Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Na wah oooooo!!!

NATTARIVE NUMBER ONE
PREGNANT MIRACULOUSLY BUT...

Dear Stella,

I met this guy about a year ago and we became friends shortly after my relationship with my ex packed up.(he had nothing to do with the breakup). But he was instrumental in me moving on cause I was really devastated. A few years ago I was diagnosed with PCOS (Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome) and as such it was difficult in getting pregnant but I wasn't really bothered because I wasn't married and still young.

Fast forward to last year 2015 and already 35years. I started desiring for a baby and I went to my doctor and asked him to stimulate my ovaries to enhance my chances   Of getting pregnant, and he did. I was still with my ex then though. When I got home that day, there was a post on SDk about Conception Massage asking if it does work or a Myth". I got interested and called a friend who took me to a lady in Ajegunle. When we got there, she rubbed my stomach and said my Fallopian tubes were blocked, I asked her what the solution was and she said she'll prepare herbs for me to drink. She gave a some leaves to go home wash n drink d fluid.

When I got home, I did as she instructed but it was so bitter that I couldn't finish it and didn't continue with it. The next day I went back to my doctor and asked him to send me for tube test(HSG) he obliged and said that should help me as I'm already in my stimulation process. When the result came out, took it to the doctor,he looked through it and told me it wasn't a good result. He said one of my tubes wasn't sighted and the one they managed to see was blocked.

The only solution was IVF. I was depressed. I did a little research online and found a product in canada that flushes the tubes, I used it for one month and got discouraged. I went back to the Ajegunle mama, and paid her 45k for the herbs, she said drink a shot in the morning at 5am and before bedtime at night. I really don't drink alcohol so it was a bit difficult to go on + it was also very bitter. So I only drank the shot at night and use chocolate to cleanse my tastebud. 

After one month of drinking the herbs. I was discouraged again and said to myself when I eventually find a husband he'll pay for IVF or incase I don't find one. I had plans to freeze my eggs and buy sperm in future so I can at least fulfill my dream of being a mother.  My bf and I had a good relationship, he encouraged me and supported my business. He was there for me emotionally even though I didn't give details of my infertility... Fast forward we started having unprotected sex, he asked me what contraceptive I was using, I said none. ( mind you, I didn't even know if I was ovulating again + blocked tubes)
 I couldn't care about anything as it was just a pleasure time for me and nothing else. 

In January I missed my period which wasn't abnormal as sometimes I don't even get it for 2months. I went to my doctor and asked him to do me a pregnancy test and he grudgingly did it. Surprisingly the result came out positive. I was in shock as I wasn't trying to get pregnant again. This can only be Gods miracle. Even my doctor was in shock and said you know what we have to do a scan to be sure this baby is growing inside the uterus not in your tubes as that could be etopic and dangerous.

So I told my bf of the development and he was ok with it. I had the scan done and everything is in order. 2weeks later, my bf thinks I should terminate the pregnancy that he's not ready for another child as he already had 2 from a previous marriage.  I explained my predicament to him to make him see reason why termination is not an option for me. 

Dear BV am I being selfish in wanting to carry on with my pregnancy and have my baby? He's not speaking to me currently because he thinks My decision is selfish but I'm unperturbed.  He's a blog visitor , I'm sure he'll see all your comments. Please let me know when you post my chronicle. Thanks

.........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
TRYING TO LIVE A LIFE ACCEPTABLE TO GOD BUT....

Good day, I am a 21 year old lad from east London.. But I've got origins from Nigeria.. My problem started way back when I was 5 years old.. My folks threw a party for me and had all my friends over, it was really fun.. I searched for a friend of mine who was by my side @ the party but couldn't see him, I remembered seeing him with my Neighbour (let's call him slay) so I went into slay's house (while every other person was having fun, mind you I had just turned 5) and I asked of slay, he's mum smiled and told me he was in he's room( slay was bout 17 @ that time) 

I went down to he's room and I saw him touching my friend who was 6/7 at that time (we are both boys) and when he saw me, he asked for me to come on the bed and he sent my friend away and he started kissing me and touching me all over my body, then I heard my dad call out to me so I ran off immediately..

Fast forward to 10 years later, I'm in high school and this senior student wouldn't leave me alone, he was always bothering me and telling me to come up to he's room (it's a boarding school in Nigeria) one time he asked me to come and when I did he kissed me and tried to take me from behind, I ran away but that just worsened things for me.. I started getting curious and I had classmates that did stuff like that, they always wanted me, like the pressure was real tbh, but then one day I succumbed and we started doing stuff...

Now I've turned 21 and I do not like this way of living.. I spoke to my aunt who's like a church person.. Told her the whole truth and begged her not to tell anyone, I confided in her.. And then I told her to tell her pastor to pray for me, and then the guy came to my house and told my mum he saw a vision concerning me where I was gay! 

I immediately rebuked him and almost killed my aunt..

I refused to tell anyone bout it until I met my pastor's wife she's like the kindest person on earth, she counsels me and calls me from time to time, I must admit, this is not an easy habit to stop but I'm trying hopefully I stop it fully cause it's against God's will and I was introduced to it at a very young time.. Cheers ma'am.

143 comments:

1. Chronicles!!!
    Brb.
    ******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Poster1, u sounded so intelligent, until I read the part u were asking questions...Sweetheart, as u said this is a miracle, a rare one at that, u need to see the way. I jumped up, when I read the part, u were pregnant, so please madam keep your baby, and forget any talk from either your boyfriend or any other person, I prayer you deliver like the Hebrew women, please don't forget to come testify here, when you welcome your pattern of tiny feet, kisses and hugs.

Poster2, good step dear, you can stop it, it's not gonna be easy, but trust me u can, avoid being alone, when situation demand u be alone, and the thought comes, bring out your bible read the word of God, and prays till it fades away, there is nothing God can't do, so go closer to him, he awaits you dear, it will pass soon, it's well with your soul.

2. Poster 1, keep the baby. You might not have another. It's not selfish because he knew you aren't on any contraceptive and about your situation so he should know he is the selfish one. but you can't afford to think about that now. IVF is very expensive and every other method of conception is too. Since you can take care of yourself. Just forget about him and focus of you. He may or may never come around. Its not your business.

3. Em jay 'PATTERN' of tiny feet bawo? Why not just say Baby, na wao o. Forming gone wronh

4. Poster one, please keep your baby!!!! 35 and still thinking like a child... God help you!!
      Poster two: I have nothing to say to you... they almost abused you and now ya curious... come collect popcorn!!

5. Poster 1: keep your baby cos you might not get lucky again. And from your write up, you can afford to be a single parent. Your boyfriend is the selfish one here.

Poster 2: may the grace of God be upon you to stop your habit. Keep reading and meditate on God's word. Avoid those friends that will lure back to such behaviour. Remain blessed.

6. A beg poster 1: if you dare touch that baby you go regret am big time. Keep your baby please

7. Poster1 please keep the baby. Fulfill your dream please. God bless and keep you.

8. Let's be objective here poster one. You deliberately took steps to get pregnant and deliberately had unprotected sex too with the hope of getting pregnant. Your partner was oblivious of your plans which does make you selfish.
      I'm not saying you shouldn't have your baby but damn girl, don't act coy. It seems very well orchestrated. You know you did this on purpose.

9. I hate ppl dat can judge like u ehen,anon 05:14,pls b in her shoes be u judge#editit#

10. @anon 05:14 I hope u r not d boyfriend? Jeez.. can u hear all she said abt being infertile? Nna mehn, if she orchestrated dis as u claim then she did well. See all the stress shes passing thru and u say she shld have protected sex.. o da! She is his toy abi? Gold circle na N50 or how much sef.. what stops him from covering himself, or he was happy to hear dat shes infertile so dat he can bang her left right and centre without bearing d consequences.. shiooooo! Poster 1 God has blessed u, ur boyfriend is selfish and wicked.

2. Hian! Let me drop this and return when I'm done thinking. Meehn..

1. Poster 1, your boyfriend is greedy and wicked. Asking you to abort this miracle pregnancy when he knows what's on ground and he has 2 children already so it won't bother him nau. Poster 1's bf, if u are reading this, u are wicked and heartless. Do you know if this is her only chance of ever getting pregnant ? Cat blame you, u are already a father

2. Poster 1 pls keep d baby ,wt all d stress u had 2 go thru 2 take in, terminating d pregnancy shld not be an option.u even thot of freezing ur eggs nd getting a sperm donor.so see him as one, if he insist u terminate d pregnancy.

Poster 2,its good u realised gay act is wrong. Dats a step in d right direction.with prayers nd determination you will conquer. Pls get yourself a girlfriend, stay more in d midst of ladies and avoid does evil guys.Victory is yours.

3. Nne your chronicle is fake and you're only here to advertise Ajegunle mama. Your silly question gave you away. How is this a chronicle sef, you commit fornication, get pregnant , your boyfriend doesn't want the baby, what else did I miss? Mtcheew

4. Seriously, what is bitting you? Ogini di

5. Poster 1 please keep your baby, is your bf who is selfish not you. He has 2kids and do not what you to have yours. Please don't mind him o

6. thats how I slept off....
      Poster 1- you're 35 and have been thinking you won't get preggers and you eventually did. So what else are u asking? Freed selfish idiot alone. When u born now Na him go dance pass. Shioor.

Poster 2- go for deliverance. And come clean to ur parents so that they can help you emotionally, physically and spiritually.
      I need to sound a note of warning to all parents. Watch your kids at children parties. I've jumped into children doing all sorts of sexually immoral things at a house party. Children 10 years and under. When I alerted the parents through the party host, I became the bad person. Some parents underestimate what their kids can do/ have done. And they always play the blame game. Better be asking your children both boys and girls who's been fingering them. I don talk my own. *drops mic*

7. R your sure the parents r well equipped to handle this situation before they condemn you more. Stay with your counselor and if your parents had discernment they would have known n intercede

3. You are a gay Nigerian, period!
    Which one is "Origins from Nigeria"? Take your time oh

And oh yes, na beef...bye!

1. Hahaha...You forming blunt, this one is so out of it.

2. Poster 2, you're gay. That's it. No deliverance can make u straight. U better go and learn the tricks of the trade before u kill yourself with denial.
      1. Always stay protected.
      2. Cool off on drugs etc
      3. Regular medic. Exams
      4. Safe practices.
      Etc Good luck to you!

4. Ehn poster one you better don't touch that baby. 35 years with PCOS AND BLOCKED TUBES. infact go and hide from that guy and everyone till that child is born. Did you hear me????????????? Hian!

1. Poster one, u guys shud get married naa, I think u r financially ok so just keep d child, if he doesn't want u again, move on! When he was fucking u skin to skin, wat was he expecting?

2. As innnnn fleeeeee o my sister from enemies dem

3. 1. Why running faster than your shadow. Baby mama alert. Thank God for your life.

2. Are you sure.you?You needJesus

5. Poster 1 at 35 you'd be foolish to terminate that pregnancy.
    You're old enough and I presume well to do to take care of yourself and your baby.
    Boyfriend not husband.
    What happens if you take out the baby and you can't ever have another not even through IVF .
    My friend you better keep the baby. He is a grown ass man and shouldn't have had unprotected sex with any woman if he didn't want the consequences.
    Have your child,he would come around and if he doesn't you'd be alright.
    But then how do you people sleep with yourselves without protection when you are not even sure of the persons health
    I am really scared of us as women and men.
    Like how the hell do you bother only about pregnancy.

1. I can bet, d guy is still married that's y he doesn't want d pregnancy. At 35 u can't hook a single brother? Hian

2. @ anonymous 16:58......why not ask the married man to use a condom or face his wife?

3. Anon 17:20 so because a married man refuse condom, the girl should follow suit? Dont worry, by the time he download enough STD inside you then you will know whatsup..am so sick of girls being foolish. So if a man tells you he does not want condom, you open pussy for him abi? Continue!

4. Anon 19:13 it's truly disturbing that some ladies are very gullible or just desperate. Stella will say tie your legs like a mermaid no way use condom for where? Most chronicles these days are about ladies and married men or should I say Mistress chronicles. Ladies please don't settle for less, you can actually get married and have babies why been desperate. Just an advice!

6. Poster one goodluck in training your baby alone.
    Poster....hmmmm

1. I dunno y she's worried. She isn't telling d full story. D guy might be married.

2. She forgot to mention that she intentionally got pregnant for a married man. Cos why won't her boyfriend want a baby? Oh he has two kids already from a failed marriage liar!!! I wish you what you wish yourself, confused about pregnancy but not about fucking. Carry your cross++++

3. You just open your eyes and walk into been a single mum, this is no mistake well planned for. When you settle for less you eventually have less than what you settle for. Goodluck to you.

4. Poster22.04 why are you so pained? You sound like you know something we don't. Pls open up and give us the gist. R u the man's wife or know his wife?From the post she didn't hide the fact that she actually tried a couple of times getting pregnant but with her ex. And why did the married man not use condom or did she convince him? Since you think she's a liar.

7. Poster one your bf is a selfish human being. Selfish and inhumane. I'd you can take care of that child, move on and carry that pregnancy to term. What I'd you now to pressure from your useless bf and you end up not having kids ever again? He already has two. It will mean nothing to him

Poster two I don't even know what to tell you. Maybe you're not really gay. Maybe pressure turned you gay and maybe you can go straight. A lot of maybes

1. He's not selfish, he's still married.

2. He is selfish, why will a married man be doing skin to skin with another woman's kpekus, if he is not selfish?

8. Poster 1,
    To hel to that your boyfriend!...dude is a joy killer mehn...
    Biko carry your pregnancy and enjoy every bit of it!...

Poster 2 is my spec oh!...
    Come lemme handle you and you would forget being gay!...
    Damn!...
    None of my children will go to a boarding school...

1. Lol where are you??

2. Poster 1 mbok keep that Baby o. Na miracle o

3. Their not going to a boarding school is not what will save them.

9. Abi contraceptive dey prevent HIV or staph or gonorrhea or Hepatitis?
    It's so sad that young ones visit this blog and would think it's okay to have sex without protection after all pregnancy is the worse that could happen when it isn't.
    Condom is cheap and even the flavoured ones aren't too expensive either.
    I don't know what is wrong with us.
    Why is sex like air that some of us just breathe in without caution.
    No fear nothing.
    Just spread legs and take prick of any color and size.
    Because someone is sleeping with you doesn't mean they aren't sleeping with other people unprotected too.

1. Because sleeps with you without condom doesn't mean you are the only one he has slept with without condom and doesn't mean he is sleeping with only you without condom..

I remember when I was single, I was more scared of hiv/aids than pregnancy and I would not for anything have sex without condom.. No matter the story you bring up, it wouldn't happen..

It baffles me people throw this into the air and sleep with people without condom with the high rate of disease flying up and down

2. Someone else will send in another pregnancy/gbenshing story tomorrow. This platform is not a joke learn from your mistake or that of others. ladies are just having unprotected sex anyhow and running to this platform for advice. I don't feel sorry for you, most of which don't even have a means to care for these innocent kids. Don't live reckless or throw your life away ladies for money or little pleasures of life. Give us wisdom to live a purposeful life dear Lord!!!

10. @Poster 1, you don't need anybody to advice you, even if the man said he's not ready, what's your own? Since you're capable of taking care of that child, what so many people were looking for. @35 and with that PCOS of a thing, start thanking God, be happy, don't call that guy again, I'm just so happy for you because the favor you received was uncommon.

@Poster 2, I will continue to pray for you.

11. Poster 1: as long as u have the capacity to take care of a baby, keep it. Besides u've always desired to be a mum with or without a man. Biko don't mind the man abi I should call him boy.

12. Poster 1...Please keep Ur baby.Abortion is not an option for U as far as am concerned.....Poster 2,️Dunno what to say to bet lemme read comments

1. Wish I could help you carry your baby just so I can experience being pregnant. Even if it's for 5 seconds. You have no idea what a lot of people are going through ttc. It's already 5 years and all I get is miscarriages even before I get the chance to do a pt. You have no idea. You really have no idea. Imagine not having anymore tears... *sigh God dey

13. Poster 1 pls don't listen to that your so called boyfriend, so he did not know he wasn't ready when you guys were having unprotected sex...poster it's what you have been looking for you are not selfish, keep the baby and don't make any stupid decision by aborting it

1. Poster 1 like seriously????like really really,@ 35 u should be smarter than dis common...wit d medical history u so freely nd willingly gave us hia,u still ask dis....ok kill d baby,kill urself....gerrarahia jor let me see road@ 35 see question...(Livid)

14. P1 abeg keep your baby, you dnt knw if this is your only chance
    P2 I pray you stop soon, just commit everything to God.

15. Poster 1....what brand of Love are you high on? I hate to do this but you are plain silly. 35yrs and you have infertility issues yet God almighty had mercy on you and you say u wanna do what? Bcos of one mofo. Pls woman grow up...keep that child pls. It may be your only.

Poster 2..find a girl and love...as in love like crazy and pray for God's grace to overcome...I dnt knw what else to say.

1. @ poster 2, you're a liar! You didn't tell BVS that you were desperately trying to conceive for another woman's husband, if not why will a single lady be going to the gynaecologist and herbal doctors if she's not on a mission to get pregnant? Evil home breaker! Bvs don't mind this jezebel

2. Thank you oh, the man is married. He obviously Didn't plan for her to get pregnant. He has 2 children. Keep your baby please. Don't destroy another woman's home. You were ready for a baby, men don't think. He was enjoying the free pussy. Women use protection, if you want a baby let the man you sleeping with know.

16. Poster 1,it's your boyfriend who's being very selfish.So cuz he has two kids of his own,you shouldn't have yours? My dear,ignore him and keep the baby.This might be your only chance of being a Mother.

17. Poster 1....what brand of Love are you high on? I hate to do this but you are plain silly. 35yrs and you have infertility issues yet God almighty had mercy on you and you say u wanna do what? Bcos of one mofo. Pls woman grow up...keep that child pls. It may be your only.

Poster 2..find a girl and love...as in love like crazy and pray for God's grace to overcome...I dnt knw what else to say.

18. Poster one:
    What kind of question is this na?
    Abi you dey joke?

People sef!
    You are lucky to get pregnant, inspite of your condition, and you're asking us if you should keep it or not.

So,here goes my advice ; please, abort the baby. Your boyfriend doesn't want a baby, and he owns you, so if he tells you to abort, please, terminate that pregnancy.
    You are not married, and though you can take care of this baby, with or without his consent, you have to listen to his selfless and understanding suggestion.
    I'm sure that the process of abortion won't do any damage to your already compromised reproductive system.
    Forget about the pains and anxiety associated with drinking those bitter herbs and stimulating your tubes.
    You can still go back for them.
    Then, whenever you are ready, you can get pregnant again.
    What's there?
    People get pregnant everyday na.
    Seee, easy peasy.

Poster two:
    Sorry about your experience.
    May God guide you accordingly.
    Thankfully, you've seen the error of your ways and sought help.
    Just keep praying hun.
    It's not something you can do by your own power.

1. White diamond poster1 might not see the sacarsm in this ur advice o

2. If she doesn't see it, the her stupidity is of a high concentration.

19. The single lady pregnant, keep ur pregnancy, u never created life neither can u take, pls seek God for the 2nd narrator.

20. Poster 1, beta keep ya pikin ooo.. jst break up with him. Since he didn't wnt anoda baby, y ws he gbenshing u raw. Inukwa akuko.. Oga, since ur a BV, biko leave madam 2hv a baby. Wel poster shud note dt she wil b solely responsible 4d baby and u oga BV biko dnt bother 2 start dragn pikin wit him mama wn he or she grows,maka mgbe o ga esu!!

21. Poster 1: Congrats, name the kid "Miracle aka Mimi"

Poster2: You're gay, in ur case you got roped in by curiosity & got hooked, literally from behind, that being said... Speaking as an Atheist, prayer has no efficacy to ones sexual preference, if u like find the same spot on the mountain Abraham used, you'd still crave anus, you might as well embrace it, lucky you, ure in a civilized country.

22. Poster 1 wow that's good news
    Please you are of age and have come along way. My advise for you is to keep the baby forget wat your bf has to say make up your mind this might be the only opportunity you have. If he does not want to associate himself with the pregnancy that's even good for you. He has donated his sperm. Madam better be a single mother ooo.Hapi for you sha

23. Second poster: go to God in honesty and present yourself to him, he'll help you. . My honest prayer for you is that this will become history by the time you are ready to get married.

24. Jezz seriously poster 1, I don't think you understand what it means to have a blocked tubes and eventually become pregnant. I don't know the exact word to use but if you ever want to answer a mum please do not harm that baby and thank God you are matured enough to take care of your baby. If I tell you the conditions given to me by my doctor to unblock my tubes, you wouldn't have sent this at all.

25. Hei poster 2 are we expecting season 2 of ur chronicle.

26. Please keep the baby @poster one

27. Hey Gay boy, don't let anyone make u feel guilty, the bible condemns alot, especially in the book of old testament.... But yet we xtians confidently point out to homosexuality, that same old testament commands rapists to marry victims, hv u seen that hppening before?? They don't even mention it sef, they're jst attackin gays cus it seems unatural, that's cu they didn't grow up seeing it happen..... Abeg de fuck de go jo..... We all have habits, bitter or sweet.

1. It does not "seem" unnatural, it IS unnatural. It is a sin in Gods' eyes and this is clearly stated both in the old and new testament. Stop trying to twist the Bible to suit your lewd acts. It is not possible for light and darkness to coexist.
      Poster, you need to seek God by being genuinely repentant, born again and seriously seeking a personal relationship with Jesus and being filled and led by the Holy Spirit. This is not easy, it will require diligence, but God will help you. He rewards those who diligently seek Him. Cut off anything that has to do with being gay from your life, including friends who will only lure you back into the act. When the feelings come, pick up your Bible and read, or pray, or deliberately turn your thoughts to something better. Try to have a normal social life that includes ladies, ie relate with ladies. God will do it, just keep up the faith. You will be a testimony by Gods' grace. Go and read Donny McClurkin's story. Gay groups abroad abuse him for changing but by Gods' grace, he will make heaven.

2. And because we have bad habits we should continue in them ?

28. It is well. Poster one @ ur age u wan abort, shame on u 4 asking dis kind small pikin question. Don't be blinded by Love and kill an innocent child, wear heavy glasses 4 ur love ooo.

29. Poster 1,DON'T abort that baby,keep the pregnancy and have your baby,your boyfriend is a very wicked guy.idiot like him.he doesn't love you at all.just break up with him.
    Poster 2,you need prayers seriously!

30. Poster 1. Keep it but if you feel 'e Don open e Don open' as in your tubes then feel free to terminate, being a single mom is not beans. Wish u the best in your chosen path.

1. U are an idiot to even suggest abortion.Waka there

31. What poster one. Don't try it. I am going through same now. If I get pregenant by my man fiance. I promise i will definitely keep it whether he want it or not. I have not seen my period regularly sometime I only have it once or thrice in a year, and this opportunity will come like this mehn I am so grabbing it. I am in my late 20 now.pls get it ooo let him go for all I care. Good luck. This is not chronicle when u know wat u want already.

32. poster 1,keep the baby .poster 2 ask God for forgiveness

33. Poster1, abort what??? At what age? That your bf is the most selfish person on this planet. Even when he knows how slim your chances are of getting pregnant...Nne, he's evil.

Poster2, You are gay. BTW, there's a difference between he's and his. Oh well, how will you know? Instead of you to focus on your studies, you were busy concentrating on man nyash

34. Poster 1: No comment cos you already know what's right and what's not.

Poster 2: thank God someone is helping/counseling you. God can fix you,and everything can be new again. Wish I have your contact to also help you pull. GBU.

1. Hey.. U could drop your number on here and I'll call u.. Cheers x

2. Aaaawww
      I was actually not going to comment until I saw this response from poster 2.

I won't forgive myself if I don't drop one or two words for you.

Firstly,God loves you hun,irrespective of how you are,what you have done.
      Since you feel guilty,it means you still know right and wrong.

Stay away from that boy.
      You are still young,so I feel you should confide in your folks,trust me,they love you more than anything in the world.

Start occupying your time with books,inspirational materials...Stay away from Porn.

I don't have much experience in this and trust me,i will be the last person to judge anyone that is different from who I am or what I have been raised to believe.

Look up to God. You can live right. It is not late. Xoxo

3. Thank you so much! God bless u.. And I'm trying to be one with God as well.. I try to go with him but the devil keeps following.. Thank u for this.. X

35. No1;u better carry on with your pregnancy and carry the cross alone, cos if you get rid of the pregnancy u'll regret it for the rest of your life,since it wasn't like you deliberately wanted to trap him with the pregnancy... +be ready to let him go if he's not ready to stand by you and accept your decision.

36. Poster 1: Your boyfriend is a wicked man! Pls whatever you do, do not terminate that pregnancy! Raise your child alone if he doesn't want to be involved!

37. Poster 1-keep your baby abeg you in God's name.
    Poster 2-if you are really gay,you won't say you want to stop.
    So therefore,God our father can change you but only if you call on him truthfully.
    Just pray and everything will be ok,not now,but soon.

38. Poster 1 please do not terminate d pregnancy. You ain't selfish darl

39. poster 1... you are financially independent right? please dont be stupid at 35 to terminate the pregnancy,infact,the knowledge that he will be a father is enough. free him and cater to your child alone! he is the selfish one,not you.

40. Poster 1 - I am personally offended you sent in this as a chronicle and that you are even considering removing the baby. All the signs are there that this baby should not be terminated. Irrespective of the fact that you ain't married this is a miracle baby. Please ditch that insensitive and selfish boyfriend of yours. Safe delivery in advance.

Poster 2 - It ain't gonna be easy but with self determination and the grace of God you would over come it.

1. Thank you dear but if u read well. I said termination was not an option for me. Just wanted to be sure I'm not selfish as that's what he thinks. Thank you!

2. Ok ooo. You are not selfish. Your boyfriend is. Keep the baby, let your boify go if he no wan support you like a man. His loss. Children are a blessing from heaven.

3. Your are welcome ma'am.

4. My spirit just ministered to me he's gonna give you some kind of drink laced with substance to make you loose this baby. Take nothing from him. Drink nothing by him. Meaning Avoid physical contact with him these next pregnant months. My spirit told me so. ....I've never ever commented here though am an ardent reader. Thank you and be well.

41. Dont terminate that pregnancy madam, yes as christains we shouldnt be pregnant outside wedlock but as the case may be, you are already pregnant and taking it out means shedding blood n your age too is another issue, please take care of yourself and leave that man.
    Poster two get some religious books n read, get to know your bible daily especially the new testament starting from mathew to the end, avoid those bad companies too.

42. CARROT OIL 1 Litre @2500 0813261747820 March 2016 at 15:47

Hmmm pls keep your baby

43. Poster 1. Flee from that your boyfriend!!! He is the selfish one and also a devil. So he is the only one that is supposed to have children. Better use your tongue and count your teeth.

44. Poster 1, I cant believe you just asked this question. God has answered your prayers and you are listening to a sadist of a boyfriend.
    If you terminate this pregnancy, you will surely regret it tomorrow.

45. P1:d moment u started nursing termination u already sinned against God n d child cus if u go on wit it dat child wud hunt u 4 eva.Every child I'd a blessing & even if u don't have d means of taking care of ur child,ask God n he wud alwyz provide.As 4 ur insecure man frnd,he is selfish,wicked & heartless.How cn u suggest she aborts her child cus u ain't ready n @ her age.u must b a devils incarnate.U better run 4rm dat guy b4 he gives u sniper 2 drink,break up wit d devil he dosnt luv u.In as much as he might hav d best reasons not 2 let u kip ur child,he is heartless knowing dat ur chances of conceiving again is 0.5% chances.Run run run n I wish u all d best.ur child is a boy kip him n he wud b ur world,life n happiness.congrats hun.
    P2,kip praying n stop hanging out wit dos frndz of urs n desist 4rm watching porn

1. Pls poster let this your chronicle be a turning point for you, that will cause you to be happy, give glory to God and dance and do good deeds for God for this wonderful miracle/blessing. Forget the guy joor. He just wanted to chop and clean mouth. God will give you a true lover and real man, who will be your friend and not want to hurt you, this is my prayer for you.

46. Poster one please keep the baby!! Don't u ever touch it. @least you will have someone to take care of you when your old. This may be your last chance. Don't ruin it.

47. Poster 1: Please I beg you in the name of God OOOOOOO do not remove that baby!!!!!!! Do you know the grace and the favor of God that you have right now for you to get pregnant under those conditions!!!!! Haba, what if you remove and then you cant get pregnant again. Men can be so selfish, he has 2 kids and he does not want you to have yours...and if he breaks up with you in the future where does that leave you? Please, if he doesn't even want to pay one kobo with helping you, that's okay, God dey your side. Just protect that pregnancy with all your strength.
    Poster 2: my prayers are with you

48. Poster 1. See how I just got so happy for you and you killed my joy with those silly questions. I feel so hurt right now. Anyway keep the baby, I hope you're independent and Pls be very very careful in case he tries to be funny. He doesn't want the child so Pls keep away from him till you have that baby. You're old enough and you don't need a man to validate you. Have that baby alone, after you guys can talk coz I feel he will come around.
    Poster 2, you were exposed to homosexuality at a very tender age and at 21 you want to end the habit. You are still very young and you can do it if you believe in God and are very determined.

49. Poster 2, I am in East London as well, get back to me...I'd make you reconsider et set thee on the straight path...Poster 1, keep your baby and get rid of that SpongeBob of a bf,you're a grown ass woman and won't be told what to do *scoops more frozen yogurt and turns on billions season 1 episode 3*

1. Anony16:22, I gbadu ur jassi

50. Poster 1: please I beg u in God's name,dont terminate d pregnancy,carry it till 9months and give birth to dat precious gift from God bcos u hv longed for it and God has granted ur hrt desire..if ur boyfriend doesn't want it dat means he never loved but was pretending to love u,let him go to hell for all I care.Be happy n God will help u to deliver like Hebrew women.
    Poster 2: desist from d act bcos God frown at such evil act.its an abomination b4 God.Always read ur bible and be close to God.

51. Poster 1 God used ur mistake to bless you!!! Kip ur child Pls nd dnt talk to dat guy again!! He's evil!!! U even told him abt your issues nd he's still against kiping d child?? damn!! Weda he reads ur chronicle or not, he was just a sperm donor!! Men being selfish since 1800.. Mtcheeeeewww

52. Doppelganger go n sit down abeg! Lik u'v neva had unprotected sex b4, whts wit d plenty emphasis on dat! Judge Judy! Dint u hear she wants to get pregnant! Hian

1. Continue opening pussy for every dick without protection you hear? Ewu! Doppelganger is now judging because she said girls should stop having unprotected sex. I dont think you know the meaning of judging..if someone points out something wrong, he or she is now being termed 'judgina' the kind of loose girls wey dey dis blog sef..i just tire! Stella e be like say you dey breed prostitutes for here. I wonder how guys come here to look for a wife..i cant deal biko!

2. Continue opening pussy for every dick without protection you hear? Ewu! Doppelganger is now judging because she said girls should stop having unprotected sex. I dont think you know the meaning of judging..if someone points out something wrong, he or she is now being termed 'judgina' the kind of loose girls wey dey dis blog sef..i just tire! Stella e be like say you dey breed prostitutes for here. I wonder how guys come here to look for a wife..i cant deal biko!

3. She is just trying to sensitize people.

4. Yeah because I had unprotected sex with your dad.
      I was speaking to women with sense and little girls on this blog.
      Speak for yourself and next time refer to me as Judgina.

53. Poster 1: At 35 see the kind of question u r asking. I dont understannd

Poster2: God will heal ur heart. Ask God for mercy. Keep asking Him for mercy till you feel peace within u

616 comment 2016

54. You dont need to ask anyone for advice @ poster 1, pls keep the baby with all ur heart and ask God to forgive u for even the thought of considering Abortion else u won't be sending us this mail, am glad ur boyfriend is aware forget his selfish reasons and pamper urself for ur baby to grow well. Indeed the baby will eventually become a blessing to you.

55. Poster 1 na wa for u oooo..... U shld knw it dt dis is a gift. Pls madam tell him u are no longer keeping the baby,break up with him,if u r working pls seek for a transfer and hv ur baby in peace. Ah Han, u dey even consider to abort am. Break up with the guy and enjoy ur baby. Also stop having sex without protection after birthingur baby. It isn't safe abeg. Disease full ground.
    Poster 2; u are dwelling on the gay thing too much dts why u feel u r gay. U aren't gay and dt was an experimental phase for u,If u stop thinking and dwelling on the issue u wld start to forget all those practices. Abeg move on and stop associating with all those ppl u dos ur gay stuff with,that is d d 1st step, cut all ties with them. Also avoid ppl who present as gay. Just completely avoid whatever stirrs d gay feelings, also avoid gay porn. And always keep urself busy,na idlenesspart of ur problem,u aren't busy enuf. Abeg pls forgive my typo's my fone and network dey mescaform.

56. Poster 1.... If the definition of Selfishness is this ur very delicate situation..... Then it is better to be selfish than to be Childless in once lifetime bcos of a Boyfriend that will dump you after he even marries u as a result of your Childlessness....
    Nne biko in this situation of yours, it pays to be selfish....
    Poster 2.... The lord is your strength... There is nothing he cannot do, all he needs from you is a sincere heart to change... He will help you cos u can't help yourself... U need to be close to God fearing pple, they can help you do this. I mean the real ones.

57. Why did you have to sleep with a married man. Keep the baby but you are about to break someone's home. I feel for the wife though.

1. It's shocking to me that you'll scroll all the way down, PASS the actual post and all these comments prior to yours, go through the stress of choosing anonymous , all to come and comment like a confused fellow. Read the post next time. #Bye

58. Poster 1, please don't even consider an abortion after this miracle. can I have that woman's contact details? I am in the same shoes: PCOS and one blacked Fallopian tube. My ex left me cause I made the mistake of telling him and never got pregnant after he tried to get me pregnant before marrying me (didn't tell me his intention until the day he broke up with me).

1. Hey yah Pele Dear. You will carry your baby, but wait till you are married, biko

59. P1 your bf is an idiot please ditch him sharply and keep your miracle baby. Mr bf if you are reading this I repeat you are an idiot.

P2 God is with you o I don't even know what to say to advise you self, like someone said above find a babe you love scatter and stick with her.

60. At 35 with PCOS and God smiled on you! !!yet bcos of one loser you are going balistic???? Do you know if this is the one n last child you will have??? Do you know how many women with PCOS are willing out millions just to have a child?? Let me stop bcos it's Sunday!

61. Poster 1 are you sure you're thinking properly? See the kinda question you asked.. abort now and see what happens, you used your mouth to say it's a testimony and now you want to terminate such testimony. Smh

62. Post 1:Keep the baby.Your decision isn't selfish

63. Keep the baby. Abortion shouldn't be an option based on your age and condition.I wish u a safe delivery

64. Poster one. Thank God for blessing you at this time. Who knows if this is the only chance you have.
    Poster two. Didn't finsined your write up the moment I noticed is about been gay. I got nothing for you

65. Poser 1, please keep your baby o. Can you please share details of the woman in Ajegunle? Thank you.

66. Poster 2 - it hurts me when you can't ask yourself what is God saying about the pregnancy, does HE support abortion? He doesn't support sex before marriage. Nawaoo,u get liver to dey live like as sex before marriage no mean anything . I don tire for blog visitor who involve sex before marriage and when the chips are down they come and start writing chronicles of their horrible life. Chai God no be Man.

67. Poster 1, keep the baby!! It's not going to be your only baby, the rest will b in your husband"s house, this baby is going to pave way for the rest to come!! Don't forget to ask God for his mercy!! And go sow a covenant seed for life (preservation of your baby').. Good luck n God bless u

1. Wow!! I love your comments even though am not the lady I was just saying Amen on her behalf! This is the first time am seeing SDK bloggers so loving towards a chronicle. Go girl! You've got all the support u could need from the "Almighty SDK Mean Bloggers" Keep your first baby ok??? Am happy 4u!

68. Poster 1, keep the baby!! It's not going to be your only baby, the rest will b in your husband"s house, this baby is going to pave way for the rest to come!! Don't forget to ask God for his mercy!! And go sow a covenant seed for life (preservation of your baby').. Good luck n God bless u

69. *sigh if wishes were horses
    Please keep your baby please

70. POSTER ONE:

What do you mean by "God did it", you were fornicating and visiting a lady medium and you think God gave you a child? Nice to know that you did not add abortion or murder of the innocent to the iniquity you've heaped on yourself. Note that if you did not mention "God" here, there is no issue for the people of the world do worse than that. But please lady, if you are having premarital sex, you are going against the law of God whom you claim to worship. choose who you want to serve; devil or God. If you chose God, then stop going to "obscure places" to drink unknown concoctions.

Poster 2:

You can be free from homosexuality and forgive all those who treated you badly especially that one that called himself "a pastor". Look at this scripture:

1 Corinthians 6:11 11 And that is what some of you were. But you were washed, you were sanctified, you were justified in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ and by the Spirit of our God.

Yea, most times folks settle on vs. 9 but they forget that the Lord says that he cleanses and washes folks who engaged in all evil including sexual immoralities.

71. Jesus fix it...

I bind every force taking my attention away from this blog o..lati ojo yii

Wat dd i miss?...wish me a happy belated birthday o..18th march,tried sending you a mail aunty stella but to no avail
    Hamza well done o..i wont forgive you

72. Poster 2 you are blessed and highly favored.
    First forgive yourself. Forgive those whom you practiced it.
    Forgive that Aunty that betrayed you and that fake pastor. all those things bring condemnation and shame. It's not everybody you confide in. Sorry learn a lesson. When you confiding in your Aunty analyse alot did you get a prompting not to and all. these will guide you in life.
    1. Now thanks for sharing your story and being candid. There are myraid ways this sprit risides in one. Lets forget about the open doors and look to the savior.
    2. Despite the shame and exposure focus unto Jesus Christ not that
    Romans 8:3, which declares that Jesus took on the likeness of sinful flesh and God condemned sin in the flesh through Jesus. All sin of [KT1] the flesh was condemned in Jesus’ and this includes - bad thoughts.
    3. Meditate on the word but I will recommend you put your name and speak out loud read the Psalms out Loud. As the word of God is a sword. Fast like once or thrice a week and the flesh is under and your spritman is charged.
    Accept God's love for your like reading out Ps 23 and 103
    Focus on Jesus Christ being your savior and has done the work for you by reading the book of John and Romans. Don't rely on your works like oh I fasted for so and so days and prayed so and so hours.
    No the key is note you are forgiven, God loves you and doesn't remember your past, you have a bright future, condemnation and shame isn't part of you or your DNA. Note that God is always next to you. Rest Rest God has done it for you. Whenever those thoughts come up Jesus Christ say it loud.
    Converse with God and seek ye first the kingdom of God. People yearn for acceptance and when one doesn't know they are Loved by the Lord and savior can do things just to be accepted.
    Pray for those who betrayed you.
    I also confided something to Pastor and people use it to insult me. But I can tell you Victory is mine because of the Lord. Don't allow shame and condemnation to condemn you. It's only you who can decide when you are ready to talk about it. It's non of any body's business some will only put fuel into the matter. I equally learned a lessons. When I was about to share the information I wasn't at peace. So that's a sign to me that person was not to be trusted. I mean after sharing it didn't take 30mins for someone to come and insult me with it. I don't depend on man but on God for support for man is human. It will take time but lay your trust in God and no dilema on earth doesn't have a solution.
    The sexual spirit is stubborn so establish your mind on God's love for you and has set you free.
    Curse the desire at it's very root in Jesus Christ name. The fact that you said boys were interested in you even when you were a virgin. to me looks like an assignment on your life. There are myriad reasons I don't want to dwell on it. So curse it at it's very root. Any time those thots want to come curse it IJN. And avoid laying of hands on you. Believe you are free and you be set free. The demons have no hold on you. Roms 12:1-2 renew your mind. Meditate on this.
    Break every soul ties IJN. and Pray for those who you were involved with.
    Peace and Love Shalom. God bless you hugs hugs.

1. Thank u so much.. This made me feel good... God bless u so much.

73. Poster 1. What were your intentions when you were sleeping with a man with 2 kids? You are 35 and still dating for fun, fucking around instead of you to be praying for a good life partner.
    You people will disobey God's commandments and then run to him when the consequences of your foolishness manifest. I pity God honestly but I pity all of us the most coz we are the ones deceiving ourselves.

74. Poster 1: please God has given you a gift dont touch the baby there are so many single parents out there and they are doing well and training their kids. Take it from me he will come back begging to see the baby.

75. @ POSTER 1,CONGRATS AND DONT BE STUPID BCOS OF UR SO CALLED BOYFRIEND WHO IS ALREADY A FATHER, YOUR MOUTH SHOULD BE FILLED WITH PRAISES ALL DAY LONG UNTIL U DELIVER UR BABY. BE WISE. FOR PSTER 2, U NEED JESUS GOD HELP U.

76. poster 1, pls keep the baby, God is your strenght. this is a miracle you have, guard it with your life

Poster 2, have met a couple of ppe who have had similar experiences and i can tell you they are fine, dont give up, trust in God. keep going for counselling and am sure everyting would be fine, just believe