Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

This life isnt easy at all!!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE.
WHEN YOUR CONSCIENCE PRICKS YOU

Hello Stella, please help me post this on your blog..
     I'm a 23 year old girl and have been dating this married man for 3 years now, he has helped me in my school, my parents are poor and the man told me he will pay my fees. He paid my fees all through my 100-200L.. and have been sleeping with him in order for him to continue. 

Suddenly I said I don't want to do it again because am feeling bad about it, nobody is above mistakes and I have realized mine and want to turn a new leaf. Now the man said he won't pay my fees again, am so confused and really don't know what to do again. 

I want to have a future and help my parents too, I have 3 younger ones that the married man also helps with their fees in school too and now he has stopped. I told my parents I was doing a house girl work to be able to support everybody, so nobody knows what I do. A lot of girls suffer like this, once a man sees you are in need and desperate they will take advantage of you. 

Please advice me on what to do because I don't want to Jeopardize my younger ones Education, they matter to me a lot. Thank you Stella.

Hmmmm....This is a tough one..I need to think before i talk but well done for having a conscience!

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
FOREIGN HUSBAND AND THE WORRIES

Good day Stella. Thank you for this platform. Please I don't want my email published. I will like to know especially from you and fellow bv's what to expect marrying a foreign husband, and how well they have cope.

I met this guy via one of the social network and we have grown really close. He is really serious about marriage and working on my visitation to his country so we can at least see and get to know each other even better .I haven't told my mum yet because I don't want to get her excited. 

My concern now is, he talks about getting me pregnant once I come visit him, I think he is rushing things and I tell him to slow down but all he says is,he really loves me that's why he can't wait. I have told him when I come then we can discuss it and make plans so he can come see my family,get to know them and do the needful and he agrees. 

Stella but honestly I am really concern due to how serious he is, I am scared I might not like him after visiting him and also worried about how my life will change marrying a foreigner. Please Stella I need your red pen. Thanks

Why are you worrying yourself over nothing?When you meet a good man,irrespective of his colour everything will fall into place.I have friends who married same time as i did and who divorced two years after marriage...and they married whites too and thought nothing could go wrong cos they were running from Nigerian men.

If you meet him and he is your husband,everything will fall into place,dont stress it.

Does he have a good job?
does he have family?
Is he responsible?
what are his views about life and Nigerians?

If he was a black man would you wanna get pregnant before marriage?Have you studied him?Have you tested his character?this goes both ways.
One of the shock you might get with a foreign husband is that SOME of them do not believe in providing 100percent for the Family,they wanna share the financial responsibility with you..that means you MUST WORK.

Another one is the culture shock which is the main factor most mixed marriages break up...culture shock varies from Country to Country.....

Abeg e do!

151 comments:

1. Poster one... How am I going to advice you now??
      Why not get what you want first before breaking up with your "sugar daddy"? The way it is now you need him to go to school and help your family

Poster two....wait and see him first before concluding about marriage .... Do you know if he is a disabled man ? Take one step at a time

2. Poster 1: I appreciate you for your conscience. It shows u can future the life u picture now.
      I used to say no situation or anyone can make you do what you do not want to. I was in your situation after my jamb. Lost my dad at that time but it didn't stop me or my education. I got a job in a business centre. Got admission and while in school I was doing typing and project work for students with the laptop someone sow a seed in my life for since school fees in FUT's are merely N19,500. Today I am a graduate, married, working and doing well. The results is always what people see. I never prostitute or sleep with any one for cash.
      Stop it. Be self made. You can do it. Learn one skill and put your strength in it. My friend who was breading hairs to pay her fees is now a big lady in Shell now and we were doing holiday meaner jobs that even the rich kids were jealous of us.

POSTER 2:
      Sometimes I wonder what women really want! They love us too much, we complain! They don't love us, we complain! They date us for years that we become lord of the rings, we complain! They are in a hurry to wife us, we still complain. This could as well be thousands of women's prayers.
      Oh poster, receive sense oh

3. PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT********:
      For those of you who call your husbands and
      wives or even boyfriends and girlfriends
      "Baby"...please bring them for immunization
      tomorrow at any of the health centre closer to
      you.. Let's kick Polio out of Nigeria

Mc pinky

4. Poster 1- what were you expecting, that he'll keep paying your bills after leaving him? You must be high on Asaba weed.
      Did you forget your role in the arrangement you had with him?

You were selling, he was buying, you chose to cut the supply, why should he keep paying and for what exactly?

I would advise you to leave your family alone for now, harsh as ut sounds, person wey no get eyes no dey help another cross express road.
      Your siblings and parents aren't handicapped in any way, let them fend for themselves, at least till you finish your education and get a job.
      Listen good honey, if you die today (God forbid), they will survive without you so pls fight for your future and by extension, theirs, when you're educated and "jobful", ehen, you can help them, even then with wisdom as you will NEED to save because "life" can happen, even to the best of us.

Right now, you have 2 options, either you look for a job, no matter how small, and manage or you crawl back to your sugar daddy.

If you choose to go back to your "daddy", have it in mind that "see finish" has entered and he may not be as nice as he used to be, he knows you may dump him again and wouldn't want to "invest" much in you.

Poster 2- you get mind o, a man you've never seen wants you to travel all the way to see him and you trust him not to kill you because......?

Why not ask him to make the trip instead? Meet him on your own "turf", if you like him and feel safe enough, you can then return the visit, fuck and even marry him.

You no fear sef, what if you reject him and he kills you? How will your parents find or even fight for you?

Better be safe than sorry dear, I wish you all the best.

SHARONNA

5. Poster 1, y can't your parents provide for their family. No job I guess. Don't allow me to open my mouth and tell you how mine struggled to put food on our table and send us to school. Why will your parents put so much pressure on a child like u. I hate lazy parents. I will do anything to send my children to school even if it's hawking wares on the street. Don't be surprise ur parents know about ur means of income. What kind of job will my child that is still in school be doing to see herself and three siblings through school. Tell your parents to sit up. I can only pity them if they have health challenges but since you did not mention it, I assume they are Hale and hearty. You are ur siblings are your parents responsibility. Stop sleeping with a married man. Because you cannot graduate with sinful ways and get better job. The kind of mother I have will follow you to your working place and ask them how much your salary is. And she will pay you a surprised visit too to make sure u work there. Stop giving devil the chance by making excuses for your parents.lf they cannot see you through school for now, sit at home and work out a means of sending yourself through school.

The married man did not take advantage of you. You made yourself available to him. You cried to him for help. You showed him how vulnerable you were. You got what you wanted.

Poster2, marrying a foreigner is a too way thing and most Nigerian women don't understand that. Na 50/50. U might be there forever and u might be out soonest. But it wish you the very best

6. Poster 1... u are in a tight corner oh... but u and I know say once tohtoh open, e no dey read meter... i'm nt goin to be holier than thou, I do not like d idea of doing married men but my dear... if I were in ur shoes, i'll throw away my conscience n do d hell outta dt man till I graduate. I really like ur courage tho and it's good u have a working conscience. If u eventually decide to continue doing the married man, pls be wise and collect money 4 a business and start it so u'll have where 2 fall back 2 later. A-B

7. Poster 2 please do not travel to any country to meet a man you have only interacted with on social media. I beg you let him come to Nigeria to meet you let people see him and know where he is from before you will go and that will be the end of the story. He may be a psycho waiting to do harm or evil to you. Please be wise.

8. Don't leave that man @poster 1. Finish school first. At least. And get a job no matter how small. You're almost done nau, aren't u? Save and plan before u leave him. Don't just leave like that. Honestly that's my candid advice.

9. Mrs Poster1 I held my cool while reading your chronicles until the very near the last part where you said " most men like that always takes advantage of girls like you" that statement is bullcrap, you have been the one taking advantage of that unfaithful married man.. let me ask you. Don't you also have a boyfriend too? This is a man that has been taking care of not only you and your school fees alone but that of your entire family.. He never relented. What pus*y do you think you have down there? The one made of diamond I suppose. The man has kept beyond his words to you to and here you are being ungrateful. Because I am very sure when you had whatever agreement with the said man. You only told him about your needs but somehow along the line he added the responsibilities of your whole family. Now you think you can just wake up one morning and tell him you are no more interested in sleeping with him. And he should continue paying your bills and that of your family? Because he is now your family cash cow or cash slave? What kind of heart do some of you girls have sef? Is he your pastor in church? If you are confused and don't know what to do. Go to your church speak to your pastor about your situation. They should be able to help out situations like this. In fact churches in nigeria are just built and established upon most of its founders personal interests and greed. Otherwise I see no reason why we should have mega auditorium every where in the nation, churches acquiring massive space of lands, owing private state of the art universities, boosting their names by joining the league of pastors and churches that owns private jets. It is sad that people and members of these churches still suffers even the littlest things that should have been provide for from the many seeds people sow in churches everyday. The outrages tithes they collect on weekly basis because every Sunday is a month end for different members. But these money collected is solely for their selfish interest. I keep wondering what kinda calling they claim to have.. any just go jor. Leave the man and his money alone. U don't expect him to continue being your family ATM machine when you have stopped putting in the little service you can offer him back as compensation? Unless the man's name is charity. Abeg.
      And as for you madam Poster2 I nor get anything to tell you.. just remember to rest the depth of the water with one foot first. At least it is often said in my place that" if a woman does not get married to to husbands she will never be ale to determine which one is or was better". Go on and try oyinbo husband first. Best of luck

1. Life isn't fair my dear.. continue with him and let him keep doing his part.. u ave already started it.. when u are really done with him.. u sef will know by then.. for now u both need each other's assistance..

2. For how long is it going to take don't forget that the devil is a very tricky person what is after school no job that is what is call sin continue

3. Until the wife catches her and disgraces her
      Or until she discovers it was unto jazz levels
      Or she ends up pregnant and he cuts out
      Or she wakes up at 42 and one of the so called younger ones she "matyred " herself for tell here na she send herself message
      A beg the truth shall set you free
      Please find the honourable alternative to this arrangement and do it
      Your parents and younger ones if able should pull their own weight

3. E bearhugs to both posters LOL. Una go dey alright.
    I hope this comment isn't too judgemental.

1. Hahahahah. Fear of BVN
      Say your mind ohhh

2. Babe don't allow some faceless mofos bully you into thinking like them. Say your mind & don't even bother reading the under comments.

3. Doppelganger. Awww you are now a very good girl. Keep it up.
      Pls don't go back to your judgemental idiotic hypocritical stupid foolish holier than thou attitude tomorrow

4. learn how to spell, biatch.

5. Lmao...my dear as long as you have a different opinion and despise their wrong, you are a judgina oo.

6. Richbee, I am scared of no one at least not on this platform.

7. If u r not scared of the non stop bashing. Why are pretending to be nice. When u r clearly a bile frustrated woman.that can never talk good of anyone.

8. James the pussy nigga is one to talk.
      You are the lowest of all scums and really not worthy of a reply from me but I'd leave you with these few words so you can stop riding my dick.
      I am not interested in binding words with a deranged person and one who has no respect for women because he wasn't raised by one.
      Don't blame me for your lack of home training but really why are you threatened by me? Why not wait till I have words for you before looking for every means to have my attention.
      Pick your battles wisely before I send you into hiding forever.
      People bigger than you have tried it, you're a small fry.
      Just before I go your ass is leaking go get tampons.

9. Money TAKER, how Alaba Market today?

1. Poster one, r u an orphan? Or u just have jobless parents? If I were u, I wud hate them for sitting down n doing nothing to assist. Pfffft! Wtf!!

Poster two, most oyibo on sos are sick. U know his family? Friends? Can anyone over there check him out for u? U know his real names? No go meet one serial killer or ex convict o! Hian.

5. not commenting today

still trying to get over yesterdays chronicle!

6. Poster one sweety it's ok to make mistakes. But what do you want to do now the man has stopped? You didn't save enough money? Every man wants something in return my. Nothing is free. You should have saved when you had the chance to

Poster two I don't get y u r worrying yourself. I guess its scary how quickly he wants things to move but sont let him rush you. Meet him and see how you feel

1. I don't think she could really save anything coz she takes care of her younger ones.

2. He is paying for you to come abroad. & you don't want to sleep with him? Which kain story will he be gisting with you when he took care of your coming abroad expenses? Have you prayed about it? Sometimes peace withdrawn is just God telling you something.

3. AIDS is real! If u sleep with him what's the guarantee that u won't contact any sexually transmitted diseases? U can't eat ur cake and have it! If I were u, I would make him come to naija. It's a known ground where u can blow the whistle anytime u don't feel safe. I'm concerned cos I married a foreigner. I told him to come to naija which he did. We both did blood test.. If he loves u as he claims, he would do anything for u. I'm now 4 years in marriage and I'm enjoying every single bit of it. U have to b wise! Very wise!!!! U better tell ur mom. Don't trust ur friends at all cos they can do and undo. I wish u nothing but the best. Kisses

7. Poster 1: my dear hmm, life is not fair but whether we like It or not there are other decent jobs out there you can do to help. But wait you make money to take care of ur parents but forgive me to ask in money makers voice "Can't they look for jobs? Are they aged? Do they have physical disabilities?" if no why allow a young girl your age to even do house girl work to feed them? Uv been dating him that long then they could have looked for menial jobs that putting u thru this.Sorry sweerie, God will see you through.

Poster 2: run, run, run oo get pregnant ko so he will treat u like shit? Haven't u been reading abroad hubby stories? Not all are bad but he's already loving u without seeing u abeg shine ya eye so we don't have another hunchback episode.

1. Lol @ money makers voice

Are you fat?
      Do you nag?
      Why are you not married?
      Lol funny man

8. Poster1
    Havnt you bn saving? Atleast you can start up a business and fend for your family, it's good you realised what you're doing is bad. I pray help comes your way soon.

1. Save Abi even after you read she has lots of responsibilities Abeg swerve ,you have nothing good to say.

9. Poster one..

Nne they'll come for u now hehe. You did a wrong thing in the eyes of man and God! But since you're not here preaching how much u love him then it means you were really desperate!!

Try nd get a job, you should've done that before u decided to let the man go! Look for sth to be supporting yourself and ur siblings, else you'll still ccrawl back to that man!

Poster two,

U should just relax your mind nd meet the man first. You'll decide whether u like him enuf to open your legs for him. And if u don't, u tell him straight, nothing to hide there or stress yourself about!

Una too dey worry for everything sha oo

1. @gossip Gurl,dis ur advice to poster2 na wa..anyway,am not criticizin it bt just dat,we don't want to read any chronicle of baby mama again oo

Mc pinky

10. Replies
    1. Poster 1
      Cheerful sugar daddies are hide to find dear. Some will chop clean mouth n leave you to solve your family problems while proclaiming love.
      Go back to him. Apologize that you don't k is what came over you to think of break up. Tell him maybe it was depression because of some monetary issues in school. Babe continue with him till you can stand on your own oooo. The world doesn't respect a broke, poor undergraduate ooooo. Better use style enjoy him n his money till you are financially fit to break up.
      If he no longer pay your bills because of trust issues again! Get yourself a better married man.

I am not a hoe, I just want to advice you on what I will do. Leave all the prayer warriors o. You don't know everything that happens in life has been pre planned?
      Abeg Rock your world with darling Sugar Daddy

2. "hard to find"???

11. N1: did u say take advantage? U dey mad? Didn't u take advantage of his wondering dick to better ur life? I don't get it. A man comes 2 u, u fall, he sleeps wit u n pays ur bill biko where is d advantage taking coming in from? Did he force u? Abeg fly comot jor.

1. @Tessbaby,u are a foll,haven't u heared that "u don't criticize what u don't understand?..understand here means,what ever has never happened to you once..

Mayb u need go back to read that chronicle line by line so that u can comprehend every bit of it#ode#

As for the poster 1,just try,get a job and my God will surely help u out

Poster2,don't worry ursef ok..it is well.if he is urs,den tinz will come to play and if not then use ur brain not your heart

Mc pinky

12. Poster 1, we are living in a cold world. It is every man for himself.
    What u are doing is better than getting a room in a brothel.
    Just insist he use protection always.

1. anon 17:06, you who is without sin, thank you for throwing a big stone.

13. Poster 1: Shebi u told ur parents u were doing house girl job why not start going to homes to wash,clean and run errands? Would hv employed you but u fit come dey sleep with my husband since u've been doing that. I better stay on my lane but get a job or better still send me ur email will give u goods on credit.... Drop ur mail here and i'll send u a mail,thanks.
    Poster 2: love is all that matters,once u both love each othet u'll be happy despite the colour we are all created in God's image

14. Poster 1
    Since you made that decision, I believe you were expecting this kinda reaction from him. It takes a 'married man' who loves or likes a lady genuinely to 'give' without 'receiving'. I won't even judge you for what you did(we all have our little dirty secrets!), desperate situations they say require desperate measures. The only thing you can do now is get a job, no matter how demeaning it will be, I don't think you have a choice here but you gotta start from somewhere. Kisses! Bless your heart!

Poster 2
    Stella has giving you a FULL answer. All the best!

15. Poster 1, why not get a house girl work and stop being a harlot????

1. Poster 2 get ready to become a baby mama.

2. Abeg oo, rather, she shud start sm kinda of business. Mk person employ her mk she come take over d pesn husband.. mbok, I hv no sympathy for d poster.. she is an ashawo, hoohaa!! Wn we wr in school, dia wia instances of people dt paid dia way thru skul. D did odd jobs and still came out in flyn colors. And yes!, i'm judging u. I hate ur type.. pls dnt repent oo, wait mk d man wife pour u acid.. u are teln us it's ur conscience. Conscience bawo! How are we sure it's nt evn d man dt duped ur over stretched Pussy! ASHAWO!! Hooooooooooooooo. Tueh!!

3. Lol..anon take it easy. I have since stop employing house girls o..especially these ones wey don dey fuck from their mama womb. If i say make i employ am make she come work for me, she go come chook eye for my husband. Ashawo no dey change pattern o and dem no dey repent. Make i respect myself before person pulls a jayem on me!

4. Anon 17:06, that was a bit harsh on d poor girl

16. Poster let the queen 👑 and boss advice you.lmao
    O.k bye

17. Eeya end time konji wandering men taking advantage of our young gals..... holy fire of God go burn all of una one by one
    Amen
    P2, stick to stella's advice.

18. 1. Babe u might just have to continue with d man o except you have gotten something to do. Just two years left for u to finish naughty. 😕

1. U r a fool Anon.u don't ave beta tinz to talk abt.idiot..wat of if she is ur sis

Mc pinky

2. If she is my sister, I would fend for her

3. Bisi kilode?....
      Why are you abusing this person?...she just said the bitter truth!...

4. @ anoy 15:13, 2 years kor ni. What of strike coupled with NYSC brouhaha?

19. Replies
    1. He always does but you must first, have an opened mind. Accept Him as your Lord and saviour before He can be able to fix whatever u want Him to. Nothing goes for nothing!

20. Poster 1:i am as flustered as u are mehn.
    Poster 2;u wanna go some whr u avnt been b4.to see who u really dnt knw frm anywhhr????
    Ok....prepare cos dey r about to recruit u into ISIS.
    Goodluck.

1. loo they might kill her sef. .That's how this British almost killed one flatmate of mine she met online..The girl still thank God that I showed up with my brother unannounced that day.smh..See big knife

2. What if the guy is a psycho and locks her up in an underground cellar and keeps her there as a sex slave? Who go know? There are a lot of nut cases over there. Doesn't she read the news?

21. P1: Tough decision my Darling o, hmmmmm. if only you had some savings, you could have started a business on the side in sch. Or set up a small business for your mum at least she will use it to support your siblings school fees.

P2:Travelling out to meet a man for the very first time is daunting. I remember when I had such offer, I declined cos even though have met him before(he came to Nigeria to see me, I was still scared of travelling to go and see him. All sorts of thoughts flooded my mind.

In a nutshell, I will say you alone can decide what you want.
    All the best to you both.

1. Exactly poster 2, cant you ask him to come over? It's scary

22. Hmm,@poster 1,d Almighty will see u tru all odds

23. Poster 2 are you sure he's not a scammer... is he really a foreigner?
    Don't join money with him until you met in person
    There is no bad in marrying a foreigner

Poster 1, hmmm
    May you find help

24. Poster 1.....if you know what is good for you...you better continue fucking your helper...who nor go nor know...my dear,when suffer bulaala you..you go know say khaki nor be leather....forget all this hypocrite wen full here..they will do worse n troway ur conscience for now...who good girl don help...take my advice...not like you are a virgin sef...once you start fucking the number of men doesn't matter...one love

1. Don't mind d hypocrites on this blog, most of them are being fucked for free, at least u are getting what you want with what you have. Most men won't do upto what the man is doing to you even as a sugar daddy. Abeg carry go

2. Hehehehehe, lol @ once you start fucking the number men doesn't matter.
      Na 4 real disco fucking and sucking. Bitches been riding different sizes, shapes, long and short dicks since the time of Abraham and Hebron in 1850 BCE

3. Sometimes I wonder if you are really married and the kind of gals you will raise

25. poster 1 his he father to start helping you to pay ur fees and fund Our family. what do you expect u broke up with and u stil want him 2 fund you, get out of here . y date a married man, is he the beginning and the end of ur life. go and look for a job no matter how small it is and better Our life. People do menial jobs to survive. whata d dif between u and prostitute? I both selling ur body.

1. Poster one you dey used style beg money for here ooo. If you know the value of education you would fuck him till you graduate. The stupid girls on this blog criticizing you their boyfriends fuck them for free. Some even spend on their bf sef . Better fuck your way through school and get a degree.

2. Thank you anon 16:46. This girls giving advice, their broke boyfriends fuck them for free. Sin na sin. All na sin

26. Poster one you would not told him plain blank that you cannot continue to sleep with him again. You would have use wisdom on him nah. Just look for d house girl work and start since you did not play your card well, why starting what you cannot finish?

1. "U would not told him"

Please always re-visit ur comment b4 publishing it sir..am sorry if am rude in anyway..love u always

Mc pinky

27. Poster 1, I feel for you....if you have any savings,look for a small business to help yourself.
    You must not date a married man to make ends meet.

There are adhoc jobs you can do to keep body and soul together.
    It is well with you.

Poster2, pray for God's direction.

28. Poster 2,the man is a fake oyibo man. Even me self is more oyibo dan him. Which yeye talk be to give u belle quick quick.
    I hope u are not travelling to meet a psychopath.
    Take ur time. No hurry in marriage unless u are above 35.

29. Queen and the boss your attention is needed

30. P.1...God will help you. But honey he did not take advantage of you, you slept with him for help. He offered you took. So please do not to around saying men take advantage. It takes 2 to tango. Now go and find work, no matter how small. There is honour in honest Labour. Your parents will hustle for the fees for your little ones. Get educated so you can help them out. Do not think a man who isn't your father owes you anything ok.

P2...Do not rush into anything. Do not get pregnant before he marries you. Do not be silly. Study him and when you go there try and stay in a hotel and not in his place, he might sound wonderful online but he might be a crazy man with a fetish. Google him and find out if he is married, he has a criminal record etc. Use information and don't travel blindly biko.

1. She is so carried away by a stranger. Poster, e go do you like film trick when u crash land from cloud nine and knack ya head for ground. Anywayz, na gamble. It could go either way and he may really be Prince charming. However, his wanting to rush to give u belle without any firsthand interaction is not a good sign to me.

31. Poster two when you see him please pretend to be mermaid but if in case you cannot hold body just use rubber no cabash raw o.

32. Let me read comments especially that of the Queen and boss.

33. Poster 1: I appreciate you for your conscience. It shows u can future the life u picture now.
    I used to say no situation or anyone can make you do what you do not want to. I was in your situation after my jamb. Lost my dad at that time but it didn't stop me or my education. I got a job in a business centre. Got admission and while in school I was doing typing and project work for students with the laptop someone sow a seed in my life for since school fees in FUT's are merely N19,500. Today I am a graduate, married, working and doing well. The results is always what people see. I never prostitute or sleep with any one for cash.
    Stop it. Be self made. You can do it. Learn one skill and put your strength in it. My friend who was breading hairs to pay her fees is now a big lady in Shell. We were all doing holiday jobs to survive in school that even the very rich envy us.
    Contact me if you are in PH

1. God bless you.

Many ladies from humble background need to learn this.

All you see nowadays is brokeass lazy ladies with nothing to offer looking for guys with deep pockets to leech on instead of developing themselves into quality women worth relating with. Cosmetic endowed beauty, fakeness and p**sy is what many have to offer.

Kudos to hardworking women out there. May you get everything you need for a fulfilled life.

2. This D'arc sound like a broke ass!...
      I know your type...

34. 1. Thank God for your conscience is working properly to realize your misdeeds. This is really tempting but what is bad is bad. Why not get a small job to help you out with your needs. What about your parents? Aint they working? On one of your visits back home, tell your dad and mum to try their best too in paying your siblings school fees. They are still alive and not dead na. See, most families in Nigeria didn't have it all rosy and mine is one of them. My mum and dad did all the could to make sure our fees are paid. When dad passed on, mum kept on with her petty trading. She didn't give us any reason to depend on anyone and we also had to do some jobs whenever we are on break from school to help us go back to school. Today, we are telling a different story cos the ones that have graduated are helping those still in school to relieve mum of the stress.

leave the married man alone cos he isn't your God. This is the time to sit with your family and iron things out. You cant go on like this please. It is well with you.

1. Gbamest.
      I don't understand some parents.
      My mom started her petty business and sent 6 children to school.We were in school and still helping her with her trading because that is where our fees will come from. Children are gifts from God and as a parent(s)you have to keep providing for them because they are your responsibility.

35. Seriously speaking it pains me to hear young girls dating married man. Just put ursef n d wive's condition? So he's bn cheating on her wt u for good 3yrs. May God forgv u.I remember wen I lost my parents den tinz where so tough fr me n my younger ones but I conquered by doing menial jobs dn and today am happily married wit kids and yes am a graduate. I did all Ds by masef n wt d help of God. It's Neva too late fr u. U can still do sumtin good wt ur lyf n lv someone's elz husband. My 2 cent wish luck.

36. Seriously speaking it pains me to hear young girls dating married man. Just put ursef n d wive's condition? So he's bn cheating on her wt u for good 3yrs. May God forgv u.I remember wen I lost my parents den tinz where so tough fr me n my younger ones but I conquered by doing menial jobs dn and today am happily married wit kids and yes am a graduate. I did all Ds by masef n wt d help of God. It's Neva too late fr u. U can still do sumtin good wt ur lyf n lv someone's elz husband. My 2 cent wish luck.

37. Stella for ur mind
    Cross breed marriage specialist..lol

643 comment 2016

38. Poster one, so all the money the man has been giving you, you didn't save up anything to start up a business for yourself?. So many students do different kind of business in school to make money. Learn how to bake cake, make hair, sow clothes haba, sell clothes, small chops etc.

If you were wise, you should have taught about this a long time ago but you thought it will always remain like that forever. I wish you all the best sha.

Poster two, Well done! Oyibo men and Nigeria women since the DC.

39. My dear Stella! I just experienced organism 4 d first time in 10years. Choi till now as I type my c**t is still vibrating. Hmmmmmm don't hav choice than 2continue later in d night! U just spice up my relationship. I went 2my boos office(@ md) then gave him a shocking sexymoves and stunts. Lol now I understand spicing up d bedroom.

1. Organism ke?..olodo rabata....

2. So you intentionally spelt orgasm wrongly so it would appear in saturday laugh abi?or auto correct?una well done o

3. Abeg gist us about the sexy stunts you pulled. I just may wanna try it too you know *batts eyelids*.

40. My dear Stella! I just experienced organism 4 d first time in 10years. Choi till now as I type my c**t is still vibrating. Hmmmmmm don't hav choice than 2continue later in d night! U just spice up my relationship. I went 2my boos office(@ md) then gave him a shocking sexymoves and stunts. Lol now I understand spicing up d bedroom.

41. My dear Stella! I just experienced organism 4 d first time in 10years. Choi till now as I type my c**t is still vibrating. Hmmmmmm don't hav choice than 2continue later in d night! U just spice up my relationship. I went 2my boos office(@ md) then gave him a shocking sexymoves and stunts. Lol now I understand spicing up d bedroom.

42. Poster One, just shut up pls. Are you entitled to his money? Is it your money? Is he obliged to help you? You knew he was married and you slept with him for money. You both are disgusting. No, he didn't take advantage of you - you both used each other. He used you for sex in exchange for money. It's business - but a sinful and disgusting one.

If you are in need and desperate, get a job, or put pressure on your parents to do their duty. There is no free help outside family. Maybe you should tell them what you do so they can feel shame enough to go out and hustle like their mates. Nonsense.

Poster 2, don't do it. Don't have any sexual intimacy with him until you're married to him and sure he's your husband. As a lady I know you're thinking with your heart right now but be patient. The heart of man is evil, you don't know this stranger from anywhere. He could be a psychopath, he could be a joker. Delay everything and pray. Do some background check. Don't jump into foreign marriage. Be careful and wise. Act like a lady but think like a man

43. olori western union23 March 2016 at 15:42

Poster 1:you no won graduate abi? Mtsheew I dislike babes that are not sharp, so having one sugar daddy that takes care of all your needs, and sleeping with different men to make ends meet which one better? Yeye
    You've been doing it since, na now your day break? When it's just two years left for you to graduate? Your village people is at work.
    no be today babes dey get sugar daddy nao, it has been happening before you, and it will continue after you.
    The day my husband starts cheating, na that day me sef go start, no time.

poster 2: your matter loud ooo, you no get husband you dey complain, you see husband again you say he dey rush things, ngwanu leave am nao, make people wey need am grab am joor

44. #1- You caused it now. You started what you can't bargain for. If someone advices you then to work and gather money before schooling, may be you would have tagged that person "an enemy of progress." Get something doing and let your parents know how things are so that they can start saving up for your next fee(s).
    You need Jesus, ask God for forgive for all the pains you have caused that man's wife.

#2-My dear shine eyes. That was how my sister fell in love with one guy in London and when she finally met him, dude 'is' short and not even a graduate, no stable job, no one advice her on what to do then.
    bttm-
    What if he has HIV or trying to hide something since he's talking about pregnancy. You have a long way to go shah because you don't know his relatives, friends, colleagues, etc Why can't he come to Nigeria?

45. Poster 2, why are you the one visiting him instead of him visiting you since this is the first time you're meeting? there's a lot of danger in the step you're about to take. What if he kidnaps you and sells you into prostitution? have you read up on human trafficking? do you have relatives or friends you can stay with there, instead of being entirely at his mercy? It is not advisable to do what you're about to do. That someone is a foreigner doesn't mean they're automatically good.

Lastly, why get pregnant immediately? when he dumps you afterwards, don't come here with chronicles asking for baby things. The fact that all he wants to do upon meeting you for the first time is sleep with you and get you pregnant is a red flag.

Real men are just as careful like women about who they choose to be their life partners. That means they also want to know you very well before agreeing to settle for you. So if someone you haven't met before is only concern about sleeping with you getting you pregnant, I would think twice before making that trip.

Let him come to where you are ( a familiar environment to you) first, after assessing him well, you can now go visit him.

46. Poster 1... that is blackmail. Since you have no choice continue sleeping with him until you finish your education. what can i say.

Poster 2... dont be like that actress that gave birth to Jasmine and Dylan. All these abroadians na wa ooo

47. Poster 1, I get soo angry when I hear ladies do things they would not have ordinarily done because of their younger siblings.
    Please poster, kindly answer me. If you die today, will your younger ones die? What if the married man had aids and transferred it to you, will your siblings suffer the illness with you. Please don't mortgage your future and conscience. Take my words to the bank, you and your siblings will survive without the married man's help. Have you not heard God graduated Olujomoke from harking bread to a model over night?. You will go to school without the married man's help. Just make up your mind that despite what happens, you will NEVER sleep with him again. You will never know how help will come but it will definitely come. It might honestly seem difficult initially but as time goes by, you will adjust. God can in his mercies make you a better pillar of your family by giving you positive ideas that will translate to money in millions. Keep being good.

Poster 2. Please stop these fantasies already. Why are you worried over nothing. Have you not imagined if the man is a racist or ritualistic?. Have you not wondered if the man is really human?. Please meet the man first and all these questions will be answered in one day.

48. Poster 1: Like most BVs have said, you slept with the guy and he paid by helping you financially. Or else you are looking for a sponsor via this blog. You need to get a side job that won't affect your studies. Please my fellow ladies; men are not ATM machine neither as they jobs that pay salary. Get a job a real job and take care of yourself. Your siblings can also learn an after school trade or a petty trade. Try your best not to backslide. If you can, become a member of a christian body that can help you keep faith. Above all, God be with you.

49. POSTER 2: "HE LOVES YOU AND THAT'S WHY HE DOESN'T WANT TO WAIT?" Are you kidding me? Waiting is actually what he will do if he truly loves you like he claims. Again why are you the one rushing to meet him; is he not the one that supposed to come to Nigeria to see you? Supposing you are running into a killer's nest? Girl, give yourself some respect!

POSTER 1: You have taken the best decision. The next one is to call upon God to forgive and help you.

50. Stella Nigeria will wake upnto AIDS time bomn accordong to what l read here. Here in UK mamy young Nigerians ate positivevon ARV thetjis love ofoney goreign husband etc. Peoplebneed to be clever. Are they going fo testing before sleeping or are they using protection too much silliness.

1. Are you sure you are in the UK? Abi na typo error

51. Poster one, what u did is d right thing, God will reward very soon but try ur hand on small biz or learn a skill that can fetch money. most people struggle tru school, personally I was doing buying and selling in school, trained my two Bros along,
    You can join a good fellowship if u are a Christian in the school, I know when I was in sch my fellowship then paid some students sch fees and accommodation (cfi)
    I pray God connect u to ur helper in Jesus name. Amen

Poster 2 : what is d rush, I tout it's d man that ought to chase a woman. Why going to visit, why can't he come over. If u are,that desperate to go, pls be careful and shine ur eyes. Like someone suggested don't stay in d house with him to avoid story that touch d heart. Pray about it too to get convince in ur spirit, also have it ur mind that he might not be a complete man, bodily. All the best

52. Poster one you dey used style beg money for here ooo. If you know the value of education you would fuck him till you graduate. The stupid girls on this blog criticizing you their boyfriends fuck them for free. Some even spend on their bf sef . Better fuck your way through school and get a degree.

53. Poster1:I thank God for your life.That is not the end of the road for you,you will get another helper.Am sure you saved up enough from wat u were getting from him then,if not then you yourself is not a serious geh who juss sells cookies without brain

Poster2: You better use your head while you have it now before you come back sending chronicles of how you married a white man with small or no dick or forced to sleep with a dog.Why would u even start to think bout marriage with sm1 you have never met?

The two both of you receive sense!

54. Hello story one, please get my number from stella. Thanks. Please call me or email me. BBy God's grace, we will see what we can do. I'm Vanessa. Regards.

55. poster one, if you know what is good for you ,you had better continue fucking that man to help finish what he started in your life. A word is enough for the wise. Dont mind all these holy murther fuckers them

Warisa warisa

56. The moment you agree to date a married man, you agree to be a second class woman, and every second class person is classified as a person of lower values.
    Now look at it this way.. If he is with you & his wife calls, he lies that he is still at the office or on an official assignment. You dare not interrupt his conversation or query him. But you can't call him when he is at home with family.....
    My sisters, you be toy? He sneaks you from his car into his hotel room but gives his wife his entire home.....
    My beloved sisters grow up, please! He visits you at home & you introduce him to friends & neighbours as your boyfriend thereby blocking your chances of getting a genuine suitor, yet you don't even know the name of the street where he lives.....
    My sisters, how long will you continue to sacrifice your future? He takes you out & buys you assorted types of alcoholic drinks, yet he will never allow his wife taste even a drop of alcoholic drink. Common sense should tell you he is only doing that to get you drunk so he can truly destroy you in bed......
    My dear sisters, na your body good pass for experiment? He gets you pregnant & gives you money for abortion, but when his wife gets pregnant he celebrates & gives her money for antenatal & baby things......
    My sisters remember he is already raising his family. Oh just in case you don't know, he describes your reactions during sex when he is with his friends but will never mention whatever happens between him & his wife. This makes all his friends see a lesser human in you......
    My sisters, na your matter them take they drink beer ooo. He gives you a few cash & you're happy not knowing that whatever money he gives you is what he calls "Body no be firewood allowances" You have his picture on your phone & saved his number as "My Sweetheart" or whatever, yet your picture cannot be found on his phone & your number is saved on his phone as generator mechanic or refuse dispose........
    My lovely sisters, you be learner? REAL WOMEN RULE.

COPIED.

Poster 1,I saw the above on FB just about 30 mins ago.and 20 Mins later,I read ur chronicle.
    U did well my dear.U have made a mistake.we all do.but the important thing Is realising we have sinned and fallen Short and most importantly,going to God and making amends nd trying to Live right. It may not always be easy but if we put our mind to it,we can do it. U Poster can do it. Never go back.Don't! God wil come through for u.Ok?He loves u more Dan this. Meditate on Phillipians 4:13. "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me".
    Deuteronomy 7:8 "What a Convenant Keeping God! He is indeed too faithful to fail.

It is well with u my dear.Sending u warm hugs.

1. I was almost going to say you are speaking from experience till I saw copied

57. Una don pursue Queen abi House geh commot for dis blog. Kikikikokokokokikikiki

58. Poster 1, Are you for real? He is taking advantage of you? and you're not taking advantage of his money? So you expect this man to continue paying for your education and that of your siblings without anything in return? He doesn't pluck his money on a tree you know. Why haven't you saved enough money from what he has given you you so far? Why haven't you started a business with what he has given you so far? And the same goes to your siblings. Go and get a job and fund your education yourself.

59. Poster one, only Jesus can help you. Run to him and he will surely make a way for you. God bless you

60. Choi!...
    I came late...I'm commenting because of poster 1...
    You are a Mumu for refusing this man...
    Continue gbenshing him untill you graduate...that's what other girls do!...don't be silly!,..

61. Poster one, continue sleeping with the married man, now you have to act smart and get him to increase your allowance, after 3 years you are now his kept woman, he will do most things you want. Work very very hard in school to get good grades al that he will be proud of you, that man will go to the ends of the earth to help you. I was never a flamboyant 'runs girl' in Uni but I had sponsors, and today I don't have to sleep with any of them but they don't turn me down in anything and I don't need to ask them for money. Develop yourself outside the bedroom so he will take you out to meet his friends, you will learn so much, you must also be very loyal. Don't sleep with anyone within his circle and don't sleep with anyone else just for money.
    Poster 2, il advise you to go. Of course he has to book your return ticket and carry your vex money, check booking.com for cheap hotels around his area. Google international sex offenders lists, Google is address, use google maps to see his house Gangan. This life is to short, the more we live the more we learn. Don't carry the idea of marriage or even relationship and DONT HAVE UNPROTECTED SEX, Oyinbo HIV kills in 2 weeks. Don't forget to have loads of fun, don't go crazy posting on social media, don't be greedy. May the force be with you.

62. Rich girl. Iove your honesty.

63. Hmnn. My comment is late but I just have to say something to Poster 2.
    If you agree to that man's proposition, you are just a fool and you will regret your actions bet me.
    He loves you and that is why he can't wait??? Lie of the devil! Patience is a virtue my dear. A Godly and God fearing man will not propose something that is clearly a sin before God. His motives are not pure.
    We are not perfect and we make mistakes, but don't walk into pit with your eyes wide open.
    Do not sleep with this man until he marries you or at least pays your bride price and meets your people.
    Above all, pray to God for direction. He knows what is best for you. If your own motives are also right before God, you will do the right thing.

64. Mrs Poster1 I held my cool while reading your chronicles until the very near the last part where you said " most men like that always takes advantage of girls like you" that statement is bullcrap, you have been the one taking advantage of that unfaithful married man.. let me ask you. Don't you also have a boyfriend too? This is a man that has been taking care of not only you and your school fees alone but that of your entire family.. He never relented. What pus*y do you think you have down there? The one made of diamond I suppose. The man has kept beyond his words to you to and here you are being ungrateful. Because I am very sure when you had whatever agreement with the said man. You only told him about your needs but somehow along the line he added the responsibilities of your whole family. Now you think you can just wake up one morning and tell him you are no more interested in sleeping with him. And he should continue paying your bills and that of your family? Because he is now your family cash cow or cash slave? What kind of heart do some of you girls have sef? Is he your pastor in church? If you are confused and don't know what to do. Go to your church speak to your pastor about your situation. They should be able to help out situations like this. In fact churches in nigeria are just built and established upon most of its founders personal interests and greed. Otherwise I see no reason why we should have mega auditorium every where in the nation, churches acquiring massive space of lands, owing private state of the art universities, boosting their names by joining the league of pastors and churches that owns private jets. It is sad that people and members of these churches still suffers even the littlest things that should have been provide for from the many seeds people sow in churches everyday. The outrages tithes they collect on weekly basis because every Sunday is a month end for different members. But these money collected is solely for their selfish interest. I keep wondering what kinda calling they claim to have.. any just go jor. Leave the man and his money alone. U don't expect him to continue being your family ATM machine when you have stopped putting in the little service you can offer him back as compensation? Unless the man's name is charity. Abeg.
    And as for you madam Poster2 I nor get anything to tell you.. just remember to rest the depth of the water with one foot first. At least it is often said in my place that" if a woman does not get married to to husbands she will never be ale to determine which one is or was better". Go on and try oyinbo husband first. Best of luck