Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Daphne Nwakwo, Amala Ezeolu, Dere Loveth Edemi,Amanda Cliff And Peace Andrews......

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Daphne Nwakwo, Amala Ezeolu, Dere Loveth Edemi,Amanda Cliff And Peace Andrews......

''Stella Dearie,
If no be this babe wey i done love enh, i for go my village to enhance snatching you from that oyinbo.
Abeg, my babe's birthday is tomorrow 22/03/2016 and she doesnt know i am doing this. I really want to wish her long life and prosperity and also desire we celebrate much more with our families in the nearest future.
I am sure you also know her cos she has contributed immensely to the less privileged on your platform.Her name is Daphne Nwakwo.

Thank you Stella.
BV Bakare Oladotun

Have a nice day Daphne
...............................................................................................................................................................

''Hello Stella,today being 22nd March is my little sister's birthday .i want my fellow BV to wish her a happy birthday. Thank you lord for your awesome grace and unending favour upon her life.  Thank you sweetie''.

Amala how far?Happy birthday to you.

............................................................................................................

''Today is March 22nd and its Dere Loveth Edemi's birthday. I bless the Name of God for the gift of life, restoration and divine speed. Olori Stella and Bvs, over to you for positive wishes and prayers. Thank you

Happy Birthday Baby

..............................................................................................................

''Good day Stella
Today is my birthday, I'm so happy and grateful to God for another opportunity to right my wrongs. I have not been faithful and consistent in serving Him, but He always has a way of blessing me. 

There were days it seems like everything is against me but his Words always shine a light on that situation.
Please Stella and my fellow SDKs say a pray to God for me , that's all I want for my BIRTHDAY.

Thank you Stella, I dey DHL your kisses and hugs to you Now now.

Happy Birthday darling. we are all sinners and NONE is pure before God...Let anyone who thinks they are cast the first stone....Hisss!

Have a nice day my dear and kisses right back at you!

.............................................................................................................

Today the 22nd of march is the birthday of an awesome friend of mine whom i got‎ to know from this wonderful blog..

Please,I want to use this medium to wish this gorgeous lady who has A very beautiful,kind and accommodating heart A ‎Happy birthday;and all the very best out of life and in her career...

Long Life and Prosperity to you Peace Andrews!!

From "A heart that cares"..#kisses
BV Martinsaboy.

Happy Birthday Darling Peace!

90 comments:

1. Happy birthdays beautiful ladies. May God fulfill your years on this earth. May Goodness follow you all AMEN.

1. HBD all

Reply anonymous bv's again?
      No way!

2. Happy baffday bvn. Wishing u all llnp.
      Not end time baffday.

2. Bakare, u want to know if ur babe is cheating abi? Weldone. You'll soon see what u r looking for.

Dear Bae, don't try this o. Just send a text and a wrapped gift and rest.

3. All I can think of is the Amala I ate over the weekend

1. Darling peace you are beautiful kisses

2. Anon why evils na? Lol

Happy birthday beautiful ladies. May every desire of your hearts be granted.

4. All of them one one picture,even d one with bobby I Don already set eyes, only to be disappointed 😧, the one dat dropped two, hian! Lemme sharap!... happy birthday y'all!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

5. Na real amala...happy birthday to all...wish u all God's blessings

6. All of una no get blog ID,ngbo? Nothing even shoki. Stingy celebrants. Happy birthday all..

7. Happy birthday y'all.

Bakare hope you've put a ring on it?

1. Tuscany where are thou?
      LA fresh is missing u ooo

8. Happy birthday sweet amala

9. I sight u there Amy Ezeolu. Hbd sweetie.

10. Happy birthday beautiful people

11. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 people
    Live and prosper

12. Happy Birthday beautiful Ladies. Lover boy it is Nwankwo

13. Pax or peace Andrews? Hmm small world.
    Happy birthday to you all and may your joy be full.
    Happy birthday to my dearest friend also celebrating today.

14. Bakare,instead of you to take her shopping and upgrade her a little bit you are here talking what I don't know...
    Who asked you if she has contributed to the less privileged here?...every one of us have done that without blowing our trumpet...
    You can't even spell her name well and you are claiming love...
    Mtcheew...
    HBD Daphne!!...

HBD Loveth,you are already a gwegz hope you are married sha...

HBD to smallie Amala,your face looks familiar..

1. Kai!the queen herself,I raise hand for you. I always look forward to your comments cause it's always different from others.

2. Queen 👑 queen 👑
      This is a holy week,plz try and be nice o.k.lol

3. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikik

Money no dey!
      Husband dey scarce !

4. May God give you something to be happy about. You are so irritating.

5. May God give you something to be happy about because you are becoming an irritant in this place. Your life is very bitter.

6. May God give you something to be happy about because you are becoming an irritant in this place. Your life is very bitter.

7. Linda this na holy week

8. She is very happy that is why she can send all these replies a sad person don't have time to play
      All she does is play and catch her fun u guys are here killing yourselves.

9. @ Queen lmao , but is it your gwegz?
      @Portable is it your scarcity? How market you way don marry? 👀👂👅

10. Happy birthday ladies .

15. Happy Birthday Amanda
    Happy Birthday Dere Loveth
    Happy Birthday Amala
    Happy Birthday Daphne
    Have fun ladies

16. Happy birthday to you all, my birthday mate. Beautiful ladies.

17. Replies
    1. Ur sisters olosho. Illiteracy has taking over u.mumu

18. Replies
    1. Ur generation, olosho. Mumu

2. Hahahahaa see them replying ugly things the other oldama was doing the leg stunt like a tomboy
      Old mama no go find husband go ask mc weird how far @61 no husband

3. Rolex chick or chicken abi whatever, are u in anyway better? Kettle calling pot black. Funny enof they aren't d ones replying.u wey dey talk, u don marry? Mbeke feeling funky

19. Happy birthday to all the beautiful ladies!!!shout out to my darling peace.

20. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.
    May God shower his blessings upon you and grant you the desires of your heart.

21. Happy birthday all. I wish una da best

22. Hbd beevees..pls what does amala mean? I only know amala is swallow

1. It means Grace.. some Igbo states say AMARA, some AMALA.

23. Hbd Amala, the name caught my attention lol
    Happy birthday beautiful ladies

24. So many celebrants today
    Wish you all the best
    Happy birthday

25. Happy B'day Guys!

*Ghanaman signing out*

26. @ martinsaboy I just can't stop laughing when I saw my pictures on SDK. Thank you Darling.

27. Happy birthday lovely ladies.We "March"people are beautiful(grammar).

28. I Do not usually comment on here but someone special is featured in this post and i'm excited..
    Happy Birthday Daphne!#Kisses
    Tofola

29. I wish you all longlife and prosperity, happy birthday to you all.

30. Happy birthday beautiful ladies, may all your dreams come true for you.

31. Happy birthday people! And a happy birthday to ME!!!!!!

32. olori western union22 March 2016 at 13:47

Happy birthday to all the celebrants, age with grace

33. HBD to u guyz
    Plenty birthday today
    Cheers

34. Daphane and Amala are so lovely looking,lovely skin tone

35. Martins Aboy...
    Na you dey chop this food?...
    How do you do it?...who dey stay on top?...
    Come and answer me oh!...

1. Jesus is the king and always on top..

Thank you!!

If you have any other question in mind;na you sabi!!

Dont corrupt my Virgin mind this woman...kikikikikiki

Amaghi kwa m ife ina akokwa oo..**tongue out**

@MARTINS ABOY

36. Happy birthday everyone celebrating today.... God bless U all

37. Happy birthday to the celebrants..

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd....

39. Martinsaboy na you dey chop that ife gbalagba? I hope not o cos chick is too big for you.

40. Happy Birthday Dearies!
    May God bless u Beautiful People now and always.

Martins Martins!
    *lips firmly sealed*

41. Happy birthday all

42. Hbd Amy. such a sweet and intelligent girl. May God bless and keep u for us. For the ignorant ppl here Amala is an Anambra name which means grace. From one of ur big sisters.

43. Amala means God's mercy in igbo,espanambra peeps answer it more

1. No, it means Grace... ... God's mercy is Ebelechukwu/ Eberechukwu

44. Beautiful peeps. Peace u make sense sha

45. Martins let me just tell you something eh!
    As far as this blog is concerned we go just reason say na you dey chop that 'tomatoes' sha.
    Kikikikikiki.
    But if no be you, sha commot the kiss make nigga see road.
    Nur mind me, I dey find gist.

1. Martins na nwa kpọtii... he no reach to chop d "tomatoes". His pe*is is still growing. The aunty no be him mate at all. So she no go gree for martins to chop d kpekus except she is a cradle snatcher.

46. Happy birthday beautiful people

47. Hbd Amala, u have grown into a beautiful lady.