Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, March 18, 2016

Friday In House News

Thank God it'S Friday!.....*Smiles*

Any drama today?....Hate me all you want,I dont care cos love always wins in the end.LOVE YOU ALL.....*blows kisses and runs into waiting Limo..LMAO!

IHN will be back on Monday.

..........................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY.
May We Find Rest In Him

Are you tired? Worn out? Burned out on religion? Come to Me. Get away with Me and you’ll recover your life. I’ll show you how to take a real rest. Walk with Me and work with Me — watch how I do it. Learn the unforced rhythms of grace. I won’t lay anything heavy or ill-fitting on you. Keep company with Me and you’ll learn to live freely and lightly.” — Matthew 11:28–30 The Message

Perhaps a great journey awaits you, or maybe you are traveling a journey that has become too much for you to handle and you’re telling God that you’ve had enough. Take a moment to listen to your body.Your Creator God knows that your physical body has limits.
That’s why sometimes the most productive thing we can do is simply take a break. It is amazing how a bit of rest can change our perspective, allowing us to experience sweet peace rather than overwhelming anxiety... and eventually to recoup our courage!

He tenderly and wisely cares for His beloved. Constant busyness is not God’s intention for us. He gave us the astonishing gift of the Sabbath and modeled rest for us Himself (Genesis 2:2-3) so that we would do just that — rest.

SCROLL BACK UP AND READ PLEASE..AH AH!!

...........................................................................................................

EXPERIENCED TUTOR
I'm an experienced home tutor of over 4years, i'm very good in Mathematics physics, chemistry, further mathematics and computer studies. I teach both primary, secondary school and also prepare students for WAEC, GCE, UTME, POST UTME,TOEFL, IELTS, and IGCSE,      
If you need my services in any of related
the areas with 2/3hours intensive coaching you are assured of a better result. Call 09091069012, 09032652040 
Lagos only.

.......................................................................................................

Agbaya Creations Back and Better!
  I penned a post in January of how I went from being broke to being an entrepreneur overnight.  Well God hasn't stopped there.  I have now expanded my venture to include Phone Cases.
I sell unique phone cases for a handful of iPhone, Android and Blackberry devices as well as tabs. 
I also make my own line of custom cases or what I have termed GraviCases, they are extremely unique and one of a kind. 
Folks can check my Instagram page GraviManiac for an extensive display of my cases and more of my work.
I will be giving away one SAMSUNG S6 case valued at N4000 to a really lucky BV. 
To qualify for selection,  simply send  a DM to my Instagram page GraviManiac, NOTE only participants following my Instagram page GraviManiac will be considered so please ensure you follow.
Winner must reside in Lagos,  and should be willing to pick up the case at Ojodu Berger axis of Lagos. Winner will be contacted via Instagram within 48hours of this post.

Fingers crossed!

This is the last time i will do you free advert....go figure!

...........................................................................................................

Do you need an experienced tutor?
I'm an experienced home tutor of over 4years, i'm very good in Mathematics physics, chemistry, further mathematics and computer studies. I teach both primary, secondary school and also prepare students for WAEC, GCE, UTME, POST UTME,TOEFL, IELTS, and IGCSE,      
If you need my services in any of the related
areas with 2/3hours intensive coaching you are assured of a better result. Call 09091069012, 09032652040 
Lagos only.

VACANCY
Stella Dear. Good evening this evening. I enjoy your blog big time. Oluwa bless your hustle.

My name is Confidence. I'm a die hard fan of your blog though I have never commented but a day without giraffing into your blog gives me muscle pool.

The company I work with is recruiting presently for the post of Retail Officers. It's for strictly ONE holders. It's a finance company. It's marketing. Please I will be glad if you help me post this advertisment.

Anyone interested should send their C.V to the HR: confidence.oledinma@d2rsgroup.com.
 My telephone number is 08100890208.
THANKS A LOT!

APPRECIATION

Hello Stella,
I want to say a very big thank you to Bv Christy for reaching out to me; Thank you so much dear for d 'enjoyment' at choppies and the clothes, May God continue to bless you(Amen). From Bv Susan.

FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY

Hello aya korkus I have these bags and clutch purses for sale within the range of 8k to 9k.They are quality long lasting bags.I have the ace sandal to give out to blog visitor in Abeokuta or Mowe axis.08134294631

GIVEAWAY

APPRECIATION
Good day Stella,May God bless you for me in a special way.I was the person that sent a mail to you requesting for Highpertension drug and I want to use this medium to thank you and a bv that went out of her way to give me same drug that the mum takes,may God bless you and heal your mum.I want to thank an anonymous bv in a special way for blessing me with 2 packs of the drug.May God bless your beautiful soul,sickness will be far away from you and your household,long life is your portion Amen.

XRAY MACHINE FOR SALE
 I deal in hospital equipment and right now, I have an ex
hospital Xray machine for sale for anybody intrested. It was
manufactured by Hitachi in japan and is mobile. It Doesnt come with a bulky
table, its transformer is 125kv emperes and 50MaS exposure.It doesnt
have any radiation safety issues.Please if you are intrested and
really serious, I can be reached via this email
kathyesan@gmail.com or you can call 08187979244.

REAL ESTATE AGENT ( LEKKI- AJAH) FOR SALE:
Buy a plot of Land @ Ajah with as little as 5M / plot 
Be a Landlord/Landlady. 
Invest in your future.
You can build and Let it out. 
Have residual wealth.

*** The cost of land varies depending on the location. A typical plot of Land
 within Ajah is within the range 5M to 15M (in Naira).
FOR RENT: self contains, mini flats, 2,3 bedroom apartments, duplexes
 within Lekki and Ajah.
 (Residential and Office space) 
Call/whatsapp: 07064440129.

Shoki: 8546449324186926

Just to Inspire Us
At 12am in the morning, my eyes still wide open. Millions of thoughts in my head, where do I begin? This article is for someone out there, who thinks they do not have any reason to celebrate love, life and all the beautiful things in it. My thoughts to you is, DO NOT GIVE UP!!

Have you ever wondered why some of these things are happening to you and not anyone else? well let me tell you this, if it was going to be more than you, it wouldn't have come your way. I do believe every life event is a training ground, another opportunity for you to rise above where you were before, All you need to do is make up your mind to stand up and come out of that situation, tell yourself you can come out as a winner with God's own strength and there you go. 

There is a strength that is deposited inside of you that cannot be owned by someone else, It doesn't matter how long you've allowed yourself to be swallowed by the situation you can still come out of it. live every moment with total faith in your heart that you're a conqueror.
I want you to know there is always a reason to smile and be happy. The fact that God made you in his own very special image, it's a joy on its own. Do not allow any circumstance to weigh you down. Do not give room to the devil. Get up and Get going. You need to stay strong for you!.
Much love,
Jemima.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE.

Patronize us for your handmade /bespoke jewelries at affordable prices , contact Jemscreations on 09038582447 or add us onWhatsApp. 4weeks intensive Training is available for anyone living in Lagos.

EASTER PROMO; 10% OFF @ NEWSPRINGS EVENTS PLACE, LAGOS

We at NewSprings Events place understand that "customer is king" and a king deserves a royal treat and that is why we have decided to give our customers an exceptional treatment.
Come this easter season, there would be a  discount of 10% off to all customers who book their event with us this season. 
Our Hall is suitable for: 
Weddings, trainings and conferences, exhibitions, seminars, birthdays, surprise parties,easter splash etc. 
Wouldn't you rather explore this opportunity? Then contact us at: 
THE CAPITAL BUILDING, BESIDE LASU ANNEX, ANTHONY, LAGOS
Contact numbers: 
08124285225, 09034407500

**Offer valid till April 30th 2016 (your event can be after the offer date but booking must be made before offer closes).

House needed.
I need a two/three bedroom apartment in warri, around Niger cat road/the street beside protea hotel area, my budget is btw 150-180k, good road, safe environment is of great importance. Thanks. I can be reached via maurie2g2@yahoo.com

PLEASE HELP
Dear Stella, please post this cry for help in IHN. I started working recently and I spend so much on transportation to and fro. Please I need an angel that stays around ojudu Berger and works in Akoka/Yaba to join to work every morning. I can be reached on 09080901460. Thank you and God bless.

..........................................................................................................

PLEA FOR VOTES FOR MUM
 I am a regular reader of your blog though i don't comment. But i have been following you since your days at encomium.
My mum is contesting for the dano mums competition here in Nigeria and i need votes to get her to win.
Please help me, the price is a trip to Dubai. I have not been out of the country before except to Ghana and i would like for my mum and i to at least win this competition.
I know you are a great influencer and can help push crowd. The link is 

They should vote the first picture that is all only God can reward you. My mum is a teacher who has helped many and i want to use this opportunity to at least make sure she has a good time.
Please i believe in you.

Thanks and God bless you (please don't publish my name abeg)
Regards

I have voted!..BV's theres one woman there leading,lets show her how its done...the SDK way,we go there and vote until she reaches one thousand.PLEASE LETS DO THIS FOR HER,PLEASEEEEEEEEE.
Make we no fall we hand oh!

APPRECIATION TO ANGEL BLAZE
Stella I don't know where to start, I've been speechless since, I just
got a 30k alert from Angel blaze yesterday afternoon.
To Angel Blaze, whoever you are, the God of heaven shall continue to
bless you, things that money can not buy, e.g sound health, and long
life shall be yours and that of your household in Jesus name.
Stella, you and your seed shall be blessed in deed, I don't know what
to say I'm too excited to think straight.

AMEN On behalf on angel blaze and I...God bless you right back!
Angel blaze will read your thanks!

PLEA FOR USED WARDROBE

Please I'm in dire need of a used wardrobe at a discounted price. Preferably a single wardrobe(student size).  Anyone who has for sale or dash *wink* should please get across to me on 07082380684. I'm in LUTH Lagos. Thanks.

APPRECIATION FROM ANGELBLAZE GIVEAWAY RECIPIENT

Dear SDK , Bv's, everyone, please help me thank and thank and appreciate ANGELBLAZE, I am so grateful and words cannot be enough to express how much. I got the promised/giveaway alert for my final year project today, and it was even DOUBLE!!!  Infact the way God would bless you, Stella and busybodycorrecter is going to be unexplainable. Thank you soo much, thank you, thank you, thank you. Muaaah Stellz , more grace, Thank you...

Amen on behalf of AB,BBC and I

Bridal makeup discount/giveaway
In the spirit of Easter celebration
D'cherry makeovers is offering Proffesional makeup and gele service to SDK brides to be wedding this March and 1st week of April in  Anambra State, Let's do your traditional makeup/gele or bridal makeup anywhere in Anambra at a discounted price of 21k and free bridal makeup for the 5th bride to book....
Call/Whatsapp 08068908005

PLEA FOR ABANDONED WAREHOUSE OR BQ
Good day Aunty Stella.Please anyone that has any abandoned warehouse for free that i can use for my new business in Port harcourt or any boys quater  that is not in use please kindly let me know,Thanks 08070565759

OMOGEE AT YOUR DOORSTEP
Are you to tired to cook or you are urgently in need of soups, groceries or any kitchen supplies? Just call Omogee on 07052820618, 08033984187 and you'll have all your items delivered at your doorstep. You can also reach us on
Instagram: Omoge_olowosibi
Thank you for your patronage.

Your pictures are like your ID card,please next time do a better packaging cos these foods dont look mouth watering to me,i am sure they are but the pictures kill it...Redo the pics and send another advert in..if i didnt post this now...........na so so complain!

RE -HIV/AIDS Treatment is no longer free in Nigeria
Thank you so much Stella,
The post and comments have generated a new frontier for national discussion again
Many government officials read your blog ohhh
I will be sending you the report of some of the meetings that has already been fixed after they read the write up
Some newspapers will also be publishing it by next week.
 Thank you for joining us in saving life   
 Kind regards

Great!...I hope some reference will be made to this blog in your report or whatever make i no go sue for .....hehehehehhehe

SELF CON NEEDED URGENTLY

My dear bvs I am currently in need of a self con (room and parlor) in surulere , my budget is 350,agents pls be kind to a sister. kindly help a sister. My contact is 08178749750. Tnks fam. (and scammers stay off, we know your antics!)

Signing out SDK-LY

SDK Mama toh badt!

230 comments:

1. Freaky Friday, Freaky Weather, Freaky IHN…
    Anyone selling pata in Oju dozen please like 12 pieces for 800 or less?
    Pls I don’t want all dos 3 pants for N4,500!
    Hubby is wondering why am alwys running out of pata&bra.

*snizzeee*

Nice weekend everyone.

Joblesshousewife

1. Hi everyone
      Xoxonotmystery,saw your comment yesterday...thanks n kisses to you.
      Haters are gonna hate ooh.

2. Potable viv, anyone who hates on you is a fool.
      You are worthless, have nothing to offer.
      Why on earth would someone hate on you?
      Please carry your carcass aside, let human beings speak.

2. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

3. Hello friday Ihn!
    Let's read
    It's a cool day

1. That agbaya creation,u be real agbaya. So because of phone case,b.vs should journey to I.G,and follow ur foolish rules mtcheew
      Did Stella give u any condition before she posted ur advert?
      Why can't u do giveaway without attaching conditions?

5. Though i'm not the who sent in the post earlier about PH residents fleeing the city (cos I would have signed out as usual anyway), but I can attest to its contents.

Pple are scared to their marrow. Those who have the means are leaving with their families. Ghanaman is not left out. I left my little hut early this morning for Ikot Ekpene. Yes o! I also 'Usain Bolted' to Akwa Ibom State & will return on Sunday.

The dead can tell no tales...only the living can. And i'll do everything possible to be amongst the latter.

Will be visiting this forum from my hamlet here as my network provider has been so kind to furnish us here with Internet coverage.

@Eka Joy...Abeg direct me to ya family house make I go chop Afang soup on ur behalf biko. U na my padi-padi na.

Una weldone o!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Please be careful oh...

2. @Ghana man, Ekajoy isn't an Aks/CRS geh @ d afang soup offer. Her name is confusing you abi...lol

6. Lovely weekend lovely pple..

Ihn rocks

7. That was how I typed my comment and saved yesterday, only for time to post, comment icon no gree drop. Mtcheew

Welcome IHN, I feel like doing something crazy and fun this weekend...any partners in crime???

1. Where is your location? Lol

2. Partners in crime?
      Yes.
      But none willing to go to jail with you.
      Essentially, you're on your own.

8. Thank God it's Friday...
    God over everything
    I'm grateful my heavenly father!
    Receive all the glory and adoration forever more...
    I love you Lord!

See you all next week Monday,
    Don't forget to play safe.

9. Though i'm not the who sent in the post earlier about PH residents fleeing the city (cos I would have signed out as usual anyway), but I can attest to its contents.

Pple are scared to their marrow. Those who have the means are leaving with their families. Ghanaman is not left out. I left my little hut early this morning for Ikot Ekpene. Yes o! I also 'Usain Bolted' to Akwa Ibom State & will return on Sunday.

The dead can tell no tales...only the living can. And i'll do everything possible to be amongst the latter.

Will be visiting this forum from my hamlet here as my network provider has been so kind to furnish us here with Internet coverage.

@Eka Joy...Abeg direct me to ya family house make I go chop Afang soup on ur behalf biko. U na my padi-padi na.

Una weldone o!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Ghana man enough of this your rant Abeg it is getting irritating. U don't run let us hear word you are not the first and won't be the last we don't even need u in ph.
      The village u ran to that they would eat your meat in their coven or what.
      That's how u people keep running I guess u don't have any tangible job.
      If u work in my office I would see how I would run and leave yoor job and what excuse u gonna give to my boss.

I don't know where u stay in ph but my place in gra is perfectly safe and we are all fine no cause for unnecessary alarm.
      Stop trying to give this state a bad name I was born and brought up in ph
      stop causing tension up and down littering the whole place with fear.

10. PORTHARCOURT BVS,PLEASE LETS DO AM SDK PARTY TOMORROW DURING THE ELECTIONS.
    WE CAN DO A ROAD WALK OR CARNIVAL JUST FOR SDK BVS IN PH.
    THE ROAD WILL BE SO FREE
    THERE WONT BE DISRUPTIOS.
    KIKIKIKIKIKIKI

1. Hmmm.

I can see you love sdk so much just like mout of us but please life first!!!
      You shouldn't be doing a carnival in such a risky environment.

2. True true e be like say you no get work.

3. Nah only you waka come and nah only you go waka go.

4. Am in for the ph road work provided Na evening cox sun ain't good for my skin am fresh like water melon.

11. Ihn be boring dese dayz...

12. Please if you know you can make and deliver a cake in Akure. Drop your contact...preferably mail.

Goodafternoon darlings

13. Love u Stelz *muah* #nohomo

14. Mrs korks let me tell you a secret "I'm in Love" sshhhhh hehehe OK bye... My Rivers people happy election weekend...

1. Good for you! But pls remember to tie your legs. Sex is not love and love is not sex. Use your sense, don't throw yourself All over him, else you will look desperate. And I hope it's not homo love oh...

15. in house news is here,God bless all the givers ,God will continue to bless you Stella.

16. Ihn landed safely
    Next stop----monday!!
    ThnkGod its friday menh.
    Boring week, been waiting for next week like forever so I cn go home for easter.lol
    Stells no vex bt I didnt read tge the word for the day. Thnks angel blaze, ur surely an angel.
    I cn only see those mouth watering soups!

17. That's how I saw one ad from a makeup artist on ihn face beat facebeat learn to draw ur eyebrows like a pro n I was waiting for the divine eyebrows then bam I'm seeing eyebrows that look like bow n arrow tf? Mehn! Av stopped taking makeup artists seriously biko.

1. Hahahaha salt e don kill me o
      Sey na bow and arrow😂😂

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

18. Where is Posh baby?

19. When are we going to have WMF pots give away? I'm waiting oh.

20. Lovely weekend lovely pple..

Ihn rocks

21. @word for today.

If God created rest and wants us to model after it. What day is the true sabbath?

Please don't say anyday can be sabbath, I find that reply shaky since Jesus didn't keep "just any day"

22. Today's ihn is too brief.

Happy weekend people.

23. And I pity for our youths who are been used as vehicles to ferment trouble & wreck havoc.

As paltry as 5-10k, my fellow youths can be bought & used to destroy lives & properties.

Why can't we the oppressed stand up & gang up against these dirty poliTRICKcians?

Instead, only two pple...Wike & Amaechi...dey drive fear into millions of pple & we're taking sides & our friends & families are becoming casualties in a senseless war.

When we go get sense kwanu???

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Those youths jumping upandan with all these politicians have refused to wake up from their deep slumber. SMH

2. Big big talk.... start the 'gangup' and 'standup' na.. u dey for phone dey rant...

3. Are *being*
      Have *been*

You're welcome ghanaman.. The pleasure is all mine. 😘

24. Ihn is just somehow today. Those bags are so lovely. Very very lovely.

25. I can't say thank God it's Friday cos we have been enjoying weekend since yesterday. Kikikiki.

The elections tomorrow would be sure hot cos yesterday I went out to get fuel so I won't go out again till Monday, I heard some gun shots my mind skipped, I said this one the election haven't started I'm already hearing gun shots, God would sure keep us, I'm not voting I don't wanna die now, most of the politicians, their families re not in this state and I should go n die for who won't remember me. Mbanu

Those of u in pH, try and stay indoors oh, cos it would be bloody, two stubborn ppl re fighting no one wants to lose, u all should also pray for us here.

1. My sincere prayers are with all innocent PH resident esp Bvs...

Please be safe ohk??

26. I am yet to even read that 'preaching' of the day for the first time.

Please God, touch my soul. I wanna be able to read from Monday.

1. Lol. You are not alone on this.

2. as in ehh,d way i skip through it ehh,choi

3. Mee too eka don't know what the preaching is about.

4. I feel guilty anytime am lazy to read it. It's the devil deceiving us cause he knows you will gain sth from it.
      Read and it will bless your soul.

Let's not take pride in skipping the word of God

5. I feel guilty anytime am lazy to read it. It's the devil deceiving us cause he knows you will gain sth from it.
      Read and it will bless your soul.

Let's not take pride in skipping the word of God

27. Happy weekend u all. God is still in the business of blessing His people, and none of us will be left out, especially ME. Amen

28. Thank God it's Friday.
    God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock
    Lee boo is the rocket
    Jesus is the king.

What is matrimony.
    Some women say hence the man does not bring his side chick home to our matrimonial bed, the man respects her.
    My question is what is matrimonial bed.
    When you were joined in holy matrimony did you go with your bed? Any man that cheats on his wife has defiled the holy matrimony. Whether it's in your house or hotel. Your matrimony is your vow. Don't wait until he brings her home before you know that you've been disrespected.

For husbands that tell their wives to kneel down in front of the children God is watching you. For women that feel that their men hitting them is sign of love we await your obituary.

Have a love filled weekend.

1. The bible says if you LOOK at another woman lustfully, you have committed adultery.

So it's not even about matrimonial bed or vow..

2. Oh, u are spot on.. I jst can't gerrit.. I always tel my husband dt d day d devil wud wnt 2 fry kpomo on top of his head and tempt him 2 evn as much as slap me, dt day, somebody is goin home 2 heaven or he'll.. and i'm pretty sure i'm nt d one.. men are jst becoming really stupid dz days. My father neva eva raised his hands on my mum or evn abuse her verbally. And my mum cn b one of d most difficult people 2 deal with. Yet, my dad handled her well. Instead, all he wud say (w we starte growing)to us wud be, "u people shud talk 2ur mother. She's becoming another tyn oo".. but after dat, u see dem lafn and gisting. I wonder what sort of men we hv now. I pray my home wud jst be evn if it's half of d home my parents gave us. I grew up knowing love, peace, serenity, care and infact anytyn positive. And my present home must be dat IJN.. sorry 4d epistle mbok

3. Nice lecture nwa amaka ,maybe the pastor came to their house and anointed and decreed on the bed hence it became matrimonial

29. Thank God for weekends. Resting things noni.

Have a lovely weekend y'all.

30. That make up is lovely. The person selling food your food is looking inviting but poor choice of presentation, next time do a better one. Did you mean OND abi my eyes is paining me?

31. That okro soup up there esodigi na promo. It's not sumptuous to the eye. Very watery something. Yes I can prepare a better looking one dunno if mine will taste better. Before una come build brothel under my comment. Someone called me today with a hidden number just to insult herself and not me. All because she wants a free bata and I said no. You know yourself and God knows you. Threatening to stop my business if I don't mind myself. May oluwa give you an assignment that you will be so busy to even remember that me Isis exists. Stella what's up?
    Mama sinach and sexiest how una? Kween bee and where is wonder Tosin? Babe you change id? Hope you are ok o. Me haff miss seeing your comments.

1. Is Ogbono not okra. Too much oil.

2. I dey my sister, dnt mind them haters. Am rocking ur bata sotey everyone is asking me where i bought it, thinking its a foreign sandal. Dnt mind haters. Just do ur thing. Cos if u do good then go talk, if u do bad then go talk, no be women again? Na their life style. For the person wey say she go spoil ur biz. She is just dreaming. O na aro nro iba. Umu uchu.

3. Bvs are going the extra mile these days.God hand is in thy biznz

4. Oh shut it....U dont do interstate deliveries but u can send to Ph..... hypocrite oshi. move mk i see rd...Stay dere n be deceiving ursef....

5. Olori ISIs, left for me, I will advice you stop responding to all this negative reviews. Since majority of your customers can attest to your character and customer relationship with positivity... ignore them.

6. Sexiest the bata na foreign now. Osikwe China tuo down! But tell them I am the sole distributor.. all the bad belle on my case unu ntoorrrrrrr! Nwa amaka the soup resemble okra o

7. Lollll e pain you reach ground abi? Ntooor ooooooo dem no go give you free bataaaas
      Go buy your own. Poverty stricken monkey.

8. Anonymous you are too bitter! Is it that you are jobless?

9. Madam, dnt 4get dt it's smbody's hustle u jst bashed @ d soup.. but wn sombody cmz hia 2say u are rude, u start writing epistle okwaya?? well, jst stop bn a hypocrite. I dnt blame doz dt are bashing u. Enjoy it. Na d same tyn u do ds woman.

10. Hi, Olori Isis. Pls could you post ur contact under this comment? I am interested in those sandals n I can't seem to find the post that has them. Thank u!

11. Olori Isis you are a business woman too why run another down? Apologize to this woman and delete this your comment. Not fair, you really disappointed me. Smdh

12. Olori Isi why now? See as everyone is praising you saying u are humble this and that but yet it seems you don't have a good mind.
      You have a history of putting down peoples business on this blog from pefume to soup.

Since u came Here with those Hausa slippers of yours nobody insulted you oh people have been supportive but now u can run your mouth on another mans husstle .
      Listen here,if u don't have a clean mind your way can never be open you think u are making money now with this bata you are selling lmao.
      My dear u haven't seen life so humble yourself if u want to go far.
      Forget all this eye service you are doing your mind is what would speak for you.
      I don't know u so u can't judge u let me even shut up.
      And did I hear them saying u don't do inter state delivery what kind of business are u doing? Happy bata selling .

32. Lol Stella is like you are talking to me I always scroll pass that word of the day.

33. Sdk blog... the best there is, the best there ever will be. I love the family in here.

34. Those bags are lovely but as change dey we don reduce spending too.

35. Hello everyone, its been ages since I was last on here I must say. I have no reason for my absence from this blog but I'm so happy to be back. I have to warn you though, I'm still the same old Nathan from 2013-2014. So Stella, (hi to you too), I hope you won't still kidnap my comments like you used to do in the past? I'm glad to be back and I hope 2016 would be a blessing for every blog visitor. Did I also mention I'm now a graduate?

1. You were not absent,Oga prince jobless, you have not been commenting.

Did you not apply for a few giveaways?

If I hear pim, I will reveal your full name here. Face front.

36. Omogee shey we will beg u to put ur location again? abi u go dey lagos send soup to owerri ???? u pple shld always include location. I no get crdt to waste to dey call

1. Hahahahahhahah... She go waybill the soup na

37. Angel blaze and all of the ashara and all are they really for real? Because to me they are all fake. Have applied several times but have never been picked for once which I have done with tears in my heart because I truly needs to those things but you see persons will come from nowhere thanking angel blaze that she has been chosen so to me it is not real.

1. I hope you don't think in your teeny weeny little mind that this strategy you just pulled will get you picked?

Instead of persistence, you want to waterdown someone's efforts?! So until they pick you, that's when you would believe it is real, right?

You go turn metuselah...

2. Use another format...there are so many sob stories to tell...u have not just gotten d right one. Keep trying.

3. So because you out of thousands have not been picked that means it is FAKE abi?
      Getaway you with your hungry body and narrow mind. It is your evil heart that is your downfall. Squirrel like you.

38. Welcome ihn.Love you too stella.The soup is a no no for me.God bless all d givers.God bless all bvs.Stella ure blessed beyond all curses.happy weekend to you all.Kisses n hugs.

39. LOL. Stella, what has the Gravicase guy done?

40. Stella partiality no good ooo...I hope u know....

41. Who knew potty training was difficult 😡😡😡. Baby is 2yrs and half and still would rather poop in his diaper than his potty. I have bought all manners of comfy and fancy potty available in the market, still same issue.. He can go a whole day without wearing diapers, would tell you when he wants to wee wee and you take him to the toilet but when it's time to poop he starts asking for diapers. And he will rather hold thay poop for hours than poop in his potty but immediately you were in diapers in less than a min he poops and ask you to take it off..

He doesn't know diapers is now freaking expensive and would like to cut that out of the list of things I buy. I have tried jor. Or isn't he of the age to stop using diapers yet?? Hubby thinks I should leave him until he is 3yrs or 4yrs old, asking me if he is complaining about buying diapers but then I'm tired of people saying ah ah, this old man is still wearing diapers.. And the fact that he is very tall isn't helping matters because people see him and think he is 3yrs plus or 4yrs old until I tell then he is just 2yrs plus and not any where close to 3yrs..

This is my rant. How do I do it or should I just leave him?

1. You have over spoilt him dats why dear. He should poo in pampers at his age

2. When he wants to poo put him on his potty and don't allow him move,hold him till he poooos. My niece showed us pepper too but that's What I did. I always pin her down till she pooooo with a cane to scare her too

3. Fab mum teach that baby boy well how to use a "potty" keep teaching him. Maybe you started late. And yes he is too old to be pooing inside his diaper. Stopuo it!

4. Madam pls put him on d toilet seat direct, some kids don't like potty. My son didn't use potty, he want to sit on d toilet which I did with support. Try that. And make him not to see the pampers. Also talk to him too that he is a big boy. Lol. They understand

5. You probably started late.
      Keep teaching him he will learn.

Does Cain scar him aware? Get one handy while forcing him. Is he scared of injection?? Tell him u will invite a nurse / doctor if he doesn't poo..

6. Is it the type of potty that you put water?(I don't even know if there are other types)

My nephew then does not like potty, we later found out that the water touches his bum when he sits on it.

Just try aiding him to use the toilet.

Also tell am say diaper don expensive. Lol

7. Fab mum, that's my predicament o. Mine at 2 won't even sit on the potty. This is the 4th, I even had to buy his favorite cartoon character potty, for where? Nasoso music e go ply till he spoils it. I'm trying to scare him with a cane to see if he'd respond, he just pretends n runs away as soon as loose guard. I just tire Mehn. School says they'd start potty training from next term, can't wait.

8. Mine refused to use potty for a day but I tried toilet direct and he learnt it immediately,so try toilet with support

42. May we never lack the Right Cup of opportunity to drink from

1. Miss Adaeze Martins elder sister to Faith Martins the born idiot so you are the Ideato bride from Akokwa? Interesting. You changed your picture on that MC Oluomo braless party post to comment about Jennifer Olu then quickly changed it. Unfortunately for you my wide screen desktop opened it. Be claiming on air personality on Wazobia fm and be fooling yourself. The fake life you started at KrystalBall College in Oshodi never still finish. Be jumping upandan this blog with your ikwokrikwo legs. Faith go abuse at 2pm you go abuse at 2:03 pm shameless Ikorodu goats with horse faces. Let me see you abuse any bv here again, I will call all our classgirls to this blog. Family of wannabes. Fools

43. Ihn is here, stella has resumed correcting English with her red pen. Those soups dey enter my eyes oo

44. IhN is here
    God bless eveybody
    Jeex*Am at the lowest point in my life*so sad*God grant my heart desire

45. I have voted. Your mum is pretty. Pls bvs, the gap between her and d first is so much. Let's help her win.

46. Omg!
    My husband just caught me mastubating. I just told him honey amb sorry the thing just hungry me.he just kept a straight face and i walked into the bathroom and continued.

The spirit is willing but the flesh is so weak, hian!

1. Your don't enjoy sex with your husband because if you do masturbation will be the last thing on your mind when your husband is at home. Dat cannot happen with Lee boo. If he catch you get ready to be killed with fuck. Yes fuck because you have insulted his manhood by using your fingers. He will be like " I will deal with you today" then with another thrust he will be like " will you masturbate again" another thrust on and on goes the brutality. Next time you will never think of masturbation.😀🙈🙈💪🍆

2. Badt girl, u just know how to turn person on

3. Hahahahaha,well,he saw how useless he is to u at dis time,hence,d straight face. Hahahahaha. Masturbation is a sin oh!

4. Hahahahaha,well,he saw how useless he is to u at dis time,hence,d straight face. Hahahahaha. Masturbation is a sin oh!

5. Nwa amaka you just got me lmao.. no vex say I mention the name

6. Hahahhahaha

Nwa Amaka, you are cray!!! Lmaoo

7. You would have gone to meet him straight, why masturbate when you hubby is around. Apologize to him!!!

8. Nwamaka u are a crazy person I swear! Lmao

9. This one is the general's wife her own story no dey pass masturbating and sex toys,her husband even catches her in the act, what a marriage.Shallow minded sumborri.

10. Not everybody is crazy about sex if your man doesn't like too much sex nagging will make things worst. I love my wife a lot but she can't go more than 2 rounds and I on my part can't be satisfied until after 4 or more hence most cases I hide and masturbate so that she doesn't feel bad...sex should be enjoyed not endured

11. Nwa Amaka abeg no kill me with laugh

12. Hahaha Nwa Amaka idi OK, loo boo na real rocket.

13. Nwa Amaka abeg abeg nor wound me with laugh. I just had to comment even in my silent mode. Babe u re just too much. You are the realest person I know. Kissssssssssss

47. Omoge that your food post na wa. If na so egbusi and okro soup de be biko lemme remain hungry.
    Angel blaze, BBC, Stella all the other angels Una thank you you o.

The weather is cool today ooo, thank God.

48. Stella na by force to read word for the day? Chop kiss Angel Blaze. I pray everyone gets their hearts desires

49. Don't understand pls
    Is it that they won't be HIV free drugs again or what?

50. Omoge the mama put, too much oil hian!

51. Sdk pipu are on fire ooo...Poster whose mum is contesting....From 70votes to 105 within 10mins...U must do shokii if u win dis ooo.

52. That place got me @ scroll back up and read pls. ah ah! am guilty of fast forwarding. Stella sef

1. This shows you can be easily manipulated

53. Any serious seller of CAMWOOD AND GHANA SOAP here?

Please o serious person. Not the one that will take 5 days to answer phone, then give silly excuses for not sending pics.

54. Please the lady who advertised her home properties SDKHOMES2016, check your mail.

What's the point of advertising if you're not going to bother to at least respond??

55. Gravy case guy, pls drop your contact under my comments i want to make some stuffs i dont have time for that instagram ish.

56. Please the lady who advertised her home properties with email SDKHOMES2016, check your mail.

What's the point of advertising if you're not going to bother to at least respond??

57. Stella no kill person with your red biro. See the gbaguns on advert.. that is what i saw ooo. i no fit laugh. You dey point mistakes and you self they among the mistake abi na mistaker.

Happy weekend everyone. Please i need to see more FIGHTS ON THIS BLOG.

OYA trouble makers make una start i dey wait.

Ghanaman hope you never tuale from Port Harcourt. You must give us load down of what gaon

1. My dear, I also 'Usain Bolted' to Ikot Ekpene o! No time to dull abeg!

58. IhN is here
    God bless everybody
    Jeex*Am at the lowest point in my life*so sad*God grant my heart desire

1. Don't worry, every thing is turning around for your good. God is God

59. What kind of odede women bags are those??

1. It's edede,uwc

2. Benin is edede, esan is odede. Aunty uwc.

60. hmmmmmmmmmm
    Stell that your last post got my head thinking

God bless the givers and the receivers

61. Can somebody help me with 5k please am on my kneels. I am too broke.. this country is not just fair with some people. Zero eight zero five six nine five one three nine one

62. God bless all d givers, happy weekend everyone

63. God bless all the givers

64. @ d Dano contest, I knew immediately I saw her pix dt she is a teacher.. my mum is a teacher as well and dia is jst something about dem.. love me some teachers. Av voted. Let's do ds d SDK way mehn. Wish u and ur mum all d best.

1. Teachers are priceless.

I have voted too. I pray she wins.

2. Yeah, I have voted for her. My mum used to be a teacher and my MIL is also a teacher

65. Welcome inhouse news,stella nothing do that food infact the stew looks inviting,God bless Angel blaze n all givers.

66. IHN has landed!
    Omogee you no try oo
    Your food looks like poor man food
    orishirishi no dey inside
    Stella i love you
    You are amazing!!!!!!!!!

1. Food be like sacrifice. Vomits****

67. Na so house cheap for warri?

Condoms are cheap
    HIV no dey show for face!

1. As e no dey show for typing.,hope say u dey check ur status sha

68. Angel Blaze.... your seek thy face oooooooooo

69. TGIF Madam Stella. Kudos for the great job you are doing. Wishing everyone a healthy weekend ahead. Don't drink and drive. If you must drink try to stay within recommended daily limits and get someone to drive you;just in case the gist overcomes your will power.Recommended daily limits is 2 glasses of wine but if Udeme is your guy or the Ultimate search is your thing or even shine,shine bobo, ya on your own with 2 bottles.lol.

70. Ihn i welcome u God bless u Stella brb

71. Is it that no body here sells correct, sexy, high heeled office shoes for women living in 2016?

Not all this anti mary mgbeke shoes somebody is seeing o.

72. Its the TGIF edition of IHN. God bless Nigeria.

73. Scroll back and read d word of God ah ah lmao!Stella is it by force?

74. SDK u got me there @go back and read,im so guilty,i always swipe pass that post...Chukwunna gbahara m

75. Omogee food lady, I think you should take the food and soups to the studio for photo shoot and cut all kinds of leaf and put on top 😉😆😆😆😆😆. Bye

76. This comment has been removed by the author.

77. I've voted for the bv's mum, I hope she wins.

78. Angel Blaze,whoever you are,may God reward you. May you sea never run dry,amen. In thses hard times,you defied our economic situation and you help people,may God send helpers your way,amen.

I finally read the word for today for the very first time ever.lolz.

God bless all the seller's. Una go hammer big this year.

79. IHN RANT...

How is it possible for lady to have been asked out for nearly 8 years without conceding to the guy's proposal but one daythe guy offered to pay her for sex and the guy used just 10,000 Naira to get her pants off...

1. She is a Lowlife, I guess she thought he was broke.

2. Florence Hutton it is called now you see it, now you don't.

3. That is d height of see finish

4. Very possible! She was not ready for a relationship she wanted friends with benefit kind of things...nothing wrong with dat..as long as a girl isnt fooled into doing anything,I will always respect her decision...how many of us makes 10k in a day.the Lady made it in a couple of hours if that is if the guy is a good fucker if not just a couple of minutes!

80. Na wa so CBN recruited them them even one Hausa guy that came to my office told me that he'd have gotten the job had it been he had finished his educ. Well he told me that they shared the slots and his dad being Buhari's bestie got. #handakimbo #smh

God bless us
    Bless the givers

I saw a bag like the one posted above with one woman and here the price says N7k...fear God.

So Buhari n his APC deceived his followers, this same thing will happen if NNPC starts...

81. Voted. I pray your mama wins.

82. I usually don't read "WORD FOR THE DAY", but today I decided to and I am really blessed by it. I am on the verge of giving hope, life has never been fair to me. The more I cry for healing the more I fall sick. I'm an object of mockery in my family, friends, neighbourhood and even among colleagues. I never asked of this, I grew with this illness. My meagre salary goes on my health.. I don't wear good clothes because It doesn't even pay for my hospital bills. Yet another surgery and I've been asking God if there's no balm in Gilead for me. Why does it happen to me? Why does God seem so far from me? Why has He close His ears from hearing my prayers? Why won't He transfer this illness to the rich since they have money to pay their bills? When will I even save again to be able to pay for this surgery again?
    Reading through the word of today and BV Jummai's message on not giving up, I have decided to stay strong, I have decided to still look up to the hills cos my help comes from the Lord. YES, I AM NOT GIVING UP, I WILL ONLY REST IN HIM..

83. More grace to all dem givers, receivers and well wishers.

Una dey c wetin dis weather dey do person? since morning i just dey hunger for hugmoquine, kissmoquine, cuddlemoquine, haaaaaaaaaa, typing it is not helping ooooo....

shutting down biko...

Av a blessed weekend ya'all

84. Hallooooooo
    How is efribody in the house?
    SDK, I salute ooo
    Na my phone get epilepsy ooo

85. I just voted for your mom..
    Gravimaniac lovely phone cases. Weldone dear

86. @masturbating wife, your horseband is very weak in bed. Didn't you test him b4 marriage? For how long will you keep doing this non sense?
    I can't imagine my gf even thinking about masturbation. when her toto will still be peppering her from last night s action.

87. Dear bv, I voted for your mom.I pray she wins. All the best.

I need money to start my business ooo. God I need help.