Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson Claps Back At Stella's Innocent Post.

Friday, March 11, 2016

Dabota Lawson Claps Back At Stella's Innocent Post.

Yesterday there was a post here with old lovely photos of ex beauty queen Dabota Lawson and to my surprise (*side eyes*) she clapped back calling my ''JIST'' stale.

Stale Gist?..Sorry I forgot to make it current by adding that you are presently in the UK and was spotted on Wednesday at a shop which was not mentioned....
Is that current enough?

Enjoy your hustle and have a happy Weekend frolicking in London,I am not in the mood for another clap back oh...LOL

And for those people always drinking panadol for Dabota's headache and selling gala on my case anytime I do a post on her,na who send una?She can tackle me on her own so please,mind your business and concentrate on the gala on your head in that go-slow.

And just to show how sweet i can be,make I help Dabota market her bleaching cream here for free.....

Coming up shortly after this is something i just munched off her timeline.....Dabota Lawson clears the air on Misconceptions about her being a gold digger..

109 comments:

1. Okay she is not a gold digger, probably digging for lobsters.

1. Anybody that choose rubber instead of gold is mad.Accept you're a gold digger dear,nothing do you!

2. I smell publicity stunt somewhere.#Iamteamnatural#

3. Girlfriends 😂😂😂

4. Girlfriends😂😂😂

5. @fan Emmanuel is is made! She doesn't need to dig for rubber steel or gold!

6. Pls bvs where can I get the cream. Urgent thanks

7. Damn girl pls do urself a favour and never ever return 2 ur original skin colour n size.

1st person wey bleaching favour.

8. I beg not interested jor.

9. Tessbaby u gat me rotfl
      Bt dabota seems like u hv plenty time on ur hands
      Must you clap bck on everything?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Stella why do you always look for this girl's trouble? I see you guys becoming best of friends.

2. Olodo, sexiest removed it herself

3. Mrs Stella oniwahala. Bikonu...
      End timing mummy stella
      1 trillion copied
      n naughty natty copied

3. Hahahahahaha

Over to the floor members of BVN

4. Stella just make out a day and tag it "dabota's day"... this is not a clap back.

5. Please this her lighten didn't give her her skin tone.
    She's pelas food client. Very good client along side Tonto dike..

Stella meanwhile both of you are just stale

6. Aunty Stella is a trouble maker hiya hiya ooo...😀😁😂

7. OK. Her response is very matured.
    I still prefer her with dark skin.
    But she is still very beautiful.
    Like I said yesterday. I don't mind dying on top of her any day.

1. Afi JIST nah! Very mature 'JIST' Hahahahahaha

2. Stupid boy
      Get ready to sell all your family assest, I bet it can't even buy you a minute with her
      FOoooooooooooooooooooool

3. Anon11:06,why the painment? Who knows. She might just love me for who I am. I know she has learned her lesson after her marriage to Mr Sunny. Don't marry for anything but Love

4. Omo no be only you, if given the chance I will lick her punani TDB. Am reasy to Sell my papa house and even mortgage my future to chop that punani

5. Lmao @ anon 12:51,you are cray

8. Choi!
    Stella u and this lady just dey use our head, we know as he dey go.
    U guys are pallies.

1. Abi o. This calling out and clap back na planned work.

2. She has always thot u bvs stupid na

9. Hehehe

I would have been surprised if there was no clapback from her.

But, haba na Dabo, you are an ardent BVN. And should know that as long as news is interesting, we don't care whether it happened today or last year.

Like me now,i just found out yesterday, that you peeled off your other complexion.

'Jist' bawo..lol.

10. Can I get sugar-free popcorn and fruit smoothie?

Thank you.

11. Hahahahahahaha...
    Stella Ocho Okwu!!...
    Jezzzzz!!..lmao...

12. Someone commented on her page and said you SDK should go and get a nose job. Hehehehehehe

That person dey jealous your power bank nose oh.

1. Lol,d person no knw say Stella nose na her trade mark!!!!!

2. Na inferiority complex dey worry that person. They will never learn from Michael Jackson. Every thing created by God is perfect! Anything outside Gods creation,OYO

3. Ono NA real power bank,4 say d ratchet looking someborrri NA man NA Nosa 4 be her name

13. Stela u b case, kikikiku.I repeat she was more beautiful darker

14. Stella that your post was not innocent o kikikikiki

15. I like you stella but this sounds like bitterness and a Lil bit of hate. Why do women enjoy making other women a subject of ridicule? You're married to a German man, you shove this fact down our throats everyday but have we called you a gold digger? This isn't very mature or professional

1. Ugly Stella is just jealous bcos she's ugly

2. Ugly with a bitter heart,she beefs pretty ladies.You can't be ugly and bitter,pick a struggle!

16. Opianto!
    Funny clap back. And she couldn't spell gist? Hahahaha. What manner of school did she .....errrrmmmm? Never mind.

Bia Stella Kork appreciate the efforts of your Blog Shildren for once, what's that? Tagging you means they're giving you update. Haba.

The rate of bleaching in this country. Hmmmmmm. E be like say na only me remain o.
    Chemicals everywhere. Toke Makinwa's throwback picture got people shivering. Whoever uprooted that picture is wicked. Kai. Dan buru uba Shege!

1. Does she look like your mate in anyway if she can't spell gist so what?
      She is way off your league I am very sure u have seen how classy women fight u razz champion.

2. Anony 13:00 use your ID already. Are you still scared? Hahaha. Amma rub your bigmouth on the cool tar. Till then.

3. coal tar not cool tar and I am not scared of you so shut up and si eba puo osiso'.

4. Xhlrted oooo, Kikikikikiki @ Amma rub your bigmouth on the coal tar. Ur wicked.

17. She is still ugly upon the bleaching looking like akamu gbara uka. I hope her totoh is as white as her body cos will she bleach that part too? I know she must be smelling, i cant imagine the odour. She go dey use all sorts of perfume but still am very sure she will be smelling like ogiri igbo.

Can she even stand under the sun or talk a walk during the day time? no i dont think so. Foolish girl, runs babe of life. Am sure ur punani is now 50cm that can only accept dick that is of the size of the biggest cucumber in the market.

Useless girl. Sleeping around like a dog on heat. Tasteless bunch. With all ur bleaching u still look like a fresh chicken with feathers placed inside hot water.

Stella i wonder why you brought this okpo with infested maggot brain here. Her okpoish level no get grade

Bush brat. Na me talk am.

Ewu ndi village

1. Hahahahaha...
      Lmao at ogiri Igbo...which of the ogiri?is it okpei or ogiri ofe onugbo and abacha?...
      Onu oloo 1,onu gi joro pieces!...hahahah...

2. Why all this name calling? Did she at any point spend ur school fees? If yes, blame papa not her. Relax dear.

3. I swear i bet my big butt ,you are pepper ose oku ,this is her style of writting

18. I prefer the first pix to the latter. Make una leave this lady alone. Her bleaching her problem.

19. I don't need her bleaching cream it couldn't bleach her knuckles so whats the need,ewu togo, usu mia gi otu.

1. Can y'all just stay,do u know how expensive is a bleaching cream that gives even complexion.u want something inexpensive then complain of dark knuckles.bullcrap

20. Oh Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Dabota don buy job

Dabo aka Billionaire's wife
    Please email one of your cream to me
    This your transformation no b today

Coming back to read comments
    Guess SDKITES go help Stella fight her

Hehehehehehhehehehh heheheheheh
    Hehehehehehhehehehh

21. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa..Hohohohohohohohoho....Hahahahahahahahahaha..Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki.....Hahahahahahahahahaha...Hehehehehehehehehe...OMG Stella igbugomu mu ooo.Dobata pls go and enjoy yourself.Cheii!

22. Why do I believe Stella nd this Dabota are very good friends?

23. Lmao....you this Stella ehhh!!!...you like quarrel pass fight oooo.

24. Well for me it was not stale news cos I never knew she scrapped her former skin off her body for this fair one. She is still fine, but I hope she doesn't have that underlying offensive fish smell that trails her likes.

25. Mother nature sounds like dabota! Hahahaha pained women with pomo lips.

26. Stella trouble maker. Oya gala sellers I need to buy. I will jam u people in eko bridge

27. The cream's tube is too small

28. Your write up stinks of bias and It's a form of online bullying just because you have the resources.

1. Actually, I think both Stella and dabota are in on it, diss dabota abt her bleaching and gain traffic, dabota claps back advertises her products and its a win win situation.

29. This babe is brighter than her future!!

30. She didn't only bleach, nose job, breast and something to her lips

31. The person commented that Sterra shld go get a nose job is probably a BV who will come begging Sterra for one thing or the other. Who Dabota don help sef.

Fine Dabota

32. Stella, na you find trouble this time oh.

33. Grabs seat,pringles n orijin

34. Hahahahahhahahaa...i no think say this her cream go work o

35. Dabota Lawson is a runz girl plain and simple

I did not want to state how she asked my boyfriend ( now ex) to book a flight ticket for her ( lagos - London - US). to meet him in London. and this was the time she was presumably MARRIED. who does that?

Dabota please note that some of us your very close friends know you in and out but chose to ignore so as not to knock your hustle

frolicking with London men while still married
    now that you are single, please you can go ahead and have my ex as I am done with him. I do not understand how some of you ladies can be married yet be dragging our single boyfriends with us

sop pissed mehn

36. Please tell her it's spelt gist not jistl

37. Bleached or not, she's beautiful. Another maga is currently loading.
    Let the girl be abeg Stella.
    Dabota don't mind them, they are jealous of you because you are beautiful. Keep doing you, I like women that know how to go out there and claim what they want.
    BTW are you dating Sujimoto, you guys would make a handsome couple.

38. Stella,you like trouble pass fight.loool

39. Stella,you like trouble pass fight.loool

40. but stella you also bleached now, or you think because you live in germany for a decade supposed to automatically change uour skin colour also, dabota's own is just a little more than yours but bleach na bleach.post your recent full pics with your knuckles and let us see you also.bcos people do not see you often doesnt mean you can also hide, pot calling kettle back

41. Dabota even 'God' that created you won't recognise you when you get there. Ah ba! Why are you brighter that your future.
    And to think your old skin colour was even finer

42. I just knew she would never let this go with a clap back,

Babe is just so predictable.

43. Sis. Stella... You and this Dabota lady...

44. Stella you will not kill me. Lol

45. The difference is clear oo hmmmn incredible

46. Hahahaha,I believe there is more to this,I'm so sure Stella and Dabota are close friends
    The calling out and clapping back is a planned deal
    Free advert for Dabota

1. Your head dey there, same thing I thought you are very smart

47. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

I just dey observe.

48. Stella i love your blog alot, infact i am an addict but you have to stop this hate on fellow women, whether dabota bleach or gold digging that shouldn't be your business face your positive blogging and continue to contribute positively to peoples live, God be with you

1. Funny enough this is the kind of post that made Stella blog popular

All her exclusive dirty details on people. She has even calmed down now. The days of jalabiya was hot hot hot here and the songuru sisters abi what are they even called

49. Very matured clap back. BTW Stella was also dark in her hustling days, so nothing new about Dabota's 'up NEPA' complexion.

50. Hahhhahahaha debota just respect yourself and leave aunty Stella alone,if not e go finish u.face your bleaching

51. Hahaha. I no say Dabota no go gree rara. U and Stella dooh o. We are getting entertained.

You look beautiful though. Wen you were dark and now.

52. She didn't bleach her skin, she is Shrek with many layers of skin like an onion. As d hustle don sure, her real skin has appeared.

53. I love this STELLA. I love you die Stella.

54. Dabota is beaautiful. Her bleaching, her life...