Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, March 07, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Yeeepa!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

SWINDLED BY DARLING HUSBAND...

Hello Stella, how are you doing. Am really in a bad state right now I don't know what to do or think because life have been so cruel to me. I lost my husband in a motor accident 2014 and I have been alone with my only son. Last year a Young handsome man asked for my hands in marriage and I agreed. because I want my son to have someone he can call daddy. 

Things was going on smoothly and he was the best husband I could ever ask of.
On February 12 I went to collect a loan from the bank (100,000) so that I can be able to start a small business to be able to support my family. When I brought the money home I told my husband everything and he told me that it was a good idea at least I would be able to support him. 

Stella can you imagine that I woke up the next morning without my husband by my side and when I wanted to open the door because we stay in a one room, I noticed his bag was no longer there. I was shocked because if he was traveling he could have told me but he didn't tell me anything.. I kept on thinking if he was kidnapped or I don't even know. 

So I went to my bag where I kept the money (100,000) I discovered that the money was no longer there I tried calling my husband his number was  not connecting. Later I received a text from him telling me that he has gone to his wife and family that I should take care of my son and my unborn Baby... Tears flowed from my eyes because I could not imagine that fred can do such a thing to me. And am supposed to pay the loan in three months time. I don't know how I am going to do it, I don't know how I am going to cater for my 3 years old son and my unborn child. 

Stella I am really not my self I don't know how some men can be so heartless. I don't know if I should abort the pregnancy because to even eat 2 daily meal for me and my son and very soon another one is going to join us.. 

I don't know how to do go about it and that is why am writing to you if you can help me with a solution. Thank you for your time.

Solution right?Your English is very good,why dont you find a teaching job?
Report to the Police and let them document the case.

Doesnt the man who married you have a forwarding address that you can trace him to?So you took the money home after the bank loaned it to you and did not think of storing it in an account?Hmmmmmm!!!
God bless you!

227 comments:

1. Hmmm, having lost a husband too, i think i can relate to your story. But madam how come u quickly tied the knot with this low life. Widows need to learn how to love yourself first, stop looking for who to stand for you or who your child can call Daddy. From your write up(just as Stella said) u are educated. Look for a job and get busy with your hands. Widows are one of the most favored people in this world, as long as you did not kill your husband.
    Pick up yourself and move on, this should be a big lesson to you. Focus on your kid(s).

2. But wait o..loan from the bank is it not transferred to your account? How will a bank give you a loan without collateral abi are you working ni..

I really want to believe you but you need to respond to the questions and defend your integrity

3. ROTFL and this one swallowed d hook.

4. LIAR OF THE DAY

5. Wonders shall never cease.
    Sorry about this poster but you were too trusting. Do you people even consult God before you marry these men? It'll be very difficult to locate and catch him now. Getting a job, no matter how small will help you. Don't be discouraged. May God made a war for you.

6. Believe this story @ ur own risk...
    This story no hold water cha cha

7. Welcome back....we missed you here.

8. End time yeepa

9. This story is just too sketchy... I will stop there so I don't incur the wrath of God upon me

10. Forgive me but I don't believe this story....oh well, what do I know?

11. Story for the gods...bia, indi Yahoo Yahoo boys, biko don't send in chronicles. Face d lottery scam

12. hahahhahahahahahahahha
    Nigeria is the funniest place of all
    You see what some of these Mrs them are going through
    Poverty, depression and frustration
    Wiping the shit off the anus of broke and hungry men
    Fasting and praying for the love of men who don't even care that they exist
    Men who will sell them off for as little as a million naira
    Yet they will be the ones laughing loud and long at single girls
    Yet they will be forming I am a married woman
    My foot
    Pretending that all is well when they are frustrated and sad
    If not for this chronicles ,We wouldn't know what goes on in people's lives
    Tufia
    No woman should be with a man who will sell her for 100k, what is 100k??
    Wipe your tears, get a job, stop feeding off men!!
    Thank God he got out early. You won!

13. All I can say is sorry oo. Kobo I no get to give you.

14. Lmao. U may be about money makes .....Such a person can not just repent just like dat.

15. Lmao. U may be right about money makes .....Such a person can not just repent just like dat.

16. YAHOO CHRONICLES

17. This story story get k-leg abeg..try harder next time jare...if for se u said 1 mil then maybe considerable but 100k..so he married u to get 100k..u mean he didn't spend up to that for the wedding? No family no relatives. No friends no residential address of anyone close to him? Is alryt keep taking us for fool oo!!

18. Biko Stella, how can you say her English is good? Is it that I'm not seeing well or you are being sarcastic?

19. Wait ooo , your husband died in 2014 and you brought another man into your home already a broker" just because u wanted your son to call someone dad. Do your think that your son is not aware that his dad is late? Nawa oooo

20. Welcome back....we missed you here.

21. Yahoo yahoo thinz! Hahaha! They don reach here? Stella fear them, bad boys!

22. PD Young Billionaire8 March 2016 at 05:45

Dear Poster,100,000 is not much,you should be able to pay back,If it was N1m,I would have asked you to send me your account no.

23. This story is false

24. Mrs. Fred, ur condition is a pity one but you need to understand the kind of man u are dating and u gone too far without meeting any of his family member, u would have know who to hold that will fish him out for you.

you should enjoy yourself with him without pregnancy(body no be firewood)

Moreso,if your pregnancy can allow u to work, pls start something by raising money from any menial job you can lay your hand on and what collateral have used for the loan.
    Pls dont abort, God will see u thru.