallow the bitter pill in an attempt to paint an all rosy picture. Tomorrow,it will happen again and she won't even be able to express herself after all these nonsense that she has done.
      If anything happens to her tomorrow, the law will find it hard to take its place because she has publicly accepted all humiliations,will you force someone to exonerate them?
      I wonder who is the fool here, instead of you to stand your ground and let your husband show true remorse she allowed him to win because you want to debunk a story that everyone knows is true.
      Women, please receive sense.

8. No marriage is perfect! Even the almighty Danjuma is taking corrections and trying to work things out, it is now that dirty looking AY with strong Nyash like monkey that wants to form "higher than news" yet he will make a jest of pastors and people he can never reach their social status.
      Caroline, we will rejoice with you soon. We are waiting for the good news.
      As for AY and Mabel, una nyash go open soon because instead of trying to repent and work things out, you are denying and blaming someone for nothing but bringing news. Mabel oya you have signed the suffering and smiling certificate.

9. anonymous? lol1 March 2016 at 11:58

My thoughts exactly! Mother of 2/3?? Lovely boobs n body!

10. It is called body enhancement. Fresh boob job. Fat transplant from tommy to bum. That was why she put on so much weigh a little while ago to have enough fat moved to her bum. Yes very nicely done. My love to your doctor Caro hope this keeps Musa at home. I doubt o unless you did vee reconstruction join. Which I strongly advise. It worked for me. Lolz thank you later.

11. LMAO @ strong nyash like monkey. You people won't kill someone

12. see wetin u dey look.beta repent

13. Lol.. leave trash for lawma. U wld v been happier if her marriage didn't work. Ur "exclusive" wld v made u seem like ur doin "investigative" journalism.. u r tryn too hard to make it seem like u r unbiased, but deep down u r bitter

14. I just saw the video they made together laughing hysterically and having fun. And yes, people attributed it to them making fun of Stella. Na wa. Na dem sabi abeg

15. Now I've finally heard the gist of AY and wife. Lmao!! Now I see why Stella says d details are dirty!!

16. Ama abeg spilllllll baby

2. I saw the video
    Her dance with her hubby
    Beautiful woman he is

Stella u may have added to the recent show of them between her n her hubby, people tend to buckle up wen they're about to loose something

Caro u fine sha

1. Stella tell them oh,xoxo and Co who come here in the name of mister man to insult and compare your blog with Linda and link it with naijagist blog then come under their I'd to bring attraction to their comment.
      They sleep day in day out on that stupid site,sdk and Linda.
      U guys berra not come here under anon to start writing trash with your several id's.

2. Mama Stella d end time trouble maker.

3. OK. But I just think you should chill abit about reporting some exclusive. The way you place your names around it makes it look as if you have joy in it.

1. Stella Do not chill anything. That stupid lazy blogger trying to discredit your story is having sleepless nights. Report the news as it provided you are right.
      If not because of your news, AY and his wife will not be doing all these damage control.
      Gay man.

2. Take several seats.

3. If your exclusives get u paid, wont u havr joy in it?

4. Stella she was referring to you abeg, stop licking ass

5. Would you ask CNN or Channels tv to chill with their exclusive news?

6. Sharaaap there,when u have ur blog kiss ass and dig up old stories. Or better still go to another blog.here is known for exclusives,if u can't deal, fly

7. Lol @if u can't deal fly. U guys should pls leave Stella alone o and stop comparing her to Linda. They have 2 different names and different blogging. Stella loves her job so she derives pleasure in it. Leave her alone mbok

8. Who's this one abeg go Siddon for dirty.. Awwwwuu Caro Caro u don buy SDK BVs heart we rooooooove you too

@SHB

9. You try o so that our mb go dey waste everyday shey?

10. lol...........yeye dey smell

4. Stella, fear not, sayth thy Lord. They're only trying but they will never succeed. Let them continue saying trash about you but Stella,loke loke, loke loke lama lo

1. This is how I see it. Stella breaks an exclusive story and we are excited to read but the parties involved are not happy (who will). Linda also got the gist but decided not to break the story because she wants to be seen as a friend.
      Now Musa turned a new leaf overnight and Caro is sending their make-up pictures to Linda to make stella look like a home wrecker
      No pefect marriage anywhere.

2. We do real amebo here not copy and paste. Weldone stello

1. As matter of fact linda has been so annoying lately with all her post trying to discredit stella's exclusives. She says she's rich, we are argueing about that,then why does she work her ass off just to bring someone else down? Next thing she ll be preaching how it's important to have a good heart as if she has one. Ass licking is completely different from jounalism,she should continue with her ass lick and let stella continue with jounalism and supply her bv's with exclusives. She's always quick to debunk any news that's not favouring her favourite like tuface,annie,tiwa etc because of eye service. Stella please do not allow them get to you because God created you with a thick skin cause he sees the future. Call stella ugly or whatever,but I know she's a queen,yes she's the "Queen of blogging" the sky is your starting point my Queen.

2. Straight on. Infact, this is my residence blog from today.

3. Is only a sawdust that will derive joy in another's misfortune,stella I read that news here,u sounded bitter,truth be told

6. I love u Stells. Make them hala I still gat ur back

7. Stella, did you just say they should face their work/blogging? I know whom you are referring to.
    I call her out, yes the circumcised female blogger, in yesterday's in house news. But you did not post my comment.
    Why won't they keep attacking you when you won't allow your own fans to finish them off?

1. I wonder y u idiot keep hating on successful people.
      2moro u will beg 4 sachet of milk n still have the gut 2 curse your generation anonymously
      Stella if u like post.

2. Wtf is that word 'circumcised' doing n this comment pls? Tueh
      Some of y'all are more venomous than poison

3. That is linda for u she would wait and see if anything would come up then she would quickly use it and make a post to debunk Stella's post.
      The lady is just fooling her self.
      I thank God when the rumoured marriage of dija came out it turned out to be true and when she saw that Stella was right she made a post on it so it won't be like she carried last.
      So I know Stella and that she won't make any post if she didn't confirm it. I know how many stories being sent to Stella that she doesn't post
      Some she would say it is too sensitive.
      So let's forget this issue and move ahead.

4. Seriously! That eggplant blogger. Lazy fool that has her gossip antenna has expired coming to form debunk stories! She is finding it difficult to accept that strong hurricane has arrived! Imagine nonsense.
      She has been on relegation. Suliat /Jenifa of that island.

5. Una no go kill person for this blog. I no like stress so na perch I perch for this blog. I have seen the good, the bad and the ugly. So no shaking.

6. In the past I have written comments to support her and cuss out her attackers, but she does not post,i have learned to stop carrying gala on my head. I visit her blog everyday and read all comments because it is fun and drama filled.

8. Stella kork...
    Oya come and chop extra nose.
    If u were a guy i sure say u 4 be militant cos u no dey carry last and must talk ur mind. Love that, it just makes life easier

9. Ay and Linda. And no one should come here and dispute this cos we all know it.

1. Exactly! Wasted effort. Even her blog visitors knows that this blog is the KOKO!

2. Tell yourself the truth this blog is no where near Linda's... It might get there soon but for now it is NOT

3. Anonymous twat, please shut up. That blog that is dead and buried? All you people do there is take note! In your bid to beg for monthly give away. No serious minded person still goes on that blog. Stella has taken over

4. Stels has taken over mehn and that is a fact!!!! Love me some Stella any day mehn

10. Apt response! I dedicate Tina Turner's song "Simply the best" to you Stellz. Well done!

Jesus is Lord.

11. Don't mind them jor, keep doing ur thing.

12. Hahahahaha...

Stella,keep the aproko coming joor..
    They should be thankful to you like Caro did for making most of them patch up things in their marriages...
    Ain't you a diva?...
    Kwakwakwakwa...

1. Who's a diva? Stella? Stop lying biko

2. Stella gave details, even posted the pregnant side chic's photos. Face your blogging indeed like you don't do same to her! Abegi!

3. It's something you bloggers do to each other especially the both of you. Stop forming victim

4. Stella if some other blogger is your problem, then call them out na. The hate between you two is on another level.

5. I wish you guys would stop all the diss and face reporting news. You shade the same blogger atimes,she does the same to you. Biko,you guys should stop already, please. I visit so many blogs because the news/ content is different. There is still room at the top for alot of people. Please. Stop.

13. Stella has spoken.

14. people with too much time on their hands thats all

15. Ghen ghen ,choo this 2016 to much drama,iam not enjoying the part of marriages crashing though.caro we love you too

16. This Stella seems to pay attention to every distraction. How do you even focus!? Spare certain details pls...you need gist?

17. stella dont mind Linda, shes jealous of you because you get exclusive news, shes an ass licker too. the only thing she is good at is posting fake shoes and bag upandan. she is a coward as well. am begining to hate her. keep giving us exclusives biko

1. You're beginning to hate someone you don't know, isn't that pathetic? Abeg pray for deliverance my dear cos she doesn't even know you exist.

2. doesnt stella also try debunking Lindas stories too? abeg make una park well. making Stella a victim. slimy snake stella. Linda has a pure heart not like the bitter souls on this blog

18. Honestly don't know why her hubby will still be hopping from bed to bed with diff names when he's got a beautiful queen beside him. Caroline is damn beautiful. Oga miss danjuma please, biko,ejo be faithful to your wifey @Caroline danjuma. Inugo

19. When Stella 'break' a news, it means the parties involve shld quickly work it out not contrary.

#my2cents
    What God has joined together let no MAN OR WOMAN/ANIMAL PUT ASUNDER.
    Fine woman.

20. Awwww sterrri Koko, d Koko of all d bloggers, them gotta hate to love u

21. Awwww. So sweet of her.

People can drink panadol on other people's mata sha.

If u read the cussing out towards Stella on other blogs . Haba.

22. That is one thing you will never be,a coward and you are big enough to apologise when wrong. reason why i always believe your reportage! leave that one to be tailing you upandan looking a news to discredit,who cares?

23. @ linda Ikeji

Whether anyone likes it or not, stella did a good job which has ended up making Caroline focus on things that matter and making her wandering husband and his extended family buckle up.
    Or else he would have brought that rude, raz girl into their home.

Linda Ikeji did not report any the stories initially because all she does is kiss backsides and she plays it safe all the time...very unreal and boring woman.
    The same way she kisses Tiwa's backside ...imagine rude Tiwa's backside.
    now she is trying to kiss Caroline's backside.... Linda, Caroline is not fulled at all. she is a very clued up woman and actually appreciates Stella and knows she can never ever trust someone like you linda...yes i said it.

24. Linda Ikeji will not break exclusive story , I applaud her for her success but she is becoming sly. She is too afraid to break exclusive stories but always in a hurry to debunk it.

But Stella, i remember when Ladun posted the breakup of Dabota's marriage, you ran very fast to debunk it by posting a video of Dabota kissing Sunny's whiskers. Ladun was right all along.

Bloggers business though.

1. Oh dear oh dear. You are so right XOXO, Stella showed us a video of Dabota and hubby showing their fake love and I said to myself that Ladun was right all along when their divorce news broke lol. Linda Ikeji should be left alone. I love both Linda and Stella and for those of you carrying this matter on your heads the day Linda and Stella will settle you guys will be sleeping lol.

2. And who says Stella and other bloggers are not successfull. Oh ye feeble minded vessels carried away by wash wash display of fakeness and wannabe forming. Dirt. Not everyone is so ghetto. Gosh, Ignorance, ignorance . So if you do not flaunt it means you do not have? How some of you think with your asses.

Also the other blogger will not pay for real news. It is not a matter of she's too afraid to report. The fact is she does not have news, period. Does not have any content to report on any matter. She can't even come up with any small write up of her own. Her writing for someone who read English is so freaking bad. So she can only tag along some other blogger's breaking news. What does she know about reporting? All she does is copy /paste. That's why the blog was shot down for plagiarism. To even paraphrase is difficult for her; the best she can do is "see what this is wearing" "is that an eggplant?"

And why is her nightmare SDK? Why, fans of her ask yourself that. You see her trolling the Internet to discredit SDK. Go tell am say they neva born am. Stella does not even have the time for such , she's got so many ideas in her head to continue to diversify this blog.
      FYI, I am not Stella. Bc some fool will probably expose their foolishness.

3. Sharap there you that have two mouth,you use one for Linda and one for Stella already we know that u are mister man from the last ihn.

4. Stella also did an exclusive that Dabota and her then husband were back and loving up. It was not to debunk the news of their break up.

Sensational news is the ISH what better way to do it, is to break it as its hot. So better read and gloat openly or secretly all join.

5. Thank You Anon13:04, the truth is that she has no story hence she is using the counter stories to make up for the fact that she has no news anymore. Instead of her to go and unblock her clogged antenna she is busy trolling.

I totally understand the beef. No one will be happy when they see a bigger masquerade dwarf them and make them almost a third class egplant blogger (like someone rightfully said)

25. Nice one caro... stella don't mind them, they are just jealous of the way you speak out

26. Apparently, they made up cuz of the story...

27. I think you should do rumour has it when news filter in like that so it won't give them avenue to call you out again. That said I think your break out stories about Ay and Caroline marriage brouhaha have done them more good than harm because they have quickly worked on themselves better than if it was not reported or made public.

1. Exactly only that I believe The Danjumas are really working on theirs while the Makun re busy denying and covering rotten fish with flasy filters.

2. Nahh there's a difference between rumour has it and breaking the news direct. Reason is, Some other bloggers can scoop her rumour has it and make it their own story after investigation, and Stella will not be able to lay any claims to the exclusivity of the news afterwards.
      It's better that u break a news ONLY when u are 100% certain and can prove it. Rumour has it is for when u aren't certain

3. Sisi you said it all. Rumour has it is just a tip of the iceberg, a story gradually taking form.

28. I like that she didn't deny the fact that she packed out..unlike una brother AY.

29. Stella Nwayioma ........keep doing your thing.

30. I think somehow, you help you help in restoring relationships. I'm impressed, even though you get bad mouth. Lol...

1. Exactly,the kind of bashing that stupid Maya girl got on this blog is enough to give her a miscarriage.
      It might not be a good news but that publicity simply restores things for people who are wise enough to accept their flaws. The stupid Maya girl will not even feel very free in this country!

31. What is journalism all about if not the truth?Carry on Ms.Dimokokorsus (mehn,i just bit my tongue,dats some name u've gat,lol)

32. If it wasn't for your exclusive,danjuma wouldn't have known that he wants to throw away a beautiful woman as fine as Caro away and his beautiful children will be caught in between the fire,caro knows how far your story has helped her that's why she acknowledges you. so much love for you jor,even as much as they are trying to make your report seem false,we all see through her effort say e no work at all.

1. My thoughts! Atleast the voice of many can never be brushed aside. A Lot of people spoke out and I am sure the man was called to order.
      Caroline is a very wise woman. She knows when to attack and when to appreciate. She is not as shallows as most people.

33. Am a regular reader of this blog and this is my first time commenting.. I just want too say I Love you soomuch you are good at what you do!You run this blog you alone decides what too and what not to post! You are the most unbiased blogger don't let anybody make you feel less of who you are you are the real thing! A down too earth person, God will bless you somuch for all the life you have touched using this platform..just keep doing your thing! Linda keeps trying too convince us she's perfect whereas she be making a fool of herself you don't need those childish distractions...YOU ROCK!!!

1. Thirded(if there is any english like that). I laugh when I hear all em false hopes 'I want to encourage you young girls, bla bla bla yet when they start breaking exclusives you will almost have a stroke trying to prove it wrong.
      Get to work lady! Go get your own exclusives! I hate laziness! Go bring your own stories and stop having a cardiac over someone's antenna capabilities!

34. Stella, If only you know how much I love you and respect your work and your platform for charity, not to talk about the free adverts for budding entrepreneurs. Haters will hate, not everyone will appreciate what you do. I have followed your blog for YEARS, you hardly get your stories wrong. Even if you streamed your gist live as it broke, there will be doubters. Keep getting better, your support base is strong, much more than you may even know. GOD bless you.

35. I have been following this AY story very well and quite disappointed that instead of AY and mabel to quitely settle their differences off social Media, they are trying to impress their fans and verifying the truth of stella's story. Anyway, AY thank God that Stella did not spilt the reason for your marital drama, na hospital you for dey now and Mabel, God knows you will have committed suicide or relocate. Come to think of it na social media una do wedding, please get a marriage counsellor and address your issue, take your issues off social media make we see road for other news. My advice, don't let it happen again AY and Mabel. Stella is not your problem and leave her to give us more amebo. News that might have been forgotten, you guys keep refreshing our memory. Stella dear you rock and keep up the good works. More business to you'wink'. The great anonymous lol

1. They funny thing ks if same thing happens tomorrow no one will side Mable.

Like Dabota case, see the way she debunked her marriage had ended even with a video and pictures. And all of a sudden, the pretence couldn't continue again and she left..

2. Exactly, Caro the Mrs king solomon chose to take advantage and everything will work out well for her. I wonder why people feel that they are above having marital issues, everyone does and it takes caring fans/family members/friends to help put things together.
      AY? I have lost the samll respect I have for him. He is not even intelligent. Just confirming the authenticity as you rightly said.

36. all I see is a flawless skin!

37. Stella carry on, no demon can stop you.

38. Thank God, it's well that it's working out well for u Care. Stella don't mind any mother fucker that curses u out. U are going bigger that's d explanation.

39. Caroline earlier rant wasn't directed at
    stellaIt was directed at that fashion police that said her dress for stalkers premier wasn't all that and that Jeremiah flopped. So she went kn the page and responded calmly only for the owner of the page to come back and fight her hard. And she gave it back to the prrson
    Then she went on her page and started talking of which she deleted later

But the gist is still on the fashion police whatever page. People came in real hard and gave it back to the owner of the page for uttering such comment and even insulting Caroline on top of it

40. SDK don't be bothered, we believe in your stories because you do investigative stories before blogging which is rare with most bloggers. Nigerians are "dishonest" people so accepting our faults is always a problem. Marriage problems are normal even your stories help strengthen some of them. When you hear stories about yourself as a "Star" on social media, come clean and explain to your fans you need their understanding and want your privacy everyone will understand as we all are human, though naija society always want ones downfall but is always good to come clean.
    Being in limelight comes with pressure from the society, but you also benefit from being in limelight. It is not easy but, is always good to learn how to handle crises at your crises time. Such time is for reality check.
    SDK Continue your good work, we are here to stay, Jesus was criticised talk more of you. We trust your news more than any other blog reason most of us are still here. I get my therapy reading comments after a stressful day. It's your time to shine make use of it.

41. Did she delete this post? I love Carolyne though. Beautiful woman!

42. But Stella don't u also directly/indirectly debunk others exclusives? U like 2 take things too personal...biko chill...and u and linda better hug and make up..I'm rooting for u both

1. Don't mind her...u debunk her news all d time and ur bvs bash her. Now is her turn it's paining u...u are too petty sdk.

2. There is a difference when someone now dedicated an entire lifetime to discredit every single story.
      Well,one day she have a cardiac attack in doing that instead of concentrating on debunking Hermes Birkin that denied her.

43. That's nice
    Visit www.mimiubini.com for juicy gist

44. Did she do a breast lift or augmentation? Her breast wasn't like this.

45. Stella keep doing you , you mean no harm ,its part of the job though it hurt sometimes.

46. Did she do a breast lift or augmentation? Her breast wasn't like this, she has touched the breast obviously. Thus breast is way too standing and round.

1. Yep. It's pretty obvious she's had work done. Not just the boobs, the bum bum nko?
      Unfortunately some folks in Nig can't tell because we don't have a lot of Surgically enhanced people flaunting their "assets".
      The nose has been touched as well.
      Please no one should come and say it's contouring...................
      Not hating, before some people will write the usual, I'm just stating the obvious.

47. Oh no wonder Linda ikeji wrote that nonsense on Twitter. Kai that lady is so petty! Saying she 1billion dollar rich n can buy any man she wants.
    Stella everybody knows u r the best blogger in naija despite the fact u don't stay here. Pls don't mind anybody. Now I know money can't buy class.

1. Fake handle!

2. Did you also read one of her tweets that says 'that Linda Ikeji that brags and posts vain stuff isn't her and is asking how to get twitter to take it down?' Ndu obi ufu...tueh!

3. Stop hating... She didn't... The handle is fake! And stop all the fake love you guys showing Stella and pretend you don't gobto other blogs too. Let peace reign! Ki lo de!

48. Hmmmmmmmmmm. Nsogbu!!!

Stella please leave your haters okay? God will use them to promote you more and more.

Linda is just too petty and she knows she can never be better than you. Your ideas are way more than she can ever imagine. You are creative while she does copy and paste all the time. That auntie Gwegs has never come up with anything super creative always bulling Kim, kylie, and the rest.

It is well oh!

49. Saying she 1billion dollar rich n can buy any man she wants. Naira you mean. Let her buy now. The man go chop her stolen wealth

50. Keep doing you Stella we've got your back.
    Beautiful woman you are@ Carolyne.

51. AY teamed up with linda to discredit all stellas stories and they have been at it..you all defending linda will not tell me you did not see all her sbs?same way she is being subbed here ,its their game so whats my own...they both get paid at the end of the day ,we dont...who dem ep?

52. @Asanwa,so she did really said that. She should go and buy a Clitoris first.
    Maybe men will stop running away after f**king her front and back.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

53. Let them continue to say thrash for Lawma and God continues to bless you Stella.

54. Lesbian love loading

55. Musa Danjuma already has 9 children before Caro's own 3. He also was maried twice before. Both wives he treated badly. Caro is just fooling herself. That breaast implants and butt job will not stop Musa from straying. Musa does not respect women period !
    So, Caro would be wise to amass some wealth for herself while she is in the marriage, because when she walks, she will walk with nothing. She should consult his former wives.

56. Pls shattap there.always throwing subs at Linda who doesn't even know u exist.

57. You guys should chill, is not that all these bloggers don't check up other blogs once in while so what's the big deal? Stella breaks exclusively because she's not in 9ja, that's very easy compare to bloggers in 9ja that can be attacked. Just like sahara reporter, SR can break more news than the national papers. Sowere doesn't live in 9ja, so it safe to say he can break more news than others and won't be attack. Why all you commenting just attack Linda and comment like you guys don't visit most blogs. About debunking new... Stella, Linda, Bella 9ja, Kemi Filano, Ladun Liadi and so on do that. So what's the stress? And at end of the day they all got paid and you're the one that need to get MB to visit their blogs. Stop attacking each other and live let's others live too. It's most of these commenters that cause most of the beef, see them all over the blogshere commenting and cursing one another. We can't see a matter say way, we can't reason say way. All these bloggers are adults they can decide to live there lives openly or privately that's shouldn't be a problem after all others do that too. Why drinking panadol for someone else headache. SAY NO TO CYBER BULLYING!

1. What you said is one thing people do not understand. If Linda break news the way Stella does while living in Nigeria, I fear for her life. Meanwhile, I like both ladies.

58. you guys should stop drinking Panadol for these bloggers headache, it's called hustling. Stella breaks news, another discredit, you visit each page to comment, they smile to the bank, you smile to your bed . I learnt about Stella from Linda ikeji when the going was good between them, I did not like the blog then but has come to love it. I visit Linda' blog first and then Stella mainly because Stella doesn't wake up in time lol and they have different contents. For those of you spreading hate and feud, it won't profit you anything. The only thing I can say for Linda is that she has been running a little scared of recent, it happens when you mix business with pleasure, she socialize and mingle with them not as a blogger but a friend, wether fake or real friendship, time would tell. But this robs her of not being able to do her duty as a blogger when duty calls. And as one gets comfortable , you star compromising your hustling spirit, start putting friendship and some other things first. Who will want to gossip their friends especially when it comes to dirty news.
    Stella , you should learn, do t mix friendship with business , it gags you in this gossip business .

59. ode na you give am 11 children. Please learn to count properly. (Musa Danjuma already has 9 children before Caro's own 3.)

60. ode na you give am 12 children. learn to count properly. (Musa Danjuma already has 9 children before Caro's own 3.)

61. Stella please delete my first comment thanks. Musa Danjuma already has 9 children before Caro's own 3.

62. you guys should stop drinking Panadol for these bloggers headache, it's called hustling. Stella breaks news, another discredit, you visit each page to comment, they smile to the bank, you smile to your bed . I learnt about Stella from Linda ikeji when the going was good between them, I did not like the blog then but has come to love it. I visit Linda' blog first and then Stella mainly because Stella doesn't wake up in time lol and they have different contents. For those of you spreading hate and feud, it won't profit you anything. The only thing I can say for Linda is that she has been running a little scared of recent, it happens when you mix business with pleasure, she socialize and mingle with them not as a blogger but a friend, wether fake or real friendship, time would tell. But this robs her of not being able to do her duty as a blogger when duty calls. And as one gets comfortable , you star compromising your hustling spirit, start putting friendship and some other things first. Who will want to gossip their friends especially when it comes to dirty news.
    Stella , you should learn, dont mix friendship with business , it gags you in this gossip business .
    But beware of all these people cheering you on, apply wisdom in breaking your exclusive, dirty story exclusive is sweet and juicy until you're the subject, you won't find it so again.

63. That someone posted a sad event does not mean the person is happy about it. I remember Stella also reporting bad news about herself. Example, her father's illness. I used to scold people for jamming Stella's head with that of Linda, but after careful observation, I have realized that Linda indirectly tries to discredit Stella's exclusive reports. I think she should just face her own work.

64. It's a free world, Stella.
    You didn't post the exclusive news so they could patch up their differences, you did it for hits and to advance your cause in the blogging world; it's business.
    Linda posted her debunking posts for the same reason.
    If you even look well, she may have been well paid for it. It's same business. Bad or good publicity is still publicity. Some people who didn't know your blog will know it just by this Caroline's post. More visitors, more buzz and more money.

Both of you are right. Caroline and hubby may have been living apart. The side chick might be pregnant. As far as I'm concerned, Linda didn't do a post to say ure wrong, she only posted pics and quoted them. Whether it's a subtle dig or not, it's business. You yourself have made posts to debunk her news in the past, most recent being the news of the guy with medical problem who got nothing from Abia state government. Or Toke is not showing 'wordly goods'; subtle digs. It's a cold war. Same is/has happening/happened BTW Russia and US, CNN n BBC, CocaCola and Pepsicola. You don't have to be the first to unmask or vent/erupt. Stellz, I love you so much luv but you're irritable and easy to provoke. People may tell you its good and support but I think it makes you easy to predict. Someone can know what to say or do to set you off and it will happen exactly as predicted. What will happen will happen. Are they not pregnant people in these stories? Won't they still give birth and be exposed? What of Dino's wife then that denied this and that; what later happened? Nothing can be hidden. Linda too did not even say it didn't happen, just quoted from them; if it later happens and comes out in the open, she will be quick to post it. It's business. Keep doing what you're doing, what we love you for and ignore detractors. It shouldn't come to a stage where people have to choose between the two blogs or risk being called enemies. The sky is wide for all birds to fly. Business is business, nothing should be personal.

65. I love yo Stellz....u rock

66. Because you have so much hatred for someone you believe all those crap written about her "I can buy any man stuff"... The handle is fake and y'all know it. why so much hate for a human being? please menstruate on tread, I'm not Linda or her sister or a fan. I visit stella blog, Linda Ikeji and others. The contents are all different and I hardly comment, but I'm just wondering why such bitterness against her though? And I think SDK should control this, especially when you have BV that wants to start selling stuff with your name on it. Some else can just customize a t-shirt for other blogs and start attacking one another. Let's all embrace love.

67. Obyyben, you are right. Linda may not want to be associated with certain news because of poor security in Nigeria. Nigerians can waste precious lives for a token. Having said that, I think Linda should not write as if Stella lied. I visit both blogs, they are both hard working women, and I wish them what I wish myself.