Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye's Latest Wonder On Wheels + His Other Acquisition

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Dino Melaye's Latest Wonder On Wheels + His Other Acquisition

This is Dino's latest acquisition...The Senator Is crazy about cars!

41 comments:

1. The car is fine but he plans to drive it on which country road? Waist of resources

1. You don't know Abuja..

2. Lol@ waist of resources. It's 'waste'

2. He is so into luxury automobiles

3. Shantelle loves Tuscany1 March 2016 at 09:46

Is this a car, power bike or both?His acquisitions means nothing.He is still a voilent man,a shamless woman beater.
    Anyway,congrats.

SHantelle

4. Shantelle loves Tuscany1 March 2016 at 09:49

Violent**

SHantelle

5. These are the senators fighting Jonathan for corruption. Hope he can now rest and enjoy his ride. Pity people that voted idiots into senate.

6. This Bingo melaya is a car freak just like my older brother...well,I like his garage but are we not suppose to be in the fake "change" era??....
    This is the kind of people that wine and dine with Buhari yet he sees them as saints...
    Nonsense!...

1. Dino has been buying cars since OBJ's regime so shut your mouth.

7. EFCC is on their way for you. Start cooking up stories o

8. Whatever that makes him happy

9. Irresponsible black leaders. Where some struggle to feed twice a day this insensitive leaders are showing off. I wonder the the kind of lawmaker this Dino is.

10. WIFE BEATER!!! Please park well!
    Who cares about ur luxury cars???

11. Ole, thief, barawo!!!

12. That is the only thing they know how to do best. Their mates in other countries are having sleepless night thinking of a way forward for their country and its citizen or new innovation to move their country up.

But here in Nigeria, they only think about their stomach, their well being, their children's well being, and how to make the life of its poor citizen more useless. They even take from the poor to add to the ones they already have.

Judgement day is just close by.

13. That is the only thing they know how to do best. Their mates in other countries are having sleepless night thinking of a way forward for their country and its citizen or new innovation to move their country up.

But here in Nigeria, they only think about their stomach, their well being, their children's well being, and how to make the life of its poor citizen more useless. They even take from the poor to add to the ones they already have.

Judgement day is just close by.

14. EFCC please step in! What business does this man do?

15. He's just a car freak. You know he did not play with car toys while growing up. He is making up for his childhood days. Ride on Dino.

16. EFCC arrest and charge to court! What business does he do?

17. He shld move to a bigger house for his collection already

18. Who does all the pictures have 996 views and nothing more?

Endtime!

19. From stolen money abi?
    I wonder y EFCC is not on his neck yet.
    Mtccccchhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww
    Wife beater.

1. He threatened the wife with gun. He even fired some shots up not directly at her.

20. Yes, I'm plain jealous. Hw much is his salary for him to afford all those cars? He is a public servant with supposedly no other source of income except his salary and allowances.

21. What else will he be doing with tax payers money. It is not there fault.With all these, they are still fighting for more at NASS when millions of Nigerians are living in abject poverty mtchwwwwww

22. These cars are basic. Almost everyone in Lagos has a rolls Royce.. Almost everyone has a Gwag. We have lambos in Lagos. That Chevy Truck is around in Lagos. Soooooo?? Does he own a classic self? Why are they shouting about?

23. IF ONLY ABBA MORRO KNEW HE WOULD ONE DAY SPEND A NIGHT IN A NIGERIAN PRISON, HE WOULD HAVE CARRIED OUT A RIGOROUS PRISON REFORM. A LESSON FOR YOU ALL IN GOVERNANCE.