Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gunmen Behead APC Leader,Wife And 18 Year Old Son in Rivers

Monday, March 07, 2016

Gunmen Behead APC Leader,Wife And 18 Year Old Son in Rivers

Mr. Franklin Obi, the APC ward 4 Chairman for Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni local government area of Rivers State has been murdered, alongside his wife.

They were murdered in an attack yesterday by the notorious killer gang operating and terrorizing people in ONELGA.
Franklin Obi was said to have been killed after officiating at a party function in Omoku, the headquarters of ONELGA.

Obi, who was the MC of the APC meeting which held last week at Omoku was beheaded alongside his wife Iheoma and his 18 year old son Bestman on Saturday evening.

Before his death, Obi was said to be a political ally of Chief Felix Obuah, the Rivers state chairman of the PDP.
There have been an ongoing effort by the military to mop up arms in the entire state following the overwhelming surge of violent crimes in the state.

The Rivers state Commissioner of Police, Musa Kimo who visited the home of Obi to see things for himself has expressed regret over the incident.

Dailypost

Politics in rivers state is too dirty..ah ah!!!

47 comments:

1. Pure wickedness because of position/ego nke uwa

Arrant Nonsense

1. Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzz

2. Stella! Hmnnn, Rivers state is on fire o. Infact, they have mapped out people to be executed with their families.
      Ezenwo Nyesom Nwike is a thug, even from the Uni he has always been a hit man and rivers state is about to experience an era of darkness. People should be careful around Omoku, Okririka, Ogoni/Bori and Ndoni. They are going to do serious blood rituals, they have also beheaded normal people who may not even make it to the news. Youth corp members, people who are strangers generally in these regions should leave there immediately. The dark reign is here.

2. See how dis man just died like a fowl bc of what? Rip

1. Too dirty stellz. Not only politics sef,those people can kill themselves for properties ehn(families,even blood brothers just cause of a land dispute). I fear who no fear river state ppl o when it comes to fight or claiming a right

3. Politics in Nigeria is very dirty. Tueh!

4. Politics! What a dirty and deadly game.
    May their souls rest in peace.

5. They should better mop up the arms in Rivers. The same way boko haram came about.

6. So when they now send in the military, the PDP & it's cohorts will be politicising the operation?

PoliTRICKs in Rivers State especially has turned out to be a bloody & deadly affair!

That Omoku, Ahoada, Ogoni & the Kalabari & Okrika areas have been turned into war zones & death traps. And the chief prime suspect is the PDP!

I'm sure Bro. Felix Obuah & the State PDP as usual will attribute it to cult related killings, instead of what it is...politically & election motivated murder!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. You are a bastard for this statement. Fool. What do u know about politics in rivers state. U stay here but as foolish as you are, you can't even think. The man that was killed was a PDP man and not APC as reported by Stella.

2. Don't u know APC member can also do that to get his position
      U guys should stop thinking towards opposition party when thing happen
      "It's an ant that's inside the yam that eat the yam"
      Sometimes we should think outside d box

3. And how did u succeed in making dis post about pdp and apc. E be like say ur senses never come back.

4. Anon 10.18. You are the tru son/daughter of a bastard. If you have no meaning ful thing to say in order to counter his opinion then shut it or jump into the lagoon and die.

5. How is he a PDP man? This headline & the various news outlets have reported otherwise!
      Y'all just make too much noise!

@Lily...what good will be his position when they're not yet in power? U sabi sumtin at all? Kai!

@Eka J...I neva expected anything beta from u!

7. Nasty people with desperate political ambitions.end time state

Mc pinky

8. They should continue killing since they dont have sense.

I will pray that innocent citizens are not caught up in this deadly game.

9. Woah. Oh God why ! Rip to them.

10. Na wa o! RIP to the family

11. Na wah oh!...
    RIP!...
    Stella,biko enough of the bad news...

12. OMG!
    His innocent teenage son too?
    Plus his wife?some people are pure unadulterated EVIL!
    May Deir souls rest in peace. Just look how they rendered their innocent kids orphans. Chai.

Today is "Bad News Day"
    May God help us all o. Amen.

13. Omg! How can one be so evil?? Even if d man offended you, why kill his family too.

The heart of man is really desperately wicked.

14. PDP Is now killing all opposition in the state..why his wife and kid?????Wike is showing his real character which is blood shedding JUdgemnet will fall soon. ..this is too much...

1. Like seriously you think Wike did this?

Mind you some followers can be more dangerous & ambitious than their leader. Some of us here can go to any extent to harm anyone who tries to hurt stella even without her consent or asking us to.

There's a high tendency that Wike did not even have an idea of what happened to this family until the news was broke to him just like you and i now.

The problem with a lot of us, is that too fast we jump into conclusion.

Don't be too fast to point a finger,sometimes you need to sit down and think deep.

2. De unbreakable, are you confused about English words ? When u say 'high tendency' then you ought to state the reason for your assumption. If such reasons are non-existent then state it clearly that your proposition is clearly your personal opinion.

15. Wike at work

16. Stella right from the on set you have hated wike. Instead of you to ask rivers indigenes how he is performing in this state you are here making assumptions. Even before wike became governor the areas have always been notorious for cult activities. It is not about politicizing the killings. I can put it to you that the man in question is not even an APC member, but a stanch PDP man. Pdp have intercepted the lists of PDP top officials that the apc say they have to take out before the elections. If you are not in rivers state don't make assumptions.

17. We need a prophetic declaration on theses cultists in Onelga it's becoming too much. How is the wife and son involved that they had to kill them??

18. This is Wike's hand work. Believe it or not.

19. When one gets ready for a fight , he gets ready for bruises and a swollen head.rest in peace

20. Hmmmm
    Stella pls Ooooo enough of all this bad news..

May they rest in peace.

21. It is only when dey arrest Felix obuah that peace will return to Onelga!! He has nothing to lose after all he has erectile dysfunction!!my parents have fled the village to port Harcourt not like ph is even safe but it's better than all the villages in egi!!if it's not ogbogu,its Erema akabuka obukegi obrikom am tired!!! I want peace in my community

1. Shut up you slut, have you fucked him to know. You must be a bitch.

2. Oh YES I've fucked him!!Dats y am going anonymous!!

3. Yea not fuck cos he can't fuck

22. Stella correct ur mistake cos d man dat was killed is not APC bt PDP..

Bankz