Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 169

Monday, March 07, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 169

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you..

weirdfact.com cullage

39 comments:

1. If I hear say Natalie Portman and Keira knightly look alike. Story 4 the Gods

2. First pix
      Igbo baby and yoruba and hausa babies have distinctive cries too
      Abi ?

3. Everything about pregnancy, babies, delivery, motherhood excites me. I'm happy to be a woman.

2. I don't agree with the first two images.
    For pic 2 Natalie Portman has a very large head and that's distinctive enough to differentiate the two.

3. Babies are wonderful creatures..

Sweat blood ke????

1. Yes sweat blood. The one Jesus sweat before he went to the cross.

4. Oh..so afterall there is no argument about the possibility o Jesus' sweat being blood at Gethsemane...@last pics.

1st pics tho...what does a baby's cry in Nigerian accent sound like? Lol

5. Sean Connery. there is something special, sexy and deadly about him.

6. But Roger Moore is still my best James Bond

1. Yea. Roger Moore my all time crush.....

2. Yup! Roger Moore and Piers Bronsan are my best

7. Hmnnnn!That no. 4 though. 'O nweghi ife anya furu gbaa obara biko'.

8. Keira Knightly. a wonderful girl and an exceptional actress

9. Sean Connery is a James bond even in real life.
    Lolz at baby crying with an accent.

10. I have always observed this duo striking resemblance and i just love Natalie Portman. I can't get enough of her V from Vendetta and Black Swan. She has been silent from the big screen lately.

11. Educative n informative indeed, tnks Stellz!

12. No wonder naija babes get one kain way dem dey cry. Waaaaaaaaa waaaaaaaaaa waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

13. Hmm@ Keira and Natalie? The only resemblance should be their soft smile,physique and height.

Keira has more defined facial features...jaw,cheek bones. Great actresses.

I love Sean Connery so much, and Pierce Brosnan.
    Infact they are my Fav Bond men overrrrrrr!!!

1. Yea my fave too.

Chai....Jesus suffered too much.

14. Last one is a lie, how can someone sweat blood?

15. Learnt something new today.

16. That first fact left me thinking that every other fact I've seen here are all lies. All baby cry the same abeg. In heaven where the came from, there's nothing like German or French, that is why you can't tell a rich baby and a poor baby when they are born. There is absolutely no discrimination. Please, I strongly disagree. Language ko, language ni.

17. Stella you're getting lazy o. Threw hours, no post

18. 1. Someone disputed this fact.... saying "all babies cry the same, there is no discrimination in heaven where they came from".... lol, this is science, it has been proven beyond reasonable doubt that the things that happen around the mother of the child during pregnancy has a lot of influence on the child when he or she is eventually born! The child starts by learning the heartbeat if his mother, her voice, the voice of the people closest to his mother.... have you ever asked yourself how that mother/child bond that is always there even at the earliest days of the child is developed? when a problematic child cries so badly and defies all odds for compensation by other people but immediately keeps quiet when mommy comes into the picture and sometimes the father too.... accent development isn't exempted either way from either of these.

2.... And how did they bring the two mothers to an interview for something as silly as this but of course, that's why it is called 'weird' weird facts and weird lies alike..

3.. He beat up 6 people? Sounds more like a flimsy lie to me.... how did those six people look like???

4... 'Haematridosis' a new one we learnt today..

Thank you Stella, we learnt a lot.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

19. Now I won't believe everything I see on this page. O disagree with pic 1&2.

20. And Jesus prayed till His sweat became blood @ the last WF. No one can ever explain the stressful experience He had.

1. I'm telling you. As I read am I come dey pity Jesus. Mehn.... He must have been under real pressure.

21. I dont think the first one is entirely true, since there is a window where a chikd can speak any language it is exposed to.